Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1033 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1033opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Great value and accommodation

By

24 mayo 2017

Upgraded rooms are very comfortable and price was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dream Wedding

By

24 mayo 2017

The Crowne Plaza rolled out the red carpet for my wedding. It was a dream come true. I felt like royalty. Amazing day. Best wedding ever and best day of my life.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and wonderful service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Our hotel room on the 7th flr. with the double balcony... great views. The folks working at the hotel were all great.... friendly, helpful, smiling, courteous ... couldn't have asked for more. The pool, entertainment and food from the Tiki bar was great. My husband and I has a fabulous vacation! We would absolutely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic getaway

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The pool was amazing and they play music near the bar area...very relaxing. We had an amazing view and the beach was in waling distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Lovely Stay at this Hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

I love this hotel. Balconies on all levels with lovely views, beautiful rooms and of course, the amazing pool and water area. It is my picture of where to go to get "out of town". The front desk and valet services take the cake. Always a smile and help. I feel like someone special.

I do not sleep well anywhere...but my daughter said the bed was very comfortable and spotless. The only thing that would have helped was some kind of mat in the shower. The floor was slippery.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome Home experience

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Returning to the Crowne Place hotel for a stay is like being welcomed home for me. Everyone is smiling, friendly and very accommodating . I am recognized, acknowledged
and truly treated like a welcome guest! Lobby area is tastefully decorated and comfortable and I especially enjoyed the pool lounge area. So relaxing! Very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 7 days, which included an on site wedding at the beautiful pool area and reception at the Pavilion. Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Greeted most of the wedding guests by name each morning and during the day. Made every feel appreciated as customers. Joe the Bell Man was very helpful and special thanks go out to the Wedding Coordinator and Event Director for providing an extra level of detail to the event. Overall, the stay and events at this particular hotel couldn't have gone better. Based on my personal experience I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and great pool

By

17 mayo 2017

very comfortable room, bed great for sleeping, was very quiet. Pool is large and faces west so that it was sunny in the afternoon, better than pools on the other side of the strip which were shaded at that time. Beach access was easy. Breakfast buffet was very good. Service overall was excellent, other than housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Hotel

By

15 mayo 2017

club

My experience at this Hotel was GREAT! Andre and Joe at the front to Simon head of F

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't go! Terrible construction noise!

By

14 mayo 2017

club

I booked a 4 day stay for my wife and infant through the hotel website. There was no forewarning about the major construction going on inside the hotel. It was literally like jack hammers on the floor above while we tried to give it baby a nap. We left after one day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

13 mayo 2017

Great place to stay for two days of work. Got to enjoy the pool and poolside bar/restaurant. Front desk staff was excellent. room service food wasn't that good, and definitely not worth the price. Overall, great location with a nice water view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

12 mayo 2017

club

- very comfortable and accommodating
- everyone was really friendly
- bed was comfortable
- across the street from the beach
- close to a lot of local places,
- pool is amazing, lots of chairs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información