Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 438 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Overall enjoyable stay

By

28 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was very helpful. Location is good for getting around Columbus, OH

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION

By

25 julio 2016

WE WERE HERE FOR A GET TOGETHER WITH SOME "SNOWBIRD" CLUB MEMBERS. THE LOCATION WAS SUPER. HAVE NEVER BEEN IN THE DUBLIN AREA BEFORE.

LOVED BEING ABLE TO SPEND TIME IN ONE OF THE AREAS OF THE LOBBY WITH OUR FRIENDS. GREAT CATCH UP TIME.

THE BED WAS VERY COMFY AND THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicapped room?

By

25 julio 2016

Bathroom mirror was so low I had to bend at the waist to shave in the morning. Breakfast buffet was adequate, but over priced. Many hotels offer buffets for free. Overall not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at my hotel and please accept my sincerest apologies that your experience did not live up to your expectations. I will review with my team our methods of planning for our guests' arrival as well as the pricing of our food and beverage options compared to other option in the surrounding area to ensure our guests receive a good value for their dollars spent. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stephen Hawthorne General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22 julio 2016

We requested early check in when I first made our reservations 2 months ago but when we got there 3 hours early, the staff told me we couldn't check in early. They were apologetic but it was a problem because we had no where to go for 3 hours. Would of been nice to hear from them the day before letting us know.
When we came back to check in, we were given 2 room keys but neither of them worked (and our room was far away from the reception area! All the way to the back of the hotel). My husband made the trip back to exchange the keys and they worked fine.
The room was lovely and orderly and roomy. It didn't smell very fresh though. Kind of had a stinky smell and stale one too and it got worse day after day. Not sure why, we had a no smoking room. It didn't smell like they used any kind of cleaning products (but it may be due to people's allergies that their products have no smell) so all that comes through is the smell of the carpet perhaps.
The breakfast buffet had pretty much anything you could ever want for breakfast. It was all very good and very fresh and the wait staff was very attentive. One morning we were just finishing up breakfast when they brought out trial size strawberry and mango smoothies for everyone! That was a nice surprise and tasty too!
The water pressure in the bathrooms wasn't very good so I took a bath instead of shower. Plus they don't provide shower caps as amenities and since I don't like washing my hair everyday, taking a bath was a better option for not getting my hair wet.
I like that the hair dryer they provide is not attached to the wall. I can finish showering and take the dryer out to the living room to dry my hair so my husband can shower, which was great. Never used the coffee maker. Refrigerator worked fine.
The t.v. had about 40 channels. They had one or two on their list that wasn't on the t.v. and some of the channels were mislabeled on the t.v. (like the Animal Planet channel was really HLN, I was disappointed about that because I love the Animal Planet channel and was disappointed that it was really HLN).
The staff was also kind and courteous no matter where you found them. Our room was in a very quiet part of the hotel and that was great.
The bathroom didn't have a fan in it either, so takes a few minutes for the steam to disapate after you open the door and it's always nice to have a fan when someone else is using the commode.
All in all, it wasn't the best hotel stay we've ever had, but it was FAR from the worst. If it wasn't for that smell in our room, we would of given it much higher marks. I suspect the carpets need to be cleaned that's all.
If I was given the same deal I got before to stay in this hotel, I would have no problem coming back. Dublin is a great little place to visit, quaint town and good eating establishments all around!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in a Great Location

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Dublin for two nights for a visit to the Columbus Zoo. It was a beautiful hotel. The staff was very attentive. The pool and exercise room were great. The bedding was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was included in the zoo package we purchased, but it would have been well worth the extra cost. It is very close to shopping and restaurants and has convenient nearby access to the freeway. It is located about a ten minute drive away from the Columbus Zoo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome service

By

20 julio 2016

club

First time at a Crown Plaza and it was such a great comfortable hotel. Front desk clerks were very friendly and responsive to your needs. Breakfast buffet offered a great amount of different things. Food was hot and delicious. Lounge and grill was great with a large selection of food and beverages. Room was very nice and bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio Suficiente

By

18 julio 2016

Me recibieron muy bien, la recepcion fue bastante rapida, la habitacion es bastante comoda y en general las instalaciones estan en buen estado.

Sin embargo hubo algunos detalles que no fueron del todo agradables:

1. No dejaron café todos los dias

2. Deje un vaso sucio de la cena que pedi el lunes a mi llegada y se lo llevaron hasta el miercoles, igualmente la taza de café, se quedo dos dias sucia encima del mueble de la TV

3. La cafeteria estaba desconectada la tuve que conectar

Fuera de estos detalles el resto del servicio fue muy bueno.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Estimado STLH, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que le agradaron nuestras instalaciones y habitación. Lamentamos por las molestias que tenía con algunos detalles en la limpieza. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable comfortable clean

By

15 julio 2016

club

This is the second time I have stayed here, and I have to say this hotel does not waiver from a great experience.
This is why I’ll be staying there again on Sunday as I travel back to LA.
Thank you for a comfortable experience
Keep up the good work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

15 julio 2016

We have stayed in this hotel every year since 2005 for the Arthritis Foundation annual car show. This year we were very disappointed with the service we received. Had completed the preference email we received before we arrived and requested early check-in. When we arrived around 11:30 AM, asked if could check in and were told no rooms available. Asked if we could leave a cell phone number as we were right outside of the hotel at the show. Were told no could not do that as too many people were registered. Tried twice more in next 2 hours, finally at 1:30 were told rooms would be available at 3:00, still could not take phone number. Finally at 2:15 when passing by the desk noticed a party checking in so stopped and was told our room was available. Checked in, lugged bags from show field up to room which was a far end of hotel and the key would not work. Had to lug bags back to lobby to get a new key and when finally got in room, it was not the king room I had reserved, but 2 queens. The hallways and lobby were very warm so by that time I was dripping wet so just accepted the wrong type of room.
Also I past years we have always received breakfast vouchers and there were none this year even though we were paying a higher rate.
Will say that service in the restaurant/bar was very good and the food there was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We always try to honor the requests of our guests. On this day, it was particularly difficult to honor the early arrival requests as they were numerous. I do very much appreciate our kind words regarding our Food and Beverage team members. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

11 julio 2016

We have stayed at this property several times over the years. The location is excellent, serene. We have found the entire staff to be friendly and most accommodating. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. The addition of mini-fridges in the rooms just adds to the value of the hotel. On site restaurants serve excellent food at reasonable prices, and what a nice, clean, large indoor pool to relax in and relieve some stress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great wait staff

By

10 julio 2016

club

The staff for breakfast went out of their way to service us. We were staying with our grandchildren

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zoo trip

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great trip for the family! There was a pool and a restaurant to entertain a family or a traveling couple. Overall, it was an excellent experience. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información