Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 859 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great services

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

My two days were great except that it was a misunderstanding with my IGH rearward , but every was great

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 27, 2017

Clean rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff.

Was not impressed with room service, my order was inaccurate and served with dirty cutlery.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Imagine30 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. I apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Our Food and Beverage Manager is very eager to speak with you regarding the experience. Would you please provide a phone number where you can be reached. Send the phone number to email address Jose.Dizzine@ihg.com with the information so he may reach out to you. We look forward to hearing from you. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great hotel, great location. I would recommend staying here if you had a choice of different hotels in this area. Very convenient!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Happy Customer! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We were pleased you were a "Happy Customer" and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

LUGAR ESENCIAL PARA DESCANSO PLACENTERO

By

February 23, 2017

club

UNA VEZ FUI INVITADO A PARTICIPAR EN UNA CONVENSION (HACE 11 AÑOS) Y HE QUEDADO ENAMORADO DEL LUGAR, DE SUS ATENCIONES Y DE TODAS SUS AREAS EN ESPECIAL EN EL INVIERNO. ME ATRAE LA NIEVE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Caro El Piripoo Gracias por elegir el Crowne Plaza White Plains para su estancia en la zona. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos que vuelva a nosotros el próximo año. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed nice shower

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Newish, quality matress and bedding--very condusive to a "Good Nights Sleep"
Calming colors in the room--peaceful atmospere
Bathroom well lit and in good working order--good water pressure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Beeps65 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

I was there for a convention and it was very good. I would definitely go back to the hotel. Really nice and warm. Enjoy my self a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hi Eddie! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Eddie Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to the staff and look forward to having you come back to us again someday!! Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has great staff that were friendly and helpful and the location is great. Walking distance to shopping and food. Have stayed here a few times and it's my go to place when in the White Plains area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Kam Finds Food Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. We are happy to serve as your "go to" place in White Plains! Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Fast check-in and great team.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Comfortable and close to everything. Wish their shuttle went to the train station not just airport. The pool was warm but everyone can see you all over the hotel. But I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Cooper2017 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

OUR RELAXING VISIT

By

February 16, 2017

club

NICE GETAWAY. PEACEFUL, COMFORTABLE, AND GREAT LOCATION FOR OUR VISIT.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear GGMA Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and have passed your comments on to our staff. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Didn't use the amenities but hotel and staff were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Smiffpop Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area We appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Misc

By

February 13, 2017

club

Staff excellent
Dry weather and some moisture in the room would be appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear BLE65 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. Your comments will be passed on to our staff and we appreciate the 5 star rating. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Hotel et personnel tres agreable

By

February 13, 2017

club

Un hotel et un personnel tres agreables ; seul bemol, le bruit de la ventilation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Bon soir Anonyme Merci d'avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza à White Plains pour votre séjour dans la région. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less