Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2543 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1041
  • 4 Estrellas
    959
  • 3 Estrellas
    325
  • 2 Estrellas
    133
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

Great accommodations and location for very reasonable price.

By

10 diciembre 2021

Very friendly, professional, and support staff. Minor issue treated with urgency and exceeded my expected response.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

a novel structure as a hotel, with a huge lobby and a wide half transparent roof.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Hotel in a Very Good Location

By

17 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing is located at the end of the Wangfujing pedestrian street. The hotel's location is very good and it is within walking distance to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. The hotel is very old, and the decoration and furnishings are in bad need of replacement. However, the low cost and the location of this hotel make up for the room's deficiencies. The front desk staff are great and very helpful. We had no issues during our stay, except for the AC. The rooms were very hot and due to the AC being centrally controlled, we were unable to make the room cooler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一流的酒店

By

10 agosto 2021

皇冠艺苑假日酒店各方面都很好。硬件设施和员工服务态度均令人满意。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

05 agosto 2021

In my opinion the best comfort added to great positio to acces the real Beijing Centre life.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常棒的酒店

By

31 julio 2021

非常棒的酒店,位置极佳,去哪里都很方便,旁边就是王府井步行街,酒店员工也比较的热情。房间虽然有点年代感了,不过入住还是很舒适的。考虑到位置和价格,性价比是无敌的。
唯一不太好的就是会员待遇,除了一盆聊胜于无的水果,其他待遇全无,这个是我第一次在IHG酒店遇到这种情况。
不过回过头来看一眼房价,一切都是可以接受的。 :D

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

David

By

13 julio 2021

platinumelite

I didn't feel I enjoyed this stay, which was my worst experience after I've lived in many IHG hotels worldwide. The location is good, but the service and all others really have to pick up and improve. Otherwise that's really shame to located in this peak area on behalf of IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verbraucht!!

By

07 julio 2021

platinumelite

Leider ist die Einrichtung abgenutzt und alt. Die Zimmer, sowie die Gänge riechen unangenehm. Check In dauerte mehr als 30min. Das Zimmer war nicht sauber, es lag beispielsweise noch der Zahnpastatubendeckel des Vorgängers im Bad auf dem Boden. Das Reinigungspersonal vergaß den Putzlappen, welcher im eines meiner T-Shirts eingewickelt war im Zimmer. Das war, bis auf das akzeptable Frühstück bei dem sich zumindest die Managerin bemühte, leider gar nichts. Schade!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aging hotel

By

16 junio 2021

Time for renovatiom. Aging hotel with not properly functioning air-con. Hotel facilities like swimming pool and sauna were closed (maybe due to.COVID) but no advance communication on this before my reservation.
I would rather stay in a newer local hotel than this aging IHG option for my next trip to Beijing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beijing long weekend

By

16 junio 2021

Superb location, no air-conditioning in the rooms not good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好

By

14 junio 2021

酒店的位置、房间设计、必要设施都很令人满意。
特别喜欢酒店清洁人员的在我设置免打扰后的行为,并不会敲门或者打电话来询问清洁时间。我认为这是真正的免打扰。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

还行吧

By

12 junio 2021

不给大床房,前台态度很差,整体很糟糕,不过也无所谓

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información