Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 355 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Close to PHL

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel if flying out of PHL. Away from aiport congestion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Thank you for the feedback. Our location is ideal for travelers who need access to Philly but wish to avoid the congestion; thank you for recognizing that. We are happy you stayed with us and hope you have the chance to do so again. Thanks again. John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Cowne plaza

By

22 julio 2015

club

Quiet environment, good service, . pretty good hotel with reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Thank you very much for your review and also for staying with us. Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with all departments. We hope to see you again. John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and good service

By

20 julio 2015

Good hotel but location is not so good if you don't have car.
Their colleague is nice and helped me a lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Hello Chicago! Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We appreciate the feedback and it will be shared with the team. We especially appreciate that you mention the colleagues here; I am very proud of them. Thanks again John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room very nice hotel

By

17 julio 2015

club

Just need to keep floor in breakfast room clean it was really sticky.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you for visiting with us recently and for the feedback. We also understand the beverage coupon mishap and are very sorry for that as well as the floor. That feedback has been shared and will be coached. We appreciate that you have joined us at the hotel and hope you have a chance to return. Thanks again. John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good front desk service

By

17 julio 2015

Outstanding stay. Professional staff. good accommodations

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Kenn, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate that you joined us and hope to see you again. Your feedback will be shared with the team, who will be happy to see that you enjoyed your experience. Thanks again. John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One great place!

By

14 julio 2015

I've stayed at this place for years. They were great before, and Ithey've gotten even better since the renovations. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and they welcome you by name. The rooms have a relaxing atmosphere, and the ambience is soothing . I stay at a lot of IHG facilities each year, and this rates as one of the highest. It's always a pleasure to be going to the Wilmington North Crown Plaza..

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Wow, thank you very much for the great things you convey regarding your experiences with us. I truly appreciate it and will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your loyalty through the years. Thanks again. John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable Stay

By

07 julio 2015

club

I just needed a relaxing 4th of July weekend with my partner, and this hotel offered just what we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Hello, Thank you for the very kind review. We are very happy that you were able to visit and have a relaxing 4th with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Whenever I'm in the Area, I'll Stay Here

By

06 julio 2015

club

Crowne Plaza N. Wilmington is as good as it gets when you're traveling. The rooms were spacious and clean, beds were comfy, A/C worked great as did wifi, which is very important to all of us anymore. The restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced and I ate both breakfast and dinner there during my 3 night business stay. The staff would help you in any way possible. Overall, this is as close to home as it gets and I'll stay here whenever I'm in the Philadelphia/Wilmington area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Wow, thank you so much for the very kind sentiments regarding your stay with us! We appreciate the feedback, and it means a lot that you have shared it with us. We will post this for the employees to see; they will be thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experience and have reached out to tell us about it. Thanks again. John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very old and looks it

By

05 julio 2015

platinumelite

This hotel needs renovation. The first thing you notice is that the carpet is dirty and worn everywhere, even in the elevators. The decor and the rooms look old. Would try to find somewhere else to stay next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Hi Neal, and greetings to the Lehigh Valley! Thank you for the feedback. We recognize the need for another renovation for some items, such as carpeting. Our last renovation was in 2012, which wasn't too long ago, but we are an extremely busy hotel and so the wear and tear from the high volume is escalated. We just had the elevator carpets changed yesterday, so we are sorry you just missed that we are making the necessary changes. Perhaps you can try us again in the future to see the updates. We hope you do.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

まあまあな滞在

By

01 julio 2015

{良い点}
空港までそこそこ近い。
料金が空港から少し離れる分他よりかなり安い。

{悪い点}
Check Inで15分待ち
エアコンを消しても室温が寒かった。
隣の部屋から大音量のTV音が漏れた。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Bed and Sub Average Room

By

29 junio 2015

club

Room was not as updated as the previous Crown Plazas I have stayed in. They switched shampoos mid stay to a Jergens trail size. The right side of the room had no working outlets including the one the lamp was plugged into. This was fixed but the AC not being cold and the refrigerator not chilling was not fixed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2015
Thank you for your review. I apologize things weren't ideal for your stay and will share your input with the team. I will also let the owner know your thoughts on needed updates. We had a full renovation in 2012 and are taking notes for the next one. Thanks again. John GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overpriced

By

29 junio 2015

club

stayed 2 days credit card still has 2 extra days pending on card

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2015
Hello close neighbor from Swedesboro. Thank you for the input. I will look into why 2 extra days were still pending. If this is due to originally intending to stay longer then the team should have reminded you that it takes a few business days for holds to release. I will share this with them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información