Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 658 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Really Comfy Beds... Nice Atmosphere.

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Was a little far from downtown San Francisco, but was beautiful, comfortable, and a great stay. Also enjoyed the jacuzzi there a lot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

15 enero 2017

Ive been coming here for 2 years and it is by far my favorite hotel. The staff makes me feel welcome every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 enero 2017

My wife and I stayed here 14 nights over the Christmas holiday. We like the convenience of this hotel being close to everything, including family. We always get a good nights sleep here. The staff are friendly and try to please us however they can. Their is a newly remodeled fitness center with all new equipment and the room is twice the size of the previous one. We like the indoor pool and hot tub, just wish they were open for use later than 10pm. We didn't make use of the restaurant on this visit, but on previous stays at this hotel we found the food excellent but the dinner menu is somewhat limited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. I was glad to see you enjoyed our fitness center, pool , and hot tub. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK stay

By

11 enero 2017

No real problems. Too thin blankets. Hot tub was totally gross

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with the hot tub and the notation about guest room blankets. Please know these items are investigated and addressed with the team promptly to see where improvements can be made. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Sincerely, Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun family friendly hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Bed and room was nice and clean, besides the fact that the free soaps in the room were pre-used. My family enjoyed the atrium and the indoor pool. They had a lovely Koi pond, but unfortunately the fish were not well cared for (oxygen starved). Quiet. Comfortable. Family friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Lissulou, Thank You for your lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thanks and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A clean and comfortable hotel with the iconic interior garden terrace

By

10 enero 2017

club

My wife and I stay here occasionally to have our romantic getaway but close to home. The hotel, while a bit on the older side, is well maintained and very clean. We love the interior garden, ponds with Koi fish and the terraced balconies overlooking the courtyard.
Our rooms have been consistently clean and always well maintained. Although this hotel is directly adjacent to the very small airfield, we've never even noticed planes of any type arriving or departing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear IMAV, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

09 enero 2017

I have stayed here many times and will definitely stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear mwarn, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

08 enero 2017

club

We have used this hotel for the past 4 years when visiting with family and during our evacuation from the Butte Fire area. Always treated well with excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Nortly EX, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, excellent food, nice room with entrance to pool and spa

By

05 enero 2017

club

Our stay was great and we plan to return. The staff was welcoming! Our room was clean, had a refrigerator and microwave. Our view overlooked the pool, spa and inviting indoor environment of lighted trees, mini golf course and waterways filled with fish. This was the perfect way to bring in the new year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Lynn 777, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aaaa-mazing!

By

04 enero 2017

club

What a hotel! Made a reservation with a rollaway bed no was informed when we arrived that we couldn't have one. A price reduction and free breakfast was given, along with ample pillows and blankets to make a comfortable bed on the floor were delivered!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear TeamRT, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! We are delighted that you enjoyed your guest room amenities! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will Recommende

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great customer service and overall assistance :-) the person who helped me was very professional, yet still appropriately personal. She asked which floor I preferred to stay on and accommodated my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Chine, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

03 enero 2017

Staff treats you like Family and being away from home so much it helps make the travel a bit more pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Hotrod007, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! We appreciate the lovely comments in regards to our staff! Thank You and safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información