Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1495 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1495opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    757
  • 4 Estrellas
    343
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    95

Nothing offered to the guest.

By

30 mayo 2020

No food or beverages offered to the guest. Room was not cleaned daily, you had to put towels and trash in the hallway. If you’re not going to offer food or drinks at the hotel at least give the guest a free bottle of water or soda and a granola bar or something. I was very disappointed with the level of customer service since this is an IHG company. Holiday Inn offers free breakfast and bottled water when you check in even with the COVID 19 going on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

07 mayo 2020

platinumelite

A lot of room with a good desk to use for work. Had a nice oversized chair to relax in after a day at work. The bed was very comfortable and had a nice TV with a great selection of channels to wind down after a long day at work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 mayo 2020

excellent stay very nice staff..clean hotel..would recommend family and friends..have stayed there twice and both experience were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

05 mayo 2020

club

The room was clean and ready when i got there.. staff was nice. only thing i didn't like was the curtains not being able to close for privacy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and COVID-19 Safety Measures

By

21 abril 2020

The staff and hotel have done an excellent job making the property safe during the COVID-19 outbreak and quarantine. They have implemented outstanding safety measures, and cleaning practices to make sure everything is as safe as possible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a safe clean place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok.

By

19 abril 2020

I work in a healthcare facility, and I was trying to stay close to my job. So i had an okay stay. But was not worth the price due to dirty sheets. And unorganized bathroom. But overall it was an ok stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

01 abril 2020

Everything was pretty nice. The suite I was in was very spacious and clean. I couldn't believe based on how the shower faucet worked, that it wasn't broken. I called management and I was informed; they all work the same way. As a customer, who has worked many shower faucets, I just knew it didn't work and was very hard to turn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

01 abril 2020

Good place to stay when in dallas. Lots of things to do at hotel and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful and happy

By

18 marzo 2020

I was in a bad mood before I got there but from the moment I walked in that all changed as the front desk clerk Damien made everything simple and easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All con stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

The Guest room was a very relaxing room. had a very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run Down

By

17 marzo 2020

club

This location is very rundown and needs some serious TLC. My bed and amenities were nice, but my ceiling had several repaired water damage slots and while I was there had a new bubble appear that kept getting bigger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

16 marzo 2020

club

We were staying at the Crowne Plaza for All-Con. A day into the event, Dallas issued an edict to close down large events. This could have been a mad dash mess of a scramble. Instead the hotel rolled with everything and made the transition as smooth as it could possibly have been for all of us. I've always loved the hotel (the layout, the staff, the vibe), but this was above and beyond awesome. We're forever grateful for the cool heads and calm service in a tense time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información