Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 872 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

872opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    555
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Club Lounge

By

22 julio 2017

The gentleman who served the breakfast in the lounge was very professional, polite and helpful. The lounge in general was well appointed and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Staff

By

19 julio 2017

club

Top notch service from staff from arrival to departure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

18 julio 2017

We were there for a 5 day volleyball tournament. This hotel is conveniently located near the convention center, you don't even have to go outside to get there! Walking distance to restaurants and the best part of Columbus The North Market!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better Options Exist

By

17 julio 2017

club

This hotel feels out-dated by more than 10 years. Perhaps because of its age, the property also feels dirty, the kind of dirty you can no longer clean. Stained carpets, funky-smelling elevators, abysmal lighting, and a general feeling of "yuck" permeate. This place is a dump.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when I come to Columbus for work..excellent and courteous staff. Great tvaleu, and perfect location to the Arena District.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 julio 2017

I travel quite frequently for work and this hotel is one that I always look forward to staying in. The staff has always been very professional, courteous, and helpful. The rooms are nice, and although there is not a restaurant onsite, there is one a few steps away. I always recommend this hotel to others when staying downtown Columbus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient downtown location

By

12 julio 2017

club

The Columbus-Downtown location is right across the street from the Convention Center and a short walk to a ton of restaurants. You can valet park your car or use the parking garage right behind the hotel. The front desk person was very friendly and efficient, and called our room about an hour after check in to see if we needed anything. The hotel is adjacent to the Convention Center, but it took us a few tries to find the right way to get there since we didn't see any sign inside the hotel. We were pleased with the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible stay

By

12 julio 2017

club

When I stayed at this property it was really loud and noisey to my understanding they had some type of party going on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible accommodations

By

11 julio 2017

I was so not satisfied with our stay and to top it off there was no pool for my kids and we were there for the boys national volleyball championship! Really it was a disaster from the beginning and the restrictions with food and drink and not having any place to congregate with our team and enjoy each other's company! No clue why you would participate to open your hotel up with a bunch of kids and teams and not be accommodating!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Bar/Lounge

By

08 julio 2017

Atmosphere was very inviting. Staff were very accommodating. Loved sitting out on the patio by the fire.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall bad experience

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

Worst room in terms on cleanliness
And felt like person room
Breakfast provided by the lounge room is below any expectations. The lounge hours provided were supposed to start at 4pm. And the two times I went there never started until I left at 4:45. Wasting my time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK value for the money

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great, quality of bathroom amenities not really what I'd expect of a Crowne Plaza (the bathroom did not have a vent, the towels/soap/shampoo were not great). The beds were fine, the member lounge was great both for bfast and late night work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información