Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1543 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    877
  • 4 Estrellas
    368
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    103
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

A perfect experience

By

08 julio 2020

I was very impressed and satisfied with my stay and experience at the property. I have zero complaints and will definitely recommend to others and stay again if needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

06 julio 2020

Although COVID 19 has affected us all, everyone at the hotel made my stay a pleasant experience. A limited staff, but still there to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

30 junio 2020

The hotel is beautiful and the stay was wonderful! The staff was friendly and helpful! The amenities and the restaurant was great! Definitely plan on staying again when I return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All you could ask for in a hotel during Covid 19.

By

30 junio 2020

platinumelite

You should treat yourself to this Crown Plaza, it will your stay wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 junio 2020

club

Overall a very nice hotel that's located in a really nice location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. T he only 2 downfalls was no water pressure in the shower ((s) other complained too). And the locations for the microwave needs to rethought. Otherwise I would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Overall great stay. Staff was great without going overboard with the safety measures. Bar staff and food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much needed getaway

By

28 abril 2020

platinumelite

With most of America on Stay-at-Home orders, we needed to get some space for the evening and get out of our home. We chose the Crowne because of its consistent rooms and service during past stays. We were surprised to know that we were the only paying guests that day and in recent weeks. The gal at the service desk happily gave us a great corner room with a view upon request. The stay was perfect for us. The only complaint I have is that despite being the only paying guests in the hotel, and despite the valet service being suspended, and despite the adjacent parking garage being closed, we were charge a $35 valet fee for parking in the open spaces where the employees were parking. There were 5-7 parking spots in the area, only 2 of which had any cars in them during our stay. I believe this is where they normally park valeted cars, but as I said, they weren't offering valet service, and no guests were there, so no cars were there either. We were a little disappointed with this charge. but otherwise, the stay was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

27 abril 2020

club

Hotel was great. Clean, comfortable beds and excellent customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

15 abril 2020

It was a very nice room with a really good veiw of the city.
The shower was nice and hot and the room and bathroom were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

01 abril 2020

club

The entire staff (including restaurant workers) were friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated rooms are very nice

By

30 marzo 2020

club

The newly renovated rooms are very nice. Lots of electrical outlets and usb charging ports throughout the room make it easy to use and charge your electronics. The lighting is very good, the carpet is new and soft, and the beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 marzo 2020

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable hotel. This is a great place to stay if visiting the Columbus area. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información