Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 968 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

968opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    781
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Favorite Hotel

By

24 septiembre 2016

This is my favorite hotel in the IHG portfolio and really of any hotel I have stayed at in the world. I have stayed here multiple times and the staff is always wonderful. You must try the breakfast buffet or cook to order fare, it is all wonderful. Mojitos are excellent way to end the evening.

I am sort of saddened that the property is leaving the CP brand lineup to become the first non-USA Kimpton branded hotel, but I am hopeful that people like me who use the IHG Rewards program versus Kimpton Karma will at least be able to collect IHG Rewards points at the property sometime in 2017.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Bill92040, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and especially the mojitos served in the evening. It is indeed correct that Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre will be fully renovated and upgraded into a Kimpton branded hotel however we will still be operating under the IHG umbrella! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you at Kimpton Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very impressed by the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Our room wonderful and we had a bedroom with a King size bed as well as a separate seating area with a large TV. It was very quiet at night even though it looked down onto a busy street with many trams bustling about.

The room had the usual amenities such as a complimentary coffee/tea set up, flat screen tv, fast Wi Fi, refrigerator, safe, hairdryer, etc… It was also an easy 5 minute walk to the Central Train Station and to anywhere else we wished to go in central Amsterdam.

Their staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Sascha22, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay in one of our King bedded rooms. It is also a pleasure to read that you appreciated the facilities and the location of our property. Once again, thank you for your comment and the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is looking forward to welcome you back! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

18 septiembre 2016

My son stayed here for his birthday. Staff made his birthday very special left a card and a bottle of champagne .
Late and early check in was given , room upgrade and access to club lounge.
The rooms were clean and tidy , food was fantastic .
Staff were helpful and made sure that his stay was perfect.
This is a fantastic hotel, staff gone beyond expectations !!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear chan99, It is great to read that your son stayed with us to celebrate his birthday and that he appreciated the nice gesture we placed in his room. It is wonderful to read that our staff was able to make his stay perfect and beyond expectations. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you or your son back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay; great staff!

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

What a pleasure to be able to check in before noon after a 10 hour flight. My husband has Alzheimer's and for him to immediately be able to go to bed for a long nap was a key factor in us being able to really enjoy our short stay in Amsterdam on our way to take a Rhine river cruise. The concierge was able to make dinner reservations at an historic restaurant nearby that I had eaten at with my mother 35 years ago. The staff is outstanding and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Grandsons7, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the early check-in at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. It is also great to read that you appreciated the services delivered by our Concierge. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we are looking forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To be honest your standards are very poor as compared to many other cr

By

17 septiembre 2016

Poor standards. Club lounge horrible little dark area. No acknowledgement for elite members. A big benefit staying here is the location. Would prefer other property anytime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. I am sorry to read that your recent stay was not up to your full satisfaction. As we do provide additional benefits for our loyal IHG Rewards Club Members I would like to verify what went wrong during your stay. If preferred you can contact me directly via olivier.resta@ihg.com and it will be my pleasure to follow up on this. Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoy completely!!

By

17 septiembre 2016

We enjoyed our stay and entire staff was excellent in particular, Linda who was awesome with her customer service.Great hotel!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear G. Shahi, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and especially mention one of our Guest Relations agents. I will make sure the personally pass on your kind words to her. Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always satified

By

14 septiembre 2016

Never disappointing, service levels and standards remain quality across Europe. Thanks for consistency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear PaulHN, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and mention that your experience at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is never disappointing. Once again thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending our hotel. We hope to welcome you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A well run and very convenient hotel

By

12 septiembre 2016

This hotel is exceptionally convenient if arriving in Amsterdam by rail at the Central station, with it being a short 5 minute walk.
The hotel is very suitable for business or pleasure visits with a well organized, friendly and helpful staff, who clearly take pride in looking after their guests.
The concierge staff advised us on things to see and organised our tours, as well as advising us on use of local public transport. A number of tram routes pass the hotel, but many city centre attractions are also within walking distance, if one is reasonably active.
When we next go to Amsterdam we will definitely select this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear PeterDevon, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I agree with you that the location is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel and also other types of public transport stop right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Our concierge will be happy to assist you by giving advice what the best places are to visit in Amsterdam and of course what the best restaurants are to visit while you are here. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE.

By

11 septiembre 2016

EVEN THOUGH THE HOTEL IS IN CITI CENTER THE ROOM IS QUITE, CLEAN ,COMFORTABLE BED AND THE SERVICES ARE GREAT.
THE BAR AND THE RESTAURANT ARE EXCELLENT ABIENCE ,GREAT SERVICE AND THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.
THE STAFF WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear N RAJ, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. It is wonderful to read that you compliment our staff in the bar and restaurant and enjoyed the food served. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer Food & Beverage Manager New Dorrius Restaurant- Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff, perfect location

By

11 septiembre 2016

Just a few minutes walk from centraal station, no need to take a tram or taxi. Staff as always goes above and beyond. They had a stuffed polar bear for my daughter when we arrived and arranged a top notch babysitter so we could go out at night. One of my favorite properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Beagle2177, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the small surprise for your daughter and the convenient location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Couldn't be happier with my stay! We were in Amsterdam for one night and were so happy we chose to stay at the Crowne Plaza. The location was perfect and close to everything, including a short walk to the train station. Front desk staff was very accommodating and treated us like "A" list guests. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean, but the bathrooms could use some updates. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear coco904, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you couldn't be happier with your stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room with a balcony.

By

02 septiembre 2016

We spent 2 nights here and had a lovely suite that had its own balcony. Enjoyed eating outside and enjoying the views.
Great location, with lots of places nearby to eat or shop.
Friendly staff and good service. Loved the lavender spray and roll on by the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Lioness1964, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I agree with you that the location is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel and also other types of public transport stop right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Our concierge will be happy to assist you by giving advice what the best places are to visit in Amsterdam and of course what the best restaurants are to visit while you are here. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información