Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 520 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Updated room older property

By

23 enero 2017

Rooms are clean updated, bathroom is a litte dated. Fridge in room, no microwave. Internet was good enough to stream a movie. The onsite fitness center is sad, but Metro Fitness is right next door, decent gym, they were happy to provide free access to hotel guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

22 enero 2017

club

This hotel is exactly what I expected from a stay at Crowne Plaza. I travel a lot for work and try to stay at Crowne Plazas whenever possible as the stays at various hotels are very consistently pleasant. This hotel was no different.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice job IHG

By

22 enero 2017

This is a nicely refirbished older property. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice restaurant and bar.. Additionally the staff is helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. First choice hotel group for all business travels. Always no worries and comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best location for my business trip

By

20 enero 2017

the hotel provides a good quality off stay,.
I like the quiet environment, and the hotel locate the best place for my business trip.
i will come back here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable pricing

By

20 enero 2017

Reasonable pricing in the area. Very smooth check-in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 enero 2017

Very nice place to stay. We had a clean room, comfortable bed, and all at great price. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again when visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found value in our hotel and team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Dublin area. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

16 enero 2017

I was at the hotel for only one night, but I found it very comfortable. The room was clean, and comfortable, and the bedding luxurious. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I'd gladly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We appreciate your review of our hotel. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. This is exactly what we work so hard to provide our guests! We hope you will visit us again. Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanest Hotel Ever

By

15 enero 2017

club

This was the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at and have traveled in Ohio a lot for business and leisure. Also the staff are excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi, JB1946, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing value through a clean/well-maintained property and genuinely friendly service. We value your feedback, and we will celebrate this review as a team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP Dublin

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time in the hotel, it;s always clean, good price, great food and drinks, nice area of the city.
Plan on staying there when In the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found value with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

My room was a lovely get away. It was nice to have the seating area in the corner for quiet reading and conversation. The beds were comfortable and I look forward to using some of the amenities on my next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi, Qmd1! We appreciate your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our guests receive a good value for the money spent with us. We are VERY happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay in a Good Location

By

10 enero 2017

The building is old and worn down, but they've done a rehab recently so its not too bad. They didn't do a full rehab so it looks a little weird when the room decor is modern and the doors are from the mid-80's.

There's only one elevator off the main lobby so plan on waiting if there's a lot of people trying to go up and down.

The beds are okay, but the pillows are pretty bad. I would recommend bringing your own pillows. When I say the beds are okay, I mean just that.... they're just okay. Not good or bad.... just okay.

If you're an IHG member with elite status, make sure they include your number when you check in. The guy that registered us was new (which didn't bother me at all), but he forgot to ask and/or check if I was a member. I had to remind him to check my number was on the reservation, and tell him that I prefered the bonus points over the welcome bag.

For the most part, the hotel is average. Nothing special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. You pointed out some things which we can certainly work to improve, and we appreciate your comments. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información