Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 674 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

674opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    438
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great hotel for business travelers

By

18 septiembre 2016

First time at Crown Plaza in Columbus OH. Platinum Guest. Front Desk and Bar Tender could smile and be more welcoming. The service in the 12th floor lounge was exceptional. The valet service was also remarkable. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the Executive Lounge exceeded your expectations! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for an OSU game!

By

14 septiembre 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Downtown. We arrived late due to delayed flight and the check in process was quick and smooth. She directed us towards the 24 hours concierge lounge for water and other beverages if needed. The room was neat and clean. The temperature was regulated nicely. We have all been in rooms where the air shuts off in the middle of the night.

The breakfast in the concierge lounge was just okay while the service from the attendant was amazing. He did a fabulous job od keeping our drinks full and being attentive to our requests and needs. We used the lounge all weekend for water, fruit and snacks.

There were plenty of great restaurants within walking distance as well as bars to hang out at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
We appreciate you choosing the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown during your recent stay in Columbus. We are happy to hear that you found the room to be comfortable and the location excellent. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope that you stay with us again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DAvidTHomp

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Everyone was great and helpful when i was in a time of need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. We appreciate you taking the time to share your review and are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tmangold

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Housekeeping did a great job! Had a great time during my downtimes!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Columbus! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we hope to have you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!! Downtown Columbus

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

the staff was great and courteous. The Room was Cleaned and given proper attention.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza for your recent trip to Columbus. A clean room and helpful staff are two things that we strive for. Thank you for your kind words. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Breakfast

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza in Downtown Columbus was excellent. The staff were friendly and courteous and the room was clean and welcoming. The breakfast in the morning was excellent, with a hearty selection and custom-cooked omelette. It was within easy walking distance to multiple restaurants and the staff were happy to point out good options and provide a map. I would definitely recommend both for business in the area as well as for pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient and enjoyed the breakfast at Max and Erma's. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza and we look forward to having you back! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Stay Location Location Location

By

07 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Worked out great for me to walk to the Columbus Exposition Center for the conference I attended. Also in walking distance to many restaurants and Bars. Staff is friendly and helpful, would stay again and recommend to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and found the location to be convenient. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in town! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Weekend Away

By

07 septiembre 2016

Hotel is located in the arena district and close to many attractions. Enjoyed the location and the surrounding area. Watched the local AAA baseball team and walked through local shopping centers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your review! I am so happy to hear that our location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One the of the nicer places I've stayed

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

This is a great place to stay if you're attending events at the Convention Center. Staff couldn't be friendlier and the rooms are quite nice. Internet service couldn't be better. Spa packet left on bed was AWESOME!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown and for sharing your review. We are happy to hear you found the location convenient and that you enjoyed your room. We hope to see you again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location a bit over priced

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. The hotel is a bit old but in fair shape. There was no mini bar.. Bath tub is small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown and for sharing your review. We are happy to hear you found the location convenient and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and services

By

30 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location for bars, restaurants and more, and literally across the street from the convention center, which I needed to access for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments; we are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope you choose Crowne Plaza as your home away from home for all future Columbus stays. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is Good but Get There Early for Breakfast

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Room and Front Desk were pretty good; however the service in the hotel restaurant was horrible. If you are looking to have breakfast at the hotel you may want to go down early. They advertise that breakfast is served until 11am; however they will break things down early and stop serving as early as 10am. Order room service or out for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
We appreciate your sharing your recent experience with us as it helps us target areas for growth. We will share your comments with the staff and sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced in regards to the confusion with breakfast. We do hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información