Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 971 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

971opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    512
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Great night near the beach

By

26 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here before and returned using points. From the minute we pulled up, the excellent service began. The valet staff were friendly and helpful as was the luggage valet. Camilla at the front desk found us a very nice room on the top floor (only negative here was that you could hear some sort of compressor/elevator noise off and on). The room was clean, a nice balcony and quiet (except as noted). The pool area is awesome-pool nicely heated. Chairs a bit uncomfortable as a bar in the center seemed to hit right on my lower back. The pool is right by the intra-coastal-so you could see the boats go by and the draw bridge go up at times. The tiki bar attendant in the evening was very friendly and nice to talk to. The pool towel attendants were also very friendly and we especially liked the older gentleman that worked during the day (I'm sorry, I lost my card that I wrote his name on and waited too long to write this review!) Would I return? Absolutely! Hoping to again next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelllent Hotel

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Great location, beautiful spacious rooms and bathrooms, accommodating staff. Excellent hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

23 febrero 2017

we have stayed at Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
regularly when we come to area for family visits
Our room preferences are respected and our stays are comfortable and we are made welcome,
and the staff go out of their way to anticipate and meet our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service plus alll the staff was great !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our waitress, Julie, served our breakfast buffet on Sunday, February 19th and did an excellent job in going the extra mile ... thank you!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Guest Services

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We have stayed at this location before and will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time Hollywood Visitor

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Hotel has a great pool that is very well landscaped and right on the intercoastal waterway. A very relaxing location. And the hotel is a stop on the water taxi that connects you to lots of wonderful spots. We loved the galleries and shops in Los Alos, and a great rustic bar and restaurant called the Tub at the Margaritaville stop. And the hotel has walkway to the beach. We loved our morning walks on the beach, and then relaxing by the pool in the afternoon with great pina coladas!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Just Retired, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this fantastic review. We love to hear how much you enjoye dour amenities and location. Not to mention our refreshing Pina Coladas out by the pool desk. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you back soon on your next South Florida vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel and amenities were excellent. Short walk to the beach and great pool. Highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Traveler123, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards member and for sharing this wonderful review. It's fantastic to hear how not only did you enjoy of our amenities but also the short walk to the beach. We appreciated your recommendations and look forward to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ligiy

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Mediocre hotel and overpriced. Will definitely not stay in this Crowne Plaza hotel ever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear NullA, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with great service

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were refreshed by our time at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are spacious and well-cared for. The staff is friendly and the location is fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Firsttim6_12, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member and for your time in this pleasant review. We love to hear that you and your husband were able to relax and enjoy our wonderful staff services. Your recommendations are appreciated and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and knowledable service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Although the stay started rough with a bad valet experience, the rest of the stay was exceptional. From friendly service with a smile at the front desk alll the way to the pool bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Mando, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are sorry to hear that your first impression with our valet staff did not go well and please be advised that we have forward this review to our management team for improvement. However, we are pleased to hear that the rest of our team were friendly. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

No choice of feathered pillow

Room furniture spare

Only shower, no bath tub

It is ridiculous for you to ask for at least 50 characters

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear KPJHP, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Member and for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that your concerns on the pillow types and furniture will be forward to our management team for reviewing. In regards to your concerns with the bath type, most of our rooms have showers but we do have rooms wit bath tubs, upon request. We thank you once again for your time and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información