Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 563 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Exactly what a stay should be

By

10 febrero 2016

club

My past two stays at this hotel have been exactly what staying at a hotel should be. Check in and out is fast and easy, staff are friendly and helpful. The room in comfortable and quiet. You just can't ask for a better place to stay outside your own home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for sharing this review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent stay and we look forward to having you back again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

served the pupose

By

05 febrero 2016

club

adequate served the purpose and need for the conference.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. We appreciate you sharing your review and hope that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to be able to host you again soon and make this next stay extraordinary. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bearutiful rooms and great service

By

03 febrero 2016

The employees at the front desk of this hotel couldn't have been more courteous. They helped me out trying to get a cab to a different location when I was having trouble. The Crown Plaza is just your top notch hotel.
I look forward to coming back to Columbus OH to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing such kind words about our staff! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Large Rooms

By

01 febrero 2016

club

The hotel is located just across the street from the convention center and there is easy access from one to the other.
The rooms are nice and big and the bathroom has great lighting.
Pretty clean for a hotel room...I just am not a fan in general of hotel rooms, but this one seemed pretty clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for sharing this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that you felt the location was easy and convenient and that you enjoyed the guest rooms. Thanks for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown and we hope to see you back again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family getaway

By

01 febrero 2016

club

nice, comfortable, easy - close to Cosi and other activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza and for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to hear you liked the location and that your stay was comfortable. We look forward to having you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel Show Stay

By

30 enero 2016

Very friendly staff! Front desk was very helpful and more than willing to see to my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your kind words about our staff and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. We will be sure to share your review with our staff and we look forward to having you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jan 18

By

29 enero 2016

Rate it a 5/5, the only place I stay in Columbus staff consistent rooms comfortable, located in great area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear you loved the Crowne Plaza and we will be certain to share your kind words with the staff. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel - Highly Recommend

By

28 enero 2016

We were there for the NAPIC convention for just one night but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. We enjoyed eating at Max and Erma's. The food was great and our waitress was outstanding. Thanks, "FD" you made us feel spoiled.
Room service food the next morning was excellent. Only issue with that was there was too much for us to eat...Not many people would be unhappy with too much food.
Great hotel! Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GameBoyHump

By

23 enero 2016

club

Good room...excellent staff...convenience to downtown meeting locations...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Getaway

By

22 enero 2016

club

I took my wife downtown for a night away and we had an excellent time. The hotel provided all we needed so we enjoyed the Lounge and Restaurant on site. It was just what we needed and we left completely relaxed and recharged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing this 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a relaxing time at Crowne Plaza and we hope to have you back again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

19 enero 2016

club

I only stayed one night, but the hotel staff was amazing. The room was super clean, and comfortable! I would for sure stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable and we look forward to your return. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Great for a quick Business Trip!

By

18 enero 2016

Stayed at the Crowne while on a 2 day business trip and it was perfect. Conveniently close to restaurants, rooms were clean and fitness center was above average. Great place to stay for a quick two nights

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you found the Crowne Plaza to be the perfect place to stay while in Columbus on business. We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información