Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

great stay

By

July 25, 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay and breakfast. The room was clean and the exercise facilities were fine.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best places to stay

By

July 24, 2015

club

Without question whether you are on a business trip or for pleasure (this time it was for pleasure) the Crowne Plaza in Woburn was absolutely amazing. I have stayed there several times for business during the week and this was our first time there strictly for pleasure (going the next day to Martha's Vineyard). The room was perfect, the staff was excellent and the location was great for our travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Not as nice as most Crowne Plazas

By

July 20, 2015

room was great but lobby and bar area not near as nice as other Crowne Plazas. Also, not much of a workout room (which really surprised me).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear 123BH, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is very important to us as this gives us the opportunity to improve on our guest satisfaction. I have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

WiFi connection

By

July 20, 2015

club

I enjoy staying at Crown Plaza Woburn due to nice/quite environments and great proximity to work. However the room I stayed this time provided very poor or no WiFi connectivity. Hopefully next time they have strong connectivity as I was told they are working on enhancement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Big_Jake, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay. I was pleased to read that you enjoy staying at our hotel. We are enhancing our WiFi from cable to Fiber Optic so for your next stay we will have the fastest and strongest WiFi connectivity. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

great until housekeeping tried to come in my room

By

July 18, 2015

My stay was going very well. I have stayed at many crown plaza hotels and this one was one of the nicer ones. I enjoyed their lounge on the fourth floor and thought that was a nice feature. The room was clean and spacious. Everything was great until 8:30 in the morning when someone tried to open my room. Luckily I had locked the "chain" on my door so it couldn't be opened all the way. I normally would have put the "do not disturb" sign out, but there was a sign that clearly said that there would be no maintenance or housekeeping between 9pm and 10am. Since I needed to leave about 10am I did not think it was an issue. I proceeded to get up and take a shower and then at about 9am again, someone tried to come in my room. I looked out the peep hole and there was a housekeeper across the hall. This was not acceptable. I proceeded to check out of my room about 940 or so and I counted 4 different housekeeping carts on the floor prior to 10am. There are signs that clearly stated that there would be no service before 10am. I told the front desk and they looked at me funny and said they would tell them not to do that. It was as if they didn't know about the policy that was their own. Really disappointed in this and glad I had the chain locked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear ohiost911, I apologize that you were disturbed by our housekeeper trying to enter your room unexpectedly. I have discussed your comments with our Guest Service Manager and Executive Housekeeper. They have put a procedure in place to prevent this from happening again. I hope you will return when your travel plans bring you to the area in the future. All the best, Frank Vento General Manager 781-897-4050
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

July 17, 2015

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and nice shower. Great room. The "concierge lounge" on the executive level was a little short-staffed during breakfast and there was no coffee or even hot water available to make tea.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Willy81, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I am very sorry you had to experience understaffed at the Concierge. I have discussed your review with our Front Desk Manager who has put procedures in place to be sure more proactive measures are taken in the future. I hope you will stay with us in the future should your travel plans include the Boston area. Sincerely, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

July 15, 2015

You have a very nice property there. I'd happily return. Please pay your staff well -- they deserve it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I recommend to anyone traveling to Boston.

Read More
Read Less

All-round good experience

By

July 15, 2015

club

Everything was excellent. My only complaint was that when I checked out at 4:30 a.m. I was not offered a copy of my bill. I don't know if I was accurately charged or not.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. I have discussed your review with our Front Desk Manager regarding the Bill. Our entire hotel management and staff is committed to exceeding our guests expectations. Please call us at the desk and one of our front desk agent will make sure to email you the bill. Looking forwards to your soon return visit. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 781-935-8760
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bathroom

By

July 12, 2015

club

Overall for a business stay the hotel met all of my accommodation needs. I would have liked to have the shuttle operate a bit later for those who would like to go to town via the train and not have to hurry back before 9:30 to catch the train back in order to get the last shuttle at 10:00 pm. Otherwise though the hotel was a pleasant stay and would go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear t1dragon, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to review your stay. I was pleased to read that we met all of your accommodation needs. We depend on reviews like yours to better our services. We will review our shuttle hours to better service our guests. We hope to have you as a guest soon. Sincerely, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

Best in the Area

By

July 10, 2015

platinumelite

We have been coming to the Boston area for many years for and have stayed at many different hotels. This is definitely the best hotel for the price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nicely decorated, the beds are comfortable, and the bathrooms are very clean. The large bathroom with a walk-in shower is definitely a plus The restaurant serves a great breakfast and the sandwiches are huge and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear GRF1, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to read that you regarded our staff as friendly and helpful, and that you enjoyed the newly renovated guest room. We hope to welcome you as our guest again. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay on our road trip

By

July 09, 2015

club

We were travelling from Ontario to Mount Desert Island Maine and needed a comfortable quiet place to stay after a very long drive .
The hotel was very clean and easy to reach .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Anthony Y J, Thank you for choosing our hotel in your visit to the Boston Area. I was pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations as a comfortable, quiet place after your long drive. I hope you will visit us again next time that you are in the area. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less