Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 802 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

802opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Good for business trips

By

27 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in an excellent location, super clean, great for business trips

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this hotel!

By

26 abril 2016

club

Stayed in a king suite. Huge room with two balconies. The pool area is incredible. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear AllOtherNamesAreTaken, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing this kind review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you will be staying with us again. Thanks for your time and see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room and great breakfast

By

26 abril 2016

club

The room was spacious and very clean, the bed was comfortable and clean. I took the breakfast option that was offered, the service in the restaurant was good and the food was also good. The breakfast option was certainly value for money. As an IHG member, I was treated royally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hat nicht die Erwartungen erfüllt

By

24 abril 2016

Der erste Eindruck zählt...und dieser ging halt voll daneben. Als wir in der Auffahrt ankamen um die Koffer auszuladen kamen die vom Valet-Parking angesprungen wir sollen weiter fahren damit der hinter uns direkt vor dem Eingang parken kann. Während der Gast freundlich empfangen wurde und ihm das Gepäck abgenommen wurde standen wir da und niemand kam, also nahmen wir unsere Koffer selber zum Auto raus, eigentlich wollte ich dies wegen Rückenschmerzen vermeiden. Als die Koffer ausgeladen waren hatten Sie dann Zeit was wir ablehnten. Check in verlief gut und schnell. Wir hatten keine zwei Sekunden die Zimmerkarte in der Hand kam der Kerl vom Valet wieder und forderte mich energisch darauf hin jetzt sofort mein Auto wegzustellen. Wenn das die Regel ist dann ok, aber der Typ der nach uns ankam und den man bediente lies sein Auto über zwei Stunden da stehen. Wir waren zwei Tage im Hotel und wollten tagsüber die Gegend erkunden und am Frühen Abend noch den Pool geniessen, dieser wurde aber um 4 Uhr nachmittags geschlossen wegen einer Veranstaltung, somit kein Pool für uns. Beim checkout gings schnell aber keine Rückfragen nach dem Aufenthalt. Das Hotel selber ist nicht schlechte, der erste Eindruck hat halt vieles kaput gemacht.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Pesi27, Thank you for sharing this review with us. It's great to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We are sorry to hear your first impression was not so good but please be advised that we have forward your concerns with our management team for improvement. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next South Florida vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great property and excellent pool

By

23 abril 2016

platinumelite

The property was located on the intercostal waterway with an infinity pool looking out to the water. The pool area had great areas of shade from the palm trees. The hotel is also located close to the new Margaritaville Restaurant and the Hollywood boardwalk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear pjwill, Thank you for taking the time to share this great review and for being an IHG Platinum Rewards member. We appreciate our feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed our pool area. Thanks again for your time and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hollywood beach

By

22 abril 2016

very nice hotel, with large pool area. it's in a quieter location closer to hallandale than then hollywood. a bit of a walk to the boardwalk but trolly stop right outside. a good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear lesbeth1, Thank you for taking the time to share with us this review and for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Member. It's always a pleasure to hear how our guest enjoy the pool area and location. Thanks again for this review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 abril 2016

club

Staff members were very helpful and attentive, accomodating when wanting to make changes to a meal or a drink. I was very pleased and felt taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear CynV, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this review with us. We love to hear how much our guest enjoy our helpful staff. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

21 abril 2016

I had to coordinate a company event for about 25 people and after speaking with a few hotels, I decided to go with Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach and I'm so glad that I did! Gulcan and the rest of the staff were very attentive to all of my company's needs. While our event was a 2 day event and the hotel was booked, some of the employees had to share a room for 1 night. However, Gulcan was very accommodating, patient and worked her magic! The rooms were cozy and comfortable, the food was great and the meeting space had everything I asked for. I would definitely book another event there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Darlene504, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and for choosing our hotel for your meeting. Your team strives to provide the best service possible and it always gives us great pleased to hear when we do. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you and your team back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

12 abril 2016

club

Comfortable bed, great amenities. Wish we had more time to take advantage of everything the hotel had to offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this review with us. We are pleased to hear how comfortable the beds were and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you for a longer stay next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness Trip

By

12 abril 2016

Great Hotel. The staff was fantastic, hotel was modern and clean, but the mattress needs to be replaced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Business Trip, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this review. It's a pleasure to hear that your business stay was great with our friendly staff! Your feedback is very important to us and we have forward your concerns on the mattress with our management team for further improvements. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

acomodações/cama/limpeza/check out

By

10 abril 2016

O quarto é muito amplo e confortável, porém as camas são pequenas/ estreita para duas pessoas, o colchão muito mole e travesseiros pequenos, quando meu marido se mexia na cama durante a noite eu sempre acordava. O banheiro é escuro com pouca ventilação, quando fui tomar banho observei duas "manchas" no chão dentro do boxe, contudo uma era mancha a outra um tufo de cabelos que com certeza eram de outros hóspedes.
Quando fizemos o check in já havia uma pré reserva em meu cartão de crédito, e minha filha perguntou se no check out poderíamos fazer o pagamento em cash, e a recepcionista disse que sim, porém quando fomos encerrar a conta já haviam efetuado o débito no cartão de crédito e somente as despesas extras pudemos pagar em dinheiro, fiquei muito aborrecida pois havia reservado o valor em dólares e o atendente disse que não poderia fazer nada, como somos brasileiros as despesas com cartão são tarifadas o que deixam nossas despesas ainda mais caras.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Suely, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We thank you for giving us 4 stars and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We would like to especially apologize for the payment mistake. Our management team has been advised of your concerns for further improvements. Thanks again for this review and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luft nach oben

By

10 abril 2016

club

Ein Mittelklassehotel mit schöner Poolanlage, ansprechenden Zimmern und........
" komfortablen Zustellbetten" (comfortable Rollerbeds) , die in einem katastrophalen Zustand waren, dass wir es fast schon als eine Unverschämtheit empfanden, so etwas anzubieten und dafür 30,- USD/Nacht zusätzlich zu fordern !
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
diese Betten gehören auf den Sperrmüll und nicht in ein 3-Sternehotel. Das ist wenig wertschätzend gegenüber den Hotelgästen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Hessen, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are always happy to hear when our guest enjoy the fantastic pool area! We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the roll away beds. We have forward your concerns with our management team for improvements. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back on your next South Florida vacation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información