Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 574 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

574opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Absolutely great service. Henry was wonderful

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely great customer service thanks for everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good People, Horrible Hotel

By

20 enero 2017

Huge weekend, dart tournament. There were people everywhere. The elevators did not work properly. The ATM was down all weekend. It would take sometimes an hour to get to your room. The stairs were outside and locked in freezing weather. Some of the same things happened last year at this tournament. Two years in a row they have proven this hotel cannot support a larger event like this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear Choch713. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are currently working to improve our hotel to better accommodate your groups upcoming events. It is our hopes that you will return. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible service

By

18 enero 2017

club

I would rather not explain what happened but it was poor service lack of equipment I personally requested a mini fridge when I booked the room several months in advance and I get to the room and no fridge or microwave and front desk pretty much said they can't help along with the being locked outta my room for 4 hours

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Lilmp, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly, helpful staff

By

16 enero 2017

the staff is very friendly and helpful. they always treat me like family when i stay at the Crowne Plaza Brookhollow. great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Renet, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, Great Staff

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Facility was identified on corporate travel site as the "Preferred Lodging" location in the area.
Had I known about the construction on HWY 290, I would not have chosen to stay here in that I was working downtown in Medical Center. I would happily return if working in the NW section of the Houston area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear CT Trainer, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us minus the construction. I sympathize with you on the 290 construction and thank you for not holding it against us. Great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when in the NW Houston area. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff didn't care just interested in payment

By

11 enero 2017

club

Rooms not clean AC ,heat didn't work at all took hours to fix , and only patched them quite again before we left. Worst stay I ever had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Badexperance, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

04 enero 2017

Great experience everytime. Accomadating, clean, and overall great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Bwr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

THERE WAS NO HOTEL STAFF. NO RESTAURANT. NO COFFEE. NO TOWELS. NO HOUSEKEEPING. NO MAINTENANCE TO FIX THE CLOGGED SINK. NO BAR. NO FOOD. NO BLANKETS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that next Holiday season can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again Worse Ever

By

04 enero 2017

Upon check in the hotel did not inform us there was absolutely no staff working.
No restaurant staff.
No housekeeping staff.
No maintenance staff.
No bar staff.
No one was scheduled to work. So we paid extra for breakfast and the kitchen wasn't open, we couldn't even get coffee.
We could not get extra blankets, clean towels, shampoo...
The worse experience ever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay at an Excellent property

By

03 enero 2017

This is a great property with outstanding staff. I typically stay here whenever I have business in Houston. The rooms are always clean and the meals are outstanding. I travel around the country every week for business. This is one of the few properties that I truly feel like I'm close to home. I thank the staff for being so hospitable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Bwr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

01 enero 2017

club

I had no hot water in my room after a long night of work. Staff said it would be working by the morning. It did not. I had to change room just to get a hot shower. They had no breakfast even though I paid for breakfast with my room. I wanted to hop online real quick, so I went by the business center. It was closed. They said they don't really open it at all.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 enero 2017
Dear Shaner1442, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize that the water supply and the level of service you received fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

highway construction area

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed there a couple times a year for the last 4 years and decided its to dang hard to get anywhere from there. The construction prevents easy on and off highway, not IHG fault.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear jay h., Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sad to hear that construction has sent you elsewhere however, I sympathize with you. We hope that once more of the construction in the area is complete you will return to our hotel. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información