Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 465 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Good hotel in the area

By

24 abril 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here for business often in the past two years. It is a good hotel, fairly priced. No major complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

22 abril 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel property to stay at, very friendly and courteous staff will greet you at check in, very nice rooms and the property is clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

13 abril 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The facilities are showing their age, especially in the guest rooms. Lobby is beautiful and updated, but rooms need a face lift also. The breakfast included in the room rate was better than most both in selection and quality. If not included in the room rate breakfast rates are expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

12 abril 2016

I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza when travelling to Philadelphia many times over the past year. I'm always delighted by the accommodations, cleanliness, staff and comfort of my room amenities. I'd recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay close to Philadelphia, but in a quiet location close to I-95.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We enjoyed Our Stay

By

03 abril 2016

club

My wife is an enthusiastic bridge player. I accompanied her on this mini-trip so that I could do some reading and writing away from the daily grind.

She and I accomplished our mission, thanks to the Crowne Plaza's accommodations and professionalism.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant

By

30 marzo 2016

club

not happy with the restaurant.. requiring us to use breakfast buffet instead of normal menu... abbreviated lunch and dinner menus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Bad

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Staff was good, room quality are good, Bathrooms need attention for repairs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old outdated property

By

07 marzo 2016

club

Property is old and outdated in serious need of a makeover, not worth the brand name of Crowne Plaza, The rooms are in serious need of an update, The staff was good, however i was disappointed with the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I was happy to hear that the staff met your expectations and I do apologize that you were disappointed with the look of the hotel. I do take your comments seriously and will review to see what we can do to improve. We want to assure all our guests have a positive experience. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 marzo 2016

club

Stay was what we expected until there was a wedding party in our part of the building. We felt like intruders trying to get to our room instead of guests of the hotel. Also, for about 3 hours we had to listen to the noise & DJ. I called the desk just to be told it would be done in a short time. At 9:30 we finally got to relax.

Very disappointed in you actually booking a guest in that part of the hotel when you must have known how much of an inconvenience it could be to your guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crown plaza only

By

06 marzo 2016

club

usualy I have good comments on a holiday inn hotel but this Crown Plaza was different for the kind of service when you check in. it was like bothering there resting time by showing up at midnight,was'nt impress not at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I do apologize that your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington was not a satisfactory experience. There should be no difference checking in at midnight or at any other time during the day. I will be sure to review your comments with the night shift staff so we can improve our customer service. Thank you for staying and I appreciate the feedback. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne North Wilmington

By

05 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Loved my stay and the people
Ms. Pat the hostes is a wonderful person Chris at the front desk is super and Reignin head of housekeeping is an angel. Dave in the bar makes a mean cocktail.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay and the people. I will be sure to review your comments with Chris, Ranin and Dave. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza in Need of Updating

By

04 marzo 2016

Well, I choose the Crown Plaza based on location, rating and company travel website. The property is very dated and in need of updating. The parking lot is in need of repair and the property is not the easiest to access from the highway. Carpeting throughout the hotel is old and dark with paint that does not help brighten up the place. Room fittings are in need of repair, drawers don't fit properly and the bathroom needs to be brought into the 20th century. I didn't take any photos of the issue, which I will certainly do in the future. If you need a roof over your head, it's fine. If you're looking for a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere, you might consider some other options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your hotel accommodations. I apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. I have reviewed your comments and will be sure to address them to see what we can improve on. Sincerely, Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información