Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

床铺舒适

By

September 28, 2016

club

体验感好,房间舒适!不过位置有点偏。价格适中。下次有机会还是会入住。早餐种类还是比较多,不过周边还是比较偏,所以晚上吃东西还是比较麻烦,不过酒店有送餐,价格也不贵,挺好的!点赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及给予我们的好评分享和点赞。酒店客房采用100% 纯棉床品,加之客房睡枕的选择作为皇冠假日品牌酒店特有的“安睡之选”特色服务之一,为每一位宾客的优质睡眠提供了有力保障。目前正在进行“先行者”优惠活动,如您有出行需要,可随时登录酒店官网 www.crowneplaza.com.cn 了解详情。 如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great Gym and Pool. Fantastic staff. Only criticism is the bar area is not very comfortable. Feels too much like part of the lobby rather than a bar so difficult to settle down in there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City again and taking time to write us about your recent stay with us. We are impressed for your recognition about our Fitness Studio and the outdoor swimming pool as well as our staff. Regarding the lobby lounge, we apologize for not meet your satisfaction. It would be more than happy if you could let us know your detail request so we could improve it during your next stay. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look forward having you back with us again very soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

再次入住

By

September 26, 2016

今次再入住永安新城皇冠假日酒店,總體感覺比較上一次還要差一點,特別是早餐質量和食物種類, 其次就是不能使用行政酒廊,最後就是泊車的安排。 今次可以讚賞的地方,就是入住的房間所有的設施及插蘇都是比較清潔以致可以使用, 最後就是前台、餐廳及房務的工作人員總是帶著笑容工作。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您再次下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间给予我们的点评、意见和肯定。关于您提到的早餐食品问题,未能给您提供令人十分满意的服务,我们表示非常歉意,同时也希望您能告知您的具体要求,以便在您下次入住时感受更加完美的用餐体验。目前正在进行“先行者”优惠活动,如您有出行需要,可随时登录酒店官网 www.crowneplaza.com.cn 了解详情。 如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

First time in Crowne Plaza Zhongshan. Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to writing us your comments. We are very pleased to know you have had a pleasant stay here with us in Zhongshan. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look having you back with us again very soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 23, 2016

club

房间性价比很好,环境不错,休息很舒服
中餐厅服务可以
但大堂吧唱歌声音稍微大了,如柔和些更好

其他没甚意见了

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及给予我们的各项好评分享和性价比及环境的肯定。关于您提到的酒店一层竹秀园大堂吧唱歌的声音问题,未能给您提供令人十分满意的体验,我们表示歉意。同时,我们也将在此方面多加注意。目前正在进行“先行者”优惠活动,如您有出行需要,可随时登录酒店官网 www.crowneplaza.com.cn 了解详情。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,酒店附近有树木园、金钟水库及詹园等景点,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微信及微博,随时了解更多优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 23, 2016

club

Zhongshan is good place to visit, stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Zhongshan Wing On City can avoid crowd of people - safe area which you can walk around.
Hotel got shuttle which could take you to downtown within 10 mins drive - very convenience...
There's a park by side and from evening till late - you can meet lots of local resident enjoying gathering night there....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to writing us detailed comments regarding your recent stay in Zhongshan. We are more than to know that you were satisfied with us in most aspects during your stay with us. The arboretum, Zhan’s Garden are always been mentioned and suggested by most of our guests all the while. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look having you back with us again very soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

贴心服务

By

September 20, 2016

走亲访友需要,于9.16号入住1822号房间,总体感觉很温馨,其中特别感谢邓治花,蒋辉燕两位,用毛巾为我的两个小孩叠了很多小动物,有大象,小狗,羊等,惟妙惟肖,小孩很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您与家人下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及给予我们的各项好评分享和客房部两位员工服务的赞赏和肯定。能够为您和您的家人带来一次愉悦的入住体验,我们感到非常欣慰。目前正在进行“先行者”优惠活动,如您有出行需要,可随时登录酒店官网www.crowneplaza.com.cn 了解详情。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,酒店附近有树木园、金钟水库及詹园等景点,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微信及微博,随时了解更多优惠信息。 衷心期待您和家人的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

在中山住过的最好酒店。

By

September 18, 2016

club

各方面都很完美。特别是服务人员服务周到,态度和善,有求必应。房间整洁、安静,非常适合商务或者休闲度假。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及给予我们的好评赞誉和服务及卫生的肯定。为每一位宾客提供“功成旅就”的完美入住体验,是我们始终追逐的目标。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,酒店附近有树木园、金钟水库及詹园等景点,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微信及微博,随时了解更多优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

服務良好

By

September 14, 2016

club

員工有禮貌及服務良好
安排車輛快速
以前入住, 員工仍認出, 非常開心.
早餐地點環境舒服, 食物物質素均好
周圍環境均好, 以後仍會入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您再次下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间给予我们积极肯定的好评和分享。能够为您提供宾至如归的舒适入住体验我们非常欣慰。 如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

服務不錯,衛生乾淨

By

September 13, 2016

整體OK,不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯不錯

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及给予我们的满分评价、分享和肯定。为每一位宾客提供“功成旅就”的完美入住体验,是我们始终追逐的目标。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微信及微博,随时了解更多优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

整体感受还不错

By

September 06, 2016

因为也有段时间没入住这里,整体感觉还不错,就是房间里的无线网络不太给力,容易掉线。其他的房间环境和餐饮都维持一定水准。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您再次下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及一直以来给予我们的支持和评价分享。未能给您提供令人十分满意的无线网络服务,我们表示歉意。 如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便

By

September 05, 2016

交通方便,服务主动性可以进一步提高。
交通方便,服务主动性可以进一步提高。
交通方便,服务主动性可以进一步提高。
交通方便,服务主动性可以进一步提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及给予我们的评价分享和意见。关于您提到的服务主动性,我们将在今后的工作中特别关注,同时加强员工的服务意识培训和监督监管,以期得到改善。 如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less