Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 602 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Nice hotel except for maid service and noise

By

27 abril 2016

club

Stayed 2 days. We didn't get maid service on our second day until about 4PM. Then it looked like they just threw things together really fast. I have photos of a poorly made bed.
Both mornings we woke to doors slamming all up and down the hallways. I mean REALLY LOUD door slamming. It would shake the walls! It was as if they were intentionally trying to get people up and out of the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable and quiet room.

By

26 abril 2016

club

Very pleased with the room and the comforts and amenities available. The room was quiet and liked the low level light near the bath room that ensure I didn't stumble in the middle of the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Gorby1, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay with us and we are glad you did not regret your choice. It is always good to hear from our guests how much they liked our rooms. We appreciate your comment and we will be waiting for you to come back to visit again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value in Old Town

By

25 abril 2016

The Crowne Plaza in Old Town is a good value for DC. The hotel, although not located on King Street where all the "action is" does compensate for that with the rate but it is near by still . The front desk staff is very nice and enthusiastic !

I think the hotel could use a bit of sprucing up in the public areas and the restaurant is a little bit tired . The restaurant menu does not offer many healthy choice meal options at all though and for me that was an issue..lots of wings and crab cakes and burgers,etc. I got a salad and a piece of salmon grilled but other that that there were very few low cal/low fat healthy fresh options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear JimVnyc, Thank you for your staying with us and leaving a comment on your experience. Our front desk team will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate you bring up the point to have more healthy options onto our menu I will suggests this to our managers. We hope we have the pleasure to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Town Alexandria

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and view of Potomac
Close to all Old Town attractions

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear ChrisDow, We appreciate your recognition on the Crowne Plaza and of Old Town Alexandria. There are many things to do in Old Town and we are happy that you got to do some of the attractions. We hope to see you again soon so you may continue to enjoy the other attractions in Old Town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

19 abril 2016

Upon arrival our room was not ready, we were promptly upgraded to a suite with a water view! Thanks! Our stay was great! Fantastic location, close to metro and within walking distance to restaurants. The breakfast buffet was incredibly overpriced and warm food was cold. I would not suggest. Great spot and a great value overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Dinsky, Thank you so much for your kind review on the Crowne Plaza. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your upgrade the the river view suite. I am sorry to hear about you experience with our restaurant, we will surely look into it to prevent a similar occurrence in the future. Thank you again for the review; we can’t wait to welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time to Remodel

By

17 abril 2016

Overall, not bad, but for the price and the condition of the infrastructure, there are probably other hotels with a better value. I would give it a C on a grading scale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear DJT10, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our appearance. We hope we will be your destination again we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

15 abril 2016

The quality of the hotel was very good. They offered shuttles to the nearby shopping areas (King Street) and the metro. There weren't too many things nearby but there was enough. It is right by the water which is quite pretty. The room was comfortable but I was right by the ice machine which was a bit noisy. Breakfast wasn't included which I found unfortunate considering the price. It was very easy to take the shuttle to the metro and get to DC!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear voyager123, We appreciate you sharing your experience. It is our utmost pleasure to serve you. It is our goal to provide our guest a great overall experience. We are sorry to hear that the ice machine disturbed you, we can always switch your room away from ice machines and elevators upon availability. We do thank you for comment and hope we may have you as a valued customer in the future and exceed your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bed but old room

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and bed is extremely comfortable.
The location is great since it is close the the waterfront, the restaurant, old city, and the airport.
The area is super nice and very beautiful walking streets.
The only thing that I did not like about the hotel that it is very old and needs renovation. I am assuming that the hotel has not had any work done to it in 20 years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay with us. We apologize that the hotel and the rooms were not to your predilection. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the surrounding location.It's a privilege for you to have chosen us to stay with, we're looking forward to you returning.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent!

By

14 abril 2016

club

everything about the stay was perfect: friendly staff, clean hotel, safe area, fun and convenient location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear CJFF, Thank you so much for your recent stay, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit so much with us. It's our pleasure to serve you. Please hurry back, we would love to have you visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent View

By

14 abril 2016

Definitely worth it for the river view. Saw rowing crews on the Potomac and a thunder storm roll in over the Capitol.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Mike67890, We are very glad to hear you had a wonderful view during your stay with us! You get to see a lot from our river view rooms from the Potomac, to DC, as well as the National Harbor. We are really happy you were able to stay in one of our river view rooms, we look forward to you returning again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Front Desk

By

12 abril 2016

club

The Front Desk Staff and Shuttle Staff were amazing! Simply went out of their way to make me feel welcomed and taken care of! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear K2WeHa, Thank you so much for your kind review, I was very pleased to hear that our front desk and drivers were able to make your stay even more amazing. We really appreciate your recognition of our staff and our hotel. Thank you again for the review; we can’t wait to welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 abril 2016

club

I had gotten a terrific price for the weekend when the blooms were in peak in DC, so I decided to try it. It was nice, clean hotel, but nothing exceptional. As is standard in many high end hotels, breakfast was not included in the price, and neither was parking. The shuttle will take you to the airport or to Old Town, but, if I were to pay closer to the standard price, I would expect breakfast to be included, tea/ coffee to be served in the lobby, and friendlier front desk staff. Also, the hotel is half a mile away from Old Town-- so keep that in mind if you plan to walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Sunshine0917, We really appreciate your review of our property. You came at a perfect time to see the cherry blossoms in DC. I sorry to hear that you were unhappy that breakfast was not included. We do offer packages that include breakfast and parking for the hotel at a discounted price and you can pick up a complimentary cup of coffee at our restaurant. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información