Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 737 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

737opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great first night in Florida

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We were greeted by the most helpful guy (jay) when we arrived he made our stay great. The room was wonderful shoeless joes was great we were very pleased with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza was most enjoyable. We were upgraded to the club floor and given our choice of welcoming gifts. Our room completely met and in some ways exceeded our expectations. In the bathroom the high end toiletries were augmented by the type of amenities that are often mentioned and need to be requested at the front desk. The pool and surrounding area are also well maintained and we enjoyed our afternoon at the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

more than we hoped for

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We felt very welcome and well treated.The 5th floor was a special place. Quiet and we loved the snacks and cookies and milk!
We have never stayed in a cleaner hotel and enjoyed so many special extras. I already miss the shower water pressure and of course the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Red Sox Spring Training Destination

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to experience Red Sox Spring Training in Fort Myers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

18 marzo 2017

Great guest service. The location was close to the activities we enjoyed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good expeience

By

17 marzo 2017

Very good stay, Would visit your hotel again. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super service

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Love staying here. Very comfortable. Great service and staff. Always treated well here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay and do business

By

14 marzo 2017

club

the room was beautiful and large, and I had an aromatherapy kit to try. I did try it and slept extremely well. the front desk staff went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed. the meeting room for my seminar was great and the staff person in charge of my tech support was very helpful and present if I had any problems. We were able to preorder lunch at the restaurant which was very convenient for everyone, and the food was great. Huge portions at reasonable price, very good food. The hotel was beautiful and clean, and I was treated like a very special guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location for shopping and movies. The hotel staff could not be nicer or more professional.
As an infection Control Nurse I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel inside and out. Good job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds very comfortable. Also good pillows.

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Air conditioning a little noisy but comfortable.
Rooms very well appointed with all necessary conveniences. However, could use a little facelift where wooden doors, etc. are beginning to show a little wear on the surface, particularly bathroom doors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful staff

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The front desk personnel and fifth floor continental breakfast lady were all so efficient. Their service insured each day was beginning on a good note.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds and a goodnight sleep!

By

13 marzo 2017

We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. It has the best pillows I've ever had in hotels plus the mattress was extremely comfortable. We had everything we needed for a good night sleep at an affordable rate.! Good job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear M MJ 17, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words about our staff and hotel. I am thrilled to hear that our amazing mattresses and plush bedding gave you a nice and relaxing stay and sleep. We know how important that is when needing to do business. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información