Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 614 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

The pool was out of order, but it's nice to have a restaurant onsite and a movie theater nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

January 11, 2017

Had a lovely stay, the staff was nice the restaurant in the hotel was very good, the only disappointing thing was the pool was out of order! :(

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

January 11, 2017

I have been to this hotel before, enjoy my stays and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Lucky pick

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel just by luck on our way back to Canada from Florida and were very pleased at the warm reception we got from the staff. Very nice hotel, great rooms, clean and in good condition. Sports bar and resto attached helped complete the night. Would stay there again and you may want to give it a try :)

Jim from Freddy

Read More
Read Less

Second time as good as the first.

By

January 08, 2017

My second stay at this property. Just as good as the first time. Welcoming staff. Clean , comfortable rooms. Easy checking and checkout. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

January 08, 2017

Stayed here while visiting my son in Charlestown. Very nice hotel, convienently located, plenty of parking and welcoming staff. Room was good, nice bed, clean and quiet. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

ecellent stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

we really loved the hotel - close to where we had to go...convenient. everything was in order and had no problems. friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Still doesn't get any better than this!!!

By

January 03, 2017

club

I have stay here multiple times at this location and I will continue to stay here when in the area. The location is excellent ant this hotel has everything that I require. I can say absolutely nothing bad about this Crowne Plaza Hotel. The experience here sets the standard that other hotels should aspire to achieve. JOB WELL DONE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff is very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast buffet is varied and delicious. Room is clean and sufficiently stocked with all the necessary toiletries.
It provides an excellent location for our frequent visits with our grandchildren at very affordable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great place. Stayed over the holidays while visiting family. Pool was nice but I think the water should have been a little bit warmer. Only draw back was we stayed on the first floor near the side entrance, the door slams every time someone went out in the early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Company party and stay

By

December 22, 2016

club

Great local for the company function and the guest rooms were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Longtime IHG Guest

By

December 19, 2016

Good value and consistency. I stay at IHG sites whenever possible and appreciate the recognition of my loyalty.

Read More
Read Less