Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 578 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

578opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Excelente

By

24 julio 2017

Limpio calidad y conforme hotel de clase y con mucha limpieza jubilado en un punto estratégico para negocios y compras

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and Excellent Service

By

24 julio 2017

club

Highly recommended to stay. Comfortable bed and excellent service. Delicious food especially the fried rice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No benefit for being platinum

By

24 julio 2017

platinumelite

I have been participating in IHG program but dont perceive real benefits such as room upgrade or extra ammenities to really make a difference between a platinum member and a regular normal guest. I am not sure I should continue being loyal to this program since there are not real tangible benefits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

commerce casino

By

22 julio 2017

club

great hotel and great casino. come and play at commerce!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Casino

By

21 julio 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone other than someone who gambles a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and Courteous Service

By

17 julio 2017

club

This was an excellent hotel at a very reasonable rate. The room was always clean. All employees were delightful to engage. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean updated hotel

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff, hotel very nice and clean, very good location right off the freeway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience in this hotel

By

17 julio 2017

I would like to recommend this hotel if you'll stay in LA and don't want to stay in Hollywood. The room is big and clean. The front desk is nice and all the staff are very helpful. I was told I can have complimentary breakfast even I booked through points which is very kind and cheerful. There's an outlets 1 mile away and really recommended to go shopping there during your stay. They offer free shuttle bus to and get back there. There's also a casino in the hotel, but it doesn't annoying at all. There's just one thing need to be improved is the curtains, I'm very demanding on the lights when sleeping. so if the curtain can shut out the sun lights 100% that will be perfect. Overall, this is a good place to stay for your trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean room

By

17 julio 2017

club

The excellent experience is the super clean bedding and the quietness. The problem is no comp water or coffe is provided to the guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

16 julio 2017

This hotel offers a lot of amenities to really allow their guests to relax and have a great time. I love the options of food available right on sight as well as spa services and entertainment. Shopping can be done close by with free shuttle provided or valet parking for cheap. This hotel offers a lot compare to many other places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds

By

14 julio 2017

I would not recommend staying here. The beds were very uncomfortable. Air in the room did not work and the Bistro Restaurant food was terrible. I would not recommend paying the extra $10 per day for the inclusion of the breakfast. If you do not pay extra for valet be prepared to walk quite a ways to get to the entrance and you have to walk through all the casino patron's smoke. It's terrible. Even the security walking the hotel grounds were smoking. When I brought anything to the hotel staff they just said "there is nothing we can do."

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overview of hotel stay.

By

14 julio 2017

Hotel and Citadel is surrounded by sketchy "hoods"- like jewels in a dung heap! The neighboring Citadel Outlet mall is fantastic! (and same Babylonian decor as hotel).
Currently, the Hotel/ Casino connection is closed for construction and alternate navigation is needed. But be prepared to navigate through outside smoker's - there's no ordinance or designated smoking area (just be outside the building to smoke).
Additionally, the Hotel common areas need upgrade from bland 80's decor- but my upgraded room was suite "sweet" (thank you Ethan and Alejanda), but still needed decor update -plush pillows and luxury soft towels (yummy)!
A definite plus is the Freeway access is right outside hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información