Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 405 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

性价比高

By

February 21, 2017

club

酒店的总体比较满意,客房整洁,会议室宽敞,前台接待周到服务,礼宾部热情周到,下次会推荐客户及朋友入住此酒店。

Read More
Read Less

信价比较高的酒店

By

February 20, 2017

club

住宿期间早餐、行政酒廊、泳池等服务让人满意,房间打扫的很干净,但客房的设备较为老旧,卫生间设备维护一般化,会有一些噪音,甚至影响到了睡眠,这应该属于个别现象,希望下次能有更好的住宿体验,酒店服务总体很好,性价比较高。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴您对酒店卫生的高度赞扬,我们会继续保持,对于您提到的设施老旧问题,近期酒店一直在不断更新硬件设施,期待在不久的将来,您可以看到我们的进步,祝您及家人生活愉快
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞明亮,服务一流

By

February 20, 2017

房间宽敞明亮,服务一流
硬件尚可,但是WIFI服务器不稳定,导致无法正常工作,1天后修复完毕
希望以后尽量避免,能够提高WIFI服务器稳定性

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
非常感谢您对芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店细致入微的点评!非常抱歉此次入住给您带来的遗憾,我们会继续努力,希望我们改进后能为您的旅途带来欢乐,诚挚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间布置温馨

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

酒店地理位置好,交通方便,附近配套的餐饮购物均方便快捷,性价比高。酒店的自助晚餐也不错,服务好,下次还会选择。对于会员提供额外的迎宾服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店!酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临。酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,美味推荐

By

February 19, 2017

生鱼片和羊排绝对推荐,蔬菜还算可以。偶尔有喜力啤酒不错。
其他跟别的五星级酒店差不多。没有明显缺点。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸能为您提供了一个满意的休憩之所。芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店假日酒店所有的员工都会努力为我们的每一位贵宾留下一段美好的记忆。 期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体装修过老

By

February 17, 2017

酒店整体装修过老,酒店酒吧关闭很久了,希望能尽快恢复。额外入住酒店也5年了,整体的装修并没有很好的提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,酒店已经开业八年,我们一直在不断努力提高酒店的硬件水平,对于您提到的酒吧关闭问题,我们已经及时反馈给领导层,期待不久的将来,能让您有一个完美的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

Getting old and run down

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying here since it opened.
The decent beds they had are now all replaced by hard, Chinese beds.

The room temperature had no real control. The room was too hot in winter and turning down the thermostat has no effect -- hot air was still blowing. All I could do was turn off the control.

On the plus side, it seems that the hotel internet is now running through a VPN service. None of the usual sites were blocked. (Facebook)

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

February 15, 2017

由于是春节期间,入住时间较晚,未能体验配套设施。服务员的整体素质很好。酒店附近的配套设施齐全,可以体验美食,欣赏江景,很赞。

Read More
Read Less

舒适整洁,服务一流

By

February 14, 2017

club

房间很安静,很隔音,这是我最看重的,这样能不受打扰地睡个好觉,其次,房间干净整洁,各种必须设施一应俱全,网速很满意,向网盘上传照片非常快,我觉得需要改进的是早餐,早餐的水果种类太少且新鲜水果数量不多,大部分为罐头制品,吃不习惯,温度也是冰凉冰凉的,像是刚从冰箱里拿出来的,希望能改进。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 09, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉一般

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

这家酒店我是第三次入住了,之前都是匆匆忙忙,没有注意,这次由于时间充足,让我有时间细细体会。
设施老旧,电视还是不知道多少年前的产品,晚上根本没有想看的欲望。
房门的隔音效果效果很差,躺在床上能清楚听到走廊上人员说话的声音。
迎宾小食中的水果质量也一般,我就吃了一个苹果,其他的光看就不想吃。
提供的饮用水上没有皮质挂件,饮用水的档次也不够高,客房内的mini bar也没有可以选择的饮用水,只有一些饮料。
虽然升级了房间等级,但是升级后的江景房不是正对着江的,是偏的,还不如山景房。
客房内的空调始终不太热,睡到早上起床的时候,往往觉得房间凉飕飕的,我已经开了最快风速,温度也已经调到30度。
酒店给我的安全感也不太好,之前一直没有直接体会。这次某天早晨,家里有亲戚找过来,但是前台在未与我确认的情况下,就将我的房间号告诉他,让他直接上了,这点让我很不满意,最起码前台要给客房打个电话,跟我确认一下才能告知,这点让我很不满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验,您宝贵的意见,我们会和相关部门反映,我们会继续努力,为您创造更多惊喜体验! 诚挚期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉一般

By

February 05, 2017

这家酒店我是第三次入住了,之前都是匆匆忙忙,没有注意,这次由于时间充足,让我有时间细细体会。
设施老旧,电视还是不知道多少年前的产品,晚上根本没有想看的欲望。
房门的隔音效果效果很差,躺在床上能清楚听到走廊上人员说话的声音。
迎宾小食中的水果质量也一般,我就吃了一个苹果,其他的光看就不想吃。
提供的饮用水上没有皮质挂件,饮用水的档次也不够高,客房内的mini bar也没有可以选择的饮用水,只有一些饮料。
虽然升级了房间等级,但是升级后的江景房不是正对着江的,是偏的,还不如山景房。
总体来说前台服务还是不错的,彬彬有礼,打酒店客服电话,也基本是有求必应,虽然有些事情也没帮忙解决,但倒是实话实话说,所以也算是节省了我的时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您一如既往的给予我们的支持,对于此次未能让你有一个完美的入住体验,我们表示深深的歉意,对于您提到的缺点,我们定会及时反馈给管理层并作出相应的整改措施,期待在不久的将来您可以看到我们细微的改变!
Read More
Read Less