Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 233 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

设施有点陈旧, 但是服务还是一流水平

By

April 19, 2016

酒店的服务还是一如既往的好, 完全符合Crowne Plaza 的标准。 但是, 在入住的几天时间里,早餐餐厅油烟味非常大。 不堪忍受。 还有, 行政酒廊搬到了“暗不见天日”的意大利餐厅, 也让人失去了可以在28楼欣赏风景的乐趣。

Read More
Read Less

位置便利

By

April 18, 2016

club

处于商业圈内,位置较为便利。客房服务较好,早餐品质可以更加改善。床品等较为舒适,但是电视机频道可以更多一些。整体来说还不错。

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 11, 2016

club

No problems during my visit.
Room, Service and breakfast were very good.

Read More
Read Less

甜品让人难忘

By

April 11, 2016

酒店位置很棒,服务人员态度很好。自助晚餐的甜品让人惊艳,看得出大厨很有创新精神,对自己要求很高。床品舒适,各种好!一如既往地保持了皇冠酒店的超高服务水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您对金鹰皇冠假日酒店的支持,我们始终相信好的口碑一定是从客人最真诚的满意度推荐出去的,同时我们也很荣幸能为您提供最优质的服务,真诚期待您的再次光临
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

April 10, 2016

platinumelite

整体很好:前台服务温馨;大堂整洁、大气,体现了皇冠假日酒店一贯的风格;客房布置合理、卫生间明亮干净、床铺舒适、枕头软硬合适非常事宜睡眠。酒吧服务需要改进,第一次碰到需要带回客房的红酒只能用纸制的杯子盛装,不像五星级酒店的作风。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您及您的朋友选择芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店并给予我们的肯定。做为芜湖首家挂牌五星酒店,除了拥有卓越的地理位置,我们一直致力于为每一位宾客提供最佳的入住体验。您所提出的问题,我们将会进行整改。再次感谢您对我们的关注和支持。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务很好

By

April 09, 2016

club

环境不错,服务很好,是芜湖当地最好的酒店之一,基本上到芜湖都住这里,就是早餐种类稍微少了一些。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,您所提出的早餐问题,我们会做出相应的增加,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,总体服务很好。

By

April 07, 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,总体服务很好.可是入住期间,没有HBO电视台?Why ? 床铺舒适,总体服务很好.可是入住期间,没有HBO电视台?Why ?

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的贵宾:感谢您选择芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店!您的满意就是对我们酒店和员工团队最大的认可!隶属洲际酒店管理集团下的皇冠假日品牌一直致力于打造“成功人士的汇聚之所”,酒店自08年开业,一直在向这个目标努力,希望能给客人带来更好的入住体验。您所提出的电视信号问题,我们已经提交给相关部门,相信我们会做出一定的整改,希望继续得到您的关注。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比超高

By

April 07, 2016

下次肯定会在继续订这家,带小朋友去方特玩的,早餐和晚餐都很不错,房间虽然不是新的,但是该有的都有,床也很大很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高的皇冠假日

By

April 05, 2016

酒店建成时间较长,不可避免的装修比较老旧,基本达到皇冠假日的水准。早餐品种略少,未主动询问是否需要咖啡或者茶。性价比高。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店您对我们的意见是我们酒店最宝贵的财富,我们将不断努力为宾客提供更好的服务,希望继续得到您的关注。期待您的再次光临
Read More
Read Less

Beschaffung eines Zug Tickets

By

April 05, 2016

Da Ich der Sprache nicht maechtig bin ist es oftmals nicht einfach Zugreisen zu buchen und besonders an einem Wochenende wie diesem ( Verlaengert wegen Feiertag) ist es sehr schwer spontan ein Ticket zu buchen . Dank der Hilfe Ihrer Mitarbeiter war es ueberhaupt kein Problemselbst am Samstag . Vielen Dank nochmal

Read More
Read Less

房间灯光舒服,服务热情

By

April 03, 2016

club

出差入住的酒店,虽然酒店离公司不是很近,但很喜欢住这里,因为这里酒店环境一流,服务好,床睡的舒服,周边有很多好吃的餐厅,还可以到影院看电影,性价比很高的酒店,以后还会经常入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

办理入住退房迅速

By

April 02, 2016

club

办理入住退房迅速,前台服务人员十分热情友好,办理入住退房迅速,前台服务人员十分热情友好,办理入住退房迅速,前台服务人员十分热情友好,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!我们由衷地感谢您对芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店的支持与认可。您对酒店的赞扬和肯定,是对我们最大的鼓励。我们将不断努力营造更加舒适温馨的环境,使您真正体验到宾至如归的感觉!恭候您的下次入住
Read More
Read Less