Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 594 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great Staff!

By

16 enero 2017

The teammates at this location are awesome! I come back for the professional people who manage this great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff excellent

By

16 enero 2017

Great staff, very helpful - and welcoming.
Room good. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel !!

By

15 enero 2017

club

I loved staying in Crown plaza Hotel, but the only thing that I didnt like is the fact that the parking is $14 per night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the most modern but comfortable andgreat value

By

14 enero 2017

Hotel could use some upgrades to rooms and facilities. However, it was clean, comfortable and the rate was very good for room including breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience during the holidays

By

11 enero 2017

It was a great experience and I will be going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DFW

By

09 enero 2017

club

Limited quality beers on tap
limted menue at bar for food and restaurant was closed at 430 pm

Room was musty and stank of mildew and was stale but clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place. Great value!

By

08 enero 2017

The staff at this hotel was the best I've experienced in a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than average

By

04 enero 2017

club

Excellent staff throughout the hotel, but I had most interaction with the front desk staff who couldn't have been more helpful. The decor is very dated and the bar area has no atmosphere, but the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Dear Jen9861, Thank you for writing a candid review about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words of praise intended for our staff. We are very sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the general condition of the room and bar area. We have taken note of your concerns and will certainly work on this to make sure similar situations can be avoided. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and would love the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold shower water

By

04 enero 2017

This is the 2nd time I've stayed in this hotel. The 1st time I stayed the toilet ran continuously and front desk sent maintenance to fix it, which they did. This 2nd stay which was New Years Eve, I went to go take a shower after my boyfriend and the water was cold and wouldn't get warm so I called front desk who advised they would send someone but not sure if anyone ever came considering we left for a party. Upon our return from the party the water was warm again, and this time I was able to shower!! Hotel is very dated and could use some upgrades.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Hi She1820, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of room cleanliness and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for the issues you had experienced with the shower. Your comments are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Regards, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Nice room and excellent customer service from the front desk. Rooms have a fridge, but no microwave. Had to request one to be brought to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

02 enero 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Staff are very nice. I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Front desk and Breakfast associates were great. Food quality was exceptional. The omelet cook was a nice touch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información