Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 722 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

722opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

From the front desk at check in and check out, to room service and breakfast in the morning on the 12th floor

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear jpcut, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms and Great Staff

By

January 11, 2017

The room was great. Beds were comfortable. Well stocked bathroom and very clean overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear nivekmcl, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room to be great and bed comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the breakfast/restaurant area was very nice. The breakfast food was wonderful as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Herrn, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly and breakfast nice. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

yes I stayed , did not totally enjoy it , had a number of service issues that did not get resolved during my stay, breakfast food poisoning did not help me the rest of my business trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear apijmart, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us at any time to discuss your concerns further. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I had an excellent experience at this Crowne Plaza in early January. The main lobby area was still beautifully decorated for Christmas. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive at the front desk, in the restaurant and in the 12th floor IHG lounge. Good internet service, very comfortable bed and furniture layout. Definitely one of my best experiences at an IHG property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear ste27phen, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the helpfulness and attentiveness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

I was at the hotel for a movie night and had an excellent time and stay. Couldn't be happier with the staff and the comfort of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Pwphillygirl, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wesome Stay

By

January 06, 2017

Comfortable and Clean Room. Polite and attentive staff. Food and beverages were excellent. Well worth the money we willdefinitely be staying again in the future!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Beth923, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would Recommend Staying

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel was clean and the bar was fun and highly recommend coming to stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Leeboo, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great reception staff but exetensive refurburshment needed

By

January 04, 2017

The reception staff were great. The reception area update but the rooms and restaurant need updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear KomboD, We have brought your concerns about our rooms and restaurant condition to the attention of our management team for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

January 03, 2017

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Philadelphia-Cherry Hill was EXCELLENT! I received the best service! The room was wonderful! I really enjoyed the aroma therapy sleep kit! It made my night complete.

The dinner service and staff was terrific too! It was a marvelous stay! I look forward to my next visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Keisha S., We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Stay

By

January 03, 2017

The services and attentiveness of the staff was exceptional. The hotel is just a little weather worn and is in need of perhaps a modernization of some of the furniture. Other than that it was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Bern16, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the attentiveness and service of our staff. We have brought your concerns about modernization to the attention of our management team for resolution. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed great service

By

January 01, 2017

had the pleasure of staying over the thanksgiving holiday for a week. and even though there was a couple of different conventions. we never heard them at night. the house keeping staff was very prompt in seeing to our needs. although the thermostat and ac/heating system is a one pipe system. we had it turned off due to excessive heat.in the room. but due to our location our room was very comfortable even when the weather turned very cold. the restaurant had very good hot food and a variety and service was very fast. as a holiday inn platinum member i was very pleased with the stay and will return. the hotel was very convenient to phila and major highways and garden state race track has become a large shopping area. everything a visitor could need is there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear debbie1555, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our convenient location and easy access to Philadelphia. We do apologize for the issue with the thermostat. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información