Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 54 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

54opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    32
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great vacation in a wonderful Hotel :)

By

08 septiembre 2016

THANK YOU!!
A huge thank you to the staff of the Crowne Plaza Haifa for the wonderful hospitality, professional and courteous service,
the Crowne plaza Located in the Carmel, overlooking the stunningview of the city and Haifa port.
Stunning, clean, luxurious rooms.
The hotel is beautiful, well maintained and clean.
Highly recommended!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Dear Meeray Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Valerie Webbstock Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

A lovely hotel in a great location !
Great design and in a calm atmosphere

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear HAVOC147 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Webbstock, Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room, Beautiful View

By

12 abril 2016

We stayed at this location for 3 weeks and the staff was amazing. They tended to all of our questions and concerns in a very timely manner. We had to change rooms early on, and they were happy to accommodate our request. The room was clean and very comfortable bed. Extremely quiet room and beautiful view. Although not a fancy hotel, the staff made it an excellent choice. We really felt like we were coming home at the end of the day.
The breakfast buffet was okay. The best days were Friday and Saturday. They were happy to make you an omelet of your choice and a cappuccino which we loved.
Thank you staff for all you did. They helped us with directions, recommendations, schedules, etc. Would recommend this location.
Easy access to bus and train which is how we got around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I was very happy to read your review , we are very pleased to always give the best service to our guests. We will be happy to see you again at Crowne Plaza Haifa on your next visit to israel. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Cоhen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed but dated room

By

23 marzo 2016

Bed was confortable, room size also very good, but dated and bathroom not good (shower).

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Guest . Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and your compliments about our Hotel . We thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Haifa Hotel and we are hope to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Cohen Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

haifa israel

By

21 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Our room was the smallest we have ever had, We were told at check in that this was a upgrade because we were platinum elite.. The view was lovely but we could hardly move in the room. We were staying on a one free night and one on points. Maybe that is why we were given this room. We did get one free breakfast each morning and that was nice. Also the air conditioning was on in the public areas, but there was no air in the room. It got very hot and we were brought a fan. Told the air does not work in March!! Crazy. Our room had sun on the window all day. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. At the Hotel we have rooms in several sizes and we apologize if the room was not to your satisfaction. Regardinig to the air conditioning, we are in the midst of season of transition and therefore the system works on ventilation mode and soon will be switches to cooling. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Hotels chain. We would be happy to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Cohen Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for business travel

By

09 febrero 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel for its proximity to my business needs. But the hotel not only offered proximity, but also comfort and amenities at a very reasonable rates. The view was amazing and staff very helpful. Definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Haifa Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed the hotel facilities as well as the service we provide. Thank you especially for commending the staff, as they will be thrilled to know that the service they provided made a huge difference to your stay. I very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel service great.
Only small minor detail is the towels at the gym and swimming pool smell horable!

For the rest great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you for writing a review regardinig yourrecent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our service met your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. .Thank you for your comment about the pool &gym I do hope to be able to welcome you back. Kind regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

infrastructure terrible-

By

14 enero 2016

5 keys didn't get us into room-keys just didnt work
Club breakfast was 5 10 rolls and a a few croissants
Gym has old ancient equipment with metal bars actually cracking from age

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are extremely regretful to learn that our Hotel did not satisfy your expectations: please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Please be aware that six months ago we replaced all the equipment at the gym entirely new equipment. at the Lounge we serve a continental breakfast.About the room key issue we were very pleased replace your room if you would let us know. We really hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually it's good there.....

By

13 enero 2016

Except for the receptionist yelling at us; and the fire alarm going off three times from 1AM-1:30AM (kind of hard to get back to sleep after that) and the hotel's feedback system being utterly useless since in the middle of the questionnaire the system automatically and endlessly repeats the same question - everything was fine. Nice to see the pool area was clean this time.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 enero 2016
Dear Pleasedontyellwhenimvacat, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for sharing your experience on your most recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and location and that you were satisfied with the level of cleanliness provided. However, we are truly sorry that the level of service has not been up to standards and that your sleeping comfort was negatively affected due to the fire alarm going on. Your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. Despite your disappointment we do hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can show you the best service all guests deserve. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in (probably) the best hotel in Haifa

By

08 diciembre 2015

club

Overall my experience was very pleasent!
Staff was very kind and helpfull!
View from Carmel mountain is amazing!!

Only small negative remark is that the rooms are a little outdated and could use some upgrading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2015
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your wonderful opinion. It is nice to read that you had a comfortable and pleasant time & that the staff served you well. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like this hottel

By

29 octubre 2015

club

nice design and atmosphere
some of staff really nice
comfortable
great breakfast

con: Israel crowne plaza organization not responsive to email

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2015
Dear Guest, thank you for your comment. IHG Members are very important for us. we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon . Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Guest relation Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay in Haifa

By

24 octubre 2015

As always, been staying here for many years, feels at home.
Food is great, Business Lounge great, staff great. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información