Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 448 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Consistently good

By

23 julio 2015

club

We stay here fairly often and find the staff very helpful. Breakfast staff especially nice. The outdoor pool was a win in the heat and is very well maintained by a polite young man. No lifeguard. Beds are super comfy and rooms very clean. If you are lucky you will witness one of the many weddings always being held at the hotel. It makes for a cheerful vibe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear SusanPL, We are delighted to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel, the breakfast, and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value in Cherry Hill

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

Perfect suburban location for business in the Philly area. Close to good food and anything needed while traveling. Everything was as expected and had no issues. Good stay.
JP

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel while doing business in Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended Hotel

By

22 julio 2015

club

A real high value hotel for the its cost, clean and neat, staff very friendly , all you may think of while on a business trip you'll find it available here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Leotraveler, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be of high value. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 4 2015

By

14 julio 2015

Visited Philadelphia for July 4th. Easy access to downtown Philadelphia from the hotel. Hotel itself was very nice, as was the staff. The only downside was that the rooms have double beds instead of queens, but I knew that at reservation time so it wasn't a surprise. If they had queens, i'd give this hotel a 10/10.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear RussMD, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, practical

By

13 julio 2015

My overall experience at Crowne Plaza hotel was excellent. The hotel was comfortable, practical

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Iraj, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service as far as rewards/

By

13 julio 2015

club

great service regarding explaining the rewards program and the services offered by the hotel, great parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear cape2, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service provided during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great location

By

11 julio 2015

Good value, upscale, clean, conveniently located to major roads, airport, restaurants, shopping. Next to Cooper River Park - beautiful location. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear DebKat7359, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but our room was never cleaned

By

11 julio 2015

club

We stayed here two nights over fourth of July weekend. Thank goodness we booked online and saved money on the room and breakfast. We paid $5/extra per person for the full breakfast that this hotel charges $15 for. The less than impressive continental breakfast had a $10 price tag on it.
Getting to the hotel is very difficult at the front entrance is on a divided highway. The back entrance is hidden and not well marked.
Our server for breakfast our first day was inattentive and slow. The person on the second day was friendly and talkative. I felt bad that we gave her the same tip as the first guy but we over tipped him somewhat by accident.
I did not feel bad about our tip for the housekeeper because we went out Saturday all day and didn't return to the room until after 3 PM and It had not been cleaned or made up! Even after we left again later in the afternoon and didn't return until well after dinner, our room was not done. This is unacceptable at a hotel of this supposed quality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear Triviafantatics, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with housekeeping. These concerns have been brought to the attention of our management for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oziel Grand Session

By

08 julio 2015

club

Received great customer service from the front desk and especially the banquet facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Dear Queenie15, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the customer service you received during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for a top end hotel

By

07 julio 2015

club

Staff was attentive and efficient. Also very pleasant.
Rooms and common areas were very clean and modern.
Room was large, clean and modern.
TV entertainment was good. I usually dont notice this during my travels but it was a good offering.
The only downside was a small dated coffe maker but it worked...

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Dear JBsm79, We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy, busy, would not stay again.

By

04 julio 2015

platinumelite

I have never had to ride the elevators with housekeeping hauling trash, dirty lines, ect before staying here. The staff used the guest elevators constantly, even to ride up one floor. I know the service elevator worked because I saw it being used. As a long term stay (34 days) I was required to let the housekeeping in two days a week. I think they actually did a decent job cleaning one time. There was a broken towel rack since day one, the guy came to fix it after I asked but it fell off again because of the quick "stick it back on the wall" job that was done, they fixed it again, and it fell off the next day. I didn't bother to ask again. The toilet ran water all the time unless I moved the flush handle around until it would quit leaking. I asked, it was never fixed. No recognition for IHG club members. My wife sent me a fathers day present but some one at the hotel marked "guest checked out", and refused delivery. I had been there three weeks at this point and still had two weeks to go. They didn't even check the computer to see if I was there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Dear sleepyhead555, We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us with housekeeping, maintenance, and the front desk. All of these matters have been brought to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

serene

By

04 julio 2015

If I just want to relax with no specific agenda this would be the place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Dear sicklady, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información