Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 882 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent Stay for a night

By

March 21, 2017

club

First time visit to White Plains to attend a Wake and Funeral Service of my best friend. The stay in Crowne Plaza was excellent. I made the right decision to choose this clean hotel. If I ever come back to this area, I will choose Crowne Plaza again.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

March 21, 2017

club

Todo exelente,muy buen hotel , exelente servicio, buenos amigos, seguro que volvere

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great staff with the exception of one of the bartenders, failed to make eye contact or even greet me until after I'd been sitting for ten minutes. Then he proceeded to tell me one of the items he offered and sold my female friend the night before was not on the menu. Low and behold, I ordered it from room service and then took it back down to the bar. Brett the manager was terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Chezvans Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your recent stay in the area. We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay but are happy you found Brett to be helpful. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Convenient location. a bit on the pricey side, parking and breakfast not included.

Read More
Read Less

Great experienxe

By

March 17, 2017

club

I overall had a good stay at the Crowne Plaza! Staff was nice, as well as the atmosphere at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel is highly recommended if you are visiting the metro area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff with Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Entire Staff was so friendly and attentive. Front desk always made an effort to recognize you as you passed by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very clean. Comfortable beds. Updated room. Fast internet.

Read More
Read Less

Extending stay here.

By

March 14, 2017

Another three days we stayed here.
Our family enjoyed the comfort and calm here. Maybe a little bit because we sleep here and had afternoon tea time in Ritz-Carton Hotel at Sixth Avenue. This hotel is good enough for bed and food.
I like the breakfast here most from my past experiences in more than 10 hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

March 14, 2017

This is the second time to stay here for a conference. The room is comfortable and the service is good.

Read More
Read Less

An Overprice Dinosaur

By

March 13, 2017

club

If you get off having a bunch of people standing around looking at you, I guess they are paid to be helpful..... then this is your place.

It seems it is set up for convention business, every service meant to nickle and dime you.

Staff actls like you are someone who might be from a convention -- eg. They never plan to see you again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep...

By

March 10, 2017

club

The staff were super friendly and professional. The cost of the room and the room service food was pricy but if you know that going in then the sticker shock won't get you. The room was beautiful and clean so you don't feel that bad when you get the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Troy Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating. We are happy you found our rooms to be beautiful and your comments have been passed on to the staff. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less