Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 765 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

765opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Thin Walls, Small Beds, Expensive Room Service

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Requested specific accommodations due to injury. Was put in a room that wouldnt satisfy the request. Then moved to another room pretty far away with a smaller bed. Sleep was almost non existent due to the bed being so small. Walls pretty thin-my 1 yr old was woken up by adult activities in the next room. Knock on 1 door and 3 different doors open answering. They knock so lour you can't tell who they are knocking for. Room service is extremely over priced with 18% automatic gratuity and then staff expect's to be tipped for wheeling in the cart. A great portion of food but pretty flavorless dinner options. But you eat it because you just paid 75.00 for a burger and some pasta. It was a fun experience for my dtr but I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

28 marzo 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were very nice. Room was clean and we had a great view of the Philly skyline. There were a few issues with the room but I want to give them a chance to fix them before complaining. Overall, very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I have a previous review regarding "People make the difference." This review is no different. Ken and Koli did great (at the Embers restaurant) making sure all was well with my meals. Value for money at the restaurant is also quite good compared to other restaurants in the area.

My room was comfortable. I like the mattresses and the soft / firm pillows provided. Cleaning staff did a great job each day. The only issue with my stay was the AC / Heater unit did not operate well. The room did not get to temperature with the unit on heat (with the fan on). Because the fan was quite loud, I turned the fan off. The room actually warmed up with the unit and fan off, and was significantly quieter as well. Other rooms at this hotel have had quieter units. To be fair, because the room was comfortable without the unit on, I did not notify hotel management, so I did not give them the opportunity to correct the situation as I would have normally done. In other instances, where I have notified management of an issue, it has been promptly addressed, so there is no reason for me to think this issue would have been different had I let them know.

Another nice feature is the concierge lounge on the 12th floor. I like it when I don't have time for breakfast at Embers or for a quick snack once I get in from the office.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

27 marzo 2017

club

I liked the hotel and its amenities. The staff was helpful. However they made mistakes in the billing rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Great value and convenient to Philadelphia. Good restaurant with excellent service. Nice rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and room

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Bed was uncomfortable and rooms and bathrooms need to be redone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The experience at Crowne Plaza hotels continues to decline. This hotel is dated and not up to pace of newer hotels that are more modern with better amenities. The heater in this room roasted us out - we opened the door and it was like a blast furnace - it took three tries with the front desk, asked 3 times for a new room to no avail - manager finally sent maintenance after we just shut off heater - heater not responsive to temp setting adjustments. Maintenance guy very nice. But at almost 1130pm and 30 minutes of asking for a new room we just said screw it. Pillow were like resting your head on a mountain - not comfortable. Towels rough and not soft. Neighbor had a disco going on next door. Dated facility - happy to get out of this hotel. Will think twice about this Crowne Plaza or any for that matter any more They are just not keeping up with the newer more modern and better amenitied hotels now. This place has lost its luster!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view great heating system clean room great staff

By

17 marzo 2017

Nice view great heating system clean room great staffwhenever I go to Cherry Hill I choose to stay in your property it's always consistent and I never have problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful home away from home. Friendly, professional staff!

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Always a peaceful sleep, I look forward to the aromatherapy package. I have never had a bad experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

17 marzo 2017

Very friendly personnel. Waiter in restaurant was top notch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Checking in

By

15 marzo 2017

When checking in as you had multiple staff behind the desk, try not to ignore customers instead just give a I'll be with you in a moment so we know you acknowledged us and if you make a promise to your guest to be sure you can make good on your promise. Very disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff

By

14 marzo 2017

club

The staff were very friendly I came for the monster mania convention and thisnos the second time I've stayed in the hotel and so far I love it. The atmosphere the cleanliness and the beds are comfy. I definitely reccomend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Jeff g, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the Monster Mania Event. We look forward to seeing you at the next event. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información