Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 812 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

812opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    441
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Relaxing stay

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is situated in a beautiful old building well connected to transport and well within walking distance of many sites. The staff is wonderful and the bed is very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again next time. Hopefully it wont rain as much but if it does, its a great place to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brüssel, eine Reise wert

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Ich habe mich rundum wohl gefühlt. Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um Brüssel per Fuß zu erkunden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant evening

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Check in was a breeze and the staff was quick to answer any questions. Room was clean, although the hallway floors were a bit creaky. Aside from that I had no issues. It's pretty easy to get anywhere in the city by foot or the metro station right next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel let down by airconditioning

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy with this hotel apart from one major detail.
The breakfast was good.
The room was very nice with a view of the Botanique garden.
It was clean and well appointed.
However, my room was hot and the air conditioning did not cool it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Excellent location and very friendly personel.
Very good for meetings, good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

Hotel is perfect location and very comfortable.
Staff are a bit slow in the restuarant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was two days for Meeting

By

11 marzo 2017

I came to Brussels for two days to meeting and the location of hotel is very good and staff. I did not like the lobay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service as usual

By

10 marzo 2017

I had been often at the CP before and was always very well served. So I was this time. The door to Place Rogier was once not open and I had forgotten my room key and needed to walk around the block to enter through the main entrance...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

09 marzo 2017

A comfortable, welcoming hotel that I would recommend to anyone visiting Brussels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor and shabby downtown hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

club

This was not a good experience.

This is a tired old hotel that has had a superficial makeover, but at root, it is tired hotel. Too big and the facilities do not adequately accommodate the needs of the 300 guests. Fitness room poor and small; saunas present but not operating;

Tired shabby and overcrowded. I will not stay here again, neither will I recommend it to friends and colleagues.

There was no wifi access in my room; the curtains would not close properly so my room could not be sufficiently darkened.

Poor show

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Mickthebuilder, Thank you for your visit to our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments on IHG website. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We welcome your feedback as it helps to improve our product and service towards our other guest. Please be assured that this is not the service we normally provide and we will inform our team managers so they can investigate what went wrong during your stay. Once again thank you for sharing and for your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We invite the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and to provide you a better guest experience. Evangelos Cambouris Front Desk Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Mickthebuilder, Thank you for your visit to our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments on IHG website. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We welcome your feedback as it helps to improve our product and service towards our other guest. Please be assured that this is not the service we normally provide and we will inform our team managers so they can investigate what went wrong during your stay. Once again thank you for sharing and for your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We invite the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and to provide you a better guest experience. Evangelos Cambouris Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel vieillisant, gros probleme d'acces a internet

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Chambres viellissantes
Petit dejeuner hors de prix
Gros probleme d'acces a internet, faible reactivité du personnel pour rapidement regler le probleme
Etablissement non recommandé

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Cher NNNNNN, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Lors de la réservation de votre chambre, le choix est offert d'inclure le petit déjeuner à un tarif préférentiel. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Evangelos Cambouris Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon Hotel

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Très bonne hotel moderne et confortable avec un personnel très professionnel et efficace.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información