Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 176 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

总体不错 游泳池不行

By

August 22, 2020

platinumelite

游泳池的更衣室非常脏乱 泳池的水看起来也比较混浊
除了泳池之外 其它的基本都能达到皇冠假日的标准

Read More
Read Less

快適かつキレイ

By

August 14, 2020

club

場所はとても便利。
交通手段や知名度もあるのでここを起点に観光するのをお勧めします。部屋は新しいためかとてもキレイです。快適なのでお勧めします。
残念なところは、朝食会場の混雑、チェックアウトの時に予約時に支払いしてたはずなのに、預け金から引かれてて一度フロントに確認して払い戻したことです。
中国どこのホテルでも言えることですが、チェックインに並ぶことがあり、フロントで並ぶ可能性もありです。

Read More
Read Less

A Great Experience

By

June 10, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has a fantastic location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. facilty and rooms are well maintained. A great family vacation spent there. will definitely go back and highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 16, 2019

We are a family of 4 (with 2 teenage sons) and stayed here in December 2019. The hotel is about 15 minutes walk to the forest reserve. The check in staff and restaurant staff were very attentive. We booked 2 rooms (a superior and a deluxe) both rooms were spacious. The only thing which needs improving would be the food selection of the menu at the restaurant (we had dinner and lunch there). For breakfast the selection is wide and great. Restaurants outside the hotel were limited to Hunan cuisine. Overall an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place but bad ventilation

By

December 09, 2019

club

Gold place to stay but the ventilation is bad. Every night the toilet smell like cigarette

Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

December 05, 2019

极佳的地理位置,很好的餐饮服务及客房设施,极佳的会员礼遇

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Wulingyuan

By

December 01, 2019

platinumelite

All in all a very good stay.

The property is very well located, with the park within walking distance and easy to get into town for dinner or shopping.

The property is well maintained, and I was upgraded for status to a large well furnished suite room.

The breakfast was superb, particularly the local hand pulled noodles.

The team were all very helpful, particularly Leon (who spoke the best English of anyone I met). Helping with transfers to and from the hotel, advice for visiting the park and restaurants for dinner.

A few pointers for international guests. English is not widely spoken in this part of China and this is reflected not all the hotel team will speak English.

The spa is outsourced. The pool is large but was a little cold to use in Winter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the location

By

November 26, 2019

I have to say basically this Crown Plaza hotel was the JW of the Wilingyuan area! Staff is very friendly and helpful. They help you arrange tours and taxis if needed. Water pressure in the shower is outstanding! Rooms are big, clean, and smoke free. I can’t find one single negative complaint about this hotel. I highly recommend a stay at this location and would defiantly stay again myself!

Read More
Read Less

Zhangjiajie stay

By

November 20, 2019

The hotel and staff were fantastic. They have been very helpful in making my vacation comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

初の宿泊

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

武陵源へ行くために泊まりましたが、期待以上の最高のホテルでした。
東門へも徒歩圏内で便利良かった!
部屋は広く静かで快適に3日間過ごすことができた!

Read More
Read Less

enormous but comfortable

By

November 12, 2019

first impression when arriving at midnight after a long flight and drive was overwhelming. Did not expect we would be arriving to such luxury. Room was great, bed enormous, all comforts and services. Breakfast was full and diverse and being separated from tour bus guests was welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Great staff , grest hotel

By

November 08, 2019

club

Very helpful staff like ms Katherine Liu is a great help to guests

Read More
Read Less