Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1770 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1770opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    777
  • 4 Estrellas
    444
  • 3 Estrellas
    211
  • 2 Estrellas
    178
  • 1 Estrellas
    160

Refrigerator doesn’t work

By

15 julio 2021

club

I was really surprised that nothing was provided for breakfast, especially because my rate specified “breakfast included”. The Holiday Inn Express I stayed a couple days later provided a grab and go breakfast of muffins, fruit, yogurt, etc. Also refrigerator at Crown Plaza did not turn on so I was unable to refrigerate food I bought elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK stay

By

15 julio 2021

club

The hotel is a bit dated, but the room was a decent value. Was a bit surprised at the daily parking fee (my fault for missing that on the website) which seemed very excessive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

13 julio 2021

club

I would not recommend the hotel. It is extremely overpriced for the the quality. Cleaning, maintenance and overall quality could be improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 julio 2021

club

The room was spotless. The room was obviously old and needs to be updated but it was comfortable. The front desk staff needed a list of places to eat since the restaurant on site was not open. The only thing nearby was fast food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

do not stay

By

11 julio 2021

club

overall stay was not good at all dirty and not worth the money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My quiet weekend

By

09 julio 2021

club

Very cozy cool and comfortable place to stay and I would recommend it for other people and France for a gathering or pleasure business hard just to get away it's in a very centralized location easy access to highways and fun I highly recommend Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atrium area and located perfectly

By

04 julio 2021

club

This was a fantastic stay for me. Really nothing to complain about with the exception of rooms are older and out dated and could use some updates i. e enlarged commode and shower nozzle to accomodate taller humans. However, the staff, ambiance and hotel in general is a great value for where its located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

30 junio 2021

The Crown Plaza failed in several ways to satisfy our quite reasonable expectations: we travel a great deal, and the room was not clean when we arrived, and we were charged more than we had been quoted when we reserved the room; in addition, the plumbing had a leak that brought an unhealthy smell into the room when we were not there, and while we stayed the staff could not manage to clean our room or deliver towels and take out our trash. We did that ourselves, even though we were charged more than we were quoted for our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 junio 2021

club

Great hotel. Wish the pool was bigger, but everything was clean. Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shocking Stay As an IHG member

By

28 junio 2021

After a long drive the one thing that you do not expect is a hard time at check-in. I previously stayed at this hotel and was shocked that the Buchanan side was closed and the side that I stayed on was very low budget for the price that I paid. I specifically called ahead of time prior to booking to make a sure that the Buchanan side was opened and that I would be staying in a presentable room, this time. The reason for this was due to the fact that Walnut Creek actually had cheaper prices, and from my overall experience, a better hotel. However, the concord location was closer to my destinations. To make a long story short it was very hot this particular weekend, in the triple digits to be exact, and the staff was going to charge me for cold waters. Yes, charge me for cold waters, when my free amenity is to receive water. Very disappointing! Also, at check-in they wanted to put me on a different side of the hotel. Disappointing! Once I expressed to them that I specifically asked for my reservation to be on the Buchanan side it was stated they only had a double bed sweet and they were going to charge me extra for that thing that I only booked a king suite. Which is the same price online for IHG rewards members, in case you were wondering. Disappointing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful courtyard outdated rooms

By

28 junio 2021

platinumelite

A beautiful courtyard for a wedding or conference. The rooms are really outdated. The price is not so your basically paying for the courtyard experience. If you can do without the courtyard not worth your money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Donna

By

27 junio 2021

This hotel was beautiful. It is clean and safe. I would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información