Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 660 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

整体不错 个别不足

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

第一次入住烟台南山皇冠假日

整体可以 部分不足

卫生间 排风扇 不给力 马桶设计也有欠缺 灯光设计仍有欠缺

早餐还算丰盛

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。很遗憾入住期间客房排风扇造成您此次入住的不愉快,在您入住期间遇见任何问题都可以告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您维修设施或更换房间,让您的入住更享舒适自在。同时感谢您对酒店早餐的认可,您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

假日酒店点评

By

January 17, 2017

去烟台第一次入住南山皇冠假日酒店的,酒店的服务和硬件设施都非常好。酒店房间电视信号不太好,电视画面有时时断时续,一楼自助中西餐,品种不丰富,有的海鲜不新鲜,韭菜虾仁水饺很好吃,有家常味道。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。很遗憾入住期间客房电视信号造成您此次入住的不愉快,在您入住期间遇见任何问题都可以告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您维修设施或更换房间,让您的入住更享舒适自在。您对西餐厅早餐的意见经酒店管理层讨论,我们将加强改善力度,力求您下次入住会让您满意,感谢您所反映问题。同时感谢您对酒店的关注,您的反馈对我们至关重要,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

上次提的意见一点反馈都没有,这次入住毛巾满是头发

By

January 16, 2017

上次提的意见,官方留言说是进一步沟通。进一步沟通在哪呢?没任何人联系过我。只是这次入住的时候去趟行政酒廊,再提一遍上次不好意思?这就是解决方法?
这次入住看到卫生间的毛巾,上面满是头发,不是一般的反胃。你们自己看图片吧

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的IHG优悦会至悦卡会员: 您好,很感谢您在百忙之中抽空分享入住体验。非常抱歉此次的体验没有令您感到十分地满意,您反馈的问题已经引起酒店管理层的高度重视,宾客关系经理会已在第一时间联系到您,希望能切实地为您解决问题。希望此次体验不要影响到您的再次选择,期待有机会再次为您服务。 祝工作顺利。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,硬件很一般

By

January 15, 2017

club

前台迎宾,客房服务中心,晚餐自助餐厅,早餐的服务人员都不错。但是最恼火的就是客房设施,浴缸水龙头是坏的,想泡个澡都没办法。洗手间维修通道的门是打开的………刚开始没注意还以为是通风设施好。另外,迷你吧竟然没东西吃也没东西喝。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您百忙之中抽出时间分享点评。很感谢您对前台迎宾、宾客服务中心、自助餐厅的晚餐和早餐员工和服务的认可,这是我们一直在努力的地方,希望通过对宾客的贴心及个性化的服务,令您在此有段舒心的旅程体验。同时,非常抱歉客房设施如龙头、洗手间的维修通道门及迷你吧给您带来的不好体验,您的点评已经反馈给酒店管理层及相关部门,这些问题已经引起酒店各部门的高度关注,并且在积极地处理。我们希望与您关于上述问题做进一步的沟通,以便我们及时地改进。感谢您的点评,期待再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店时会有不错的体验。 祝工作顺利。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

January 14, 2017

club

No heat in hotel and at both meals the food was cold and bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Membership, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel guest room. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the cold food and no heat in hotel and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. We are adjusting our food varities and quality to make sure guests have good experience. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Yantai Sea View again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back toour hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

January 07, 2017

club

服务不错。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的IHG优悦会俱乐部会员: 您好,非常感谢您对烟台南山皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。另外,我们为您准备了精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次选择入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店 不错设施还可以

By

January 04, 2017

club

酒店 不错设施还可以 枕头太高了
房间太干燥
服务那是没的说 绝对可以
就是吧台太简陋
订房部门很好
建议 多加工资

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的俱乐部会员: 您好,感谢您对烟台南山皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。建议您再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店时,如有任何对客房物品增添的需求,可致电宾客服务中心。我们不仅有多种枕头供您选择,适合不同宾客对睡眠的需求,而且有加湿器,缓解冬季空调的干燥。同时也感谢您为我们员工争取福利待遇。期待您有机会再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

干净卫生,温暖

By

January 04, 2017

club

第二次入住,非常贴心的安排了海景房,在寒冷的冬天感受到了暖意,非常干净,服务热情,期待下次再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的IHG优悦会俱乐部会员: 您好,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了客房状况和热情的服务。我们希望通过提供温暖舒适洁净的客房令每位宾客有满意的体验,相信您已感受到。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店太旧

By

January 04, 2017

请装修。。。。zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxz z z z z z z z z z z z比如这个系统就不好,2我并不想发表这么多字

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的IHG优悦会金卡精英会员: 您好,感谢您百忙之中撰写点评。我们希望为每一位宾客提供一流的入住环境、贴心的服务,令您们在此有完美的体验。通过您的点评语言或许您对酒店有些具体的建议,我们希望与您做进一步的沟通,找出问题的所在,在未来的入住中可以有段不错的感受。感谢您的点评,希望有机会再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

各方面都挺好

By

January 03, 2017

非常不错的入住体验,由于商务原因经常入住烟台皇冠假日酒店,每次体会都很好,入住体验非常不错,饮食、客房服务都很贴心,会向朋友推荐这家酒店,未来也会再次入住该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您百忙之中撰写点评。感谢您对酒店餐饮、客房及服务的认可及推荐,出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,设施不错,早餐丰盛

By

January 03, 2017

club

我觉得床睡着很软,很舒适,但是半夜有人从门外过去,如果发出声音可以听的很清楚,房间门的隔音不是很好,房间没有一个比较亮的灯,写字时对眼睛很不好,浴室内的各种各样的毛巾,垫子都不知道该怎么使用,电视不能连接网络看电影,但频道很丰富。早餐比较丰盛,味道也不错,很喜欢❤️,其他服务都很好

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您百忙之中抽时间撰写入住体验,并且通过评价让我们意识到我们客房环境中的不足。很抱歉您所提到的客房的隔音,灯光等影响了您的入住体验,我们将通过不断完善和改进,为您提供一个更加舒适安逸的客房空间。感谢您对客房电视频道、丰盛的早餐等其他服务的认可与满意,我们会积极改进需要提高的地方,继续完善您认为满意的地方。感谢您的点评,期待有机会再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

员工很友好,入住体验很好

By

January 03, 2017

club

员工很友好,入住体验很好
早餐种类不错,口味也比较好
47楼旋转餐厅性价比不错,菜品也不错
客房舒适,干净且安静

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的IHG优悦会俱乐部会员: 非常感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,我们酒店以特色的餐饮及安静舒适的环境广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。尤其是位于四十七层的亚洲美味旋转餐厅,是港城最具特色的主营泰国、日本和印度菜的餐厅,并聘请印度主厨为港城及住店宾客烹饪正宗的印度美食。并深受广大宾客的喜爱及口碑宣传。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less