Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 976 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

976opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    573
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Excellent service

By

15 agosto 2017

club

I loved it will alway recommend this hotel to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay!!

By

12 agosto 2017

club

I had the most relaxing time and could have asked for better service. The food was great and came up to my room very quickly! The bed was super comfy and I just love the calming atmosphere. Would definitely come back again and again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

11 agosto 2017

club

The conference was mostly attended by women. The hotel did a good job of opening up additional bathrooms for us. The lunch buffet was a nutritious and flavorful and a good value. The only problem encountered was the arrangement for check in at the conference and the narrow hall outside the meeting rooms. There were approximately 350-400 attendees at the conference. The light rain did not seem to hamper those people who smoked outdoors nor those who left the facility at lunch. Also the additional grab and go station for snacks and light meals was convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, comfortable room

By

09 agosto 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is close to downtown. Service was good and the room was comfortable and clean. I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 agosto 2017

club

Very nice hotel, excellent on site services, very quick travel to multiple areas of Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 agosto 2017

platinumelite

very helpful staff, comfortable bed great location and excellent value for the price paid. I would recommend for business meetings and proximity to downtown

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 agosto 2017

We enjoyed the hotel tremendously!! Service was excellent, the room was excellent and the experience was phenomenal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and welcoming staff.

By

04 agosto 2017

The staff provided excellent customer service and made us feel welcomed and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

03 agosto 2017

club

Stay here wasn't spectacular but it was accommodating. I would stay here again. The concierge was awesome upon arrival at the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

02 agosto 2017

club

Location and value are good for Austin, pool area was fun and bar is convenient and reasonably priced with excellent specials. Rooms were quiet and comfortable and the layout of the hotel is good and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

02 agosto 2017

Although the Crowne Plaza is not the newest hotel in the Austin, Texas area I would recommend it for the customer service, ambience and great location. The staff was nice and if called for any issues, attempted to rectify the problem immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality Staff

By

02 agosto 2017

I recently stayed at this facility for training. Everything was wonderful but I have to say, Ms. Wanda, the staff in the hospitality room where I went for breakfast to start my day each morning was such a pleasure!

I am normally not very comfortable meeting or conversing with new people but Wanda made me feel very at ease. She made sure I had a good start to my day every morning and I looked forward to visiting with her each time.

She is truly a blessing and speaks volumes about the hotel and it's customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información