Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 808 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

808opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    465
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great Location

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great Stay, wonderful staff, City, Food, Services abound. Will visit again no doubt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

austin Visit

By

20 febrero 2017

Great hotel, the staff is attentive and friendly. the 7th floor is for spire members and had many benefits. I would recommend this hotel for anyone going to Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Staff are very professional. What i liked best is that Crowne Plaza surprisingly upgraded our room that includes nightbsnack and buffet breakfast. After all the tiring day roaming around San Antonio and Austin, this upgrade really helped us to be comfortable and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Donna at the Front Desk

By

14 febrero 2017

The stay here was a gem.
The front desk personnel were exceptional. Especially Ms. Donna, very fast and very accomadating.
Great location for Austin, TX, the pool and Jacuzzi were working and the restaurant and bar had top notch service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great value. Executive breakfast room / bar on seventh floor is very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable and great experience

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend it to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Nice stay. Staff was great and we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room great staff

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The staff was really helpful. I attributed no hot water to a full hotel under remodel. I would not eat the breakfast buffet again. For that price you would expect something to be hot. The meeting rooms were nice but again I was not impressed with the luncheon food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your comments in regards to your stay. We are sorry that our services were not what you expected. We take great pride in meeting all our guests expectations and we hope that you will consider us for your next visit to Austin so we can better meet your expectations. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable beds, great makeup mirror, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Zhou

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Drain system not working properly. I call the maintainance guy to fix it. After the attempt, the guy told me that the hold is small and that cause these issue in my room. I booked other room in the same floor for my friend and it was fine in other room. The hotel had very early construction during my stay on Jan 20, 2017. The construction was hold around 7:30AM. After the late night bar event, me and my friends was woke up like zombies. We couldn't make a phone call to complain my booking company because the noise is so lound. We cannot listen to the customer service guy via the phone. Me and my friend will never chose this hotel. It is a nightmare.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I’m sorry we failed in our efforts and that your stay with us was unacceptable. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you this is not typical of our hotel. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty or have a Desk Agent contact me personally. Thank you again for your feedback. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Professional staff. Many area food joints nearby. The hotel bar serves great food. Nice strong drinks. Breakfast is excellent buffet style.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was ok service was below average.

By

31 enero 2017

When I arrived at the hotel they could not find my credit card authorization although other employees on the same credit card had checked in. The guy at the front desk was not friendly at all . I was shocked to get his card that showed he was the office manager. Instead of him being reassuring and trying to get the bottom of things he just told me that he could not find my form. I was disappointed by the little pillows on my bed which also made my sleep uncomfortable. . The staff could use some customer service training.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I’m sorry we failed to meet your expectations. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving. I have spoken with the Front Desk associate you dealt with and I am certain that on your next stay we will meet all your expectations. Thanks again for your feedback. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información