Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 633 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

633opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great Value. Excellent service!

By

12 julio 2016

club

I will stay at Crowne Plaza again! My experience was one of the best ever. As a frequent traveler, I like an excellent hotel experience... and I was not disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

I was able to get an early check in and hang out by the pool. The pool was very nice and the pool area was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear cbrad426, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the pool area. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite Phila

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a great property, it exceeded our expectations. We felt safe with a large comfortable room and well located to downtown and the many sites to see in Philadelphia. Will definitely be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear CPerlaw, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accommodations and nice stay

By

10 julio 2016

My family and i happened to stay at this property after our inbound flight didn't make it to PHL in time for our connection due to "weather". There was not an alternate way to get home and all the airport hotels were fully booked so we booked our stay at this property, which was about 20 minutes away. I am familiar with the Crowne Plaza brand, but wasn't familiar with the area surrounding PHL. So we were a initially hesitant to stay at this property.

However, after our arrival, our hesitation disappeared and I can honestly say this property met or exceeded all my expectations. We got a good night's sleep, awoke totally refreshed and made it back to the airport in the morning without any issues.

The beds were comfortable, and the hotel room was clean and well maintained. We plan to visit the Pennsylvania/New Jersey area for sightseeing soon, and I will be looking to book our stay at this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear world_travelers, We are very happy to hear that our hotel met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

09 julio 2016

club

room was clean and nice view
the breakfast buffet was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear sal1603, We are delighted to hear that you found your room to be clean with a nice view. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will Recommend facility and have already done so...

By

06 julio 2016

I ENJOYED MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL, STAFF AND PROVISIONS DID MEET MY EXPECTIONS. I PLAN TO RECOMMEND TO OTHERS THAT THEY SHOULD AT LEAST TRY THIS HOTEL AT LEAST ONCE AND I WOULD BET THEY HAD THE SAME EXPERIENCE AS I DID.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear SKATOR, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Cherry Hill

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel one week out of every month and have found the staff to be friendly and courteous. I did not have any issues during my most recent stay. The vanity mirror in my bathroom was missing and they brought a replacement up- immediately. Room service is excellent and for one of my meals, dressing was missing. I called downstairs and it was brought up within 5 minutes. I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff and GM - Mr. Marrero. My company was company of the month and they made sure I had a special welcome bag upon arrival - very thoughtful touch and greatly appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are very happy to hear that you enjoy staying with while on your business trips once a month. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay Bathroom needs upgrade

By

05 julio 2016

Overall Ambience of the hotel was great. Enjoyed my stay . The front desk lady that checked us in was great. Very welcoming but the only problem we had was the barroom. The Fittings in the bathroom are so hard that we could not take a shower. The tub Foscet was left on the tub and a dirty rusty tub drain was clearly visible. Had to call some one to get water & take a shower.
Overall very average as per IHG standards

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Vic9999, We do apologize for the inconveniences you encountered using the shower. We hope that this experience does not deter you from choosing to stay with us again. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT RECOMMENDATION

By

01 julio 2016

club

THE CROWN PLAZA WAS RECOMMENDED BY A BUSINESS ASSOCIATE AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT ALSO!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Selah, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

29 junio 2016

We always have our clients and employees stay at this hotel when in town. The price is always reasonable. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear jhmcnally, We are happy to hear that your clients and employees enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Wedding

By

29 junio 2016

The Crowne Plaza was a great place to stay! It fulfilled all of our needs for a weekend wedding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear lisa222, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while attending a wedding. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Group

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed with my group of students for a conference in Philadelphia. This was our second time staying here as a group. Rooms were well coordinated and all staff, from the front desk to restaurant to those who maintain the rooms, were helpful to the young people. Eligible students are looking to stay here again next year when we return to the conference again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear SCAdvisor, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling with your students. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información