Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 869 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

869opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Overall

By

23 septiembre 2016

Great hotel in Hollywood! Great staff, very polite. Ms. Jean was very helpful with setting up my reservations and very helpful during my stay.

Thanks - see you gain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was great but the beds are small. Twin size. And not as comfy. Too soft. Great place to stay and a great pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and location

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

On the web the hotel was cheaper than the actual price. I understand that was the labor day weekend but...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Overall - great experience. I wasn't in my room a lot of the time due to a conference. Strengths: Great staff, comfortable room, convenient location to conference, gorgeous pool.

Problems: At times, Internet was VERY slow to the point of unusable. Was promised late check out when I arrived, then told I could not have a late check-out the night before leaving. Food options are very limited both in the hotel and surrounding blocks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Overall enjoyed my stay. Just have one item that was concerning to me. I did not like the fact that after having payed for my stay, I need to pay additionally for car parking. Every other stay that I have spent at other hotels, I have never payed additionally for car parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

13 septiembre 2016

The only complaint I have is when they cleaned the room they did not pick up dirty glass from the night stand where it was left and only left us 3 clean glasses. For two days they did not replace the regular coffee and we had to call housekeeping for coffee in the morning which was delivered promptly. I had bought donuts and on one occasion when we returned to our room someone had taken one of the donuts. Overall we enjoyed our stay and had a wonderful time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Our stay and experience at this hotel was overall a pleasant experience. The service was on point!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Federal employees stay away!

By

05 septiembre 2016

The hotel is fine, priced about right. Can walk to a couple restaurants. But federal employees stay away-- they will not honor your tax exempt status. The "comptroller" rejected my form (that I've used at over a dozen other hotels), despite my presenting him my credentials. And he was rude about it to boot.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 septiembre 2016
Dear Tim134, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am glad to read that you have regarded our hotel to be fine. However, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the rudeness of one our staff and the issues of your exemption of tax. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message with additional information. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cordialidad y Calidez

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

Si bien estoy con todos los servicios del hotel, quiero destacar la calidez y cordialidad de todo el personal, en particular las personas en el servicio de valet, Cesar y Andres, en la piscina Tomas y todo el personal del restaurante. Realmente nos hicieron sentir muy a gusto!
Mis felicitaciones para todos ellos!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation with family

By

01 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The room we had was rather big with two queen size beds and a balcony. The pool area of this hotel is really amazing next to the waterways.
The downside was that it is really expensive compared to what you get - a reward night is among the most expensive and does not include breakfast.
The hotel room was a bit old, meaning the air consition was very noisy and things were falling apart (shower head was loose and other things). However all still worked and the staff is really nice and friendly.
I would go back again with the right price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff.

By

30 agosto 2016

club

I had an issue that was quickly addressed. I only felt like for the inconvenience of the situation it could have been handled a little better pertaining to customer service. Also, the valet staff was friendly and courteous but a bit understaffed. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location at a good price

By

28 agosto 2016

club

the crowne plaza is conveniently located at the interseciton of hallandale beach and hollywood florida.

i found the hotel to be attractively priced and my experience was pleasant. the room and lobby were clean.

the concierge and staff were extremely helpful, the concierge even remembering my name the next day.

my only complaint about the hotel is that the wifi in my room was unreliable.

i'm not sure the hotel is responsible for this: the food store in the lobby charged exorbitant prices e.g. $2.65 for a 12 oz can of soda. here's a tip: go to the 7-11 right next door

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información