Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 720 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

720opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Great Facility with Excellent Staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Overall an excellent experience - nice hotel and extremely friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Good hotel with friendly staff. Coffee should be free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud Interstate location

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Only major issue was loud interstate and planes taking off early in the morning before dawn. Window couldn't have been double insulated for sound purposes. Maybe rooms on other side of building were quieter. Staff was good, room was clean. Oh, I almost forgot, they use very, very low toilets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not A Fan

By

12 marzo 2017

When I think of Crowne Plaza I think upscale but this is not what I experienced with my visit at the Denver International Airport. The staff was exceptional. Very friendly and accommodating. The room were much less than expected/desired. The beds reminded me of beds I had in the 1980's. very low to the floor, hard and uncomfortable. I had to use the pillows on my bed and lay them out and lay on them to attempt comfort. The room had a sitting area with a couch that was very old. There are no real views from any room so don't ask for one. The breakfast buffet is $15 a person and the food is dumped on the buffet to feed the masses versus bringing out a little at a time based on business. Because they cooked so much food most of the hot items were cold. Each day (2) I had to ask for fresh eggs. They overcook the eggs then put them put the on a steamer which cooks them more so they were hard and dry. The dinner was hit or miss. It was just a stay, nothing exceptionally good to recommend but nothing extremely bad not to recommend. I personally will choose another location the next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnighter

By

09 marzo 2017

When your stuck overnight at DEN airport this is the place to be. Great staff easily makes to delay pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet rooms and excellent staff

By

08 marzo 2017

Our room was the quietest of any hotel I have every stayed in which was bliss! The staff was very attentive and helpful.
The location was conveniently close to the Northfield Mall and not too far from the Aurora Mall, a variety of restaurants were within walking distance or a short drive, and the airport was just 15 minutes away. The area felt very safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always greay

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I stay with Crowne Plaza hotels frequently for business and pleasure because I can always count on them being the best for the rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge hotel

By

07 marzo 2017

club

This place is huge, lots of room for a lot of people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, great staff, okay room, dirty restroom with plumbing problems

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Dirty restroom toilet upon check-in. Could just be a random miss by cleaners. Plumbing backs up into sink and shower/tub when running at normal faucet rate. Beds seemed stiff, but I had no trouble sleeping. Friendly and professional staff. Good breakfast at hotel restaurant. Good eats and beverage at the bar at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay - February 2017

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I booked direct through the IHG website — In my view, it's a better experience, and loyalty is recognized properly, as opposed to using third/other booking sites. This is a full service Convention and Airport Hotel. The style is fairly modern, and it's conveniently located. I have Platinum level status, and was upgraded to a deluxe type room in the same category as I booked. The room was spacious and had plenty of device charging options. The bed was a slight let down, as it was firm and flat; maybe I've been staying in too many HI/HIE with modern mattresses. The bathroom was clean, and standard amenities a bathrobe. The restaurant offers food 6am - 10pm- and with a decent variety for prices slightly higher than a coffee shop, but not $17 pricey airport sandwiches. Breakfast buffet was standard (similar to HGInn). Full bar available. 24 hr shuttle, but reservations required on return to airport. Staff are friendly, but a lot of standing around at the guest side of the Front Desk - are they guests or staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Just average experience at hotel. Not bad. Not great

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad lodging experience

By

28 febrero 2017

See previous notes. Will avoid this hotel at all costs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información