Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 515 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Disappointing Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

23 septiembre 2016

I normally stay at Holiday Inn and HIE properties, but I decided to splurge a bit and try Crowne Plaza for a change. I realized I made a mistake the minute I walked through the front door. This is a tired and older property in need of updating/renovating. Upon arrival I was neither welcomed back nor even identified as an IHG member. The only room available with a King bed was located right next to the elevator. This resulted in a not-so-good night's sleep for me. In addition, the room wasn't up to standards for a Crown Plaza. I have stayed at HIE's that cost half as much with better accommodations/service. The floor carpeting was old and stained. The bathroom was a bit better (shower was pretty good, actually). All-in-all, I was let down for what I shelled out for this hotel. Will I ever stay here again? Probably not. Oh well...you live and learn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Rocko29 I apologize that your stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington was a disappointment. We take your comments seriously and will work hard to improve. The front desk should have acknowledged your loyalty to IHG hotels. I will be sure to review that with them. We are in process of changing the carpets and should be complete soon. Also sorry about the elevator noise. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity again in the future. Again I apologize for the stay. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed here for a wedding, that was just down the road.The rooms were clean and quite. Had a GREAT night's sleep. Good Location near airport, malls, and farmer markets to name just a few. Will be going back. Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Food was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza while attending a wedding. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was friendly. Look forward to seeing you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great location

By

19 septiembre 2016

We enjoyed staying at this hotel--slept great in the beds and super convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Mc Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that the beds were great. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall goo experience

By

12 septiembre 2016

After staying in this hotel for 54 days and nights, my overall experience was quite good. As with all hotels you will get that occasional guest that has absolutely no respect for others but for the most part the staff at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Wilmington North went above and beyond in an effort to make my stay with them pleasant. I do recommend this hotel to others that may be in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear krdaily Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. I was pleased to review that you had a good stay for the extended time you were at the hotel. Especially that the staff made your stay pleasant. I will be sure to share your comments with them. I appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

need update

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel needs a serious update. Carpet in room was heavily stained. Bathroom was all beat up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I would like to thank for staying at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. I do apologize for the condition of the carpet in your room. We are in the process of replacing. About half the hotel has been complete and the other half will be done this month. I will also review the bathroom issues as well. Again sorry and we will work to improve for the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best night's hotel sleep I ever had!

By

12 septiembre 2016

We enjoyed our stay; the bed and pillows were about the most comfortable we've ever experienced!

There was an initial problem with the first room we were assigned, but it was quickly corrected and our inconvenience was compensated with additional points and free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to fix your room issue. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 septiembre 2016

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Will definitely return in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear MEHupstate Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Wilmington and glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to see you in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort bed

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Everything is good except carpeting in the room and in the elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear hdoan52 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your visit to the area. I was happy to review that everything was good with your stay. I understand the carpet concerns and we are in the process of changing them. We have changed almost half the hotel. We are working improving the hotel and hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what you would expect for a Crowne Plaza

By

25 agosto 2016

I suggest looking elsewhere for an IHG brand hotel. For a Crowne Plaza, this property was way below par, including an average restaurant and an indifferent staff. If you do stay here, please consider the following:
- avoid the executive suites, as there is nothing executive or suite-like about them;
- expect no hot water or decent water pressure if the property is full;
- avoid the restaurant and room service, as you are better off traveling 15-20 minutes to a chain restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear JamesonD I have recently received your review concerning your stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. I do apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will review your comments with the food and beverage department so we can address the staffing and the experience. Also we have had some hot water system issues and have made repairs. I am sorry for this it did take some time to isolate the issue. Again I understand that we need to improve and will focus on getting the hotel up to Crowne Plaza standards. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion Stay

By

24 agosto 2016

club

My stay was very nice. I don't have too much to complain about except the hotel breakfast. $13..00 for the buffet but if you order from the menu the price still = 13.00. For $13.00 I expect more of a selection than what was provided. I feel the cost was overpriced for what was included in the buffet and selection.

The hotel team and staff was great!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that staff was great. I will be sure to share your comments with them. I will review the breakfast offering and the menu to assure we are providing value for the options. Thank you for staying and hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 agosto 2016

club

It was a fortunate coincidence that the barber shop Quartet convention coincided with our stay. The pool is outdoors,we were happily surprised at the cleanliness of the water.Check -in was a breeze,staff made us feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Banerd Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Sounds like you also enjoyed the singing throughout the hotel from the quartet convention. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse than bad.

By

22 agosto 2016

I have been a business traveler for almost 20 years and a Platinum member of IHG/Priority Club without interruption since 2000. I chose this Crowne Plaza for a family trip based upon experience with the brand and the website photos. We found the room to be filthy, with a well-stained, thread-bare carpet and wipe marks on the surfaces of the desks, end tables etc. The beds were not what we have come to expect from Crowne Plaza and were more suitable for a low budget motel with exterior corridors that has seen better days.

Breakfast proved to be equally abysmal. The bacon was burnt black, the pancakes inedible by both myself and my kids (who are not picky about such things, and the glassware so filthy we sent them back. We ended up eating boxed cereal from the buffet as it seemed the safest option. Thankfully there is a Wawa across the street.

Our stay was an abysmal experience and our belief is that if an IHG corporate inspector were to visit this hotel would be in danger of losing their Crowne Plaza franchise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear edgee I would like to apologize that your stay at the Crowne Plaza was not a good experience. I have reviewed your comments with the staff and will work to improve the areas that you have mentioned. The cleanliness of the hotel and the food quality should be what you expect from a Crowne Plaza and I am sorry we fell short. I thank you staying and again apologize for falling below expectations. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información