Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
57%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.1

en base a 36 opiniones
57%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

36opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    8
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Не стоит сюда ехать

By

20 febrero 2017

Проживала в этом отеле в начале января 2017.
-Впечатления ужасные, нам даже пришлось прервать наше пребывание и сделать чекаут раньше срока на пару дней.
-Персонал на стойке регистрации не приветствует членов IHG Rewards Club, постоянно что-то путает, не извиняется, с трудом понимает на англ или русском, не желает хорошего пребывания и всячески не заинтересован в создании хорошего впечатления от проживания.
-На территории отеля весьма грязно, многие поверхности запачканы (напр, жирные следы отпечатков пальцев на дверях, стенах) и давно не видели чистки. Уличная грязь спокойно перекатывается в лобби отеля несколько дней.
-Мебель очень старая.
-Персонал не приветлив. Повара без стеснения сидя в униформе курят в общественной зоне - около ресторана для завтрака с видом на бассейн, прикармливая при этом остатками еды местных кошек, откуда появляется неприятный запах и грязь.
-На завтраке был соус с волосом, я попросила заменить соус. Соус оставили, а волос убрали.
-В номере нет ручек и блокнотов и невероятно шумно от рядомстоящих аттракционов даже после 23-00.
-Счет при выезде был неверен.
-Письмо в фидбеком мне не прислали.
Такое ощущение, что в отеле нет генерального менеджера, а остальному персоналу все равно на гостей и они хотят делать свою работу.
Я оставила этот отзыв чтобы вы смогли улучшить ваш сервис.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG property ever

By

11 enero 2017

I have never seen such a poor quality IHG PROPERTY. Check in was okey. We went to room there is no towel and bed was not comfortable at all .. room were smells and hair dryer broken. Worst experience ever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Guest, It was unpleasant at all to read your review. We are doing everything in our power to provide the most amazing vacation to our guests. I appologize it was not the case this time. Your review has been transfered to the relevant managers and will be handled accordingly. Thank you and we are hoping to see you soon to show you things can be different. Best regards, Liat Gueta Guests Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My bad experience

By

23 octubre 2016

The rooms are dirty unreasonably. Mold in the showers, bathtubs rusted and cracked Flushing tank.
Clogged sink and shower. Front Door and Shower Room, broken.
Sofa - bed children - a terrible squeaking noise.
No clean room environment.
The dining room - greasy and sticky floor as chairs.
The water in the pool bar and pointy leaking in all directions
An unpleasant experience and fun. Not'll be back to this hotel and other hotels in Eilat, Israel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 noviembre 2016
Dear YAYA123456, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with cleanliness, maintenance, bathroom condition. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treated Like Royalty

By

07 febrero 2016

I can not complement enough the efforts put forth by Liat to make my stay enjoyable. Everyone was very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 febrero 2016
Dear Kachnik, Thank you very much for your time you dedicated in writing the review. We are doing the best we can to make our guests happy and i am very glad to know that we have succeeded once again with you! Thank you for your specific kind words on me.. i was more than happy to give you the most enjoyable vacation! I look forward seeing you again among our returning and happy guests! Best regards, Liat Gueta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the worst hotel exsperieces I have had in a long time.

By

16 septiembre 2015

The towels and robes were old, worn and tread bare. Things in the suite were broken or directions were incorrect. Staff was unhelpful and did not follow through on their promises or commitments. I have written a 4 page letter detailing this stay that has already been sent to customer service. It was that bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2015
Dear Guest, First, I am terribly sorry we didnt manage to meet your expectations at your recent stay with us. At the Crowne Plaza Eilat, we are doing our best to please our guests. Unfortunately, we have not succeeded in your case. I am hoping that in the next time you will come to eilat, you will choose our hotel again among all and will enjoy a lovely and pleasant vacation. Best regards, Gueta Liat Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service

By

30 julio 2015

I stay with a family with for three night I reserve eleven rooms .All my family enjoy the service and the food it was wonderful stay the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly the breakfast and the dinner very rich and good service in the main dining room.Thanks a lot crowne plaza Eilat for making our stay fantastic .

