Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 609 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great mornings, horrible nights

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

I wouldn't recommend staying here to anyone I know. My room was disgustingly dirty, the carpet and walls were stained, even the toilet paper had water stains. The guest across from me were fighting and screaming. The guess above me were running back and forth and it sounded like they were throwing things, the noise didn't stop until 10:00pm- who wants to have noise like that after a long work week! I talked to the night manager about the noise and he said he would send someone up to stop the noise, I'm not sure if he did but noise persisted. The thing that saved my experience here was the breakfast and the wait staff at the hotels restaurant, they were quick and friendly and the food was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at our property. After reading your comments with regards to the room, carpeting, other guests and other comments, I was sorry to see we missed your expectations. Please know any specific items mentioned to our staff are addressed immediately and given top priority. Likewise, we also share your review with the management and staff so the appropriate actions steps can be taken and a similar poor experience is not repeated. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future should you reconsider our hotel. I am confident we are capable of better. Justin Saylor / AGM / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

When I go to Concord California, I always stay at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are clean and quiet, and close to shopping and restaurants. The price is Always right on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met my needs

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great front desk staff greeted me upon arrival. I've stayed at the property before and was familiar with layout. Was surprised how quite nighttime hours were being right next to the small airport, room faced the airport and didn't hear a thing until after 9AM the next day.

Property is a little dated, but still a great value for the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall, but we did notice your concerns with the hotel being dated as well. In the coming year please know the hotel is planning a full scale renovation which is expected to add great value to your stay.Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip to Martinez

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in this CP hotel for a business trip. The hotel, while clean, is an older property and in my opinion could use some upgrades. The bathrooms are tiny. So much so that one can not shut the door while using the toilet. The total length of the bathroom is the length of the bathtub. The carpet was a bit old and had a slight smell to it. Nothing overpowering but just a hint that at some point it may have been a smoking room in its past. All in all a fair stay. I was only there for four days but I'll likely stay at the IHG property in Benicia when I go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with your room and carpet you noted. Please know we have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. In addition, the hotel has made renovation improvements to the fitness center and ballroom spaces. The guest rooms are also being updated towards the end of the year and may address some of your space concerns with the guest room you mentioned. Thank you again for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The butt of an ash tray

By

11 septiembre 2016

The staff members whom I interacted with were unfriendly and extremely robotic! I got no host like personality.
Please, my room smelled like an ash tray :(
No, I do not smoke nor was i in a smoking room.
I went allergies went into full gear :(

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We value you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. After reading your comments with regards to the service and room you described I was sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Additionally, several action steps have been taken to address your concerns to ensure a similar poor experience is not repeated with respect to the service comments you made. I would also encourage you to reach out to us directly should you feel these matters are still unresolved. We want to make it right with you. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean,nice rooms,great service.

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Recommend this place to anyone .You love it! I was working at concord and looking for a hotel and saw the crown plaza and I tell you no regrets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel for the price in the area

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

No charge for parking, very comfy bed, room was clean enough (hallways

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

My extended business stay was better by staying at the Crown Plaza. The staff were great, the breakfast really helped get me going (very cheap if prepay). The location is near highway go easy access to Bay Area. Good restaurants across the street as well. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellet and courteous service

By

02 septiembre 2016

This is an older yet very well maintained property and we have used it several times and always been satisfied. The staff goes above and beyond..

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away from home for a week

By

30 agosto 2016

club

The king size bed was extremely comfortable. I liked the bed linen and the extra pillows which made a chic statement. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and made my stay enjoyable. The only issue which was no reflection of the staff, there were loud guests in the parking lot at 3:00 in the morning. The same guests ended up on my floor and then took a shower early in the morning, I could hear the water running for quite a while.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused by the loud guests you noted, but am glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Experience

By

27 agosto 2016

Since this review page does not allow me what i have to say. I would still say that this hotel have cleaning issue. I end up checking out early and went to different place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear guest: We appreciate you reviewing the Crowne Plaza Concord. Your comments are held in the highest regard as we respond to all guest needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to issues described with the cleanliness you noted. In response, please know we have worked hard to ensure a similar poor experience is not repeated and more details on this subject will help us better address your specific needs. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel, but very rude restaurant host!

By

26 agosto 2016

As a hotel, this Crowne Plaza was fairly decent. The room I was placed in was clean and conveniently located near the elevator. The breakfast here is good; it's better than most hotel breakfasts. On my first morning at the hotel, my family and I received wonderful service from a female waitress at the restaurant located inside the hotel. However, on our second morning, when we waited to be seated at the restaurant, we were met by the rudest manager/host named Victor. He arrogantly pointed us to our table and made no effort to welcome us. He did not even give us a menu. Although this service in itself was very rude and unprofessional, you could imagine how indignant my family and I felt after we saw how he warmly treated two parties of white people that came after us. For these two parties, he personally led them to their table and pulled out their chairs for them to sit. His racism was unbelievable. Not only was he rude to me and my family, but he was also extremely rude to his female coworkers. He yelled at a female waitress in front of everyone just for not immediately cleaning up a table she was responsible for. Overall, our experience at this hotel was ruined because of this rude, racist, and sexist man. It is too bad for this big chain of hotel to let this man manage the restaurant !

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We value you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. After reading your comments with regards to the service you described I was surpsrised to learn of these circumstances from the restaurant host. Please know we take this matter very seriously and we are investigating so the appropriate action steps can be taken. Our goal is service excellence and in ensuring that each stay and interaction you have with our staff is an enjoyable one. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. Please accept my apologies for the unsatisfactory service you described which I was shocked to learn. Our goal is your satisfaction and in service excellence. Based upon your description of your stay, please know we take this matter very seriously and we are taking further steps to investigate so the appropriate action steps can be made. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información