Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

餐厅服务员业务很生疏

By

August 29, 2016

club

要给起码的培训。遇到不明白的问题就应该及时寻求同事的帮助而不是置之不理。很感意外的服务。建议提醒酒店业务更好

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

August 29, 2016

1. 前台工作效率高
2.只要工作人员能做到,都会尽力满足各科的要求
3。环境比较舒适
4。酒店位置地处黄金地段

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 22, 2016

服务非常及时,前台人员和大堂经理非常专业和热情。全体成员非常善于解决问题。

位置非常方便。交通很顺畅。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的服务及其地理位置给予了肯定!我们将与我们的酒店团队一同分享此份喜悦。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。客人入住并享受到优越的住宿体验是我们酒店员工最大的骄傲。在今后,酒店将通过不断完善和优化,为您提供一个更加好的服务,以及更为优质的入住体验!我们热切期待着您的再次光临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

很好睡

By

August 21, 2016

金卡有迎宾赠饮。房间很宽敞整洁,服务人员热情亲切。最重要的是枕头非常舒服,不知道能买到吗?酒店大堂的星巴克开到晚上12点,大堂bar有点简陋。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并且在此与我们分享您此次的入住体验!在您的分享中我们了解到您对我们酒店的人员服务、客房的配套设施及酒店其他配套的满意!一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最佳入住体验,我们将通过不断完善,为您提供一个更加舒适安逸的客房空间。我们真诚期待您的再次下榻,优享优悦旅程。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

I appreciated the stay experience at Crowne and would like to say thanks to the staffs here.

super nice hotel I have ever visited

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and love our service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Managements
Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

August 15, 2016

club

早餐有待改善,当天人太多,现场服务员又少,都没有怎么管理.我们8:45分左右下去餐厅之后,早餐基本上都没有了.这点需要改善下.谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的服务作出坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。与此同时,我们会与我们的团队分享并向相关部门反馈这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

适合安静舒适的商务与旅行

By

August 15, 2016

club

- 服务的效率很高
- 整齐非常清洁
- 餐厅氛围很棒
- 服务员给人的感觉很好
-设施维护不错
- 网络有点慢

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
亲爱的客人,您好!感谢您对我们酒店做出了宝贵意见与评价。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。获得您此次入住的好评我们感到非常高兴,我们会与酒店团队分享这份喜悦!对于您所提及到的问题,我们已反馈至相关部门,您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您的再次莅临,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

总体都还可以

By

August 11, 2016

周边很热闹,算小榄中心区了,停车什么的也挺方便的。服务好,提前安排好一切,到了就可以直接上楼休息了。大堂的欢迎饮料味道也还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您的此次入住,并抽出宝贵时间为此次入住拽写点评。作为洲际酒店集团旗下的高端商务酒店,所有的服务都是按照星级酒店标准。为住客提供一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是酒店一贯的目标与追求。在未来,我们将进一步完善酒店各方面的细节,务求令住店客人享受到更为优越的住宿体验。再次感谢您的惠顾和厚爱!我们诚挚期待您的下次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and excellent service

By

August 10, 2016

club

The room is immaculate, staffs at reception are really helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan.We are pleased to know that you appreciated the room and the staffs at the reception of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantlyimprove our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations.Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

皇冠假日酒店入住体验非常好

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

1.床上用品干净整洁,有一股清香,和容易入眠
2.酒店房间隔音效果很好,在房间即使靠近马路也听不见嘈杂声
3.前台服务人员态度热情,手脚麻利,工作专业性强
4.酒店的无线网络速度快,上网不卡
5.酒店的电梯速度非常快,等待时间短

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间为此次于中山大信皇冠假日酒店所获得的优质住宿体验来拽写评论!很高兴能了解到您对此次的入住非常满意,并对酒店的各方面给予了高度评价和赞扬!您的称赞对我们非常重要,我们已与酒店团队分享这份喜悦。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是酒店一直以来追求的目标。热切期望您的下次入住能继续选择我们酒店,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验,再次感谢您的厚爱和惠顾,谢谢! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable room

By

August 09, 2016

Very convenient location and lots of supermarket and shops for your shopping. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Really enjoy my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member.We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location and the room of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantlyimprove our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations.Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very convenience but something need to improve

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel is very convenience but the internet connection shall be improved in terms of speed and connection reliability. The food variety in breakfast shall be improved. Generally speaking, I will still stay in this hotel since there is limited choice at that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Stanedy, Thanking you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at our hotel.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. And we are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. we have communicated with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. For a better following up, could you please send us more details to stephanie.he@cpzsxl.com, we would like to respond to you personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less