Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 446 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Nice Hotel

By

26 enero 2016

club

Nice Hotel. Convenient location. Fair value. Very clean. Professional staff. Hotel seemed a littel dated. Room seemed a little dated. Could imporve fitness center. Definitely need a sauna / hot tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. Glad to hear that the hotel was clean and staff was professional. Also, we are working plan to update the fitness room. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 enero 2016

This was our second stay at this hotel. We have family in the area and need a place to stay rom time to time. We now have our "go to" place. Both times, the staff is very helpful and extremely courteous and polite. The rooms have been clean, neat and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for returning to the Crowne Plaza Wilmington to visit your family. Good to hear that we our your go to place. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff that they were helpful and courteous. Thank you and hope to see you again for your third stay. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again!

By

21 enero 2016

Never again will I choose this property. Location is conveniently located with interstate access, but not at all what I expect from a Crowne Plaza. Front desk night staff was not very kind or accommodating. After 12 hours traveling all we wanted to do was eat and rest. Food was easily found a few miles from hotel, but the stay was awful. People fussing and yelling in hallway until 2am. Even after calling front desk, chaos continued. I finally got dressed and went down to the desk; only to have them tell me that they "moved the problem and I shouldn't be hearing anything".The 2 clerks showed a total disregard form my family and our need for rest. In addition, they placed us in a room that backup to the elevator. At first I thought we were near an airport until my son realized that the noise was the elevator. There was no resolution to our issues. Event though we had a long drive ahead of us, we were able to get very little rest. Finally, upon check in the front desk clerk charged me a different amount. The only silver lining was the morning clerk adjusting the rate. When I shared my experience with her, she stated that they had already left a note of my complaint. Though I have a need to travel to this region again, I will drive a few more miles away from the interstate. Most horrible stay EVER! Breakfast buffet was good.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 enero 2016
Dear Cnickyl, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience the noise challenges may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast!!!

By

20 enero 2016

club

Overall it was pleasant and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest We are pleased to see that your stay was pleasant and comfortable. Look forward to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place!

By

14 enero 2016

club

My two roommates and I enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza.
The staff was very helpful and our complimentary buffet breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I appreciate your time to provide feedback about the hotel. I will definitely share your comments with the staff. I am glad that you and your roommates enjoyed the stay and hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

underwhelming experience

By

13 enero 2016

Overall hotel experience was not up to my expectation. The hotel was portrayed as being high end quality online and in person it was very much not that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Guest, I apologize that your hotel stay at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide all our guests exceptional service with clean and comfortable accommodations. I will review with the team to assure we improve for the future. I appreciate your comments and thank you for staying. Tim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

13 enero 2016

club

Our group uses this hotel for meetings several times a year and we love the central location, comfortable rooms and wonderful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. I am happy that you enjoyed the comfortable rooms, the staff and that the location met your needs. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, clean rooms

By

06 enero 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at The Crowne Plaza North, no noise, clean spacious room, very good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Matilda25 I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. Providing clean rooms and great good service is our goal. We are happy we met your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

02 enero 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel. The restaurant was good, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonferful Experience

By

28 diciembre 2015

Had a very pleasant stay and I highly recommend the hotel bar / restaurant. The food was excellent !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

27 diciembre 2015

club

Based on how I used the facility...only to sleep really, it was very nice. My only room complaint is that the coffee was terrible, and the packet of coffee in my room was actually already open. I'm sure they would have been apologetic if I had the time to ask for new, but I didn't.
Overall though, it's a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay, comfortable

By

26 diciembre 2015

club

Hotel is adequate for business stay.
Room is okay. Bedding is uncomfortable.
Air conditioning is adequate, but not as cool as I like a room to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información