Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 462 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

462opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Needs to be brightened up

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel is dark and dated, but other than that is a fair price for an overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Great service in terms of answering questions about the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting/Conference

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent lodgings. I especially appreciated all of the friendly faces of the staff and the nice rooms!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Hi, KathieLeen! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! This is exactly what we work so hard to create for our guests. We hope to host you again soon! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NeedsSomeWork

By

19 septiembre 2016

I stay at IHG Properties all over the county and this one definitely needs some work. The room was missing the kitchenette table as advertised, the bed linens were so heavily bleached (and smelled as such) that we had allergic reactions to them. In fact, I slept on the couch rather in the better. The bed has NEVER been an issue at any IHG Property. There was no recognition as a Spire Elite Member, no assistance other than allowing me to sign the hotel folio (I used rewards points). The room service trays sat outside the door for well over 12 hours and the room was supposed to sleep 6, yet the sofa was not a pull out and there were 4 towels in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hi, Rob32937! Thank you for providing your feedback and thank you for being a Spire Elite Member! I apologize for your stay with us not being up to your expectations. We will certainly take your input, share it with our team, and do some work to be more consistent in our service execution. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable room

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I had requested a room away from the elevator and vending / ice machines. This request was accommodated. The room was not only quiet, but it was clean, comfortable, and a nice evening's stay away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hi, Morkna8! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased everything exceeded your expectations. We will continue to work very hard to deliver this level of quality to every guest who chooses to stay with us. Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, nice stay.

By

19 septiembre 2016

My stay was good, although I probably would not have chosen this nice (and expensive) of a hotel had it not been a business trip with my employer picking up the cost of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hi, Cats Rock! Thank you very much for your positive review of your experience at Crowne Plaza Dublin! We work very hard to deliver value for the dollar spent. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dublin Crowne Plaza

By

19 septiembre 2016

Once you arrive to this hotel barring all the potential delays on 270, the staff will great you warmly but you will wait in line.
The decor has been updated.
The conference center is pretty nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Hello, Mebusiness! Thank you for your response! We appreciate your recognition of our staff genuinely caring about our guests from arrival to departure. We will certainly celebrate this with them as one of our major goals is to show we love our guests. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay was awesome

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

I am very satisfied for with everything we had over the weekend

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello, bjames56! Thank you for sharing your experience! It make us very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you'll come back soon! Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Easy access, plenty of parking, superior staff, comfortable and clean rooms. We have stayed at this locations at least 6 times in the last 4 yrs. Visit the Dublin Village just a mile down the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hi, Truman the Tiger! Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your sharing your experience with us. It helps to have both negative and positive feedback in order to correct issues as well as praise those who go above and beyond. Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Clean comfortable room .
Bar menu a bit limited but food was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the review, Eng1neer! We are glad that we were able to provide you the value you were expecting form Crowne Plaza. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Quality Stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The commitment from the initial reservation to the actual check in was excellent. Each associate member was responsive and assured I was taken care of during my stay. The quality of the rate and the quality devoted to customer service was remarkable. This was a great business experience and I commend the service of this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Hello, Hospice Inc! We cannot thank you enough for the recognition of our efforts to make our guests' experiences memorable. Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of service. We are so pleased we were able to make things seemingly perfect for you! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Dublin

By

06 septiembre 2016

The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the breakfast.

There is a gentleman that works in the breakfast area and he always sees that I have great coffee in the morning. His name rhymes with tiki.

I also like the smoked salmon in the breakfast area.

Other than that, this hotel is rather unremarkable. I do like that it is in a nice area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Hello, Emilsmon01! Thank you for your recognition of our amazing staff! Fiki is a superstar, and we are thrilled to have him on our team. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información