Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 592 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

592opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Average Property/Poor treatment

By

22 abril 2016

I stayed here two consecutive weeks. On the first day of my first week, the room was extremely warm and there was a smell of sewage. When I brought the smell to management's attention, an individual came up and sprayed some kind of cleaner on the rug to get rid of the smell. I pointed out that if it's some sort of gas, that won't negate the potential harm it could cause me. I followed up with the front desk who sent someone up to vaguely confirm that the gas was "probably" harmless. He also manually turned the AC on for me.

Upon entrance of my room during my 2nd week, it was 82 degrees in the room. Again, somebody had to come up and turn the air on. Management was nice enough to contact me and address this properly (points and a nice snack tray). However, the real problem with this hotel is the bar/restaurant and how they police patrons. EVERY time I was in this restaurant, the hotel was hosting some sort of conference. After the work day, the conference goers filter into the restaurant. Many of these people are loud blue-collar sorts, who don't care how they conduct themselves. During one occasion in the bar, several of these individuals (in a bid for my seat) accosted me to the point of threatening me physically (suggesting that they would "address" the issue" elsewhere on the hotel grounds if necessary). I won't go into any further details, but the bar management and hotel security did nothing to address my concerns during or after the incident. For the remainder of my stay (due to the above, and for the obvious concern for my safety), I purchased food elsewhere and retired to my room every night.

I must emphasize that I saw this sort of behavior in the restaurant EVERY night I was there. These individuals would make people uncomfortable, and I saw a good number of people with children leaving before ordering anything as a result.

I understand that food and beverages are part of a hotel's income stream, but more needs to be done to protect loyal patrons such as myself who wish to simply unwind after a long day. Further, to have to "hide" in my room due to veiled threats by other hotel guests was unacceptable. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone as a result. I was in the area again the following week, and I immediately cancelled my reservation here to stay at a close by IHG property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They're working on it

By

21 abril 2016

club

Great, new and comfortable beds which is what counts when you need someplace to sleep. Staff was friendly and efficient. The old carpets throughout the hotel, and the need for the ceilings to be painted, brought the feel of the hotel down several notches. Not sure if they re-finished the gym, but the last time I was here it was small and very dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Fit Traveler, We are happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable and the staff friendly and efficient. We have brought your concerns with the carpet and ceilings to the attention of the appropriate staff members for resolution. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な眠りと朝食

By

20 abril 2016

club

ベッド、枕、朝食がおすすめで、
快適な朝を迎えられること間違いなしです!

疲れた身体を癒すビジネストリップに
あなたも是非このホテルを活用ください。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
親愛なる浜、 私たちは、あなたが私たちのホテルでのご滞在を楽しんだことを聞いて喜んでいます。私たちは、あなたの旅が戻ってチェリーヒル、ニュージャージー州にあなたをもたらす場合は、再度ご参加をお待ちしております。 宜しくお願いします、 クラウンプラザホテルフィラデルフィアチェリーヒルで経営陣とスタッフ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 abril 2016

club

Corwne Plaza Philadelphia-Cherry Hill is a wonderful place to stay. All amenities are on site. Food was terrific, great little bar to relax in after a long business day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Queen of New England, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as all of our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Cherry Hill NJ

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Always a good place to stay near the Philadelphia area. Staff is courteous and friendly and the hotel offers a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear toco4, We are very happy to hear that you find our hotel to be a good place to stay near Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April 10 Stay

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

I've had some issues at this hotel - to the point where I was quite determined to not stay here again. However, the hotel manager, Miguel, personally reached out to me with a phone call. He was genuine and apologetic for the issues I had experienced. It is because of him alone that I am willing to give the Crowne another try. I can't speak more highly of his kindness and sincere desire to correct issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to hear that Miguel from our management team was able to resolve your concerns. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

heating

By

15 abril 2016

club

the room could have had heat it was cold outside that night it was still earyly for ac
staff was great the room was spotless would stay again
also got a hospital discount, last time I stayed we did not get a discount even though i asked

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear louie74, We do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the heat in the room. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

15 abril 2016

club

Had an excellent experience and will again stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Tony D 73, We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for a Philadelphia event.

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were in town for an event downtown Philadelphia. The hotel is about a fifteen minute drive and does not charge for parking. As an ex-New Yorker, unless you like crowded streets, traffic, and higher prices, consider the Crown Plaza.
Friendly staff, on-site bar and restaurant with specials.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Shadow1949, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting downtown Philadelphia and found us to be a convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always My First Choice

By

11 abril 2016

club

The Cherry Hill Crowne Plaza is by far the most professionally run hotel in the Philadelphia area in my experience. I stay in hotels at least 50 nights per year, most often for business in Philadelphia. Crowne Plaza is always my first choice. Desk staff is knowledgeable, professional and courteous, always ready to assure a pleasant stay. The few times there was a problem, e.g. a prior guest who smoked in the room, I was moved without hesitation. Asking for an additional pillow or towels results in an immediate response. Because I stay at the Cherry Hill property almost every week, I usually get a specific room facing the river, or equivalent. Compared to the other brands in the area, both in Philadelphia and nearby, this property sets the standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience!

By

10 abril 2016

This is a great hotel. My husband and I have been going to this hotel for 20 years and we have never had a bad experience. The motel is clean and the staff are always nice and helpful. Also, the restaurant is wonderful. We always have the breakfast buffet and also eat lunch and dinner. The food is wonderful. Marlo, Steven, Fatmir, Adrian and Jeanine are doing a excellent job!!I I love the fact that the manager is always found working on the floor. Keep up the good work!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear PHoot, We are delighted to hear that you and your husband enjoy staying at our hotel and eating in our restaurant. We appreciate your comments and are happy to have you as a guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

10 abril 2016

I Loved staying here, it was a great location near my destination, professional, friendly and nice atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Tomtom594, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found our staff professional and friendly. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Cherry Hill, NJ. Best Regards, The Management and Staff at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Cherry Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información