Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 595 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Clean comfortable Hotel

By

24 abril 2016

club

Great hotel. However, the restaurant was sub par. Room was clean, bathroom clean. Resturant not so clean and the service was poor. Food quality was poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

23 abril 2016

club

Very pleasant stay at the crown Plaza. Everything was above and beyond my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for your exceptional review! We aim to exceed expectations and hope you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you back soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, good location, weird showers, ok staff

By

22 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and loved the location. You step up into the showers and they are really odd--I'm 6'3" and my head was almost touching the ceiling, the showerhead was chest level. I felt like Gandalf in Bilbo Baggins' house.

Other than that the room was great. The staff was friendly but kind of chiding. Was made to feel guilty for checking in at 10pm (I went to dinner first) and the valet seemed put out to shuttle me to my meeting since he had just run some others to the same place (he also tried to make me feel guilty for running later than them).

If you want a good hotel in a good location, but want to be made to feel like a giant and/or a teenager, this is the one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
We appreciate you staying at Crowne Plaza and sharing this review with us. It is our goal to consistently exceed our guests expectations and will definitely take your comments into consideration. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, bad room

By

18 abril 2016

club

The staff at the Crown Plaza Columbus-Downtown was polite and helpful during my stay. The room left a lot to be desired. The power outlets next to the bed did not work. The bathroom is in major need of a renovation and the lighting was too poor to apply my makeup. The carpet was old and there were no slippers or a robe in the closet. I ordered room service for dinner and breakfast and it arrived quickly and my order was correct. However, the food was not great and very overpriced. It is unlikely that I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
We appreciate your sharing your recent experience with us as it helps us target areas for growth. We will share your comments with the staff and sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We do hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 abril 2016

Room booked for attending a concert at Nationwide Area. Location was fantastic, valet parking great, bar was very good, room was clean and had a great sleep! Local restaurants all in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza during your recent trip to Columbus. We are happy to hear that our location was convenient and we look forward to having you back! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 abril 2016

I enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Perfect for a business conference, as the environment was quiet, inviting and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that you had a good time at the Crowne Plaza and hope to have you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit at hotel

By

13 abril 2016

club

found everything to be exemplary, staff and rooms were very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that you had a good time at the Crowne Plaza and hope to have you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 abril 2016

club

I always love staying here!! The staff is friendly, it is clean and has great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We know you have a world full of choices. Thank you for selecting us, we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TW

By

07 abril 2016

Good Stay. Would prefer being able to book directly and take advantage of membership perks vice having to book through travel organization. Otherwise, no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room and room service was great

By

06 abril 2016

club

Always a pleasure staying at the Crowne Plaza in Columbus, Ohio. We have stayed at this hotel for 15 years or more and enjoy the ease of getting to the arena for the games.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you so much for sharing this review. We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional stay at the Crowne Plaza and we will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay - No Complaints

By

04 abril 2016

club

I stay here often for business trips. The rooms are nice and the location is very convenient. No complaints!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Thank you for your kind and positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope to see you again on your next trip to Columbus! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms,friendly staff

By

04 abril 2016

club

I was overall happy with the stay. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. I thought the pool looked small compared to the pics online, but my kids still enjoyed it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this review! We are pleased to hear that you and your kids enjoyed your time here and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel, General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información