Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 673 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Cherry Hill

By

22 septiembre 2016

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Cherry Hill, NJ in early September 2016 while I was at the area for business. I can't say enough good things about this hotel and it's staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房間擺飾

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

這次住入,對飯店的印象不錯,房間的擺飾及清潔度相當不錯。在早餐部份可能可以再加強,可再增加煎荷包蛋,在櫃檯的服務人員, 可以再親切一點,再緩和一些。網路速度太慢或聯接不上。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average experience

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Tub drain in room was not functioning properly and was reported but not fixed
Dinner and breakfasts were very good
appearance of lounge and main entry was good
Internet was a little slow, but not uncommon at hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Business traveler65, We do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with your tub drain. We have brought your concerns to the attention of our management for resolution. We hope your experience will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return to our Wedding Night

By

17 septiembre 2016

We lived in the Cherry Hill area for our entire lives. When my husband and I were married, we spent the wedding night here. (1979) My brother joined us on this current visit, and he also spend part of his honeymoon at the at this hotel. (1980) So it was full of fond memories.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Moonbeam 35, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while revisiting fond memories of your wedding night. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Cherry Hill

By

14 septiembre 2016

This hotel is lovely. I want to recognize Ezelia in the Concierge Lounge. She is friendly, knowledgeable, considerate, and just plain an awesome person to chat with while at the hotel. She makes everyone comfortable and feel like a respected, welcomed guest. Noni (sorry if I spelled her name wrong) and Cindy in the bar area are also very friendly with great service. Rooms are spacious, complete with microwave and fridge. Quiet rooms. Would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to hear that our staff make you feel welcomed and respected. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Venue for Magic Convention

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Convenient location in a good hotel with great guest services and courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear magicdoc, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the Magicians Convention. We look forward to seeing you again at the next convention! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor room service

By

09 septiembre 2016

Poor room service
No response to calls. Took long time to provide towels

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Hijay, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with guest service. We have brought your concerns to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Getaway

By

07 septiembre 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for its proximity to Philadelphia where our daughter is working. It is a very quick trip to Phili from Cherry Hill. Our daughter needed some much needed TLC after long work hours and this did the trick. A good nights sleep on a quality mattress plus a delicious breakfast and we sent her back to Phili a very happy young woman.
This is a lovely hotel and the pool is beautiful.

We'll be sure to stay here whenever in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Lorizip, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the close proximity to Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel but needs work

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel itself is a decent property. However, if you're looking for top notch staff, don't look here.

The rooms are adequate and clean, but stay away from room 1214...it's 2 level, but you get zero A/C on the second level.

The Concierge seemed distant and uninterested or didn't really know the area. Very inattentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Andersona, We do apologize for any issues you encountered with our staff. We hope that this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice - though hard to get to

By

03 septiembre 2016

Hotel was as described - views from room just like the picture, wonderful - staff knowledgeable and really helpful, good room, spacious, comfortable, clean and a good nights sleep. Didn't use many of the facilities as we were only there overnight, but would stay here again and liked the touches like sleep kit and decent sized towels. Always good to have a fridge and microwave on the room too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear CCSPWP, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

01 septiembre 2016

great location the pool was fantastic and clean the ihg club lounge was amazing very friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear itch 88, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and IHG rewards lounge. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza - Cherry Hill

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

This is probably the 6th or 7th time I have stayed at this location. Everything was in order and went without complaint.
I'm sure Iwill be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear LoveJones21, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información