Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 523 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Expected Better from a Crowne Plaza

By

24 septiembre 2016

I was very disappointed in our stay primarily from a lack of sleep because of partying in the adjacent room two of the three nights we were there. When I complained to the front deck someone came up and knocked on the front door and just said "Quiet please guests sleeping" and left. When I complained at checkout I felt like my comments were just brushed off. After flying from the US we were supposed to be there Thursday morning but because of delays we spent Wednesday night in an airport so we didn't get there till late on Thursday so we didn't get much sleep. Then Friday night and Saturday night it was party central at this hotel so we were unable to get any sleep. Great way to start a vacation. Other guests had the same problem and one of the guests I met on Sunday morning waiting for the elevator said he confronted them in the hall and almost ended up in a fight. Other than this the rest of the hotel was nice it is just hard to get over not being able to sleep. I expected better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service and Location

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Service is good, Clear guidance, Location at a quite place, easy access to the downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay in our property. I am glad to read your comments about our service such as the hotel location itself. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A jewel in Barcelona

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

An excellent location for either business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Pascall, First of all, thank you for your loyalty to the brand as a Platinum IHG Rewards member. I am happy to read you could enjoy our convenient location for either business or pleasure. Thank you again for your time and I look forward to welcoming you again in a near future. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

This is an excellent property particularly if you want live near Pl Espanya. The room on the 6th floor was excellent. The bathroom was large and had both bath and shower. The room was large with comfortable bed and excellent view. The executive lounge was better than in other IHG hotels.
The staff was friendly and efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Argiris and Ann, First, thank you for being an Spire IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. I would like to thank you for your positive review following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am really pleased to see that you had a great overall stay. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

08 septiembre 2016

Had a great three days in Barcelona and this wonderful hotel with their excellent staff helped to make this a memorable trip.

Great reception, super lounge and the spa pool is worth a visit.

The hotel is close to the Metro and there is a taxi rank outside the hotel with a few great bars and restaurants within walking distance.

I can't recommend this hotel highly enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Chunkaster, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am happy to read your wonderful comments about our helpful staff such as the hotel location itself. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and a very nice hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Barcelona Fira Centre as part of a family holiday to Barcelona. The hotel was excellent; it was clean, very up to date and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

The room that we has was a very good size. As a Spire Elite member, we also used the Executive Lounge, which was really excellent.

I would very much recommend this hotel to all, whether for business for leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Gerry001, Thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Spire member and for leaving us this nice feedback. I appreciate so much your comments regarding the extremely friendly and helpful staff. I am also happy to read you could enjoy our Club Lounge. Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

広い客室と素晴らしいサービス

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

 ジュニアスイートに宿泊しました。室内はとても広く、そして清潔な空間でした。事前にベビーコット、アーリーチェックイン、エレベータから遠い部屋を希望しました。全て希望通りにパーフェクトに手配してくれました。わからないこと、疑問に思うことは全て、コンシェルジュが親切に相談に乗ってくれました。
 滞在中、ホテル内で携帯を無くしてしまったのですが、ホテルから連絡がきて、無事に見つかりました。とても感謝しています。
 滞在中、何度かクラブラウンジを利用しましたが、とてもサービスが素晴らしく、また利用したいと思いました。値段に見合う良い旅ができて良かったです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございましたCLUB IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very warm and attentive staff.

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

If you are looking for value for money accommodation that is located within walking distance of some great local restaurants and the wonderful Barcelona National Art Gallery then you should seriously consider this as an option. There is a sense of being 'in' Barcelona but far enough away from the madness of the tourist crowds to feel like you are having an authentic experience of Barcelona.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear KerryMac, First of all, thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving such a nice feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Barcelona and that you had a wonderful experience in our property! I am happy to know you found our location very convenient ,in a pretty quiet and historical place where you could enjoy your time. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Quiet and Comfortable

By

02 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Never having been to Barcelona it was great to have a place where we could stay and know that we would be well taken care of. The location is good, the staff very friendly and helpful. it's what I expected from a Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, surprisingly large breakfast buffet

