Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 561 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

561opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Comfortable bed and great service, very clean, friendly staff.

By

18 enero 2017

Comfortable bed and great service, very clean, friendly staff. I was at a convention. No complaints!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Marion Station Resident Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. I was happy to review that the hotel was clean and the staff friendly. I will be sure to share your comments with them. I appreciate your patronage and look forward to your staying with us again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 enero 2017

Nice room and friendly service. Convenient location and solid breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Travrob- Thank you so much for your amazing review of our property! I can't wait to share this amazing review with our team! They work so hard to provide the top notch service that you have recognized. I hope your travels bring you our way in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant is terrible

By

09 enero 2017

I stay here a lot and have watched the restaurant take a dive over the last year and a half. The bartender Dave is great and the only great thing about the place. Food
Is terrible and over priced and use to be good. Wait staff besides Dave is terrible and spend their shift playing on their phone behind the liquor display at back of bar. Tonight I ordered room service and when I answered the door the first thing the wait staff said was that she had bad news. They didn't have one side I wanted so they just gave me some other veggies. the other side was French fries. The fries looked like they were retrieved from the dumpster. She proceeded to tell me that the fryer grease was bad and old and that fries had been coming out looking like that all day and she was sorry. I could go on for days about how bad the food and service is on Sunday's and Monday's when ya sit in the bar there after a long shift trying to relax. But, that's enough for now.

Sincerely,

A spire elite member

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest I would like to apologize for the restaurant experience you have had. It is unacceptable and embarrassing that the food and service has declined as you described. I have reviewed all the items listed with the chef and the food and beverage manager. We will take whatever action is needed to improve. There should be no excuse that we cannot provide better restaurant experience. Again I apologize and will work to make it a better place. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service...Clean rooms

By

05 enero 2017

Customer service is great, rooms are clean and comfortable. The bar and restaurant offer a good variety of things along with friendly staff. Convenient location for easy on and off of highway with great proximities to several cities. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing or wanting to stay in or around this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear K.A Young1975 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your hotel accommodations. I was happy to review that the customer service was great and the rooms were clean. I appreciate your recommending the hotel to others visiting the area. We look forward to your next visit in the future. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor billing services

By

05 enero 2017

club

Rooms need upgrades, sheets had spots hallways were nasty

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza and providing feedback concerning your stay. I do apologize for the sheets and the hallways. I will review as to what we can do to address along with upgrading the rooms. We want to assure the hotel meets your expectations and will work to provide a better hotel and service. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holiday Getaway

By

04 enero 2017

club

For the most part, this stay was very comfortable. My visit was brief, therefore I didn't interact with the facilities or staff as much as I would have if I had stayed longer. My only complaint was the accessibility to children's programming (FREE).

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your holiday stay. I was happy to review that you found the hotel comfortable. I apologize for the issue accessing the free programming. I have contacted the provider to find out why and to have fixed. I am sure on your next visit it will be functional. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2017 New Year Celebration

By

04 enero 2017

club

Rowdy crowd next door did not match my request for quite space

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear DenaH Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your New Year celebration. I apologize that we did not honor your request properly and placed you near a rowdy crowd. We should have been more attentive to that request. I understand that this disrupted your stay. I will review with the front desk staff for the future to be more attentive. Thank you Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed this Crowne Plaza. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Shelly724 Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. We are happy that you had a nice stay and that the room was clean. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and well appointed room.

By

02 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Wilmington North. I found the staff to be very helpful and attentive to my request. The room was spacious, bathroom clean and appropriately supplied and bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear DebraR62 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza North. I was happy to review that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was helpful. We look forward to your next stay if you visit the area in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

01 enero 2017

club

Great and I really enjoyed my stay and will be back again

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza Guest Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay and look forward to your return. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are lovely

By

29 diciembre 2016

The lobby is lovely as are the staff. The rooms and bathroom are a bit tired though but the rooms were clean. It could utilize a bit of a make over but if a room is needed in this area, you should be able to get a good nights rest as it is quiet and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Crowne Plaza guest Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza about your stay. I was glad to hear that you enjoyed the lobby and the staff. I apologize for the rooms being a bit tired. Thank you for staying and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

Beautiful inside of hotel. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Creditman 79 Thank you for taking the time to review your experience while staying at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington. I was happy to see that you found the staff friendly. Also that the hotel was beautiful. Hope to see you again in the future. Tim Zezulka General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información