Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 635 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

635opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Not up to IHG standards IMO

By

30 septiembre 2016

I don't typically write reviews but this property is in need of a mojor renovation. I felt as if this was in a hole in the wall motel. IHG is my go to chain for business travel. This hotel is an exception to a great brand. Stains on the shower curtain and walls, ripped furniture, overall sad place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle from airport to hotel is horrible

By

28 septiembre 2016

Crowne Plaza has gone to Western Transportation for their shuttle service to/from the airport. I was told by the front desk that it would run every 20 minutes. Not so!! I waited for 1 hour outside DIA for Western Transportation showed up. I called the front desk 3 times while I waited and was told each time that they would contact the driver. When driver showed up, no apology. Another passenger I rode the van with told me he had waited 1 hour 20 minutes for a ride. When we departed the airport, the van was full and there were STILL people waiting for the next Western Transport shuttle. I told the staff at fron desk about the problem but they were not concerned. At least an apology would have been nice but NOTHING!! Another of my co-workers had the same experience the same night with Western. She stayed at La Quinta. Told them about the problem and La Quinta staff apologized and comped her room for her. The staff at Crowne didn't care..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Property

By

23 septiembre 2016

Very good property. Fine staff. Good rooms. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room. Dirty Bed and Ants

By

23 septiembre 2016

Checked in on 9/17/16 prepaid for stay. Room was dusty, ants of sofa, no bed covers for sofa bed. King bed was made up as though it was clean but when covers were pulled back there were cracker crumbs in the bed and the sheet was dirty. I have to commend the Housekeeping Manager, he took care of this right away.and compensated me for the incovienance. Once the room was cleaned I decided to stay an extra day. Upon checkout I reviewed my invoice and noted that I was billed again for 9/17/16. I contacted the front desk and was told that the manager would take care of crediting this back to my charge card. As of 9/23/16 I have not received the refund back on my credit card for this double billing. I could go through this step by step but it would take way too much time. But the I have to give the Assistant Manager a very low score for customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and comfort

By

22 septiembre 2016

Just a great hotel with friendly and attentive staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad we picked the Crown Plaza

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Almost everything about the Crown Plaza hotel by the Denver airport was good - especially the staff at the front desk who were attentive, friendly and prompt (very welcoming since my wife and I had jet lag after returning from Europe). The bed was also very comfortable.
My only complaint about this hotel is the dreary appearance - it appears frozen in time. Perhaps I'm just biased since I've stayed here several times over the years, but I'd say this place needs an extreme makeover.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear pueco, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. We are also delighted that you choose to stay with us and that the team took good care of your during your stayover. Thank you for your patronage over the years and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

16 septiembre 2016

Good Experience. The meeting staff was responsive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Willie E, Thank you very much for your comments in regards your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you had a good experience and that the meeting staff was attentive. Thank you for sharing your comments and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it sucked

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

someone was already in the room I was given. The keys did not work, I went back to the front desk and they re-swiped the keys, still no luck, called front desk and they came and found their keys did not work.
finally the person in the room opened the door slightly and asked for quiet so he could sleep. They upgraded me to the most non-functional suite I've ever seen, no advantage over a standard room - this was actually a downgrade, but hey I got to look out one window to see the loading dock and garbage, and the other to see a rooftop and ventilation pipes. I went down for breakfast the first morning an was ignored for over 5 minutes, the breakfast was just OK. The second morning I went down at 6, but the restaurant opened about 10 minutes late. The breakfast that day was good.
Lesson learned - will not return to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear 1672890 Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay and that our attempt to upgrade you was not well received due to the view from your room. I also apologize that you did not enjoy breakfast during your stay. We certainly want all of our guests to be satisfied during their stay. Please contact me at your opportunity so that I can remove the charges for your recent stay and hopefully make this right of you. Thank you again for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts. I hope that you will give us another chance on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

It was good stay but out noise can be reduced if possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Holiday_111 Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and I am sorry that there was too much outside noise for you. We have specific "Quiet Area" floors and we would be happy to accommodate you on one of these floors during your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denver Conference

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

We had a great time and were able to experience Denver by visiting the oldest restaurant! We had a fabulous experience! Our conference was awesome and the hotel provided great atmosphere / presentation - food provided was also great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Robertsins, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you had such a fabulous stay here and such a great conference. We absolutely loved hosting your group and look forward to seeing you again next year and during your next trip to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

Beautifully decorated and a fabulous place to sleep. Bar and restaurant just added to stay. Will totally stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear jerseygirl38, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you had such a great experience while visiting us. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable

By

09 septiembre 2016

Slightly too far from downtown and a little low on quality, but not bad and worth the savings. Convenient location to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear rkat, Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am glad that you found the hotel to e reasonable and convenient. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Denver area. Safe travels, Scott Turbow General Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Airport Convention Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información