Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 734 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

734opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    599
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Très bel hôtel.

By

21 junio 2017

club

Séjour très agréable à l'hôtel. Bien situé géographiquement. Etablissement à conseiller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfaction

By

21 junio 2017

The only minor comment is that I wrote to the Hotel about booking of tours in Barcelona days before I arrived Barcelona, but did not receive any answer or response. I finally had to do booking myself online since many attractions have to be reserved days in advance , e.g., Sagrada Familia and Park Guell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Great Location

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful Hotel with comfortable beds, showers, refrigerator. A 40 minute walk to the Beach and a hour walk to La Sagrada Familia church. Las Arenas is a 5 minute walk which is a converted Bull Ring into a shopping center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

19 junio 2017

by far my favourite Crowne Plaza hotel,
Excellent, attentive and knowledgeable staff who go out of their way to ensure your stay meets and exceeds your expectations. Excellent food and a club lounge that really sets the standards.
Cant wait to return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 junio 2017

club

The hotel staff were excellent, courteous and accommodating. The hotel is very good, my only complaint was during the night the AC quit cooling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

17 junio 2017

Excellent rooms and really friendly staff. Just stayed for one night amnd did not have time fot breakfast. However, the staff a knowledge me as a spire elite member and did not have to pay parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not best location

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

This is a convention hotel across from the convention center. It is close to the Spanish Plaza/Magic Fountains/Art Museum. It is not close to anything else.

The center of the cafe/shopping/restaurant area is up at the intersection of Gran Via and Passeo Gracias, a long way up and there are no Ubers in Barcelona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet, clean, neat. Easy to sleep. Liked the sleep aids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

16 junio 2017

club

Stayed in a hote for three nights. Lady at check in was very helpful,. I asked for room on a higher floor and she gave us room at 5th floor. Nice big room, just a bit dated.
Went to the spa one day, but one of the steam room was not working what is a shame coz u end up paying for service you cannot use.
Overall i would recommend this hotel. Had an amzing time there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

16 junio 2017

club

From the moment we arrived the service was outstanding, we arrived at 11am however could not check into our room till 3, the lady at reception arranged for us to get changed in the spa then leave our bags in the lobby which was excellent. Reception continued to provide great service in relation to transport advice and nothing was a problem! The room was amazing; the best room I've ever stayed in. The room was spacious, very clean and the bed was very comfortable! Large smart TV on the wall was also a bonus! Wifi was excellent ! Overall thoroughly impressed with this hotel and wouldnt stay anywhere else in Barcelona now !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel with community feel

By

16 junio 2017

club

Staying at this hotel gives you a genuine feel for the quality of life in Barcelona. The service was good, the food was excellent, but I had to top it off with a comfortable stay, a good night's rest, and a chance to explore the immediate area of the hotel. There were numerous small shops, still open at night, and an artist down the street who was working on a monumental paining in front of a completely open shop window, the shop having been converted into studio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Property in Barcelona

By

15 junio 2017

Could not believe how amazing this hotel was, the food, the staff and atmosphere. Highly recommend if you are travelling to Barcelona. 5 minute walk to the metro

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información