Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 444 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

444opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Atmophere

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent stay, already booked my room for a return stay in April

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The staff was great, had I needed anything more than a basic night's rest I am sure they would have been even more helpful. I only wish there was a fridge in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place tostay

By

25 septiembre 2016

We've stayed here twice and both times we were very comfortable with the facility and the staff. Hotel is conveniently situated and we always felt safer than in some of the other hotels we've stayed at in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was good

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was very good, good value. clean room, shower worked great. We only had breakfast and that was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Overall an excellent experience.
Very Clean Great Rooms ......
Very Helpful Staff
Will stay here again when we go to Danbury CT

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear kenpic1948, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel and staff and look forward to seeing you in the future. Come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

inconsistant room servic

By

19 septiembre 2016

sometimes very good, sometimes not so much care taken in the preparation of the food

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Tommff, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry to see that you found our room service to be inconsistent, rest assured that this will be brought to our food and beverage department and we will examine this further. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

商务休闲之首选!

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

入住Crown Plaza Danbury就如同回家,房间很舒适,卫生很干净。
当你有困难,有疑问的时候,前台服务人员都很热心的为你解决。同时可以为客人代收快件。
酒店地理位置极佳,餐饮购物也很方便。
总之是朋友家人商务休闲旅行的首选之地!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are so delighted to see that you enjoy your time with us and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was not quite as happy this time around

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

All I can say I was placed in a Handicapped Room and everything was at Knee Level. No one mentioned this at checkin time so I was not aware of this until later in the evening, since I went out to dinner after checkin and did not actually check my room out until later in the evening

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear Cadman978, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We wish to apologize for the troubles you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that this is not a normal occurrence at our hotel and that this problem will be rectified for the future. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best mattresss

By

14 septiembre 2016

Could not be happier, best pillows, even looked for tags to purchase one. looked at mattress label. Bathroom could use more active ventilation during showers

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the money

By

13 septiembre 2016

I can stay any hotel chain, I chose The Crowne, It's a great value for what you get. It;s clean, comfortable and quite. I like the aromatherapy kits they leave on the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay and Value!

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Danbury exceeded our expectations by a mile! Everything was just perfect and everything you could think of that would made a stay 100% satisfying was what we experienced! We'll be back soon and often!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, poor breakfast

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable, clean and room was spacious. Absolutely no issues with room , bed etc. Staff courteous and friendly. A little annoyance was a child running up and down hall late in evening. Breakfast was disappointing, I thought below expectations for a Crown Plaza. We had breakfast outside hotel the second morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Duffswood, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the opportunity to review our hotel. We are so sorry to see that you had some issues during your time here, we will absolutely address those with the proper channels. Please visit us again soon, we would love to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información