Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 286 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Best Service

By

05. August 2015

club

Beautiful Hotel with Best Service, I would call it a 4.5 Rating

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

04. August 2015

club

-Breakfast in the morning was a good value for money. I especially like the omelette station.

-Front desk and restaurant staff were friendly and gave great service.

-Walls were a little thin and heard an excessive amount of noise, but not sure there is anything that the hotel can do about that.

-Hotel is in a nice area and the key card access to get into the external doors (i.e., those that weren't the front door to the reception area) made me feel more secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza - Fairfield NJ

By

29. Juli 2015

club

My 1st and last stay at this property. Chosen for the proximity to my job, but am willing to drive the extra 8 miles to one of the other major hotel chains that rhyme with clarriott or bilton.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. August 2015
We apologize if your stay was less than perfect. We strive to get better with each and every guest exchange. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Crowne Plazas!

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Always a joy to stay and the comfort is amazing. Two thumbs up!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better Service expected

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I have already explained in detail about the airconditioning not working and how poorly it was handled by the staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We strive to give the best service and product possible and sometimes we fall short. It is guests like you that assist us in making the continued efforts toward perfection possible. We appreciate you comments and continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well and courteous staff.

By

21. Juli 2015

club

We like this hotel when we are in the area. It is very clean, comfortable and bright. The staff is very professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
We look forward to your next visit. The cleanliness of our rooms is very important to us and we are happy that we have met your expectations. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exactly what we needed

By

17. Juli 2015

club

This hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. It had clean rooms, a clean lobby, a lovely indoor pool, a gym and it was quiet. No free breakfast but there is a restaurant that looked nice but we didn't really check out. There are lots of places to eat and a mall and a Target next door. If you stay here, go and find a nearby bagel place and a pizza joint. Truthfully, we looked in the area and just needed a safe place to get a good night's sleep while visiting family and this was just what we found. We will definitely be staying here again when we are in the area. Other reviews for nearby hotels had some safety concerns and that was our top priority. Reasonably priced, lovely and helpful staff. Wouldn't change a thing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for the kids words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning to see us again the next time you are in that area. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great dependable hotel!

By

08. Juli 2015

club

We have been coming here for many years. Always clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. Juli 2015
Thank you for the favorable review, we look forward to pleasing you again during your next visit. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

06. Juli 2015

Is it possible to have the omelette bar open earlier? I sometimes have to be in work early so I go to breakfast at 6:30. The omelette bar does not open until 7am or later.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your comment. I have shared this with the restaurant manager. We will make sure that the omelet station is in operation during scheduled restaurant weekday business times. We look forward to your next visit, have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

30. Juni 2015

platinumelite

Nice room and breakfast was great, but internet was terribly slow.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10. Juli 2015
Dear Patternist, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Thank you for commending our rooms and breakfast options. However, we are sorry for the internet service being not up to the standards you were expecting. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel thus your feedback is important. We assure you that your comments will be forwarded to management to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGcare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend

By

23. Juni 2015

platinumelite

great room; great bed; nice but small bathroom; good value; attentive staff; spotty / weak internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2015
We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities at the Crowne Plaza Fairfield during your recent visit. We have been working with our internet company and have diagnosed the issue. It was rectified and the system has complete and full coverage at a very high signal strength. We apologize if this was an issue during you recent visit. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and convinence

By

23. Juni 2015

club

Easy access location and a Target store is right by the hotel within walking distance that no need to worry on missing anything. Good service and great value, friendly people. Only reserve is the air-conditioning being too loud!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2015
We are happy that you enjoyed your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Our location is a plus with many of our clients needs within walking distance. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información