Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 706 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great Service and comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2016

club

This was my first trip to Austin. It was very enjoyable. Staying at the Crown Plaza was very enjoyable. I am looking forward to booking at your facility again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Week 5 of my stay

By

16 julio 2016

I want to thank all the staff at the Crowne Plaza... i enjoyed my stay and the staff was great... I loved you shaded area behind the pool, I like walking around that area in the evenings. I visited you lounge and enjoyed the drinks and your bartender was a okay.... I loved your breakfast every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and graet AC

By

11 julio 2016

club

5 Star
Your restaurant staff could surely be more attentive and not discuss their business in front of your guests. Will still at least have breakfast there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

10 julio 2016

club

Calm in the midst of storms all around. The bed and room was very inviting and I found solace. I found the staff to be outstanding and so caring. I have stayed at other IHG properties in Austin. The didn't seem to have the heart that your staff did. They represent the Crowne Plaza and IHG brand well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stellar staff and cozy room

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

My recent stay at the crowne plaza in Austin was great, far exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel experience

By

05 julio 2016

Very comfortable stay-will continue to stay with you when working or on vacation in Austin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

nice stay will stay there every time i'm in Austin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a Grand Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

Cost, Comfort, Convenience are my main objectives when traveling. If my family and I are planning to be away from home it must be cost effective, as close to our cozy room as possible and convenient to sites and/or attractions of the city.

This was a 4 day/3 night trip for us and I was very pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge helpfulness

By

25 junio 2016

Roy had great suggestions for visiting points of interest in the area, and how to get to them in the best route.
Breakfast rates were reasonable, and good food selections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

A motorcycle convention was going on during my stay, I would recommend better parking for motorcyclist; so as not to congest the front entrance and sidewalks with bikes.
All rooms should have good mattresses, not just some of them. My visit this time had terrible mattresses but last year when I stayed my bed was very comfortable, felt like it had new mattresses. We could not stay connected to the Internet, it kept kicking us out, had a hard time connecting and could not even get on at times. I finally had to use my MiFi to get a decent connection to do some work. The LTE on my iPhone was much better than trying to connect to the Hotel's internet. Bathroom shower rods need to be better secured. Ours was very loose, last year the one in my room was hanging out of the wall. I think you could find nicer shower curtains that fit. The mini fridge in my room did not cool properly, I had this problem last year but not as bad. I meant to mention it at checkout but forgot.
I would still recommend this Hotel and I will return when I am in Austin again. Overall the Hotel and room were nice and maybe it was just my room that had these issues, needing to be addressed. The staff was wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable beds just an all around great hotel.

By

10 junio 2016

great hotel all around I would stay here every time im in Austin Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

10 junio 2016

club

I had a great experience while in the Austin area. My room was exactly what I needed and they took great care of me. The breakfast buffet was the best I had at any hotel. They also went out of their way to get an items I had left in the room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for your review and for recognizing our Breakfast Buffett. I know the Food & Beverage Department will be pleased to hear their guest service is appreciated. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope you will continue to choose us whenever you are in Austin. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información