Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 725 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

725opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Hotel stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice place an good location. The staff members were helpful in determining things to do in the area an places to visit. Room was worth the price paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 enero 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to help with your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean room/hotel

By

12 enero 2017

club

We stayed for one night as a Christmas getaway gift for ourselves (my hubby and I) and had plans to visit German village during our stay. The hotel was clean and well kept. The rooms were up to date and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

08 enero 2017

club

Was fine but slow valet and pricy for what we got...comfortable and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay . I do sincerely apologize for any issues with the valet service. I have communicated your feedback to the appropriate department. Please come back and visit us soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

08 enero 2017

Great place to stay to experience a hockey game. We stayed two nights and enjoyed downtown and surrounding area. Nice clean area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Use of Rewards Points to Pamper

By

08 enero 2017

Excellent upscale hotel with attentive and friendly staff. Easy to sleep with enjoyable views of downtown. Very comfortable and relaxing. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

Convenient to Nationwide Plaza and arena. Good internet, comfortable work space and good bed. No on-site restaurant or bar. Room service is available from Max and Erma's next door, but otherwise guests must leave the building to eat dinner. Coffee shop on site is nice in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 enero 2017

Spoke with staff before arriving regarding the bluejackets game and having a package sent to me at the hotel and this was handled without issue.
Staff was great, the rooms were clean and you can't beat the location of you are heading to Nationwide Arena.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We hope you had a wonderful time at the game and truly appreciate this 5 star review! Looking forward to your next stay with us. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

We arrived for a wedding at a nearby venue, and were excited to stay downtown. We approached the desk after using the valet service and were waited on in a professional manor with our questions answered to our satisfaction. We were concerned about getting to our wedding venue a few blocks away. We were assured that the hotel shuttle would take us and was confirmed a few minutes later. We went to our room to dress for the night and was glad our room spacious and smelled good. Our heater worked and our bathroom was clean and big and updated. We went to our wedding and came home by the hotel shuttle, which we were grateful for. We went to bed and slept soundly. The only thing we were sorry they did not have a continental breakfast, and their restraunt was in another building across the driveway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Nice review! Thanks for highlighting some of the things that set us apart from the competition. We appreciate you speaking so highly of our staff and your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with a smile from everyone on staff

By

02 enero 2017

club

I've always enjoyed staying at various crown plazas and the Columbus downtown hotel was yet another wonderful experience. Walking distance to nationwide arena was a bonus and having a complimentary breakfast at max and Erma's right next door was a very nice surprise! The valet parking attendant in the evening was so very nice and it was SO co!d outside.... and then the same wonderful treatment in the morning. Kudos to those hard-working guys. The frontdesk staff were very polite and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel to all who want a safe, relaxing atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your business! It's awesome to hear that your experience with our staff exceeded your expectations. Our goal is to make our guests feel at home and I think we achieved that with you. Thanks for visiting our property. We look forward to welcoming you home in the future. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest experience

By

01 enero 2017

Staff was friendly and room was wonderful . Was in Columbus for a concert and hotel was within walking distance. Easy to find. Only issue was the pool was closed for some reason but we would not have used it anyway so it didn't really matter. Only got coffee in the am so can't speak for the food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing this kind review! Looking forward to your next stay with us! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel!

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

Was a great hotel. Close to Nationwide Arena. Great downtown area. Walking distance to restaurants and nite life. Was just a little confusing on walk from parking garage to get into the hotel. Would recommend better signage

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback as this helps us target areas for growth. I apologize for the confusion and will pass this along to appropriate department for improvement. Thanks again, we hope you will stay with us soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información