Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 391 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Crowne Plaza Fairfeild

By

22 abril 2016

club

It is a nice hotel to stay, you should try this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and reliable

By

18 abril 2016

The staff remembered me from over a year ago. The breakfast food and service is good and reliable. The locations and amenities are great for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff made you feel welcome during your return visit. We appreciate your loyalty and business. Our goal is to provide you with exceptional service while making you feel at home during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience in Fairfield

By

15 abril 2016

Very comfortable rooms. The breakfast offer was great, varied and delicious. Staff is friendly and helpful. Outside look of the hotel is a bit outdated (mostly a big parking lot), but overall it's a great value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your praise and hope you will choose Crowne Plaza Fairfield on your next visit to New Jersey!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

muito bom

By

11 abril 2016

club

adorei o restaurante entre outros serviços. quarto confortavel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable, feel at home.

By

09 abril 2016

club

Every time we visit the area we stay at this hotel. The hotel is always clean, always, no matter what time you show up. Everyone is friendly at this hotel, from the maintenance people to the manager.
Bed are very comfortable and very clean. The bathroom are also very clean, they do a great job.
Excellent breakfast and a nice bar. The hotel should have a higher rating.
I will recommend this hotel for anyone that like clean and quiet place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ROOMS NEED UPDATING

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because of its convenience to work related functions I must attend when in that area. I know the staff by first name and they are friendly and wonderful. The Bar ad restaurant is more than adequate, in fact I enjoy it. The rooms need updating. The TV's are so small and do not have a listing of what's on the channel , thus you must scroll thru each channel to see what's on. Need larger TVs and TV Guide, The lightning in bathroom is low. The rom service is great as is the internet. The gym has all the basics and even an indoor pool if that's your thing. I like this plaxce but they really need to update the above mentioned items otherwise I will most likely start looking elsewhere

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We value your comments and will share these with our staff to discuss opportunities for improvement. We thank you and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

05 abril 2016

My stay was very pleasant, from the cookies and drink, to the spacious room and huge king sized bed. Very comfortable sleeping, had everything I needed. Even the towels were of first quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location- did not recognize my IHG member status

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great location. However, I was not treated as well as I am accustomed to at other IHG hotels. I thought it would have been a little nicer too. The room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team so that we can improve upon the ways in which we recognize our IHG Rewards Club members. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can truly show you how much we value you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient loacation - nice hotel.

By

04 abril 2016

club

Great location for my needs. Great location for my needs. Great location for my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel is a great fit for your travel needs. We look forward to having you as our guest again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

31 marzo 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. However, for the location, I feel that it was expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel to be "clean and comfortable." We strive to provide comfort, a clean environment and great service to each of our guests. We thank you for your comments and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service experience.

By

28 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service from check in to check out. Answered all my questions and fit the immediate need. Assisted with transportation as needed as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

28 marzo 2016

I have stayed at this property a number of times and lately I am finding that there is significant improvement in customer service. The front desk personnel ensure that the customer needs are taken care
Ana, the front desk Manager is exceptionally good in ensuring that customers needs are met.
Keep up the good work

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recognition on our level of customer service. Our team works very hard to deliver exception service and a positive guest experience, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información