Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 743 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

743opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Not like the pictures

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Our stay at this Crowne Plaza was underwhelming. I was pretty excited about my stay here for a friend's wedding and was disappointed with the misrepresentation of the hotel based on the site's photos. I understand that the photos are edited to make the hotel look super nice, but it was honestly just average. I would not spend my money on this hotel as room really isn't worth the rate. Don't get me wrong, the room is nice, but not worth what we paid. The bed was comfy - not too soft, not too firm. The linens were clean and the room had plenty of space. I liked that the sink was separate from the toilet and shower so I could get ready while my husband was showering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and clean

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Wonderful gem in Hollywood! Highly recommend. Easy to get in and out of to go visit the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little disappointed

By

02 febrero 2016

I booked this hotel as it is adjacent to the conference centre I attended. The hotel was quite a bit older then the picture would suggest. The front line staff are friendly but not very efficient. They put in my phone number as if it was my IHG Reward number on the welcome package.
The in room wireless internet was quite slow and dropped a lot, it was good enough for mobile phone but not enough for laptop device. The cleaning lady replaced the clean towels but forgot to take away the dirty towels. On the day of my check out, there is a big flood in front of the hotel drive in ramp which makes it very difficult for a small car to drive in. Overall, consider the costs to stay in this hotel, I see little value received.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Crowne Plaza. Wouldve given it 5 stars but the mattresses were quite soft. The rooms are very pleasant and spacious with kitchenette and private balcony. Staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service

By

01 febrero 2016

Staff were very inappropriate upon check in, room booked was not room gives, requests were not accommodated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Some staff grouchy.

By

01 febrero 2016

Wasn't for me. over charged for 1/2 hr parking of client I was interviewing. Bed terrible. snack booth attendant rude! i will not come back. like I said this place just wasn't for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach is across a busy street. Hotel staff is nice

By

29 enero 2016

platinumelite

This property is across the street from the ocean. It is actually Hallandale Beach. Our room was bright but not super clean. The place was not awful, but definitely not a better Crowne Plaza. Must drive if you want to be near any activity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear NYJudith, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff needs training

By

28 enero 2016

club

In my short stay only one staff member in the entire hotel smiled and said hello. The entire front desk staff was rude and under trained. Dora at the front desk was the worse, rude and many eye rolls when asking for assitance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear johnnymudpie, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience and for being an IHG Reward Member. We apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. These issues are not known to us and we will be reviewing your concerns with our management team for further improvement. Thanks again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fine location across st from beach

By

27 enero 2016

if your looking for a cheaper alternative to direct beach properties, this is a good choice across the street. although as a platinum member i expected an upgrade and better customer service, i would like to think my experience and the lack of upgrade etc... was a one time event... great pool... easy access...

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Yankel, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the pool and easy access to beach as well. Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience during your recent stay, we will make sure to forward your concerns with our management team. Thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Between cruises

By

27 enero 2016

club

Looked for a hotel between a cruise out of FLL, and another 3 days later out of Miami. This Crowne Plaza was across the street from the beach, but right on the intercoastal. Rooms were large , and clean. Staff was great, with Jeff, the concierge the most memorable. What really stood out was the view from the room, and the fantastic pool complex.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear TN47, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member and for sharing this review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, the location and the great service provided from our staff, especially from Jeff, the concierge. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you back soon in Florida.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel!

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff. Outdoor pool and jacuzzi amazing!!!

the beds were very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Ger4, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Reward Member. It's fantastic to hear how much you loved our pool area, the beds in the room and staff services. Thank you for your time and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean hotel near Hollwood Beach

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

Wish I could have stayed additional nights at this hotel
So nice to be across the street from the beach and very close to many restaurants.
Great view in both directions of the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear ricnin315, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member and taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location, the restaurants in the area and that you wished to spend more nights at our hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon to Florida!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información