Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 976 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

环境舒适,出行便利

By

April 25, 2017

club

贵酒店的地理位置非常的便利,环境不错,服务态度也亲切友好,总体而言能给予顾客安全感。购物饮食都很便利,房间整洁干净,公共区域也一样,总而言之是一次很好的住宿体验。

Read More
Read Less

服务号

By

April 25, 2017

总体非常满意, 服务好,房间设施较好,浴室大而整洁,对会员认可度高, 位置处于市中心,且附近有各种餐厅,商务休闲都非常方便,

Read More
Read Less

床还可以

By

April 24, 2017

club

床还可以,我选择皇冠就是因为喜欢这个酒店的床,很舒适,但是我在酒店遗留的物品希望帮我找回来。已经联系过酒店了,也找到了我的物品,但是至今没有寄回来,说明工作人员根本没有当一回事

Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne Plaza in the world

By

April 24, 2017

Absolutely everything was fantastic during my stay ... from entering the hotel lobby to being helped into my taxi on the way back to the airport. The staff are fantastic, they could not be nicer or more helpful. The room was fantastic, they really know how to treat their Spire Members here ... they upgraded me from a club room to a suite, and I didn't even need to ask .... I would recommend anyone that is in the Xiamen area to stay here. The best Crowne Plaza that I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Awesome room arrangement
Good service
Excellent SPA class

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 23, 2017

环境不错,适合出差或旅游!
环境不错,适合出差或旅游!
环境不错,适合出差或旅游!
环境不错,适合出差或旅游!
环境不错,适合出差或旅游!

Read More
Read Less

服务好 早餐丰富 酒廊佳

By

April 22, 2017

很满意的一次旅游 带小朋友来游玩 酒店提前给升级了房型 还准备了小拖鞋 早餐丰富
地段佳 虽然价格比同级 没有优势 但是服务佳就够了 很满意

Read More
Read Less

客房每日整理

By

April 22, 2017

我回到整理过的客房時,发现了一张客房服务人员的留言条,写着说天气很热,多放了两瓶矿泉水,天热要多补水。感觉很体贴。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

I have dozen experience to stay at IHG hotels which including Holiday Inn and Crown Plaza.
This Crown Plaza Hotel Paragon Xiamen located in an ideal area which is nearby the train station that we can arrive to Hotel in short time. The lobby is lordly as it is built with the shopping arcades so that we can walk through the shops and access to the supermarket easily.
It is located in the city center that we can find restaurants and shops within 10 minutes walking.
Particularly I like the breakfast in the hotel, there are lots of varieties for selection which including the western and the Xiamen special dishes. Not only that, I can take a cup of hot coffee after the breakfast which brings a continue hospitality from the hotel that is bit considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and good food

By

April 20, 2017

club

Good location for travelers who like to eat and shop
Hotel staff are very nice and helpful toward guesses.
Lots of food choices from breakfast and taste good too. The club floor has nice view, very comfort and serves good snack

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 20, 2017

床头有USB插头很贴心。早餐的餐厅稍嫌拥挤,通道狭窄,地上有垃圾也未能被及时清理。床铺一如既往的舒适,洗浴用品是贝佳斯的,很不错。

Read More
Read Less

服务意识很强 很贴心

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

比其他皇冠的服务意识强 就是房间有点偏小 会像朋友推荐入住 知道带宝宝 还特意留了矿泉水 比较贴心
基本以上几点

Read More
Read Less