Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 672 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Nice hotel

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, clean hotel and friendly staff. The gym at this hotel is one of the biggest and best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

owner needs to find somewhere else to park

By

18 julio 2017

club

The only problem I had was the owner and the wedding van were both parked under the canopy and they made it very hard for guests to get in and out to stay out of the rain. I was there for 3 nights and they never moved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Free Breakfast, but Great Customer Service

By

17 julio 2017

club

The only thing that would make us not choose Crowne Plaza again is the lack of a free breakfast. The room also had a very small refrigerator with a freezer section that wasn't separated from the fridge section. Our fruit was frozen solid.


Having said that, the customer service was great. We checked in late, around 11:30 p.m. Around 1:00 a.m. I tried to leave our bathroom and could not open the door. My husband and 2 teenage sons in the room could not open it either and called the front desk for help. Two employees came right away and worked on it, eventually removing the entire doorknob. They offered us another room, but we were find staying where we were already settled in. Bob (who I believe was the night manager) and the other maintenance man were friendly and diligent as they worked on this. The next morning we found envelope under our door containing 4 free passes to breakfast. And the following day, the bathroom doorknob had been fixed. This experience made a very positive impression on us. Bob and his co-worker could have been annoyed or unfriendly but they were gracious and apologetic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

15 julio 2017

club

Great staff, excellent service, excellent room comfort. I have not stayed at a Crown since Feb and this crown was a great surprise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

14 julio 2017

club

The room was very clean and the stay was quiet. The staff were very friendly. Would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July Getaway

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

I needed to getaway to a place where there was peace and a swimming pool. I call and spoke with a pleasant young lady named Lolita. I advised her how stressed I was and she advised that I called the right place. I got there and was greeted with a smile. My room was clean and relaxing and the pool was beautiful. Just what I need on that day. To top it all off that night I could see the fireworks from my window!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful for wedding party

By

12 julio 2017

club

They accommodate all of the needs of the wedding party and guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet and clean room

By

11 julio 2017

club

I tend to stay with Crowne Plazas when traveling and this hotel did not disappoint me. Included in our rate was breakfast and it was delicious with many choices. I won't hesitate to come back in the future when my travel needs require it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

11 julio 2017

I enjoyed my stay. Very quiet and will stay again. Staff was very attentive and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lounge closed earlier then posted time.

By

06 julio 2017

stayed for a wedding at a local hall and was disappointed when a group of us wanted to continue the party at your hotel. The lounge was supposed to be open till 1:00am but closed at midnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

President

By

04 julio 2017

Great business hotel for traveling. The food is good, service is excellent and there is a lot to do in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple and comfortable

By

01 julio 2017

club

A simple, no frills hotel. Comfortable beds. Adequate dining. Quick and efficient checkin and checkout. Great fit for business travelers looking for a short stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información