Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 930 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

930opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    487
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Honeymoon

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful wind down stay after a 9 Day cruise. We felt just as pampered and cared for as we did on Celebrity Cruise line!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear NTSTAYCATION, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum member and for taking the time to share this great review. We strive to provide an exceptional experience to each guest and it's wonderful to hear how your stay with us was a great as you cruise. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay on your next Hollywood vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location and value, but lots to improve

By

17 enero 2017

I am not interested to add more. Kindly check my previous comments. It is all there. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Ilaniko, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire member and for taking the time to share this review. It's wonderful to know that you continue staying with us and can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio y habitaciones cómodas

By

13 enero 2017

Un hotel con amplias habitaciones y excelente piscina para disfrutar

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Diego 72, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Rewards Member and for sharing this great review. We love to hear when our guest enjoy both the comfort of the rooms as well as fantastic pool area. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you on your next South Florida vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Redeemed the Experience

By

13 enero 2017

club

I stayed here looking forward to vacation. There are nice features about the hotel. Excellent staff. HUGE factor in redeeming many other shortfalls of this hotel. Other positive fatures include a nice lobby, beautiful pool, and really great food. Overall, the STAFF is the very best aspect of the hotel. From valet, to desk, to chef, and bar and waitstaff - all attentive and invested in the guest experience.

Regrettably, there are features to this property which will prompt me to stay elsewhere on my next trip to Hollywood. The rooms are very dirty. Shabby and dirty carpets, brown bathroom tile grout that is probably really beige, dirty microwave. Just terrible in the sense of lacking a fresh feeling. I went to the store next door and purchased cleaning products to scrub the bathroom. The rooms and hallways were very dingy and not reflective of Crowne Plaza.

The parking is definitely an issue as well. GREAT valet staff make the best of it with their fantastic attitude and energetic hustle. You should allow guests to park so it prevents the backlog in front of the hotel and overflow into the street at a busy intersection. Charging for this disaster is a mistake.

Finally, Internet access is problematic in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo servizio ottima posizione .. un po caro

By

12 enero 2017

club

Ambiente caldo elegante ed accogliente personale sempre disponibile ed accogliente. Un grazie particolare ai Valet del parking auto tutti estremamente gentili e disponibili 24/24
se avesse prezzi più accessibili sarebbe perfetto !

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Damyalle, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. It's wonderful to hear how you enjoyed your stay, especially due to our fantastic staff. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

11 enero 2017

Great location and friendly staff.
Bar and restaurant are extremely pricey for the food quality.
Pool area is nice and overlooks the inter-coastal waterway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear TomKat1262, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this great review with us. Our staff strive to provide the best service to all our guest and it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We thank you for your recommendations and hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Staff at the hotel very are very outgoing and willing to insure your stay is exceptional.

Location is great with short access to i95

Definitely worth staying at this hotel and enjoying the infinity pool located adjacent to the intercostal

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Fantastic traveller, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your recommendations and are pleased to hear our staff were exceptional. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next South Florida stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seminole business trip to the Orange Bowl

By

08 enero 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. From the valet to the tiki bar the service is great. The room was nice, clean and ready when we checked in that afternoon. The resort pool and tiki bar overlooking the Intercoastal Water Way is awesome. The food was good and the beer was Ice Cold. Their are ocean views available from some rooms, but the beach is across the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Semonile Steve, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this wonderful review. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities and marvelous views. We thank you for your recommendations and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

06 enero 2017

We were there for fun and fun we had. The hotel had all that we needed when we were there and assisted us with where we went when we were not there. The only negative thing is that the lighting is too dim in the bath areas. Other than that, I'd return tomorrow if I could.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear collen673, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire Member. We are pleased to hear that you were able to have a fun stay! Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward your concerns on the lighting of the bathroom area to our management team for improvements. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome ou back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great area close to the beach and shops

By

05 enero 2017

club

Near restaurant and shops are close by and a beautiful hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear T toy toy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this great review. We love to hear that you enjoyed the location and our beautiful hotel. Thank you again for this review and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel experiejnce

By

05 enero 2017

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed at. I say this mainly due to the professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The food was great and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Room service excellent, and Tiki Bar a lot of fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear FINFAN1234, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us. It's truly a pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities and mostly our fantastic staff services. Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hollywood Jewel

By

05 enero 2017

Has a beutiful pool
Intercoastal access to Water Taxi
Best spot to see yatch drive by while enjoying a nise drink in the pool
Close to the beach
All around good hotel nice location

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear JACQUES2017, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We love hearing how we are a Hollywood Jewel and how you enjoyed our amenities. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome you back on your next South Florida stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información