Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 831 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

831opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    486
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

my home when visiting dubai

By

24 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything is just beyond perfect in the is place for me. easy access in shiekh zayed road to all places. the location is perfect , staff are very nice friendly and consistent great service from all the staff at all levels .
I stayed earlier at dar al masyaf to spend few days on the beach then i moved to crown for the rest of may stay and crown dubai service is above and beyond

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear karim_mahdi, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a wonderful review here on our website. We are thrilled to be considered your home in Dubai. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, staff and service. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フレンドで親切なスタッフ対応

By

24 septiembre 2016

滞在期間中はスタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切な対応で有意義に過ごせましtた。
難を言えば、朝食会場が狭くてあわただしかったことくらいで、費用対効果は問題なかったです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear hiro2882, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay. We are glad that our staff managed to assist you with your every need. Your comments about the breakfast will be shared with the team. In the meantime, we hope to have the chance to have you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Perfect location of the hotel, friendly front desk, clean rooms, lots of eating opportunities

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, friendliness of the staff, room cleanliness and the variety of restaurants. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 outlets. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my stay in Dubai

By

07 septiembre 2016

Had an amazing stay at the Crowne Plaza, Fantastic room service. Friendly staff. Amazing clubs and bars. Have recommended Crowne Plaza to friends and family. Due to the service received from the friendly staff I have already booked the Crowne Plaza for New Year's!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Missy012, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are thrilled that you had an amazing stay. Thank you for your comments about the room service, staff, restaurants and bars. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean guest room

By

06 septiembre 2016

Found it well made up every day of my stay. In the extreme heat of Dubai preferred to stay indoors most of the time and it was worthwhile. The view was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear AayJay61, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the cleanliness of the room. I will be delighted to share it with the management team and staff. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and food but thin walls

By

02 septiembre 2016

the only thing i disliked are the thin walls .. there r not soundproofed so when ever someone slam their door or pass my room i can hear them which is really annoying .. neither than that everything from the staff to the food and the bed is just perfect .

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Dear Maxaj, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the hotel’s location, staff, food and room. Please note that your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future for a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un emplacement idéal et sympathique pour partir à la découverte de Dubaï

By

31 agosto 2016

platinumelite

L'hôtel est très bien situé: à coté du métro et des restaurants tout autour.
La charuscaria de l'hôtel, le Chamas vaux le détour: il est est excellent et le personnel est très serviable et sympa.
L'endroit est propre, le personnel est serviable et sympa!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Cher “Auvergnat 632”, Merci d’avoir choisi l’hôtel Crowne Plaza® Dubai et d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un avis sur votre séjour. Nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire sur la localisation de notre hôtel et sur notre choix de restaurants. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez pu visiter Chamas Churrascaria and Bar. Merci pour votre mention sur notre équipe, leur service et la propreté de notre hôtel. Nous espérons que vous prendrez le temps d’essayer d’autres restaurants parmi notre choix de 13 restaurants et bars lors de votre prochaine visite. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau bientôt. Bien cordialement, Georges Farhat Directeur général, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great sized room

By

28 agosto 2016

club

Very comfortable large room with comfortable couch and fresh fruit laid out for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear Mother from Melbourne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had a comfortable overall stay. I will be glad to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable

By

27 agosto 2016

Good stay. Breakfast crowded and Internet was breaking if you leave phone for a minute. Furniture needs updating so does the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear Khaled64, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. Please be assured that your feedback will be communicated with the management team. We strive to improve our products and services by taking your comments into consideration. In the meantime, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another of many stays at this hotel

By

27 agosto 2016

It is always a pleasure to come and stay at the CP Sheikh Zayed Road, and it is in actual fact just like coming home, every time!
I shall continue to stay here for as long as I travel to Dubai.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear Mike-M, We are thrilled to read a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to share it here on our website. We are pleased that you considered us your home away from home. I will be delighted to share your review with the management team and staff. We definitely look forward to your future stays with us. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ジムのマシンの充実さ

By

26 agosto 2016

出張中、外は暑くて走れないので、ジムで汗をかきました。
マシンが充実していたので、体全体を鍛えることができ、日ごろの運動不足を解消できました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Santa-Dad, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy and take advantage of the new state-of-the-art facilities at Crowne Fitness. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PERFECT ENDING TO A GREAT HOLIDAY

By

26 agosto 2016

club

ALL THAT I HAVE STATED EARLIER IN THE SURVEY,WE ARE IN AWE OF YOUR CITY ,THE BUILDINGS THE ROADWAYS THE AMOUNT OF CONSTRUCTION TAKING PLACE,WE HAVE NOT STOPPED TALKIING TO OUR FRIENDS ABOUT OUR WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE SHOWING PHOTOS AND REMARKING ON THE CLEANLINESS AND SENSE OF COMMUNITY PRIDE WE WERE AWARE OF.WE WILL BE BACK [WANT TO VISIT THE RACE TRACK NEXT TIME]

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear Johnno 44, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a wonderful review of your experience here on our website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your overall Dubai tour. We definitely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información