Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1474 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    726
  • 4 Estrellas
    334
  • 3 Estrellas
    173
  • 2 Estrellas
    123
  • 1 Estrellas
    118

Great employees. Always willing to accommodate.

By

20 diciembre 2021

Expected much more from an IHG property. Have stayed in many in different states and this just didn’t cut it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 étoiles

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

Endroit facile d'accès et spacieux. Tarif très abordable mais je m'attendais à un hôtel quelque peu supérieur. Vieillot et aurait besoin d'une bonne cure de rajeunissement.
Resto ouvert seulement à compter de 7AM Un peu tard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

The check in was quick and the person recognized us from a previous stay. The waitress friendly and remembered that I had decaf coffee. Check out was quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy Rooms

By

03 diciembre 2021

The room was filthy , there was dirty towels inside my room , the toilet didn’t even work it was the worst

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair

By

02 diciembre 2021

The rooms need to be renovated and the price was too high. There was no blanket on the beds, the light was out by the door, light bulb was out in the bathroom, the sink in the bathroom had a slow drain. There were a couple of flies in the room. Overall it was ok, it was just 1 night but for the price I expected better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure...

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

...staying here at Crowne Plaza Claymont. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Edwin was particularly helpful during this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient , basic

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Convenient to highway, gas stations, fast food restaurants, liquor store across highway is a bonus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Improvement

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel is old and needs to be updated. They also need to update their towels and get rid of the ones they have. The quality if them were more on the "dollar store" side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun hockey trip.

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

It was close to the rink and had everything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff and outdated rooms

By

23 noviembre 2021

We were told breakfast was included in our stay. I had three pieces of bacon and my daughter had half a bagel. A lady came over and asked us if we were ready for our bill and we said they told us it was included. She said it was $13 a person. There were no signs or anything. This was the first time ever that I was charged for breakfast at an IHG hotel. We went to manager and he was EXTREMELY RUDE and wouldnt tell us the ladys name. The lady called my husband an inappropriate name for going to the manager. Both staff members were so rude to us and other members in our group. I even called the corporate number while we were still there. Our room was dirty. I pulled back the sheets and there were doritos or something on the bed. I took pictures. Our fridge was broke. Stains on sheets. We didnt have a hair dryer. They have notes all over about being quiet after 9pm but yet people were right outside our room at 1am for over an hour partying so loud. Rooms are way outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

19 noviembre 2021

Comfortable bed and good service . The staff were pleasant. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The bathroom and the furnishings were outdated. The bathtub required a rubber stopper. The vanity was functional but hideous. The toilet ran constantly. The refrigerator was not adjustable and had no freezer, no microwave. The smart TV was nice, but extremely slow to change channels and one of the HBO channels was wonky. Front desk staff were friendly, but slow. The elevators are very fast, so no waiting was nice. Housekeeping staff are very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información