Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

スタッフサービス

By

April 27, 2016

club

価格もリーズナブルで、満足できるものでした。チェックイン時やチェックアウト時の対応も良く、効率的なものでした。
また、朝食もさまざまな料理があり、満足できるものでした。スタッフの気配りも十分で、色々な気遣いを頂きました。

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,服务热情

By

April 26, 2016

club

1、整体环境不错,在襄阳来讲算是最好的了。
2、各项服务都很到位,尤其是餐厅的服务人员,非常热情。
3、房间设施很好,床铺非常舒服,有助于睡眠。

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,人员热情,

By

April 25, 2016

club

环境舒适,人员热情,房间入住时,协议价格不同,经过仔细咨询和联络,完成我们想要的入住协议酒店价格,非常棒,齐肩短发的,说话很温柔,很有耐心,可惜没看到她的名字。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
亲爱的顾客, 非常感您对此次入住的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对前台服务的称赞。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。您所提到的齐肩短发的同事,应该就是我们的前厅部的Yuki Gao,我们已将您的评价分享给管理层,并将对她的优质服务进行认可。感谢您的鼓励,我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 感谢您通过IHG官方网站对我们进行评价!期待再次选择入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

位置方便 设施不错

By

April 21, 2016

宜商宜住 很不错的酒店 就是游泳池有些小 健身设备和门前广场都很nice
宜商宜住 很不错的酒店 就是游泳池有些小 健身设备和门前广场都很nice

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并给我们5分好评! 酒店位于襄阳的主干道之一长虹北路,坐落于万达广场,毗邻诸葛亮文化广场和“天然氧吧”紫贞公园,酒店内及周边完善的餐饮及休闲设施,不论是商务出差还是休闲出行,都是不错的选择。酒店五层的康乐中心,拥有全套美国智能健身器材及宽8m,长20m的恒温泳池,非常抱歉,我们的泳池尺寸没有达到您的期望。我们至诚期待通过洁净空间、贴心服务和舒适环境,能给予您更好的体验。 您是我们尊贵的优悦会金卡会员,再次感谢您对我们的忠诚惠顾,我们将一如既往地为打造贴心的服务而努力,真诚期待您再次光临! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

硬件配置高,服务贴心到位

By

April 19, 2016

club

在入住假日酒店的过程中,享受到良好的环境和服务。安全感十足,舒适程度高,风景视野好,餐厅和咖啡厅都不错。十分满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店坐落于万达广场,南面的房间可以俯瞰整个诸葛亮广场和长虹路,若隐若现的远山与汉江,给宾客以放松身心的美好风景。酒店的安全工作一直是我们的重中之重,致力于令每位宾客的入住舒适安心。感谢您也同时认可了我们的餐饮服务,希望酒店精心准备的各式美味令你的旅程更添滋味。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次入住! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

氛围可以整体不错

By

April 18, 2016

club

怎么说感谢让我有个不错入住体验,入住期间感冒了,客房送来体温计,这个还是认可的,但后续是否会有给客户提供其他服务呢,周围去找医院诊所不是太方便,可以适当提高这方面服务

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴看到您对我们服务的认可,但同时也让我们意识到,我们的服务仍然有许多值得去优化与提升之处。非常感谢您对我们提出的建设性建议,我们已经分享给管理层,并将在今后的工作中更加强化服务的整体性,增加各个部门的联系与信息分享,令服务更加人性化! 您是我们尊贵的优悦会会员,再次感谢您对我们的认可与建议,真诚期待您再次莅临我们酒店,见证我们的进步! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 14, 2016

房间服务人员很细心,把各个环节都做的非常到位,特别能为客户入住考虑。十分满意房间的服务人员的工作。特此表示感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并给我们5分好评!非常高兴看见您赞了我们的客房服务,我们的管家部大姐们,是一群充满热情与活力的70后,每天在完成打扫房间工作的基础上,还会细心观察不同宾客所需,旨在为宾客提供如在家般舒适与贴心的感觉。我们已经将您的认可与感谢转达给管家部,大家都非常开心,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励!我们将再接再厉,为给宾客提供优质贴心的服务而不断努力! 您是我们尊贵的金卡会员,再次感谢您的莅临,期待您的再次光临! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

问卷太多内容了

By

April 12, 2016

club

服务很好,但问卷太多内容,根本没有耐心填完!建议精简一下,突出重点!
酒店本身非常好 下次还会考虑入住

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。非常感谢您对我们酒店的认可。集团对宾客进行问卷调查,一方面是为了监管全球多家酒店的服务品质,另外一方面也是对于酒店提升服务品质的依据。我们对于您所反应的问卷内容太多的问题进行了记录,并在积累到一定数量时,统一反馈给集团总部,以进行优化建议。 您是我们的优悦会会员,感谢您对我们酒店的认可,希望问卷的问题不会影响您对我们集团的整体印象,期待您再次入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,硬件到位。

By

April 10, 2016

club

地理位置方便,酒店环境好。靠近万达吃饭很方便。酒店服务态度好,很舒服。干净整洁。。。。。。。。。。。下次还会入住。赞。。。。。。赞。。。。会推荐朋友入住。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您对我们服务态度和酒店位置及环境的认可,酒店位于襄阳主干道之一长虹北路,坐落于万达广场,毗邻诸葛亮文化广场和“天然氧吧”紫贞公园,酒店内及万达商圈的各色餐饮,能满足不同食客的口味需求,酒店致力于为宾客提供优质贴心的服务,旨在令每位宾客都有宾至如归的感觉。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。 您是我们尊贵的优悦会会员,再次感谢您对我们的认可,期待您的再次光临! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

对待会员热情周到

By

April 08, 2016

对待会员热情周到,房间整洁舒适,早餐味道不错,游泳健身设施齐备,以后再来襄阳仍是第一选择
对待会员热情周到,房间整洁舒适,早餐味道不错,游泳健身设施齐备,以后再来襄阳仍是第一选择
对待会员热情周到,房间整洁舒适,早餐味道不错,游泳健身设施齐备,以后再来襄阳仍是第一选择

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
亲爱的宾客, 非常感谢你对襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店设施,早餐菜肴和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 您是我们尊贵的优悦会会员,感谢您对我们的认可与鼓励,期待再次入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

很不错的酒店,性价比高,每次出差都住这里,很多服务人员都很熟悉了,服务一如既然的好,周边万达广场吃东西的地方也多,真的很不错,强烈推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
亲爱的宾客, 感谢入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。很高兴看见您赞了我们的员工与服务,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店优质的地理位置,也为宾客提供更多便捷。感谢您对我们的认可, 我们会不断努力,继续为客户提供更为贴心的优质服务,超越您的期待! 您是我们尊贵的优悦会会员,再次感谢您对我们的鼓励,期待您的再次光临! Amber Liu 市场传媒副经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 07, 2016

club

Very good experience in hotel and I believe it would be one of the best hotel in Xiangyang. Overall impression was good and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our clean room made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Amber Liu Assistant Marketing & Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less