Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 735 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

735opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Excellent service and comfy bed

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The transportation staff will drive you within a 5 mile radius

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POST STAY SURVEY

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

POST STAY SURVEY IS ANNOYINGLY LONG.
HOTEL AND STAY, NO ISSUES.
GO CUBS IN 2016

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Workers Compensation Conference

By

21 septiembre 2016

Overall satisfaction with the stay was good, but only issues we had our rooms were not available at 3:00pm for check in. We waited over 30 minutes and even then the room that was originally booked it wasn't ready. I was given another room and given a free breakfast coupon for the following day for the "inconvenience", but breakfast was available to me through the conference and the room was booked for two people so I could not even use the coupon. Not to be ungrateful but there could have been something else done for the inconvenience since we didn't get to check in until after 3 and not in the room we originally booked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

My husband and I had a great comfortable stay in Austin thanks to Crowne Plaza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean Rooms

By

16 septiembre 2016

First floor rooms are filthy, has bugs, hard mattresses, and dirty refrigerators

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
I apologize we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. I assure you I will meet with our Executive Housekeeper and his staff immediately to address your concerns. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Please feel free to contact me when making your future reservations or when you arrive at the hotel. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AUS Crowne Plaza

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great Front Desk, very accommodating and worked with complex scheduling issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Away

By

14 septiembre 2016

Reserved poolside king room in advance but received two beds instead. To make things worse, they were full-sized, not even queen. Sleep quality was horrible. Patio door barely opened, room extremely dated. Was there for a romantic escape with my girlfriend and to catch the Longorn game. Whole weekend was negatively affected. I can assure you this location will never get my business again. As a platinum elite member, one would expect more...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still Good... But Future Changes Needed

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

I have booked the Crowne Plaza Austin at least once a year for the past several years. Initially the experience would have probably rated at least 4 of 5 stars in every category. Those categories involving staff still rate highly but what has become apparent is that the physical facilities are now somewhat dated functionally and in appearance. Being an architect I understand the difficulty and expense that would be involved in making the necessary upgrades. I hope Crowne Plaza can find other ways to offer a first class experience to its' customers. For me your location is always the deciding factor. For my purposes it is perfect, but over time those other factors may play a larger role in deciding where I stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

never again

By

12 septiembre 2016

first of all, I did not choose this hotel but was instead informed I had to stay here (soccer tournament rules to go through travel agency). Overall this hotel is out dated and the bathrooms are EXTREMELY SMALL. I took a shower two days in a row without a wash cloth because the hotel didn't have any clean ones (my family of 4 only received 2 clean ones each day). No towels by the pool either. I resorted to using the gym towels (small hand towels) for drying off. On the last day prior to check-out, my family waited for 45 minutes for the staff to bring more toilet paper. In our particular room, neither the sink nor the tub would drain effectively. Last, the hotel touted they had someone to cook personal omlettes for breakfast each day...not so on weekends and holidays.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 septiembre 2016
Dear OU812plus1, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay and we appreciate you choosing our property for your travel needs. It is our goal to ensure our guests’ satisfaction is met with the excellence of service you expect. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel, bathroom sink and tub, towel amenities and level of staff service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Again, thank you for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the Austin Area

By

06 septiembre 2016

This hotel has a friendly staff, Rooms are super clean.
Don't waste money at more expensive hotels. These people got it right each and every time we styed at this Crowne Plaza. Attentive to the Military providing us very affordable rates. Best breakfast buffet in this area. If you do not stay at this hotel when you visit Austin you will be missing out on a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place great staff

By

05 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very good and friendly. The room is nice. Enjoyed the concierge floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel, good service

By

02 septiembre 2016

Solid hotel although, convenient location for driving, but very little in terms of nearby restaurants, etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información