Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 466 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Not a place to work

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

If you're looking for a clean, quiet place to sleep while you're visiting the DC area, this property fits the bill. If you're on business, you might want to look elsewhere.

While the facility itself is nice and clean, the internet leaves a lot to be desired. The few times I was actually able to connect, I had speeds equal to dial-up. Not conducive to work. Additionally, all of the outlets in the room (even the ones behind the dresser/TV) were worn out for lack of a better description. What ever was attempted to be plugged in would just fall out unless it was balanced just right. The pieces within the outlets that 'hold' the prongs of the plug were too stretched out, so that you would have to bend the prongs to get any kind of grip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge

By

04 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Staff provided excellent help towards shuttle schedules and recommendation for dining

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear pc99, Thank you for your comments on your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It our goal, that all of our guests would have a great overall experience. We are very happy to hear of the courteous and helpful recommendations you received, as well as you being pleased with the accommodations. We are happy that you were pleased with the convenience of our hotel. Glad you were able to enjoy what our area had to offer. We hope you will choose us again when and, if you are in the area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this place and the Staff

By

03 agosto 2015

If we ever return to Northern VA, this is where we're staying at!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

01 agosto 2015

club

Beds not very comfortable for two adults and room fairly noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear Bob666666666, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We also thank you for consistently choosing us as your preferred hotel chain. You're valued by us for being our loyal guest. Your comments are taken seriously. We apologize your bed was not completely comfortable . We're sorry you did have the opportunity to completely rest due to the noise from the neighboring guest. We hope your return and that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you better.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel with Only One Caution

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Don't eliminate this hotel because it is beyond walking distance from the METRO. Use DASH bus from Braddock Road Station (near Reagan National) to access. Frequent buses stop outside the front door. Hotel a much better value than others in Old Town. Hotel needs to FIX only one thing. Breakfast buffet has absolutely no liquids on a self serve basis. Below average staff controls liquids, then actually asks for a tip at checkout! This is the only aspect of the hotel that is not first class. Take your water bottle to breakfast. Wait staff of 3 all invisible at the same time for long periods. The arrival of your orange juice or coffee will take longer than your breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK stay

By

24 julio 2015

club

It was OK. I did not receive the 500 bonus points from the scratch off card that they gave me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear CAMiles, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is our goal, that all of our guests would have a great overall experience. We regret that your stay was reduced to just "ok stay". We are glad you chose us but would have preferred your stay would have been more than just "ok stay". We apologize for any mix up in you getting your points. Please understand that your experience is important to us. Thank you for sharing your experience you have made our ability to better serve and assist our guest possible. We hope if you are in the area we may still be your hotel of choice.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good enough, not great.

By

23 julio 2015

club

Stayed for a week during a business conference. Excellent service booking, but the price you pay for the amenities you receive does not align. Dining options limited and overpriced. Internet NOT free, and when you do pay for it, it is not very good quality internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Nice Amenities but...

By

22 julio 2015

I have stayed here many times. The hotel is conveniently located and while its amenities are less than what you would expect from the average Crowne, its a good back up. The issue is, and I have noted this during every stay including more than 20 nights in the last year, the internet connectivity is just terrible. Unusable. A joke. A bad joke. So terrible in fact that as a business traveler I cannot help but be insulted.

For example:
10+ Minutes to connect to a wireless access point,
20+ minute downloads of 2-3MB email attachments
Constant loss of connectivity to exchange servers
Unusable with skype even without video

And these are just some of the problems.

I have instructed our travel folks to take this hotel off the 'corporate approved list'. All for the cost of a few room nights which is all it would take to put in some decent internet connectivity.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2015
Dear Boz_22182, Thank you very much for posting a candid review for our hotel. We are glad to know that you appreciated the overall condition of our rooms and our hotel in general. However, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with our WiFi connection. Rest assured, your concern has been forwarded to the management and ownership of the hotel and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continuously improve their product and services. In addition, your comments will remain on file at the IHG corporate office for use in periodic evaluations of the hotel. We appreciate your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 julio 2015

club

-Standard hotel in a nice area
-Expensive parking. Why?? We pay enough anyway for the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 julio 2015

Great location and professional and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Herb1428, Thank you for your complimentary review of our hotel. We are happy that you were please with our service, staff and our location. It is our goal that each guest would have a great overall experience that exceeded your expectations. It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for choosing us, and hope you would choose us again. We'll look to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

21 julio 2015

club

I was pleased with the service and comfort level of this hotel. I would certainly consider it for future travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location Next to Airport

By

20 julio 2015

The Crowne Plaza is in a great location close to DCA, the Potomac, and Old Town. The location also means that you will hear the aircraft taking off/landing. If you are a sensitive sleeper you may want to ask for a part of the hotel that is not quite as loud, but might lose a great view of the activity at the airport. A tradeoff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear dmj2md, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we're glad that you prefer to choose IHG for your travel needs. It is our goal that each guest would have a great overall experience while staying with us. We're glad our location is convenient and enjoyable. It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to you visiting us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información