Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 624 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

624opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

American airlines

By

19 febrero 2017

Delayed flight by American Airlines, had to try 3 hotels before found open room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent business stay

By

18 febrero 2017

The Crowne is a convenient location for me in DFW; I stay here at every opportunity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay at this hotel when in town

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when coming to Dallas, the hotels rates are very good, staff are always great

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear GW4681, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are grateful you choose to come back to the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria Addison on your trips to Dallas! We are pleased to have you. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay with great staff

By

09 febrero 2017

Very nice stay at a great hotel. My only complaint is that the bar seemed understaffed in the evening. It took way too long to get drinks and dinner ordered/served.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear ruben65K, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I will address the staffing concern in the bar with our team. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I had a 3 night stay for an event at the hotel and it was nice. The drinks were over the top expensive, but besides that the staff was friendly. The venue of the events were nicely decorated and very accommodating. The location is convienient to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Easy access to central and north Dallas destinations

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear mianle73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Service from the staff was friendly and accommodating. I am a vegetarian and they attempted to make a veggie plate however I didn't like the idea of having lunch again for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

05 febrero 2017

Excellent Service, friendly staff and has everything you need on site.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear KMP1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas Midaua Crownw Plaza

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Poor, old, outdated, un maintained, uncomfortable and in poor repair, if I had know how bad it was I would have booked another hotel close by which is always great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear GTL 62, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value for business and leisure lodging in Dallas area

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have found a new best place to stay!
The Crown in Addison is by far an excellent choice for an affordable hotel in the North Dallas area.
Terrific location and amenities. Great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear RJohnston2218, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel if you need to be at this location

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Not much happening here, however if all you need is a good nights sleep and need to be at this location, then this is a fine choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Steve 55, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY STAY

By

02 febrero 2017

club

THIS WAS AN AWESOME HOTEL THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AN HELPFUL AN SUFFICIENT

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear BLACBARBIE, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria - Addison! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información