Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 385 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

No points

By

28 September 2016

We did not receive our points
For whatever reason
We should of received out points
Very upset

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Unfortunately your reservation did not qualify for reward points being that the reservation was paid by your group. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ambiance, comfortable bed, great service and very clean environment

By

28 September 2016

club

The ambiance was great and comfortable. The staff were cautious and respectful and and sensitive to my needs. The valet is great and very affordable, services are quick, the Bistro is great. I love the rooms, with very clean bathrooms and towels, room smells really good.

The bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置稍微偏

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

去outlets还算方便,周边美食不多,最好入住前自行携带部分应急食物或水,需开车出行,去景点还算方便,如果酒店是室内泳池就更好了,室外的太冷。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool's location, and would like to mention we also have in-door Spa services on our second floor. We hope you will enjoy your next stay with us even more!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room good location

By

21 September 2016

club

Great room for the price. We play poker, and that is mainly why we chose this hotel. But the latest upgrades have made it a pleasure to stay here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in a breeze.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be back soon for an even more enjoyable stay with us. Until then, have a great year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An overall great experience

By

21 September 2016

club

After reading on-line reviews, I have some reservations. However, the experience at every level was excellent:
Rooms - clean
Restaurants - good variety and each have their best plates
Service groups - caring and helpful
Work out room - everything I used to work out
I did not use the casino.

I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed all of our services and quality at a higher level than expected. We hope to see you back soon another great stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at Commerce Casino Crowne Plaza was selected for it's convenient location. We were surprised to see so many Asians in the customer base and also the Hotel and casino staff.

Our room was nicely furnished but we were disappointed that the room only offerred a shower and no bath tub. The room was a little noisy, we were on the third floor.

Because we are premium elite status, we were offered a continental breakfast in the executive lounge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, comfy beds, super staff. They upgraded me to the top floor and made me feel like a king as a platinum member!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice safe place in East Los Angeles

By

13 September 2016

If you know that part of Los Angeles it can be sketchy. I had a company vehicle with sensitive equipment. The hotel staff and valet parking attendants were very helpful and secured me parking that greatly eased my mind while I stayed overnight.

I was afraid that having a casino in that area the hotel would be a little lower class than I prefer to stay in, but that was definitely not the case. And the 24 hour Starbucks in the lobby was a beautiful thing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

10 September 2016

club

My husband and I had a pleasant 2 night stay at this hotel. We were not expecting this hotel to be nice as it is. We were in for a surprise. We loved our stay! The valet was quick, the service was excellent, the interior is pretty, our room is clean, the bed is extremely comfortable, and the food is good. I highly recommend this hotel if you happen to be in the area. It's also located near downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great service

By

06 September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last seven years. The staff is always friendly and they remember you when you come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Points

By

05 September 2016

Didn't receive my points so I don't think that was right
We stayed So we should get my points

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great

By

02 September 2016

Great fun, Casino and nice sleep which was much needed after losing $59 in the casino LOL

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again for a more enjoyable stay and better luck!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información