Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 789 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

789opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Experience not as expected

By

22 junio 2017

A lightweight hotel. Staff friendly. Breakfast by the menu was very poor the fire alarm went off more than once and stayed on for some time. That happened at midnight once
A nice bar area. But quite limited on drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Here!

By

21 junio 2017

club

I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza based on my recent stay. Beside the fact that it was neat, clean, comfortable and "priced right," the kindness and attention by hotel staff was beyond all expectations - from the front desk staff and housekeeping to the Medical Resources available when needed. .And it is so convenient to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza near Denver Airport

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff make up for mostly dated hotel environment. Worn furniture and awful dated art surround you, but someone is always smiling. Good value, access limited. Bring a car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RH

By

20 junio 2017

The staff was very nice checking you in. After that you were on your own. The room was very poor, beds uncomfortable and extremely small. TV was difficult to navigate only because they want you to rent their movies. A.C. unit blew straight up, not across the room. Room was very warm on the other side. Would not stay at this hotel if I was in the area again. I used rewards for this stay and with the variety of hotels in the area I would pay for a better room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room

By

20 junio 2017

The rooms and bar area were very comfortable and there was a lot of entertainment channels to pick from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to visit. Very helpful staff.

By

19 junio 2017

club

the ONLY thing missing/needed was a convenient plus by/on the nightstand for overnight cell phone charging and wake-up alarm. I had to plug-in across the room. Everything else was 100% to my satisfaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

19 junio 2017

club

We loved our stay! It was just off the interstate, so it was easy to get to and easy to head out! Staff was quick to accommodate you in any way!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

My stay started with a DO NOT DISTURB on my door when I went to my room. Then once the manager and security checked the room I found the bathroom had not been completely serviced after the last guest. Wireless internet was spotty and SLOW. Furniture was worn scratched and dated. Tub had large rusty chips covered by paint. Had buffet service only once. Food was poor and service was even worse. Waited 15 min after getting my plate for even a coffee. Had a manager knocking at the door in the middle of my stay telling me that I should have checked out. Last night when I had to get up at 4AM for my flight the fire alarm went off TWO times in the middle of the night. What a NIGHTMARE!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working towards perfection

By

17 junio 2017

club

Hotel is always improving itself. Although occasional construction can be distracting, they do not start early or work into the night. Locating the elevators can be tricky since they are hidden behind the waterfall. Great fitness center and pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff Poor Rooms and Value

By

16 junio 2017

Staff was great and friendly. Room was dated and the first I have stayed in for a long time without even a mini fridge. Bath tub had big chip in it and the calk in the corner of the tub was black. Wall paper peeled in areas showing green 1970's paper underneath. The desk was pushed into the wall at the corner leaving drywall dust on the table. For the price I would expect at least a complimentary continental breakfast ( at check in it asked to add breakfast for $10) In the lobby there was a coffee urn and a sign that said $3 dollars for a cup of coffee. Not even a complimentary cup of coffee in the lobby? I will say again that the management and staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

15 junio 2017

Clean cheap and friendly Please have Groupon deals or other offers. I loved pool and hot tub. The room service was r was reasonable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

14 junio 2017

Clean and comfortable. Bathtub needed some attention as it appeared a little sketchy. Also for then or ice, I'd expect a fridge and microwave in the room. Had no place to store our drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información