Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1781 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1781opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1031
  • 4 Estrellas
    407
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Large room

By

01 junio 2020

club

Close to airport
Shuttle service
Friendly staff
Large room
Comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atlanta Hotel

By

01 junio 2020

I stay at this hotel multiple times a year. Always a great experience. They have parking and food at the location which makes it simple.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was great

By

29 mayo 2020

club

I can’t come up with a complaint at all. Everything was done right. Staff was so polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza stay in an epidemic.

By

29 mayo 2020

The hotel is fair. Charging $14 to self park is shameless when you offer no room service, no hotel services and no pool use or exercise room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

27 mayo 2020

You need better staffing at night My rental car was hit I drove from CT your night staff was extremely rude and disrespectful. And to find out you guys don't have cameras is ridiculous especially when you need a key to even access the elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night in the A

By

27 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Was very comfortable at this location except for the parking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel option for Atlanta airport

By

26 mayo 2020

Good airport hotel. convenient shuttle, professional and friendly staff. Clean quiet rooms. Good food options outside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

elegant ambience

By

25 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel
nice ambience
The restaurant is awesome when it's open!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hallway full of pot smoke

By

24 mayo 2020

There was a guest that was smoking so much pot that it filled the hallway and my room with smoke. I called security and they refused to do anything with the guest that was smoking and instead told me I could move to another floor. This was a huge hassle, as I had my things spread all over my room.

Next, the van driver that drove us back to the airport was rude. He never offered to load our bags, and instead, he just stood there talking on his cell phone on an obvious personal call. He talked on his phone during the entire trip to the airport without uttering a single word to us. Once at the airport, he simply opened the back door never offering to unload our bags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

24 mayo 2020

Bathroom was dirty and towels had stains. No social distances in elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Overall experience was wonderful. No complaints with the mention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 mayo 2020

Excellent everywhere I did not have any complaints service was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información