Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 556 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great decor and service

By

August 24, 2016

This hotel was very nicely updated and clean. The restaurant attached is excellent. Very quiet and easy location.

Read More
Read Less

空调噪音

By

August 23, 2016

酒店的设施是比较老的。因此空调噪音很大。即使我为了睡眠,自己已经不开空调,还被隔壁房间的空调噪音吵到。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a really good location for getting into Boston

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were a good size and comfortable. The only slight issue was there was some roll together on the bed but this didn't really cause any issues with sleeping.

The Sports Bar restaurant is very good and the food is excellent. We ate here a couple of times rather than going out as we really liked it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel,and service! Public transportation limited.

By

August 19, 2016

club

Great Hotel, wonderful service!. However, access to public transportation very limited and costly if need to go into Harvard/Boston. Had to go to Harvard for school interviews and transportation was very, very costly. Also, exercise room did not have recumbent bicycle, but upright bicycle only (not female friendly) at time I stayed; and therefore could not utilize this area that I needed so much to use and had chosen hotel for. Otherwise great hotel and great if only need to stay in Woburn area.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over

By

August 17, 2016

We needed place to stay between traveling north from the Cape. This was a good midpoint. I was pleasantly surprise by the size of the room, the shower size and the fact that the shower had great pressure considering these are a rarity in a "city" type Boston and the breakfast included was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway To Boston Area

By

August 17, 2016

club

Will not think twice when using a Crowne Plaza hotel next!

Great service, atmosphere, room, bed, bath, amenities from the moment we walked in!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

August 16, 2016

The hotel was what I expected. The location was good for our needs. The staff was very friendly and helpful when checking in and out. I had problems printing my airline tickets and the staff was very helpful and solved the problem. My only disappointment was that there was no "free" breakfast which I could have used. I would come back to this hotel if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with room cleaning service

By

August 15, 2016

Please inform front desk to make sure the rooms are cleaned on time

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 12, 2016

Excellent facility, staff friendliness, rooms, and breakfast! We will definitely be staying here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Super Eindruck - Restaurant mit Schwachstellen

By

August 10, 2016

club

Ein wirklich empfehlenswertes Hotel mit noch gutem Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr sauber und komfortabel. Die Zimmer machen einen neuwertigen Eindruck - man fühlt sich sofort wohl. Ideal zum Entspannen nach einem Tag in Boston, da nur ca. 25 min von der Innenstadt an der I95 gelegen. Ruhig - viele Restaurants mit breit gefächerter Auswahl in der Nähe, die man in wenigen Minuten erreichen kann.
Das eingen Restaurant ist nicht so empfehlenswert, basierend auf der Erfahrung des Frühstücks an bieden Tagen unseres Aufenthalts.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from front desk

By

August 08, 2016

Customer service is always good, but I feel I stay enough to upgrade to a suite...if there is a wedding i understand - also don't want to be put on the side when there is a band outside my window, when i'm on a business trip - always missing one or two of the amenities after room service- i expect to see all amenities

Posted byCustomerCare
August 18, 2016
Dear KNHENRY1224, Thank you for your recent stay, and for leaving us your feedback. We are very pleased to read that your status as a Platinum Elite member was acknowledged, and that the location and cleanliness of our hotel were very well to your liking. We do apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations, especially with room service and hotel amenities. Please know that we take all the reviews we received very seriously, and will take action to improve on our standard for quality service. We hope you will return someday so you can enjoy all the hotel amenities. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

super check in experience

By

August 08, 2016

club

I made a mistake with an online reservation (showed up three days later) and desk staff rolled with it and fit me in at the rate that I had reserved mistakenly!!

Read More
Read Less