Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 825 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Not what I would expect

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is ok, clean, staff is nice etc. Problem is that as a platinum member most hotels give you access to the lounge. Not here though, they charge an additional $40 per day.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Had a great experience at the Crown Plaza Hotel on my recent stay. Extremely clean and very friendly staff,
Restaurant was great with extremely well prepared and delicious meals.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Overall Experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stay and felt well cared for during my visit. The property was very clean and nicely appointed. I would welcome a return visit if needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Shep62626 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are very happy to hear that you had a "Terrific Overall Experience". We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. We appreciate the 5 star rating!!! Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Downtown location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable.
Plenty of towels. Would have loved a towel rack for a hand towel near the sink.
Staff is excellent!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear ShakleeSue Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to our Engineering Department regarding the towel rack. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to us again soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Happy helpful staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Everyone from the valet to the front desk and the housekeeping staff were quite Poolleasant and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Glen123456789 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are so pleased you found our staff to be "happy and helpful". We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

It's now my favorite US hotel!

By

January 08, 2017

I used to stay at the Westchester M, but that's because I've never stayed here. This hotel is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in, and now my favorite in the US. The service was superb, and the club was impressive. Hopefully other Crown Plaza hotels step up their game.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Leo725 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. Your comments will certainly be shared with the staff! We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed immediately after being released from local hospital for outpatient surgery due to long distance from home. Staff was exceptionally accommodating of my needs and made the stay easy and restful.

Can't say enough about how helpful staff was

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Sean11733 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

January 07, 2017

club

I come here often for business. Friendly staff comfortable beds, cleanly and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Spanishfly Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

This is definitely one of my favorite hotel chains. The staff is pleasant and eager to please. I never have any problems. Clean rooms, wonderful bar and close to shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Divine16 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have shared your comments with the staff and look forwarding to having you come back to us again. Thank you for the 5 star rating. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place

By

January 01, 2017

Staff is friendly and helpful, room is clean and everything always works. Love it...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear silentm6! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forwarding to having you come back to us again soon. Your comments have been passed on to the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and Breakfast

By

December 26, 2016

club

Was staying for 3 weeks for work. Found the location conveneint and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Milin Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you back with us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Only one elevator working, bathroom needs work

By

December 23, 2016

Busy hotel with only one elevator operational. Poor snow removal during snowy night and morning. Bathroom ceiling peeling

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear MA Traveler 2 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We apologize you found your stay unsatisfactory and have addressed your concerns with our maintenance department as well as housekeeping to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for your review. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less