Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 485 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice Property

By

20 enero 2017

The Staff is friendly and helpful and seem to enjoy their jobs. Great service and attention at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

14 enero 2017

Staff is always friendly, great breakfasts. I typically arrive very late (after midnight) and staff always have everything ready so I can go right to my room.
Comfortable pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We value your comments as an IHG Spire Elite member as we strive to provide a great experience for our guests. We are happy to hear that our staff helps to make your long travel day a little bit easier! We thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield and hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff and very clean hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Very nice staff and very clean hotel (room, lounge and restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and very good food

By

09 enero 2017

club

everything was great food was awsome beds were very
comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful technician and room

By

05 enero 2017

club

The hotel is very nice but our stay was unlucky to say the least. We barely got any sleep on the first night, it turned out the heat compressor is not working in our room it was very cold in the night and compressor noise was awful. Next day they sent the awful technician who is a very rude person and spent two hours trying to fix it then he told us that we have to change the room.. the other room wasn't any better!! We spent two hours waiting for someone to come an fix the hot water "WE DIDN'T HAVE HOT WATER" and low and be hold the sent the same rude dude!! This was the second time I go to this hotel and surely gonna be the last

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will share your feedback with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good 1-night business trip

By

01 enero 2017

I am not from the area, but this was exactly what I expected ... which is welcome compared to some other places I've stayed.
I would go back to this place when I am in town next.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Room and Friendly Staff

By

25 diciembre 2016

I come to Fairfield several times a year for business and this is far and away the best hotel in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as an IHG Gold Elite member. We thank you for your continued loyalty to Crowne Plaza Fairfield and look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic staff, great breakfast and clean hotel.
Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

xxxxx

By

01 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

piscine excellent
.............................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

01 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This is what a hotel should be! Clean, quiet, efficient. This is how to run a property. No visible deterioration. I will be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for a wedding

By

30 noviembre 2016

We booked 65 rooms for a wedding and even though Cassandra was excellent with us the hotel was very unaccommodating, the front desk staff got very nasty with us except for one gentleman. They were handing out the wrong complimentary breakfast cards which the bride and groom paid for and were also handing out the wrong overnight bags. It took me almost 2 hours to check in I was thirsty and had to pay $4 for a bottle of water and while my guest were waiting they also had to pay for a carafe of coffee. There were 2 weddings and they combined both guests on the shuttles and no one knew where they were going. The last shuttle never came to pick us up and we had to take the bridal party party bus back to the hotel then to make matters worse someone pulled the fire alarm at 2:00 am and we all had to leave our rooms and go outside. Again, no explanation or apologies. This is a very clean hotel but I would never recommend to anyone very very unorganized. I was charged for other guests rooms and have been trying to get through to the hotel for hours and they keep hanging up someone finally picked up and said that she was very busy and couldn't talk...can you imagine hanging up on people...bad customer service I hope you fix it. Very disappointed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 diciembre 2016
Dear jsteriti1, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza Fairfield, NJ and for being an IHG Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Qualità complessiva

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Buona qualità complessiva.
Stanza confortevole e grande, bagno pulito, ottima qualità ristorante. Centro fitness disponibile H24

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información