Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 700 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

700opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Convenient and good price

By

21 enero 2017

club

I stay at the Crowne Plaza because it is close to my home office, The Spectrum Group. It is an easy UBER ride to and from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Getaway

By

19 enero 2017

This is the perfect hotel for a getaway. The staff are friendly and greeted us every time we came into the hotel. The location is fantastic - within walking distance of parks, shopping and lots of great restaurant choices. During our stay, we ate at the hotel restaurant for a couple meals and the food and staff were excellent. A friendly pub atmosphere. We will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

17 enero 2017

club

Great room. Really good view. Bathroom is spacious and bedroom is very open and nice. Good lighting and great virw

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Service

By

15 enero 2017

The Old Town location was excellent for our business purposes. The staff was tremendous and very reliable. I would recommend without reservations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As Always An IHG Hotel - Thank You :-)

By

15 enero 2017

As an IHG hotel, my experience and expectations have never been a disappointment at any place I have ever stayed, whether on business and/pleasure.

I've already thanked everyone who've I met during my stay and for those I didn't, I would have said a hello with a sincere smile and when I left had done so again, to include a few hugs from those whom I felt comfortable with in doing so.

Last but not least, although you are from different countries, you came to America to fulfill both a dream and to help us out regardless, and for that I am ever greatful.

Henry S.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

14 enero 2017

club

Awesome staff! I will return to this hotel because it's employees care about their guests and seem to love their jobs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

14 enero 2017

club

We stayed for one night after traveling all day and were extremely pleased with the comfort of our room. The morning view was awesome and we hope to return when we have more time to explore the town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great stay, great service. Will definitely come again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Jcan5, I am so glad you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We look for forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

05 enero 2017

Stayed here for a New Year's Eve party. It was convenient to a ton of restaurants and entertainment.
The property was super clean, and the staff was great!
Breakfast at the restaurant was delicious. BREAKFAST BUFFET!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Right

By

03 enero 2017

The room was well appointed, clean and provided us with a great South view of the Potomac and Old town Alexandria. The staff was welcoming and quick to accommodate our needs. We took advantage of late check out and the fitness room (small but well equipped). There was complementary shuttle service into town but we did not need it since the hotel is only six blocks away. Overall, just right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

I received great service, as usual, at the Crown Plaza Alexandria. The guest rooms could use a bit of updating. The electrical outlets in the rooms (on lamps) were really loose nor did they have USB ports. Additionally, mattress was a bit lumpy. It still was not a bad stay and for the value I would definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Experience

By

29 diciembre 2016

Enjoyed staying at the Crown Plaza around the holiday season to visit with family. Breakfast was wonderful in the restaurant too. We had a few glitches but we got through them with the wonderful staff working there. Everyone was very friendly. Will stay there again. The location and view is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información