Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 555 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

555opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Friendly Staff

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Upon arrival, Valet staff was friendly and helpful, front desk experience was pleasant. Room had a bit of a smell, " I think it may have been something simple like the shower curtain". There was noise outside the room and above the room that was a bit of a nuisance. The fitness center was nice, overall, I feel it was a great price for the value of the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great deal

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was fantastic. My only complaint was being woken up by a number of middle school aged, softball team girls, screaming in the hallway....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent experience

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel itself is large and well appointed. The restaurant, small market, bar, workout facility and pool/whirlpool area were all clean and inviting. The room was spacious and comfortable. The value for the money for the stay was fantastic. The only caveat is that the hotel charges for both valet and self-parking, which should be complimentary for overnight hotel guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member!! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pay to Park

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

I would ask that you not charge visitors for park. If a traveler makes a reservation at a IHG facility it seems like being taken advantage of when they are charged to park in the hotel parking lot $14 per night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Nice Rooms

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Overall great stay. Hotel/Hallways felt old, but rooms were nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear bill2424, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

- Front Desk was very prompt and helpful

- Guest Services: Very Friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Eric 5629, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't Be Back

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Poor and delayed check in, forcing a wait of 4 hours. Told several times it would be a short wait and the staff would contact me. Neither was true. We were directed first to the lounge area. There was a promise of complimentary drink while waiting. The bar staff knew nothing of that commitment, charging over $21.00 for 3 waters and one cocktail. The staff did not wait on our table and the only way we received any service was to order and serve ourselves. The staff then acted offended because I did not add a tip. Quality of service and the product were far less than we have experienced in previous stays at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear NeverEverAgainXXX, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will be reimbursing the bar charges to your card. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. If you would like to discuss anything further please contact our General Manager, Sherry Wright, at 972-980-8877 ext. 7001. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

abysmal customer service

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

We had an all round bad experience with check in, non working A/C and phone... The headboards both had all the buttons missing out of them. It look horrible. They charge a $15 a night parking fee for a hotel that is not anywhere near downtown where parking fees usually make sense...Will not stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear 123kkb, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member! Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our management team so that we can continue to improve our services and get these things fixed. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a 4 star Hotel

By

05 septiembre 2016

This hotel has been a3.5 hotel for years. They somehow were able to finagle a 4 star rating. The hotel needs a face lift. There are broken tiles in the lobby and lots of deferred maintenance

We are top tier with IHG we were treated like stepchildren.
We presented our Red card at check in. We were not offered a water or upgrade. They put us in a room next to the ice machine.

We stay in Addison 42 times a year in 4 star properties. We will never stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear ImAV8OR, Thank you being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

uncomfortable feeling while checking in

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

desk clerk was in training and was constantly being correct in a negative manner by trainer. He was not being kind or constructive.
A complete tile was missing from the threshold of the bathroom floor. Looked very unattractive in an otherwise nice room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear b431, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed ok great service

By

04 septiembre 2016

I had a two bed room and it was awesome. I stayed for a week and the rooms were cleaned every other day. The hotel staff was incredibly polite and were willing to help me with anything I needed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear arad94, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Overall the Crowne Plaza was a very good choice. The room was very clean and up-to-date decor. I, by error, left the "do not disturb" sign on the door but told the front desk that although the sign was there, it was an error and to please have housekeeping clean. When we returned about 10 hours later, the room had not been cleaned. I really didn't care so much about the bed, but we did need new towels. I went to the desk, explained what happened and they gave me clean towels. They did apologize, but being I specifically told the front desk of my error, I was a bit disappointed.

The only other surprise was that they charged $14/day for the "privilege" of parking in the parking lot. Apparently this was supposed to be told to us upon check in, but no one mentioned it. We found out when the bill was slipped under our door on the last day so it was an extra $70 that we didn't expect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear B Terr, Thank you for your review. I apologize for some of the inconveniences during your stay but am glad to hear in the end they not ruin your stay with us. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información