Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 959 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

959opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    552
  • 4 Estrellas
    284
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

esthétique

By

22 marzo 2017

club

bonjour,
d'un mit pour dire que le hall d'accueil est le même qu'en 2005, il est un peu vieillot même si la qualité est au top !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The location of the hotel is the best location where we can find everything for daily needs. Also the hotel beyong expectations. Love to recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Rowdy, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. As you have pointed out, we are centrally located making us an ideal location for business and leisure travelers. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super séjour

By

18 marzo 2017

club

je recommande fortement l'hôtel j'ai passé un agréable séjour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Chère Meryouma, Nous souhaitons vous remercier pour ce commentaire suite à votre séjour au Crowne Plaza Dubai. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous avez appréciez notre établissement. En espérant de vous accueillir dans un futur proche. Cordialement Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 marzo 2017

From check in, the gym, the pub, sleeping and check out all were handled in a very expert manner which will bring me back time and time again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Jenno, We are pleased that you had a great stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. I will be delighted to share your wonderful feedback with the team. We definitely look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not that Comfy Hotel

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Hotel needs to refurbish rooms, toilets, wardrobes, electrical fixtures as all appear outdated and worn out. Room is too dark without sufficient lighting

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Aabr, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. Your feedback will definitely not go unnoticed but will be shared with the team. We continuously aim to improve our products to give our valued guests something to look forward to. We hope to welcome you back in the near future as we continue to upgrade. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

14 marzo 2017

This hotel has more than one side view, so be carefull for your booking

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Basel, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Please note that you have an option to request which view you would want your room to have, however, it will still be subject to availability upon your check in time. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dubai trip

By

14 marzo 2017

Hotel was very disappointing overall. There were a few people that were meeting the standards of IHG but the rest overall was vey upsetting . I will not be at staying that his hotel again

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Jake, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. We appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your stay here on our website. Please note that your feedback is important to us. We will be in touch with you to further discuss your concern. We hope to have the chance to restore your confidence with us in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was amazing and very comfortable

By

12 marzo 2017

club

i was very pleased to stay and i want your marketing stuff to send me emails for any offer

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Mohammed, We are pleased that you had an amazing and comfortable overall stay. We will be happy to keep in touch with you regarding our special offerings. We look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation bad

By

12 marzo 2017

I made my reservation via IHG application, wanted to move it one day they confirmed to me during telephone call, once I arrived they said no, I had to pay one more night
Very bad way to treat a gold member IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dubai Hotel

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Overall very good. Will use again for future trips to Dubai. Would recommend without hesitation.!Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Hector, Thank you for your recommendation and we are pleased that you had a very good overall stay. I will be pleased to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to having you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old used rooms

By

10 marzo 2017

Very good service and staff. Rooms are very worn out and smelly, non very clean not because of the perso nella but due to the age

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

10 marzo 2017

I got an excellent stay there, people were too friendly and helpful , the location was great , very tasty food and excellent service , all in all I enjoyed my staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Bashalreh, We are thrilled to note that you had an excellent overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. I will be delighted to share your wonderful feedback with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información