Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 492 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

492opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Convenient and comfortable stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Hotel location is convenient and rooms are comfortable.
Most of the staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Wish there was a larger seating area/pavilion outside were your guest could grill out and relax.

Hotel seems to cater to weddings. Have been to this particular Crown Plaza four times and each time it is craziness with wedding guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Decent hotel, good for Delaware shopping. Good location, clean, fairly quiet, but I think it's better when you're a club member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear iReview242, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Wilmington North for your visit to the area. Glad you enjoyed your stay and that the location was convenient to shopping. Hope to see you again. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Event

By

20 julio 2016

The overall experience was great and stayed in our budget. The food was under average, but on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Event Planner 123 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza. I am happy that you had a great experience. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

My stay was pretty uneventful - which is always good. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly, and overall the place was very nice. It is conveniently located right off the highway.

My only suggestion would be to put a microwave in the room. It is nice to have one available. The only other issue in the room was the dresser drawers did not close properly. This was not really a big deal - just somewhat annoying.

Great place to stay!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Stormy I appreciate your time to share your comments about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. I am happy that the room was clean, the staff friendly and was a Great stay. I do agree that microwaves would be nice in all rooms I will look into this. Also will check the dresser drawer. It should close properly. Thank you for staying. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front desk service

By

13 julio 2016

club

Was not able to get two queens, so I was offered an upgrade to a suite and a sleeper sofa. Was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Phil from Philly Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Wilmington for your visit to the area. I was pleased to review that the upgrade to the suite was a perfect alternative. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 julio 2016

club

Enabled us to check in early into one of our 3 rooms. Excellent customer service from the shuttle bus staff as well. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear wanderer12 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Wilmington for your visit to the area. We are pleased that you had a pleasant experience and excellent customer service. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updated

By

06 julio 2016

club

Room was old and food was not great. I had there buffet breakfast that was to expensive for the choices

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear ctag I have reviewed your comments concerning your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. I apologize for not meeting your expectations. I will be sure to share your responses and provide focus on improving for the future. Thank you and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grossartiger Service

By

04 julio 2016

Es ist eine Renovierung des Hotels nötig. Das Frühstück sollte besser angerichtet werden und vor allem mehr interkontinentales Fühstück angeboten werden.
Dennoch war das Personal sehr freundlich und der Service hervorragend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Dicky74 I thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Wilmington for your visit to the area. I do apologize for the issues you experienced. We do strive to provide excellent service, clean rooms and great food. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. Sincerely Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

30 junio 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this property. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient at check-in and check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear ESI Bill Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Wilmington for your visit to the area. I was pleased to review that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments about our staff. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor value

By

18 junio 2016

Its over priced for a Crowne Plaza. The lounge was non-existent and the staff was distracted constantly. The morning continental breakfast lacked food and I had to ask staff for food that is usually available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Trev 1212 I apologize for the issues you encountered while staying at the Crowne Plaza. The staff should not have been distracted and the breakfast should be properly maintained. I will review your observations with the staff so we can improve our service performance. I thank you for staying and offering your feedback. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

greatt service, nice clean and cofortable hotel

By

18 junio 2016

Would book there again. Convenient to airport, Good restaurant. Will recommend to colleagues

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Briray I thank you for taking the time to for providing feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and the location was convenient. Look forward to seeing you again in the future. Along with your colleagues. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gross

By

13 junio 2016

The bathtub must have been clogged with hair when the shower was turned on I found myself standing ankle deep in hair

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I apologize for the clogged drain in the bathroom. This was an oversight by the housekeeping and maintenance department and should not have occurred. I will review with them this particular incident and assure we focus on this in the future. I do appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información