Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 783 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable bed and great location

By

August 24, 2016

club

It was pleasure staying here. Place was nice, clean and surrounded by friendly people. We had a wedding dinner at the hotel. It was well organized. Food was great. It was fun sit in corner with family and friends at late night and talk. we had few rooms and there were also some children. I believe children also had a good time. I wish i personally would have more time to use pool and business center. But since we were for a wedding, schedule didn't permit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property and staff.

By

August 20, 2016

Beautiful property located close to several dining and night life locations.
Dorothy in the bar and Hopeton from Engineering went over the top to ensure a comfortable stay and expierence.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel many times per year. It is always my first choice in the area for the great location and excellent service and value.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

August 17, 2016

We attended a wedding nearby and stayed overnight at this hotel. We were very pleased with everything at the hotel especially for the parking garage. There are many beautiful stores nearby for excellent shopping experience. It is located in a beautiful area with a country feel. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Etta147 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating. We look forward to you coming back to visit us again. Emily Goseewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

August 15, 2016

club

Great service, Friendly Staff. Convenient Airport Shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear MatthewD Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 13, 2016

Always enjoy a comfortable stay at this hotel from valet parking, to check-in, to bar/lounge, to comfort of the room, to breakfast in the morning, to check-out the following morning. Never disappointed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Good morning Marvin78 Thank you for always choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 12, 2016

I needed to work 12-14 hours/day, so I stayed locally.

Access to quality food and a good night's sleep was critical.

The property was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

The best sleep in a long while

By

August 09, 2016

club

The service was great and staff was even better! The hotel just needs a Jacuzzi .

Read More
Read Less

Noisy AC

By

August 08, 2016

club

Bring Ear Plugs. Don't expect much. then it is not too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory. I have sent an email to the email address on file so we can discuss the matter as per your request. I look forward to speaking with you. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accomidations and location

By

August 03, 2016

club

Was attending a wedding and they treated us as if we where the only people there...excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Bobreag Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Crown Plz

By

August 02, 2016

club

It was a great stay for for me clean rooms great dinning and awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotell with a few suggestions

By

July 29, 2016

club

What I did not find in the room was a list of your internal restaurants with menus and prices. I did find a list of nearby restaurants but not inn the hotel. By exploring I found one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Irish Tim Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel for your stay in the White Plains area. I must apologize to you regarding the lists of restaurants. I wish the staff would have advised you of our full service concierge who would have been more than happy to assist you with any questions you might have regarding information for the surrounding area. Another training opportunity! We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to you coming back to us again.
Read More
Read Less