Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 185 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business trip

By

August 09, 2015

club

First time I had stayed at this hotel. for this business trip my business colleague had arranged my accommodation. Great place to stay with a large room, well laid out and the quietest air con I have encountered in any hotel. The bed was the best I have slept in, which makes for a comfortable stay when travelling. . Certainly my first choice of hotels to stay in I am in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

f非常好

By

August 04, 2015

club

Everything is perfect, I enjoy my trip and the night in the crow plaza hotel, thanks for all the agents in this hotel , their professional attitude is really perfect.

Read More
Read Less

gutes Frühstück

By

July 29, 2015

Zuviel Insektizidversprühung in den Hotelfluren und sehr schlechte Akustik in der Lobby Bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie aufgrund der Bauarbeiten erfahren haben. Wir führen derzeit diese Arbeiten durch, um den Aufenthalt bei uns für alle Gäste noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere üblichen hohen Qualitätsstandards bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Das hotel management
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 25, 2015

club

已多次入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店, 原因是酒店保持一貫的清潔, 員工服務態度好, 房間舒適, 令我夫婦倆有賓至如歸的感覺, 另因交通, 購物, 飲食等等都很方便, 下次仍會選擇入住啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

July 22, 2015

club

这是次不错的入住体验~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~服务,卫生都是棒棒的,希望继续!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
尊敬的Winny,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,出门在外,住得舒心,服务周到是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

已经非常好,希望能更好

By

July 22, 2015

club

一进门,前台小姐亲切的服务真是给我留下了深刻的印象。进入电梯,要插房卡才能进入客房楼层,这点安全措施做得不错。但是如果插的房卡是哪一层只能到达那一层,就更好了,因为我们不能避免跟我们同一电梯的其它人员是否为住户。房间很整洁,灯光设计很合理,但是当天晚上停电了,作为5星级酒店来说,有点不可思议,不过酒店方面解决问题的能力还是值得赞许的。自助餐环境不错,食物新鲜,质量高,补充食物及时,希望以后增加更多的品种。游泳池是我最喜欢的,透明天顶,还有椰树,感觉就身处室外。而且水质非常好,让我毫无顾忌地和宝宝畅泳,希望游泳区能提供浴巾。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

July 20, 2015

Front desk staff were attentive; housekeeping staff showed a lot of attention to detail; restaurant staff were friendly and aimed to please.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear gmt3, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Mark Fang Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

自助晚餐

By

July 14, 2015

club

客房总体干净整洁, 但是晚餐自助较为一般,选择很少,烧烤部分都是将烧好的东西重新加热的,口感非常差,不是现场烤制的

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。很遗憾酒店的餐饮未能令您足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进,衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐........差

By

July 13, 2015

club

早餐真的超不乾淨,食物不新鮮,好像只把昨晚吃淨的晚餐東西拿出來一樣.餐桌有蟑螂!!! 炒旦炒的好老不夠嫩
柜枱接待的小姐都好友善,態度很好
房間清潔度可以接受,洗手間就不是很好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。很遗憾酒店的自助早餐未能令您足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已反馈至餐饮部并进行改进。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。期待您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和性价比更高的佳肴享受。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

服務与電視

By

July 07, 2015

club

從進門口的交通員到前台遇上的每一位工作人員都是和善的,有問必答.也成功給問題解決.

房間內的電視就是唯一不理想的环節.差不多所有頻道都是不清楚的,带雪花的.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
感謝您對我們酒店的評論。您是IHG®優悅會會員,我們非常感謝您的忠誠回顧。我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的服務體驗。關於您所提及的問題,我們深感抱歉。您所提到的問題已經反饋至相關部門,并努力做出改善。或以後遇到類似問題,可致電前台尋求幫助,或可發送電郵至mark.fang@ihg.com。您的反饋對我們而言很重要。我們期待著您的再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

July 05, 2015

club

When I checked in I was not offered any help in getting my bags up to my room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Nickru, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments about the bellman has been documented and will certainly be looked into. As we would like to respond to you personally, could you please send us your email address to Mark.Fang@ihg.com? We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Mark Fang Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

June 30, 2015

club

一直以来都是假日品牌的忠诚顾客。一般商务差旅都会选择假日皮牌的酒店入住。但是,规定商务客人写满50字的评价未免不太人性化,毕竟我们的时间是很宝贵的,愿意做问卷已经是非常不错了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
尊敬的bonniewu,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴您对假日品牌的忠诚。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,今后为客人提供更优质水平的服务。若希望与我们深入交流,可随时发送邮件至以下邮箱与我们联系:mark.fang@ihg.com。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less