Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1583 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1583opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1137
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great Meeting Experience

By

21 octubre 2020

The staff was wonderful at meeting our needs to ensure that our attendees at our Annual Meeting had a great experience. The Banquet staff was amazing for our luncheon and our dinner.
The entire staff went above and beyond at every turn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff friendly and professional

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel in nice area. Entrance a bit old and not as clean. Rooms were clean with nice decor. Breakfast was good, but staff was very limited and extremely slow. Overall would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Team Goodfellas enjoyed our stay. Awesome breakfast and dinner at Shoeless Joes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Great place to stay, Having the resturant in the hotel makes it very convenient when you been driving all day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and ammenities

By

15 octubre 2020

Fun place to stay! Nice clean rooms, nice pool, great restaurant and sports bar. Walking distance to shopping. Everything was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

By

13 octubre 2020

We have stayed a few times at Crowne Plaza Hotel at Bell Shops in Fort Myers. We love the Hotel. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are very clean, and the staff is very friendly.

I do however have two complaints. The bathroom doors do not lock, they are barn style doors, leaving little privacy in the bathroom, and when you are up earlier than others sleeping still, if you turn on the bathroom light, it spills out into the room. Poor design, needs to be changed.

My other complaint is the restaurant in the hotel. Very poor food, we will not eat in the hotel again. But that is easily fixed, as there are many great restaurants within walking distance.

Other than that, our stay has been great every time at this location. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Fort Myers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

10 octubre 2020

club

Would recommend. Room had some age on it but was clean. Bathroom door wouldn’t slide all the way closed but that was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

My overall stayed was good, yes just good. I give a 6 out of 10 just because when I arrived at the front desk I was not welcome as a platinum member, also I was traveling with my one year old baby and I was not ask if need a crib for my baby. I reserved a double bed room and they gave me a king bed, I went back to the front desk to ask for a double bed and I was told by the gentleman that no more double beds are available, to come back the next day to check. The lady next to him told him to offer me a king bed with a sofa bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bird happy with everything

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bird happy with everything. The only problem I had was no coffee available in the morning. I asked the front desk clerk and he said there’s no coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean room. Breakfast and restaurant staff was also great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

I recently visited the Crown Plaza Fort Myers At Bell Tower Shops Hotel and the experience was wonderful.

Looking forward to returning to that hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bueno para la familia

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Bueno para la familia, muy limpio y cuidadosos con la desinfección

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información