Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 785 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Pool Area

By

July 26, 2017

club

The pool was nice but I was disappointed that there was not a not tub or Jacuzzi :(

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel/Room was very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

This Hotel is nice and the staff was very nice. The room was just what was advertised when I booked the room.

Read More
Read Less

Combined Business and Leisure

By

July 24, 2017

Convenient location for my business and my family to go do fun activities. Staff was very helpful all week! Room service was fast and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Really good stay except...

By

July 23, 2017

club

The stay was very good.
Sports bar was Great. Had the PUB Steak and then Fish Tacos. They were out of frozen onion rings (oh poor me) so the chef made me some from Scratch (very good).
Rooms were new and clean.
Small problem was that the low flush toilets were so loud you could here the flush from nearby rooms.
Would go back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

July 23, 2017

club

Overpriced hotel with incompetent staff and very poor services. The amenities are nothing to get excited about and the rooms are just that, a room. Nothing to get excited about this hotel. Not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Woburn, MA Crowne Plaza

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

I had a good business stay. Front Desk staff, friendly and helpful. Sports bar had good food and nice variety of local and craft brews. Room was clean and cormfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, conveniently located

By

July 22, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel conveniently located to Lahey Clinic and Burlington Mall great service..I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area for any reason.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. I always try to stay at this location when in the area. Compared to the surrounding Boston area, it's usually priced very well. Clean room and friendly service. Just need fix the fourth floor keyaccess in the elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 19, 2017

Great experience. We were just passing through on our way home and stayed for one night.

Read More
Read Less

My visit to Boston

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and used your shuttle back and forth to the train hub. Had a fantastic vacation. Thanks for doing your part.

Read More
Read Less

Cross Country Move

By

July 17, 2017

club

We used this facility for 2 nights as we prepared to move To the West Coast. It was nice to have a relaxing place each evening after long days of packing, etc. we used both room service and Restaurant which was convenient. Beds and pillows very comfortable, large bathroom, spacious rooms.
Only disappointment was that I booked the 1st night at a IHG member rate and then decided to stay an additional night and booked at Senior rate , which was much better than member rate.
I should have checked the Seniir rate for the first night, however, I assumed that the member rate
would be the best rate. This was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less