Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 779 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay at Woburn, MA Crowne Plaza

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

I had a good business stay. Front Desk staff, friendly and helpful. Sports bar had good food and nice variety of local and craft brews. Room was clean and cormfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, conveniently located

By

July 22, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel conveniently located to Lahey Clinic and Burlington Mall great service..I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area for any reason.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. I always try to stay at this location when in the area. Compared to the surrounding Boston area, it's usually priced very well. Clean room and friendly service. Just need fix the fourth floor keyaccess in the elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 19, 2017

Great experience. We were just passing through on our way home and stayed for one night.

Read More
Read Less

My visit to Boston

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and used your shuttle back and forth to the train hub. Had a fantastic vacation. Thanks for doing your part.

Read More
Read Less

Cross Country Move

By

July 17, 2017

club

We used this facility for 2 nights as we prepared to move To the West Coast. It was nice to have a relaxing place each evening after long days of packing, etc. we used both room service and Restaurant which was convenient. Beds and pillows very comfortable, large bathroom, spacious rooms.
Only disappointment was that I booked the 1st night at a IHG member rate and then decided to stay an additional night and booked at Senior rate , which was much better than member rate.
I should have checked the Seniir rate for the first night, however, I assumed that the member rate
would be the best rate. This was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for price

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay with close proximity to downtown Boston and a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stayed for 3 nights. The amenities offered were simply perfect. The room was very comfortable and there was a unique sleep kit that was really amazing . The bed was heaven and the shower was relaxing. Room service had a great menu and it was so convenient to simply go down to a fun restaurant in seconds. The breakfast offered was also nice and complete. The hotel shuttle bus was the best amenity and covered a 5 mile radius which included Burlington Mall, Zaika Restaurant and Elks Lodge which made travel convenientt. I believe it also drops you to the train station that takes you back not Boston. The choice of snacks offered in the lobby were also excellent as you could ve healthy when needed and indulge when wanted, also having milk is so awesome fior families with children. Although we didn't get to use the pool and fitness center this time, it looked very inviting. The staff was friendly and genuinely accommodating which made our stay memorable. Thank You!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Bad Stay. Do not recommend. Staff has attitude. Avoid if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 07, 2017

Very nice hotel. We will definitely stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location friendly staff

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel,friendly staff,quiet,easy access to highways.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

July 06, 2017

Hotel was nice and ok - not upgrade as this was a points stay. Housekeeping was not the best. Never replenished the tissues and left toilet paper to almost running out. The worst was the staff just put the paper tops on cups that we used ( could still smell and see the coffee ring inside) - just gross and makes you wonder how clean anything really is!!!
Not sure I made the right choice to have the IHG as my choice for business travel.

Read More
Read Less