Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 619 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay....

By

January 17, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We watched the Patriots game at Scoreboards and had a great time.

The only issue was that we couldn't take a hot shower on checkout day. Cold shower... not fun

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was excellent as was the staff at the attached restaurant where we had breakfast.

We stayed in a king room on the 4th floor - it was a good size and very clean.
I did feel like this may have been a standard Holiday Inn that was re-branded with a few improvements. The beds/linens/towels did not feel up to what I've experienced at most other Crowne Plaza hotels.

Overall we had a comfortable stay at a good rate and we would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Room met my expectations. I was impressed with the tiled shower and glass doors. Room was clean well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Unwelcoming

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel success comes from fist appearances. A hotel with active police presence immediately puts me on edge. And please understand I love our boys and girls in blue, I just don't want to stay at a hotel that their presence is required while working. People lingering at front desk with no business here is unacceptable. The onsite restaurant and bar is not a locals only club, and posted hours should be respected. Rooms should always provide a quiet clean stay. Plastic sealed
Cups should be available in the room. ac/ heat was loud. Shower door had sharp
Edges.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Standards131, thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit to our hotel. We can appreciate that an arrival to the hotel at the same time as the police are here could be disconcerting. This of course could happen at any hotel, anywhere and at anytime, however we feel badly that this was your first impression on the night of your arrival. Also, the Restaurant is for our Hotel guests, and we will ensure the personnel at the door are more hospitable, we can do better! Thank you again for your feedback, and for your loyalty to IHG Hotels. Respectfully, Catherine Stevens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

The pool was out of order, but it's nice to have a restaurant onsite and a movie theater nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

January 11, 2017

Had a lovely stay, the staff was nice the restaurant in the hotel was very good, the only disappointing thing was the pool was out of order! :(

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

January 11, 2017

I have been to this hotel before, enjoy my stays and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Lucky pick

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel just by luck on our way back to Canada from Florida and were very pleased at the warm reception we got from the staff. Very nice hotel, great rooms, clean and in good condition. Sports bar and resto attached helped complete the night. Would stay there again and you may want to give it a try :)

Jim from Freddy

Read More
Read Less

Second time as good as the first.

By

January 08, 2017

My second stay at this property. Just as good as the first time. Welcoming staff. Clean , comfortable rooms. Easy checking and checkout. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

January 08, 2017

Stayed here while visiting my son in Charlestown. Very nice hotel, convienently located, plenty of parking and welcoming staff. Room was good, nice bed, clean and quiet. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

ecellent stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

we really loved the hotel - close to where we had to go...convenient. everything was in order and had no problems. friendly service

Read More
Read Less