Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 657 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    470
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Missing IHG Rewards Club points

By

سبتمبر 23, 2016

i stayed 3 times in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi this summer (6 nights as a total), everything was more than excellent except that no points were added on my IHG Rewards Club account.

Publicado porHotelStaff
سبتمبر 25, 2016
Dear Nidal91, Thank you very much for taking time to write about your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased that you choose our hotel for the frequent stay and thrilled to hear that you always enjoy our hotel! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member, we truly appreciate it. On your next visit, we suggest you to book direct on our website to earn points and benefits from IHG Rewards Club. Any booking via third party website is not entitled to get IHG Rewards Club points. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff in reception!!

By

سبتمبر 16, 2016

club

Helpful staff in the reception!!.. especially Amru - he was very attentive and helped us in every way!!

Big, spasious room.. Nice breakfast.. We really enjoyed the stay at the hotel!! Next time we will choose Crown Plaza in Abu Dhabi!

Publicado porHotelStaff
سبتمبر 19, 2016
Dear kozzzaViolin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. Thank you for highlighting the hospitality that you have experienced at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Use of elevators and breakfast

By

سبتمبر 12, 2016

club

By the time you insert the card into its slot to select your floor, the elevator starts moving to the other direction. perhaps the individual needs time to learn how to correctly insert the card.

As for the breakfast, it is well understood that the menu is normally fixed and kept the same. However, some "alterations" could be exercised "within" what is normally offered. I was hoping for some "porridge" for example but there was non during a whole week. There was Corn Flakes varieties with milk; being the closest.

Thanks for everything any way, thanks for the survey and regards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
سبتمبر 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write about your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the elevator card and menu, we will definitely share with the team. Thank you for taking our survey and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money

By

سبتمبر 11, 2016

club

This is a great hotel in a central location with fantastic staff and wonderful food, all at a very affordable price.

Visited for work but am seriously considering a holiday with the family here so the kids can sample the spa/pool and other facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
سبتمبر 14, 2016
Dear Kele1976, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our location, food and our colleagues were able to leave a positive impression. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

سبتمبر 04, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and very good staff. Located at the best area of the city center. Well maintained and value for the money. The business center is very good and the meeting rooms are spacious with adequate meeting facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
سبتمبر 05, 2016
Dear OsanGanesh, Thank you for sharing a review about your experience in our hotel. We are very pleased that you found your stay to be good in value, due to our central location, excellent service, business center and meeting rooms. Thank you and we would be glad to have another chance to welcome you soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in Abu Dhabi

By

أغسطس 23, 2016

club

Great location downtown and close proximity to good amenities. Great staff and service

Publicado porHotelStaff
أغسطس 25, 2016
Dear Ben Lomond, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read your kind words and thank you for sharing them. We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay in Crowne Plaza

By

أغسطس 20, 2016

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi many times and on all occasions staff have remembered my name, welcomed me to the hotel, made sure my room preference has been accommodated, the restraints in the hotel meet all tastes.
The hotel has both smoking and non smoking bar areas a bonus for non smokers in Abu Dhabi

Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
أغسطس 22, 2016
Dear MNEL, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay and thrilled to hear that you always enjoy your stay. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

أغسطس 14, 2016

club

during my stay in hotels I do not face any problem

Publicado porHotelStaff
أغسطس 15, 2016
Dear Zabbas, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service Above and Beyond the Call of Duty

By

أغسطس 14, 2016

Rental car had mechanical issue (not related to the hotel, dead battery). Vijay from valet services first jumped the car off, then charged the battery to see if it would hold a charge, later rechecked the car, found it would not hold a charge, then stayed late to assist the service technician (from the rental car company) to change the battery.

Rarely have I seen anyone go this far and beyond what was expected.

Thank you Vijay!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
أغسطس 15, 2016
Dear tyldek, Thank you for writing a wonderful review. We'll definitely share your compliments with Vijay. It is rewarding to know our colleague went the extra mile for your service and made such a favorable impression. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax/de-compress in abu Dhabi

By

أغسطس 07, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the Abu Dhabi Crowne Plaza when I'm rotating in and out of the area for work. It is always a treat to arrive and be greeted by the friendly folks in reception. My stay is always worry/care free, never any issues.
Restaurants are all excellent, with a nice diverse selection. Italian, Chinese, Continental food. Several themed bars... Sports, Pub, poolside - all good. Even the food selection in the bars is excellent.
The spa and fitness area are top notch. When rotating in from six weeks offshore, I always go in for a nice long massage. Deep tissue or just an oil rub down, whatever you want. All the ladies are trained professionals. When you leave, you are relaxed. Period. Never disappointed.
Like many business travelers, I've stayed at hundreds of properties. The Abu Dhabi Crowne Plaza gets a solid 5 Star rating in my book.

Publicado porHotelStaff
أغسطس 11, 2016
Dear GPR13, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. We are happy to read that you gave us a solid 5 star rating and thank you very much for it! It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

أغسطس 06, 2016

Another quiet and comfortable stay. Staff as always efficient and warm in their welcome, and in their attention to details and service quality. Look forward to coming back soon.

Excellent associated restaurants.
Room service good, extensive menu, but on the expensive side. Breakfast coffee rather poor.

Good gym and spa services.

Look to coming back soon

Can I have some thinner pillows please? :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
أغسطس 08, 2016
Dear Mr. Grumpy2, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially our room service, restaurants and gym/spa. On your next visit, please as our team for thinner pillows and we will be happy to assist you. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

おいしい朝食と親切なスタッフ

By

أغسطس 04, 2016

ホテル全体の清潔感があり、スタッフの対応も良く、朝食も充実しており満足しました。部屋のWifiのスピードが遅かったのが残念です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
أغسطس 08, 2016
Dear miucello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is our honor to provide our guests with the best service. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información