Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1709 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1709opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    997
  • 4 Estrellas
    473
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Great

By

21 febrero 2020

club

Good service and friendly staff. Good location closed to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not at all Value for money!

By

21 febrero 2020

club

Its NOT AT ALL VALUE FOR MONEY! The corridor of 11th floor and my room were smelly. The furniture in my room 1122 was old and worn out. This was very disappointing. There was construction going on and no easy access from parking to hotel causing great inconvenience to hotel guests. I felt totally cheated that i paid such a high price for duch an ordinary hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

20 febrero 2020

As usual, my second home when visiting Dubai. Recognized as a Spire Elite and upgraded to Al Khaleej Suite..
Thanks to everybody in this hotel and especially to Reception, Club Floor and concierge Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ITS GOOD HOTEL

By

20 febrero 2020

THANKS TOO MUCH TO MR YAZEED THE RECEPTIONIST
HE IS SO HELPFULLY MAN

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hani

By

19 febrero 2020

Great service and good location I recommend it to anyone and very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Dubai

By

17 febrero 2020

Nice Hotel, good location and friendly staff.
I always return to this hotel on my trips to UAE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atención del personal excelente

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Excelente atención del personal de todas las áreas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normal

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Bad receptionist a bit rude and nose up, was shocked by this place after being a loyal customer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 febrero 2020

club

I will reserve in the same hotel during my next visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr guter Service

By

14 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit.
Die Lounge war akzeptabel
Das Hotel ist renovierungsbedürftig.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

卫生清洁,设施较旧,价格不太透明

By

13 febrero 2020

club

会员体验有待改进,价格应更透明。设施上应进行必要投入,前台服务也有待提高。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual Exhibition Visit

By

12 febrero 2020

Yet again this hotel excels! The location, the facilities, variety of eating options and the all important staff make this hotel an excellent choice if you are attending or exhibiting at the DTC. It is probably a 15 to 20 minutes walk so no need for a taxi or to take the Metro. I think the real shining light for this hotel is the Club Lounge. The staff are amazingly friendly whether that be at 6.30 am for breakfast or at the end of the evening happy Hour. they always smile and make you feel important no matter how busy it gets. The food quality and selections are up there with the best in any Club Lounge I have used anywhere in the world.
The other very pleasing point is, that senior managers and chefs are very visible at most times of the day. They make a real effort to engage with clients and seek feedback all the time.
If I am honest about the overall decor it is probably due a refurbishment or "freshen up" as not much has changed in the last six years but still it is comfortable, friendly and well located for DTC and other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información