Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 520 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Front desk not friendly

By

26 marzo 2017

I had problems with front desk which was not friendly and did not show any effort to help me to have authorization for payment sent from my company via fax to be used as a form of payment., I was forced to use my own credit card.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

23 marzo 2017

The restaurant had amazing pork chops the staff made the place great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice front desk team

By

20 marzo 2017

The front desk team was very gracious and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and food

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I has booked over the phone but when I went to the hotel the date was incorrect and being there was a snow storm the team at the crown Plaza took care of me and found me a room thank you for the service. Also the restaurant is way better than most hotel's and many restaurants I have tried great job to the team there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and even went out of there way to wish my daughter a happy birthday. I stay at this location at least 4 times a year. I've always been treated with respect and kindness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The room was vrery comfortable and we had a great time at the bar. There were sic of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Served its purpose

By

15 marzo 2017

Hotel staff was great. Room was comfortable but had some minor issues. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice staff.

By

14 marzo 2017

club

A comfortable hotel with an attentive staff. Nice dining facility and a overall nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioning like a freight train

By

12 marzo 2017

If need/want good sleep don't turn on the air conditioning...turn it off! This hotel has seen better days years ago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to make improvements. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel needs some help.

By

10 marzo 2017

The ambiance of the hotel was nice however the guest rooms really need updated. The tv's and remote were old, shower head is at neck level, air conditioning didn't work and the rooms were dingy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

07 marzo 2017

club

The location was easy to access, clean and comfortable. The attendant who welcomed me to the hotel was very pleasant and informative. The gentleman that checked me out was not as professional as I would have preferred. Overall, I did have a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 marzo 2017

Will stay again for sure next time I am in the area. Hotel staff couldn't of been more delightful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información