Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 433 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Poker at commerce casino

By

20 enero 2017

club

Great action at Commerce. Virtually any game you want is there. The staff in the entire building is great. The best food hands down is in the poker room!! Arena grill is fair
Free buffet for breakfast is weak.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable room

By

18 enero 2017

club

the room was great, comfortable and clean. It was quiet and had good internet connection. The television had plenty of selections. The food in the Arena Bar and Grill was nice but the food in the 323 Bistro was cold and scarce. There were bagels but we had to wait for the waitress to bring cream cheese as it is not the policy of the Bistro to make them readily available. There were sausages and a couple of rashers of bacon and scrambled eggs but all were very cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

When I first arrived at this hotel, my first thought was that because of traffic I was nervous that I would be too far from my meetings scheduled in Hollywood. I was wrong. I was able to get there quick enough and I will now book this hotel for all of my upcoming trips to the LA area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG as a Platinum Elite member. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that our location was convenient for you. We hope to have you back for many more enjoyable stays.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient for Commerce Casino

By

16 enero 2017

club

An excellent choice for LAPC and poker at Commerce Casino.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Good Afternoon Dear Guest, Thank you for your time spent on this review. We are very delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and to have our location praised. We hope to have you back soon for another great stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

16 enero 2017

I always enjoy staying here because the staff is friendly yet professional and they actually seem like they care about guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold rewards member. We are flattered and pleased to read your review, and thank you once more for such a positive review that will motivate us all. We hope to see you back soon for more enjoyable stays, take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

14 enero 2017

Clean and good place to stay. Sports bar food was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member, and are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be back for many more satisfying stays.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations!

By

12 enero 2017

club

Very nice stay! The beds were SO COMFORTABLE! The shower had such great pleasure and a nice size tub for bathing! Nice and quiet! Great overall experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time on this review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member, and are very pleased you enjoyed our location so much. We hope you will be back soon, and think of our hotel when in the area. Have a wonderful year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is great, Bistro not so much

By

11 enero 2017

club

Staying at the Crowne Plaza in Commerce is fun. The hotel is nice and the rooms are very comfortable. The Arena restaurant in the casino is great - but the Bistro 323 is absolutely awful. The food isn't bad, and we had salads for lunch that were ok, but when we went to dinner we ordered. Then 45 minutes later they told us one of our orders was sold out. Since there were only about 3 other people in the entire place, we wondered how come they took so long to figure that out. Then it was another 45 minutes and the replacement entrée was still not done. The other food that was served was cold, and barely edible. We finally asked for our check and left without the final meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your honesty and time in this review. We are happy to know you enjoy our location so much, but also disappointed that our resturant service and quality was so low during your visit. We would love to make this up to you on your next visit if you would like to contact us before your next arrival date, so we can show that our resturant can be very enjoyable, as well further the overall satisfaction of your stay. Looking forward to see you here again, have a wonderful new year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Casino

By

10 enero 2017

club

Restaurant not Crown Plaza standards.
This hotel while while excellent is not for travelers, rather for gamblers! Should have separate lounge , restaurant and bar area! The restaurant is more like a McDonalds. Have to go through Casino to use bar and gift shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable visit

By

09 enero 2017

club

Always enjoy staying here! Good staff and clean room, food was great will always return when in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time spent on this review, as well as your loyalty to the IHG brand as an IHG member. We are very glad to know you enjoy our location and take great pride in our work. We hope to see you back soon for more great stays you will enjoy to your fullest!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere and service

By

05 enero 2017

The WOW factor was there from the moment we pulled onto the grounds. As we were greeted upon entering we were even more impressed. The staff could not have been better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to sincerely fill out this review. All of the staff here are greatly pleased and motivated further, upon hearing of your experience. We hope you will be back with soon, for more stays at the same quality and service level as your last visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

04 enero 2017

Went for new years with my wife. We loved our stay. Clean, friendly staff, fun enviorment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your participation in this review. All of us here at the Crowne Plaza are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información