Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 752 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

752opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

EXcellent EXperience

By

28 abril 2017

platinumelite

Not one single complaint whatsoever..!! I am always treated with the upmost respect and I know the staff at the Concord/Walnut Creek, CA location.. They always go above and beyond to meet my expectations and comfortability. This is what they have demonstrated to me is their number one priority so I am always happy to visit again..Thanks for allowing me to provide my feedback..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Value, and Nice Property

By

26 abril 2017

club

For being a little bit of an older hotel, the property is well maintained, in a great location, and has a lot to offer. Great pool, friendly staff, close to everything in Northern California and right off the 680. Lobby is beautiful, bed is comfortable, and price is great for a California hotel. Will definitely be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

A nice play yo stay. My rug in the room could have been stretched out more. But over all it's a nice place to stay. Love the agent who checked me in. And chad the bartender is wonderful those two who makes me want to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The rooms where a mess and staff unfriendly

By

25 abril 2017

Well the rooms are filthy. What brought me to check with my black Light was the huge stains on the carpet. That are everywhere. I called for three days straight for them to clean the couch and the chair in the room and every day they said they would call me later with a time they would clean the room. They keep telling me the will get back to me on a time they will be able to clean the room. and after the fourth time I got tired a checked out and drove back home 360 miles away, It was not a good place to work. Children running around and being really loud. It looks great from outside but not a great place to stay in. I left in such a rush I left my laptop. I told them how to ship it to me and they couldn't do that right. Their staff kept hanging up on me because I refused to leave one more message when all my messages went unanswered. Staff was rude and have no respect for guests. Stay anywhere else not worth the money. And for your peace of mind don't check your room with a black light. You won't be able to sleep after that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

24 abril 2017

club

Clean and neat, spacious room, but bathroom was too cramped.
Expensive buffet breakfast.
Everything else was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UP GRADE

By

22 abril 2017

club

1. Bar and Restaurant could use a make over.

2. Entrance area needs something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

21 abril 2017

I have been to this property before and had a bad experience. However, because this is work related and needed to be in area I gave them another chance. It went well nothing terrible. I do think that the hotel is a little musty smell in hallways and in rooms. I was told that they are aware and that a remodel is in the future. Bed was very comfortable and pillows too! Shower is very tight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick family getaway

By

16 abril 2017

club

Came for the pool with the kids. It's a neat little area, but the pool is too cold. Turn up the heat! Friendly helpful staff and clean room. Not fancy, but fine for the family. Breakfast was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

16 abril 2017

awesome facilities, great breakfast buffet, amazing pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

16 abril 2017

club

Me and my wife stayed for 3 nights visiting friends. Price was good. beds were awesome as well as being located within walking distance of many different shops and restaurants. I would suggest this hotel to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wrong place at the wrong time!

By

14 abril 2017

club

Room wasn't ready for 2.5 hours after check in. Nite shift main lobby representative was a jerk and extremely unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds and Great Service But the Rooms Need Sprucing

By

12 abril 2017

club

The rooms are dated and need some updating. The bathrooms and carpeting need rehab.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información