Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

GREAT HOTEL MEDIOCRE FOOD

By

September 28, 2016

WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND COMFORTABLE STAY . GREAT PEOPLE AT FRONT DESK,GOOD BAR AREA. BUT, THE DINNER EXPERIENCE WAS NOT VERY GOOD AND THE ONLY DOWN SIDE.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quaint Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

The team is highly motivated/polite to ensure you have a comfortable stay and rooms are very nice and spacious. The restaurant at the hotel has a nice décor/theme to it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly people

By

September 22, 2016

club

Upon check-out I was asked by (the hotel manager??) if I would like a cup of coffee and if I enjoyed my stay etc. She was very nice. And I did take the cup of coffee which she got herself. Really appreciated that - truly. One thing I noticed though, getting off the elevator to the 2nd floor there was a chemical type odor that was there for the duration of the stay. Don't know what it was but it was definitely a chemical smell of some sort and only in that area.They may want to do something to take care of that.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK...

By

September 21, 2016

Very friendly associates, nicely renovated place. Room and bathroom very new and clean.

But be aware: if you go for the 4th floor (executive level / designated "quiet floor"), make sure that you do not receive a room right above the huge hotel common area aircon vents and that you do not end up with a connecting door to the next room. Both will totally defeat the purpose of quietness...

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear TJ_CGN, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you liked our newly renovated place and found our staff friendly and rooms clean. On the other hand, we are sorry for the noise issues you have encountered. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

We were in the area for medical consultation appointments. We received a difficult diagnosis but the stay at this hotel made a difficult situation much, much easier to handle. The staff and facility are top-notch!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 19, 2016

I don't look for much in a hotel, but cleanliness is paramount when you are essentially sharing a bedroom with a revolving door of strangers. I thought the restaurant, hotel, and room were all very clean. The bed was very comfortable, room was dark enough to sleep. Restaurant service and food was very good. The room had everything I needed. There were many outlets throughout the room. I liked that there was a refrigerator due to my longer stay. The bathroom was very nice as well. My ONLY recommendation would be the availability of disposable cups in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good price, and convienant location

By

September 19, 2016

club

Hotel clean rooms were good size for 4 of us. Real close off Rte 95, and close to the 95/93 exchange. Also close to the city. Sports bar is just that, sports food and plenty of TVs - staff was great.

However, same sports bar was where breakfast was served. It was a 'buffet', but disappointing, especially considering this is a Crowne Plaza. I think the food spread

Read More
Read Less

good choice in the area

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

I'm kind of surprised to find such a fancy hotel with resaonable price at the Boston area. This place is new, a little hard to find. However, it will not let you down. It has very clean and friendly environment. Good for family or business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, friendly staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Woburn, MA. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. After a long day of driving, what a relief to be able to unwind in this comfortable place after enjoying a nice meal at the restaurant on site. It was the best fish sandwich I've had in years, and the beer was excellent - cold and refreshing! The waitress was very helpful with my selections. I wish I could have stayed more nights there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

Loved staying here. We were on the fourth floor. Everyone is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

There were a few staff members that were excellent and helped me with anything I may need. One girl especially went out of her way to print nice restaurants in the area for me, attractions I may want to see.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 06, 2016

Stayed for two nights for a business trip. Room was comfortable, quiet, clean and easy to work in. The free breakfast that came with the rate wasn't particularly exciting but there were options for getting a more complete breakfast if desired. The hotel was conveniently located right off of 495.

Read More
Read Less