Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 382 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

难忘的回忆

By

January 17, 2017

交通便利,停车方便,购物环境好。服务很到位,工作人员态度很好。软硬件条件都很不错,希望下次来还住这个酒店。

Read More
Read Less

设施老旧 空调不制热

By

January 14, 2017

空调没效果,冻死人了。 酒店的设施很老旧了,应该可以更新了
零下的气温,空调基本上没有制热效果,这是我住了这么多酒店没有遇到的事

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常抱歉此次入住未能达到您的期望,对于您提到的空调问题,我们定会查明原因并进行后期的保养,在入住期间,您有任何问题都可以与我们的工作人员联系,我们会竭尽所能及时为您解决,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 09, 2017

十分好的入住体验。十分美味的happy hour。处于出差的目的以后还会再来该酒店入住。谢谢酒店的服务人员提供了完美的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾:非常荣幸能为您提供了一个满意的休憩之所。芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店假日酒店所有的员工都会努力为我们的每一位贵宾留下一段美好的记忆。 期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

感觉装修老旧,早餐一般。

By

January 02, 2017

感觉装修老旧,早餐一般。整体感觉不如其它高星酒店。入驻期间会议很多,电梯等待时间很长。性价比一般。感觉装修老旧,早餐一般。整体感觉不如其它高星酒店。入驻期间会议很多,电梯等待时间很长。性价比一般。感觉装修老旧,早餐一般。整体感觉不如其它高星酒店。入驻期间会议很多,电梯等待时间很长。性价比一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您如此细心的点评,对于您提到的问题我们定会及时反馈给管理层并作出相应的整改措施,期待在久的将来您可以看到我们的改变,祝您及家人生活愉快,期待您的再次下榻!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您如此细心的点评,对于您提到的问题我们定会及时反馈给管理层并作出相应的整改措施,期待在久的将来您可以看到我们的改变,祝您及家人生活愉快,期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

房间较大,床铺舒适

By

January 01, 2017

总体不错,入住体验不错,退房也较快。房间清洁。网络没有使用,不知道网速如何。健身设施没有使用,没有评价。门童普通话有待提高。早餐有待提高,品种不多,选择有限。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您如此细心的点评,对于您称赞的地方,我们将会和团队一起分享;对于您提到的不足之处,我们定会及时反馈问题所在并作出相应的整改措施,期待在不就得将来您可以看到我们的改变,祝您及家人生活愉快,期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置不错,服务好

By

December 27, 2016

酒店位置不错,就在市中心。设施也干净,早饭样式不少,服务态度很好,很晚了也在帮我解决问题,非常感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,作为洲际旗下的酒店品牌,我们致力于为宾客提供满意的休憩之所,提前祝您及家人新年快乐,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

December 27, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,房间布局合理,采光非常好,整体卫生环境非常干净,隔音效果好,灯光布置合理舒适,无线上网快速稳定,浴缸非常舒服,沙发也很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
很开心得到您大大的赞扬,非常荣幸给您提供了一个满意的休憩之所,提前祝你及家人新年快乐,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

December 23, 2016

club

酒店性价比还可以,遇到缺陷如下:
1.熟睡中有客房部敲门询问是否打扫房间
2.部分硬件损坏
3.房间照明不够
其他
与之前入住过的绍兴世茂皇冠假日相比,缺少音乐播放器,这是每次入住唯一扫兴的地方,相比5星级的酒店,个人觉得还是应该适当配对,毕竟不是所有入住的客人热衷于看电视。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您一直对皇冠假日品牌的认可,关于您提出的缺陷,我们已经及时反馈给酒店管理层,针对每一个环节我们都会认真的分析并及时改正,希望在不久的将来,您可以看到我们细微的变化,祝您及家人生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

December 23, 2016

club

整体酒店各部门的服务都很积极!不管是前厅部服务员和客房部服务员都很贴心,遇到问题能第一时间解决问题,相信以后的入住体验能一如既往好下去!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验,您对我们团队的肯定就是对,我们最大的认可和支持,我们会继续努力,让这里成为您来芜湖的首选居停之所!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量好,早餐品种需要增加

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

地理位置优越,房间静音,床很舒适,人们的睡眠质量好,早餐品种需要增加。酒店时间时间久。能否提供酒店到芜湖火车站的班车服务?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住金鹰皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。非常感谢您诚挚的对我们提出改善酒店的措施,我们已和管理层反映,期待在不久的将来,您可以看到我们的成长,祝您及家人生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

December 16, 2016

club

处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快处理问题的速度很快

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店旧,宜升级改造

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

酒店旧了需要翻新;房间不能开窗,空调放得太热;无线网速不够快,有断续;餐厅服务需要改进,反应慢,服务员连Espresso都不知道。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住金鹰皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。您在酒店遇到的不愉快的经历我们深感抱歉,关于您提到的每个环节,我们都已经反馈给管理层并采取了有效的措施进行管理和改正,关于您提到的房间窗户打不开,酒店楼层都是21层以上,为了客人安全考虑,采用的都是封闭式的,但是房间的空调24小时全天开放,可以根据客人自己的舒适度进行调节,在您入住期间如果有任何问题,可随时与我们联系,我们会竭尽所能及时为您解决,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less