Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 676 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Okay place to stay

By

27 abril 2016

club

It's an okay place to stay but if you are planning on the hotel shuttle (which is one of the main reasons we stayed at this hotel) to take you places, don't. The flight crews from the airlines that the hotel apparently has a contract with take precedence over any of your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Please accept our apologies that on this occasion we fell short of your expectations. Unfortunately, our shuttles are pledged. however we should have assisted you in making other transportation arrangements. Again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Please contact the Manager on Duty or have the Desk Agent contact me personally, if you have any further concerns. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great service. Looking forward to returning.

By

27 abril 2016

club

My overall stay was wonderful from the time I entered the lobby. This is definitely where I will be staying from now on. I was wishing I had one more day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Thank you for your review. We are all very pleased to know that our service is appreciated. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope you will continue to choose us whenever you are in Austin. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pristine room condition

By

24 abril 2016

club

The hotel room was excellent -- clean, nice size (not cramped) -- and the bathroom was very clean!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice HoTEL

By

19 abril 2016

club

Service was good and hotel was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed - Great Service

By

18 abril 2016

club

The staff was wonderful. The hotel itself is in need of updating. The beds were very comfortable however the furniture was very old. The bathrooms are very outdated...

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is great to know you found some nice things about our hotel. Please accept our apologies that on this occasion we fell short of your expectations. We are in the beginning stage of a overall hotel renovation. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

18 abril 2016

I traveled here on business this past month and it was a great experience. The hotel has a good location just north of downtown and in a nice area. The staff is great. I asked to shuffle rooms (at no fault of the hotel) and they never made a big deal about it. Charles, at the front desk, is a very easy person to have a conversation with when in the lobby. All the way from the manager Tim to the cooks at the breakfast buffet, overall nice staff. This hotel will definitely go towards the top of my list for my Austin travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and food

By

17 abril 2016

club

More variety at restaurant. room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and value

By

16 abril 2016

club

The tacos and beer at the bar was amazing. The king size bed was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Service!

By

15 abril 2016

club

I have been attending training in Austin and staying at the Crowne Plaze twice a year. I have always enjoyed how the staff at the front desk, as well as the Concierge, try to make an individual feel at home for the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 abril 2016

club

Comfortable and enjoyable. Slept good and loved the fitness center and pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The extenesion cord experience.

By

13 abril 2016

club

When I went to the desk to inquire about a room with a king bed and double night stands, the Service desk clerk just ask "How can I help you with your problem?" I ask about rooms with a double night stand and she ask if a cord would help and solve my problem? I don't know if she had any rooms available or not, but it appeared that the only way my problem was going to be solved was with a cord. Other than that our stay at Crowne Plaza was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Austin, Texas

By

06 abril 2016

club

Here is a list of problems I encountered when I stayed here: stains on the (supposedly clean) bed sheets, a broken a/c unit in the guest room, the drapes did not adequately cover the windows in the guest room and let in light from outside, the furniture and carpeting are worn out, the paint is peeling off the walls, and the door handle on the guest room door fell off when I was closing it. Not only that but it stated online that a shuttle was available to take me to the university, but that turned out to be false as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I’m sorry we failed to meet your expectations. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving. I would ask that on your next stay, if you have the time, I would like to speak with you in person and hopefully address any other concerns. Upon check-in please inform the Desk Representative that you would like to speak with me. Thanks again for your feedback. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información