Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 387 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice place to unwind

By

02 mayo 2016

club

This hotel is well managed. Everything from check in to check out was flawless, The bed was comfortable and clean. Nice bedding. The heat was on and was quiet. The bathroom was clean and the shower temperature was hot with and good shower head.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I would have booked elsewhere

By

29 abril 2016

When I called to make my reservation, I used a corporate credit card for which I'm an authorized user, and was given no indication that I needed to have some kind of authorization form to bring with me if I didn't have the physical card available, which I did not because my boss carries the card with him. I ended up having to use my personal debit card to pay for the room, which put me in a financial bind until I could get reimbursement upon my return to the office. Also, after asking several times I was never provided more information on the authorization form I was supposed to have (how to obtain one, etc). The décor of the room was nice but it wasn't as clean as I would expect, particularly in the bathroom (dust on shelves and toilet paper dispenser and the floor looked like it needed scrubbed). Lastly, nearly every hotel I've ever visited in this price point offers some kind of continental breakfast, but I was not provided any information upon check-in or check-out as to this amenity and I did not see mention of it on the hotel's website. I had to attend a business convention on-site the morning of my check-out and did not have the opportunity to leave the premises for breakfast so it was disappointing that there wasn't anything (even a simple selection of fresh fruit and juice) available. There was a small snack stand in the lobby but the items were not complimentary, as the price list was situated right next to it. All in all, I don't think I would be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just an uncomfortable experience

By

29 abril 2016

This review has taken forever to complete. Lets just leave it at that. The room was cold when we arrived, but we turned up the heat and were comfortable within a short time. Twice the water was not hot. The room was so dusty I could write my name in it, etc. etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

movement in/around the exterior

By

27 abril 2016

club

our reccomendation would be to place decorative reflective signage near the entrance areas(other than main),and more handicapped parking areas(particularly) in the back area.customers are more receptive to returning if the initial arrival is not stressful,this experienced from the travel,and arrival times.........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Spot in Big City

By

22 abril 2016

club

The hotel was unique and staff was helpful. The quiet area in such a big city was a nice plus when sitting on the patio at the bar. Location is ideal. Very nice spot. Would definitely go back. The only negatives were that the bed was soft when first laying down, but quickly became rock hard, and the window in my room had a broken piece on it. Otherwise, room was clean, furniture and carpet all in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 abril 2016

club

Hotel was a short distance away and the hotel was clean and room was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

april

By

13 abril 2016

we had a nice stay
the staff was great
convenient location to family

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night's sleep

By

12 abril 2016

club

Great beds, very comfortable, clean and quiet!! A nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and on-site restaurant

By

12 abril 2016

club

Excellent value for money. The breakfast bar was great, not free, but lots of selection and you had the option of selecting from a menu. Great customer service too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible night in columbus #2

By

07 abril 2016

So the first time I wrote this it got rejected. So to make it short. I was lied to about what they offer on their property. Front desk manager lied to me stating that all rooms come with wired internet. I booked based on this information and I get to the hotel and realize that none of the rooms have wired internet. The lack of internet is not the issue the issue is that the front desk manager has the audacity to lie to a customer about what they offer. Upon check out this guy smiles asking if everything was okay. I told him it was terrible and walk out and he doesn't even bother to attempt to follow up on why my stay was terrible. Don't stay here if you want a reasonable well mannered staff who has respect for you.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 abril 2016
Dear cybong, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the misinformation you had from the staff regarding the wired internet access. In line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 abril 2016

club

Quiet, comfortable bed, the staff was friendly and helpful, the skillet cookie was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

06 abril 2016

Room was on the lower level and there was a huge cold draft coming by the window.... Still was a great time and enjoyed it... Will def come again in the future but wont request a lower level room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información