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

WE loved Barcelona and the hotel was a key part of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Rayne in Spain, First of all, I would like to thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Club member and for sharing your experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time on holidays and that we could be part of your incredible adventures in the wonderful city of Barcelona. Many thanks again for your time and I truly hope to welcome you back. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

31 agosto 2016

As a Spire member this was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. Great Service by all the staff and the amenities of being a Spire at this Crown Plaza were excellent. It was off the main street by about a block, but close to bus stops and easy walking access to shops and eating places. This is the only place I would stay in Barcelona.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Bobsvacation, First of all I would like to thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Spire member and for leaving us such a wonderful review! I am glad to know you could enjoy our excellent location next to the Plaza España and the Montjuic Magic Fountains, within walking distance to bus and metro stops, nice restaurants and the shopping mall, Las Arenas. Also I really appreciate your comments about the attentive and efficient service offered by our staff in all hotel areas, as well as the amenities offered. I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay and would stay with us in your next trip to Barcelona. My team and I look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Best Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bon hôtel mais service pas à la hauteur

By

29 agosto 2016

club

je suis arrivé le samedi à 15 heures et la chambre n'était pas prête ! on m'a demandé de repassé entre 17 et 18 heures

le mardi j'ai quitté la chambre à 9 heures pour revenir à 17 heures ; la chambre n'avait pas été faite.

Ce n'est pas acceptable pour un Hotel Crowne Plaza d'autant plus que le personnel ne s'est ni excusé ni a essayé de faire un geste.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Cher Anonyme, Tout d'abord j'aimerais vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps pour nous faire parvenir vos commentaires par rapport à votre récent séjour au Crowne Plaza Barcelona - Fira Center. De même, nous profitons pour vous présenter toutes nos plus sincères excuses pour les désagréments vécus. J'aimerais m'excuser pour le retard en vous donnant la chambre lors de votre arrivée. D'autre part, je suis vraiment désolée d'avoir trouvé, une des jours, la chambre pas faite à votre retour à l'hôtel. Notre service de chambres peut aller jusqu'à 16h00 selon l'occupation et demande des clients. Dans ce cas, je suis vraiment désolée que vous étiez unes des dernières chambres à être servie. Pour le futur et dans d'autres hôtels, nous vous conseillons d'informer la réception de votre heure préférée de service pour pouvoir le noter dans vos préférences et pour éviter ces délais. J'espère qu'après tout, vous avez apprécié cette chambre et que vous avez eu un agréable séjour à l'hôtel et que vous avez bien profité de la ville de Barcelone. Merci beaucoup encore une fois de nous faire parvenir vos commentaires. Cela nous aide énormément à améliorer jour après jour. Cordialement, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Chère Mme Duclos, Tout d'abord j'aimerais vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps pour nous faire parvenir vos commentaires par rapport à votre récent séjour au Crowne Plaza Barcelona - Fira Center. De même, nous profitons pour vous présenter toutes nos plus sincères excuses pour les désagréments vécus. J'aimerais m'excuser pour le retard en vous donnant la chambre lors de votre arrivée. D'autre part, je suis vraiment désolée d'avoir trouvé, une des jours, la chambre pas faite à votre retour à l'hôtel. Notre service de chambres peut aller jusqu'à 16h00 selon l'occupation et demande des clients. Dans ce cas, je suis vraiment désolée que vous étiez unes des dernières chambres à être servie. Pour le futur et dans d'autres hôtels, nous vous conseillons d'informer la réception de votre heure préférée de service pour pouvoir le noter dans vos préférences et pour éviter ces délais. J'espère qu'après tout, vous avez apprécié cette chambre et que vous avez eu un agréable séjour à l'hôtel et que vous avez bien profité de la ville de Barcelone. Merci beaucoup encore une fois de nous faire parvenir vos commentaires. Cela nous aide énormément à améliorer jour après jour. Cordialement, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información