Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1100 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1100opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    573
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay and I would definitely stay here again...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel

By

20 julio 2017

Excellent experience all around. Great rooms and facilities and friendly employees. Location Is perfect. Nothinf but accolades to this hotel. Will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The pool was amazing!

By

19 julio 2017

The pool was perfect for my whole family!! They had a large shallow end as well as a large deep end so it accomadated everyone. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

19 julio 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay from the time I checked in until I departed. The staff, room, pool, restaurant and hotel location was perfect for my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to the beach

By

18 julio 2017

Nice property within walking distance to beach...just across the street. Concierge staff was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse Resort Stay Ever

By

18 julio 2017

club

loud noise every night , cant open up balcony construction going on, no internet and phone service was down for 3 days. just a night mare . complaint to management and stops for 1 day , you have to keep calling what is the point. don't book any events they take your money and then don't care about you after that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Project manager

By

17 julio 2017

Room. Was spectacular the front desk associate Richard was very professional ,very welcoming and accommodating to my needs and I really appreciated that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous!

By

15 julio 2017

Kind, Friendly Staff. Hotel is in a Great location. Beach across the street. Short trolly ride to the boardwalk. Large, clean rooms. Pool is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a nightmare

By

14 julio 2017

club

Let me start with the positive...the service ppl from the front desk, bell desk and kitchen were OUTSTANDING!!! The problems we experienced were not their fault.

The first thing was the construction....woke us up at 8am every morning with jack hammering! Even in the afternoon!

Getting to the beach was a pain, and using the trolley wasn't reliable

The hotel is really run down looks nothing like the website photos...room had a horrible view and we went to 5 different rooms all looking at parking lot or big trees, water pressure in the shower was horrendous...we had to leave conditioner in our hair... the wifi was so dodgy ...phones never worked from day one, breakfast was disgusting ...runny scrambled eggs and burnt bacon...valet parking which is 25.00 and 25.00 out...really pricey drinks at the bar ...one mo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer Service

By

14 julio 2017

A quick getaway with our two sons to Hollywood Beach. All of your employees were so accommodating and made it a relaxing carefree time Front desk was amazing, concierge so helpful & pool drink service was excellent.& good job housekeeping with cleanliness. All of this made the construction going on not even bothersome. Keep up the good work we will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and overpriced

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

No shipping close. Must take a taxi or shuttle. They did not offer dinner. Did not acknowledge me as a priority member. Requested early check in and did not receive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waking up to the noise of a Drill!!

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

During my stay, I was expecting to relax and enjoy 4 days in the area, however due to the disappointing assigned room as a couple of items like the Safe and a divider were
broken. To top it off, the very early morning Monday was upsetting and Scary, when the sound of a Drill woke us up, shortly before 8am, without been notified of the construction at the time of making the reservation, nor upon arrival at the hotel.

Not recommended....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información