Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 860 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

860opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    492
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Comfortable bed.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The location was nearby restaurants and gas station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but not so good customer service

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and I slept good but if it wasn't so late in the night I would have made another reservation at another hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recognition for Willlie Kwok - Bartender

By

20 febrero 2017

Mr. Kwok was absolutely outstanding. I wish he could be my bartender on a regular basis. I hope he can be recognized for his attitude, work ethic and quality of service. Well done Willie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

18 febrero 2017

club

It was an easy 10 minute drive to the airport making it easy to catch my early flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are very happy to know that our location is convenient for you with your travels. Thanks for your feedback hope to see you again when next you travel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible restaurant service

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Outdated decor and very poor food quality and service in restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We deeply regret the overall dissatisfaction of your stay especially the poor food quality and service in the restaurant. We will definitely bring that to the restaurant manager's attention. Again, we apologize for the recent experience with us and we have utilized your feedback to improve service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Many Hotels in the Area

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in need of severe rehabilitation. Rooms are old and the carpet on the executive level was dirty and smelly. There was only one person on duty for check in creating a line and unecessary delays. For the price of this hotel you are better off staying at the Intercontinental in Buckhead.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I apologize that you encountered so many problems that made your stay less than enjoyable. We have taken note of your valuable comments and the opportunities to improve. as these enables us to target problem areas and take actions accordingly. Again, thank you for staying with us and providing us with a candid feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

16 febrero 2017

Staff was very welcoming, accommodating and professional. Very close the ATL airport, especially for early flights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thank you for pointing out the outstanding service and accommodation you received while staying with us. We are glad to learn that our location was convenient for your needs. Thanks again hope to see you again when next you travel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice atmosphere and service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

overall experience was wonderful........i will visit again and i will also encourage others to do so as well.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are glad to know that your overall experience was wonderful. Thanks again, hope to see you again when next you are in the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atlanta

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed our brief stay at Crowne Plaza Airport Atlanta

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thanks for choosing us hope to see you again when next your travel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retirement party

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I love this hotel. I visit aleast twice a year and every time I visit I am never disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review on the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We are always very happy when a guest contact us about our property, we take great pride in our location so it 's nice to hear when its recognized. Thanks again hope to see you when next you travel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, good bed

By

14 febrero 2017

Enjoy staying at Crown Plaza Proper Atlanta -Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport, w appreciate your feedback. I am glad to learn that the overall service and your sleep was to your satisfactory. Thanks again for your feedback hope to see you again when next your travel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spire Member's experience

By

13 febrero 2017

The shining star of this hotel is the Club room. The evening hostess is incredible--remembers guests (even after a year!), is attentive to needs, cares and creates community. Every hotel should have someone just like her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
As a Spire elite member we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Thank you for your loyalty to the program. We are always very happy when a guest contact us about the wonderful service they have received. Your comments has been forwarded to the management team. They will ensure the staff knows what a great job she have done and also ensure she is recognized for her efforts. Thank again for your feedback hope to see you again when next you travel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información