Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 562 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Clean and quiet.

By

24 febrero 2017

Excellent place. Good service and easy check in and out. The workout room could be bigger and better epuipment. Overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Overnnight Stop in Ohio

By

22 febrero 2017

This was our first stop after an extremely long drive. The front desk agent was friendly and courteous. The staff in the morning was very friendly as well. We didn't have much interaction with them aside from checking in and out 'cause we were exhausted.

The room was comfortable and clean. We got our first glimpse of snow from our courtyard view that morning. Unfortunately, we had to get back on the road the pretty early or else we would have ordered breakfast to our room. We'd definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel for Value, bur lacking in Customer Service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Generally nice hotel, but experienced several issues during 3-day stay. Not sure that I would recommend this hotel based on that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. All I expected

By

22 febrero 2017

Excellent accomodations. I had a great weekend stay at this hotel. Freindly staff, clean room and great amenities. Thanks for everything. See you next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

19 febrero 2017

Nice hotel for the price. Quiet clean rooms. Could step up the service level, but not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforting business travel

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location from where I was attending meetings. Crown Plaza Dublin made a days worth of traveling very comforting and the breakfast kept me fired up for the long morning ahead. A great nights sleep away from the freeway traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay with fantastic staff

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff are friendly, welcoming, and attentive. The rooms are more than adequate and comfortable. The hotel is clean and quiet. Would highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, Great Value

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Nothing fancy but everything you need. It's a great price for a good hotel and i was satisfied. The tub didn't drain properly and that's my only complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Awesome hotel very nice. Clean Rooms friendly staff. Great quality hotel. I recommend it to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dublin

By

15 febrero 2017

Great staff! Good hotel very nice and accommodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bang for my buck

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I got an on line special price and couldn't believe how wonderful this hotel was for the price. The staff was very courteous and helpful, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and offered all the extras that make travelling convenient, and the overall appearance of the hotel was inviting and very upscale. I would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOT rooms

By

14 febrero 2017

I have now stayed here twice in the past month in two different rooms. Will NOT be back. Both times, the room AC did not work, and the windows are SCREWED SHUT so you cannot open them to cool the room off. If you like to sleep in a cold room, go somewhere else. It's the dead of winter and I could not cool the room down enough to get to sleep. And somehow I'm supposed to have a productive work day today after being up all night sweating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioning unit not keeping the room at the desired temperature for your comfort.. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información