Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1797 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1797opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    946
  • 4 Estrellas
    394
  • 3 Estrellas
    181
  • 2 Estrellas
    147
  • 1 Estrellas
    129

Pleasant family experience

By

17 abril 2021

My family and I stayed for one night. We arrived after a day at the Adventure Aquarium and the check in was very smooth. The room was totally clean and the beds were comfortable. We had a great dessert in the lounge before bedtime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

16 abril 2021

The room was okay. The bathroom had hair on floor. The bedding was stained. We did sleep which was main purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 abril 2021

Very nice hotel! Very quiet! Staff is great!
Recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was good and clean

By

12 abril 2021

club

There was no comforter on the bed had to call for one. The room heat was not properly working keep turning it up to no avail. Had to call the maintenance man fixed it but it took a while for the heat to work. I was cold for most of my stay. There was no ice machine on my floor..well it was but it was not working. The last thing there was no available food outlet or room service when I arrived. It was a very cold night so I had to go out to get food. That was a major problem. I like that was a Keurig in the room but I dont drink coffee but that was nice. Maybe a snack bar would be nice with pre made sandwiches..chips..soda..ect. food for thought.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

05 abril 2021

We like to stay at the Crowne Plaza when we visit our son's family in Cherry Hill. The hotel really makes our trip wonderful. It truly is a "high-end" hotel, with a beautiful lobby, spacious rooms, and very clean. Our room had a great view of Philadelphia. The manager is always available to talk to, so he's always making sure things are going well. In the summer, the pool is open and it's like being in a resort. We love visiting Cherry Hill because the Crowne Plaza is a fabulous place to stay. I can't say enough about how much we enjoy this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 abril 2021

This location is so great for Philadelphia area needs. Routes 38/70/295 all right there.
Ben Franklin And Walt Whitman bridges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

03 abril 2021

Everything was nice about this hotel I'm going to be staying there again very soon, I was there on business, the staff was very accommodating and it was a pleasure speaking with them, the breakfast was good in the bar had great atmosphere to have a few drinks and get something to eat, I would definitely definitely definitely recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience

By

03 abril 2021

club

Toiletries where stolen and staff are dishonest and don’t take care of the problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

01 abril 2021

The staff was great. The blankets were thin. The view was terrible. There was a spider in the bathtub. The bathtub also had paint peeling. No microwave in room. Half the options in vending machine were sold out. Completely outdated room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Hotel During These Uncertain Times

By

31 marzo 2021

This was the first hotel stay we had made in over a year. The hotel was clean, the staff worked hard to make the visit a positive experience. The restaurant was very well run with extremely pleasant staff. And the registration process was very positive. We were welcomed to the hotel, and when we checked out, the concierge had our bill all ready for review. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay, my only issue was the ice machine was broken on my floor I had to go to a few different floors to find ice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Third stay

By

31 marzo 2021

club

This is my third stay, in general, it's a great deal, clean room, comfortable bed, vast lobby, and very cooperative staff.
facing some minor issues is an inevitable thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información