Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 638 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Loved our stay and the hotel was spotless and close to everything in Columbus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

July 08, 2016

We chose this hotel not only because I am a spire IHG member, but because of location, past stays, and reputation. We had two rooms and needless to say were very disappointed by the friendliness of the staff, unable to swim with our children in the pool due to closed for work, and rudeness of the bar maid when we asked for the gas firepit outside to be turned on. No one could give us a time frame that the pool would be fixed and open. No one would turn on the outdoor fire pit either. The excuse that was given was that it had been raining out. We sat outside for two hours and not one drop of rain fell. I totally felt like a let down to my family for picking The Crowne Plaza and the stay was ruined. We will not be back, sorry to say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return to Columbus

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

MY annual trip to Columbus for business meetings included a stay at the Crowne Plaza, which as usual, was excellent. The room, staff, and facility are always top-notch and I always enjoy visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star review! Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and we are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoy your stay each an every time. We look forward to having you back soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for downtown or Convention Center business travel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Looking for a great plane to stay while doing business or attending a function at the Greater Columbus Convention Center? This is the hotel for you....with a convenient location to several local dining venues, the North Market, and best of all this hotel is located directly across the street from the Convention Center. The hotel is clean and the staff are both friendly and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-Star experience. We are thrilled to hear everything from check-in to check-out exceeded your expectations and we look forward to having you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Columbus

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is very nice and accommodating, but the rooms are dated. This is one of the Crowne's that is due for an upgrade - mainly the carpet in the rooms. It is not as nice of a hotel as I would expect for the price point.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We truly value your feedback and will take your comments into consideration. Take care! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Satisfactory Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Good location and very courteous staff; room service was very efficient and amenities provided are excellent. Good size room with a very comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay. We are very happy to hear that you had an extremely comfortable stay and we will share your comments with our staff! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, but not a lot of value for the price

By

June 28, 2016

club

The Columbus Crowne Plaza is a perfectly adequate place to stay. However, for it's price point it doesn't really offer much beyond a bed and TV.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank your for selecting our hotel during your recent trip to Columbus. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet the high standards guest expect when staying at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will follow up with the appropriate departments to ensure your next stay exceeds expectations. We hope you allow us the opportunity to host you again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great location for concerts at Nationwide Arena and easy walking distance to some great restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your review! We are happy to hear that you felt the location was easy and convenient and that you enjoyed the area restaurants. Thanks for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown and we hope to see you back again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Motel was excellant from the minute I arrived till I left,
Staff was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you sharing your recent experience while staying at Crowne Plaza. I am so pleased to hear that everything from check-in to check-out exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love hotel, only complaint is staff seems to change frequently.

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy my stays here. Facility is very nice and staff is ALWAYS great to work with. I also like getting to know hour staff and it seems they have had a lot of turnover on the desk staff. Just when you get to know any of them by name, they seem to be leaving. However, some of the new staff are excellent and do enjoy their hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for sharing your kind words about our staff and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. We will be sure to share your review with our staff and we look forward to having you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service by Checkin Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

I love this hotel - always make me feel valued... especially Casey and Katie. Good value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words about our staff. We are thrilled to hear that they always provide you with exceptional service and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable, restful, and safe stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

The rooms were clean. The beds and pillows were so comfortable. Loved the little special touches like the aromatherapy spray. Felt very safe from check in till check out. Coffee in the lobby cafe was so good! Really made the day easier to tackle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience. We are thrilled to hear that you received excellent customer service and that you left with a positive impression. We look forward to many more visits in the future. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información