Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 465 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Hotel

By

Февраль 10, 2016

This hotel was excellent , has a good bar , the personal always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Exellent hotel all around for business or pleasure

By

Февраль 09, 2016

The rooms were immaculately clean and beautiful. The restaurant very accommodating to my diet restrictions, courteous, very personable waitress, the food was phenomenal for a hotel. The entire staff was professional, responsive and attentive. I left my laptop in my room after departing the hotel and was called within a half hour to say it was left in my room. The manager worked with me in an effort to get it sent to my home as quickly as possible. The cleaning staff should also be commended for turning it into the front desk so quickly and honestly. The experience of leaving a laptop behind is unsettling but the staff handled it beautifully and swiftly. I incredibly am grateful. Next time I am in the area, I will stay here in a heartbeat. No need to look anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel!

By

Февраль 05, 2016

It's the perfect location to stay at - reasonable rates, room service, onsite restaurant and a sleek feel to the hotel. Loved it, would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel- highly recommended

By

Февраль 03, 2016

Great Hotel- highly recommended
Great Hotel- highly recommended
Great Hotel- highly recommended
Great Hotel- highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Far Exceeds Expectations

By

Февраль 01, 2016

I continue to stay at this property for every business trip to the area as the staff are attentive to my needs and are always there to help. The appointment of rooms are well above industry standard. Comfortable settings within each room that will enable you to relax, make that conference call in private, plan your meeting, or watch a movie.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

Январь 30, 2016

club

This is the 3rd time I've stayed here. The first two visits I was upgraded to a really awesome suite. This time I wasn't and what a difference if you don't have a suite! The room was kind of dated, was only sorta clean and pretty average. The suites are amazing with the giant bathrooms, bedrooms and kitchen area.

In my regular room, I'd like to see updates. Even waters provided would be nice -- or even at a cost. I realized when I was getting ready for bed that they didn't provide water and had to call down to the front desk. Seems like a no brainer to offer them.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

Январь 28, 2016

great room ! Internet was great and room Service
was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

Январь 21, 2016

platinumelite

We had an excellent experience at this Crowne Plaza. We got a great rate, and we were upgraded to the executive level without asking, which gave us access to free snacks in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The hotel is a typical Crowne Plaza- very nice. We had a nice shower with glass doors instead of the typical tub/shower combo, which I liked.
The hotel has a sports bar attached to it and we had lunch there and watched the football game. It shares a parking lot with a big movie theater. Very convenient. I would definitely stay here again.
This hotel is not very close to the city, but with the great rate and free parking it was an economical choice.

Read More
Read Less

nice room and great service

By

Январь 21, 2016

club

wished our room had a microwave.Front desk was very helpful, especially Bianca.The food at tbe restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice rooms

By

Январь 16, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the quality of the rooms at this hotel. I wasn't expecting them to be quite so nice. But my room was spacious, clean, quiet, and very nicely appointed. The bathroom was also reasonably spacious, with plenty of counter space and a very nice shower. The wi-fi was fast and reliable. The workout room had some very nice equipment. However, despite the presence of a couple of weight benches and several charts on the wall detailing different free-weight exercises, there are no weights to be found. I assume the lawyers made them get rid of them. So the gym is fine for a cardio workout but doesn't offer much if you want to lift weights. That's the only reason I docked the hotel a star.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

Январь 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Staff is great and so are the rooms. Have stayed at the Crowne Plaza - Woburn several times and it has always been a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and awesome pool

By

Январь 14, 2016

club

My kids and I loved the afternoon and evening in the pool. The food and room service was second to none.

Read More
Read Less