Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 784 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Not the typical Crowne Plaza

By

21 enero 2017

club

Comfort and cleanliness of the room were great. Requested low or first floor, ended up on the 5th floor. Water was Luke warm at best and shower drained so slowly that there was about 4 inches of standing water after a fairly quick shower. Third time that I've had less than hot water for a shower at this location. Same response every time, no we haven't had any issues but I'll pass it on to maintenance. Hotel location is ideal for my business needs however, I'll be researching other hotel options within the areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin trip

By

18 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was conveniently located off of I-35 and easy to get to. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were quiet. It was a good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service.

By

18 enero 2017

club

Awesome stay at a very clean hotel. Would definitely stay again if in Austin, Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most accommodating

By

13 enero 2017

Though our trip was an overnight business trip, we were treated like royalty. A very pleasant stay all together. We will make this our go to home when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and excellent location

By

13 enero 2017

club

Hotel is close to downtown Austin and affordable. I had three rooms for my family and I, all were comfortable but dated. The food and service in the restaurant and bar was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room and Service

By

12 enero 2017

I had a nice room with a comfortable bed. The service was excellent from all staff. The hotel location convenient for all parts of Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the money. The staff was very friendly when I checked into the hotel (and checkout was very easy).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Staying there anymore

By

06 enero 2017

House keeping was the worst. The Manager of house keeping didn't do anything to resolve the issue. When talking to the people at the front desk they were very polite and always assured me everything would be taken care of, it never happened. TV didn't work the service man said he would be right back. A week later it still wasn't fixed. Check out I informed them of the time of my check out so it would speed things up. that didn't work. paper work wasn't ready had to wait in line at 0300 to check out even when I called and let them know 15 minutes before I was coming down to have my paperwork ready still didn't happen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I’m sorry we failed in our efforts and that your room was unacceptable. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you this is not typical of our hotel. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty or have a Desk Agent contact me personally. Thank you again for your feedback. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 day stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Overall a very nice hotel for the price. I enjoyed the executive floor for morning coffee and evening snacks/beverages.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buisness trip to austin

By

02 enero 2017

For the next few months i will be staying in austin
for business,this is now the 3rd time i have stayed at this hotel and i have put about 10 different people up here over the last few months. While this is an older property, the staff and the value of the rooms have been fantastic for the price. Everyone that i have put up here has also enjoyed this hotel, compared to the other hotels in the price range. the rooms are quiet, the fitness center has everything you need, and there are a few restaurants in walking distance to the hotel (however the food is actually good in the lounge and they serve a selection of local craft beers)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smell but overall good

By

02 enero 2017

Pretty lobby, good restaurant, slept well, but room smelled so bad when i entered it made my eyes water. Guess it is most like an old litter box - very sharp smel. I turned ac way down and got febreeze from my car. Front desk took too long, and i feel too many points required WITH cash to use membership points in my opinion. I did like 7th floor quiet. Ive stayed here before for convenient location but remember stale smell in prior stay but again i liked room and feel of lobby and location. Will consider staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I’m sorry we failed in our efforts and that your room was unacceptable. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you this is not typical of our hotel. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty or have a Desk Agent contact me personally. Thank you again for your feedback. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Good!

By

30 diciembre 2016

Excellent hotel! Consistently good! The staff is wonderful - especially the wonderful lady attending breakfast on the 7th floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información