Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff

By

July 27, 2016

The staff at this property was excellent. Everything we needed for the reunion and our comfort was addressed courteously and with speed.

Read More
Read Less

SO much more than what I expected

By

July 26, 2016

I was looking for an affordable room in the area where we were picking up our new rescue dogs the next afternoon. I am a rewards member and found a room 10 minutes from our destination at a good rate. I chose the King size bed option because that's what we have at home and after a 7 hour drive I wanted to be as comfortable as possible. From the moment we walked in everything was above what we had expected. The room was huge with a separate kitchenette lounge area and the shower was huge and gorgeous. There were TV's everywhere (which was amazing we used them to watch the baseball game) including the bathroom. My place to sleep for the night turned into getting up early and hanging around to enjoy it all.

Read More
Read Less

very nice vacation experience

By

July 26, 2016

really enjoyed our stay. we were traveling around Boston, so this was a nice, affordable hotel for our family. highly recommend this hotel for another family or for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2016

club

I was acknowledged as a club member and given an upgrade to the Concierge level. This was great because it was my birthday! The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The bed slept like a cloud and I enjoyed breakfast in the Concierge lounge.

Location was close enough to downtown Boston, yet far enough away.

Read More
Read Less

very helpful

By

July 23, 2016

nice clean rooms and restraunt,willing to work with us every way.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid staying here

By

July 22, 2016

club

Rude staff. They charged me more for a regular room and then forced me to stay in accessible room saying that nothing is available. Even after the manager promised to change the room next day I have to stay out of Hotel for the rest of the day and still struggle to get a regular room the next night. This was the most awe full experience I ever had at IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay and would stay again. Leaving car there was a bonus. The bar/lounge was a relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

By

July 19, 2016

Clean room, great service, ample parking and good value. Had a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Pacific Traveler, Thank you for choosing our hotel Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn, and thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, the great service, parking, and the good value. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent Stay!!!!! Great staff, specially at the front desk. Everyone willing to help!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Lduran25, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this review. I was very pleased to read that our staff, helped making your stay a great one! We hope to welcome you again as our guest! Best, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

What a great place to stay! We came up to Massachusetts to visit our kids and grandkids. After a lot of research we got a great military/4th of July rate. We were staying 11 nights so we wanted to be able to find a clean and comfortable hotel that wouldn't break the bank. We found it at the Crowne Plaza! We were pleasantly surprised to get a large room on the executive fourth floor. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The concierge room provided a wonderful breakfast in the morning and appetizers and beverages in the late afternoon. The hotel was close to the highway, restaurants and right next door to a large movie theater. The staff couldn't be nicer. We were greeted every time, coming in or going out. Our room was meticulous every day. I can't say enough about this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Susan W., Reading your detailed and positive review made my day! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to review us. I was pleased to read that you found everything to be great, from our newly renovated guest room, our location, to our staff. We are always working hard to make sure the highest satisfaction for our guests, and I am glad to hear that we have done that for you! Thank you! We hope to welcome you again next time you visit your family! Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful first impression

By

July 13, 2016

Other than the hotel staff when i walked in for a late checkout, the experience was wonderful. My view did not have the loveliest window view, but I usually just went there for a place to sleep while I explore Boston!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Princess44, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay. I was happy to read that you had a wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you again next time you visit the Boston area. Best, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quite room

By

July 13, 2016

Booked in advance and received a very good rate. Check in was friendly, fast and convenient. The room was spotlessly clean. Bed firm, plenty of pillows and QUITE. A/C worked great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear pumpjackdude, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and thank you for taking the time to review your stay! I enjoyed reading that you had a fast, friendly, and convenient check in, and that you had a great experience overall. We are looking forward to welcome you as our guest soon. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Read More
Read Less