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Riad, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are more than happy to know that all of your family and your self have enjoyed all the qualities our hotel offers. This is our main goal and it is a great satisfaction to know that it has achieved once again! Again thank you & hope to see you soon among our returning happy guests! Best regards, Gueta liat
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IT'S THE MARINA

By

02 febrero 2015

platinumelite

We decided to celebrate my 74th birthday by visiting Eilat. We stayed in room 909 on January 28th. The room was very satisfactory in every way but the outstanding feature by far was the view of the marina from our balcony especially at night. Also we highly recommend a day at the aquarium which is easily reached by public transportation. Oh and I suppose it was because we are rewards club members but thank you for the chocolates

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2015
Dear guest, First i Want to thank you for your choice to stay and celebrate your birthday at the Crowne Plaza Eilat Thank you very much for your kind words. We do our best to keep our guests happy and a review like yours only tells us that we are on the right track. We will very much love to see you again among our returning & happy guests! Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for New Year in Eilat

By

11 enero 2015

platinumelite

I will start with the criticisms first. The hotel has seen better days, and seemed to be in the middle of building works in the public areas. Fair point that this needs to be done, but for people wanting to take advantage of all the services the could warn you.

So the lifts were noisy, broke down and set of alarms all the time. The bathroom in my suit had cracked fittings, and the balcony had tiles missing or severely damaged.

On the plus side, the staff made up for it a lot. The room itself was comfortable, and the ac worked which is always a plus from me.

As a recommendation to the property, get the small stuff fixed. Broken doors and bathrooms with damaged china do not add to the ambience. Second segment out the bar area and open it later. Simply putting up some dry wall around two sides would give it a more cosy ambience and persuade more people to stay and use it.

All in all the stay did what I wanted, 5 days decompression from the rat race. It really is well located in the marina area, amidst all the cafe's and nightlife offered there. So I give this a recommend. But spend some money on it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are doing everything in our power to give the best vacation to our guests, according to the Crowne Plaza Hotels tradition. We acknowledge your comments, as it enables us to evaluate the product and the service we provide, and to make necessary improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Eilat in the future and give you a most enjoyable stay. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation

By

03 enero 2015

platinumelite

My wife and I went for a short vacation. We got a nice upgrade and the view was beautiful. It was a little noisy at night but other than that we had a great time.
Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We do our best to keep our guests happy and a review like yours only tells us that we are on the right track. We will very much love to see you again among our returning & happy guests! Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Facilities

By

01 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

Upon arrival, I found that my sheets were dirty and had not been changed appropriately.
In addition, the stair hallways and the pool area were littered and dirty.
I was appalled by this situation.
The infrastructure and the hotel is horribly lacking in upkeep. The showers leak, the doors slammed, the locks did not work well, and paint was cracking and peeling.
Terrible disturbances from the neighboring rooms that were not dealt with appropriately thus awakening me numerous times during my naps and at night while sleeping.
I will never go back to this hotel!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2014
Dear guest, First, I was very disappointed to read your review. We are doing everything in our power to give the best vacation to our guests, according to the Crowne Plaza Hotels tradition. I am terribly sorry for your stay which were not like you expected it to be. We acknowledge your comments, as it enables us to evaluate the product and the service we provide, and to make necessary improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Eilat in the future and give you a most enjoyable stay. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

few days in Eilat

By

24 noviembre 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is quiet and well located, but need to be refresh asap.
The AC is old and noisy, and the light in the room is not enough.
From the balcony, The view is really nice and relaxing.
Great swimming pool but why do we have to pay for the fitness??
For yom Shabat, the diner is just enough or even too light.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2014
dear guest Thank you for your writing us a review. We are delighted to know you liked the location of the hotel and the stunning view of the ocean. We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It it seems that we failed to provide and exemplary performance with regard to room accommodation. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you may have experienced. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A week to relex

By

05 agosto 2014

platinumelite

We booked this hotel a while ago hoping to get a felex and 'home from home' vacation.
The hotel is quit old and the suit we stayed in, is quit dated and not the cleanest room we have been. For Crown hotel you would expect more.
However the Staff are absolutely amazing, they did everything to make sure we are welcome day after day.
We were disappointed to find that we need to pay a daily rate for the gym which was quite dated with very old gym equipments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2014
Dear guest, First, I was very disappointed to read your review. We are doing everything in our power to give the best vacation to our guests, according to the Crowne Plaza Hotels tradition. We acknowledge your comments, as it enables us to evaluate the product and the service we provide, and to make necessary improvements. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Eilat in the future and give you a most enjoyable stay. Best regards, shiran elkayam Public relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información