Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 539 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Habitación excelente

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Las camas y almohadas muy cómodas. Los baños con las amenidades necesarias.

El servicios de cortesía en el bar y la variedad de snacks que se ofrecen son excelentes.

Excelente ubicación

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and value but dated hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I was able to stay here for a weekend for a great rate. The staff recognized my status upon check-in and was very nice and efficient in getting me into my room. Yes, the hotel is dated, but in no way does that mean I ever felt like the place was dirty or falling apart. It just looks tired. However, I can't complain because I got such a good rate this place. The breakfast was disappointing. I believe they do have buffet breakfast some (or most) of the days, but when we went they simply gave us a preordered plate of eggs, bacon, sausage, and a biscuit. There was plenty of food, I just would have liked the option to pick from fruits, yogurt, etc.
I also did not know that there was an IHG lounge before it was too late, no one told me about it :(.
Overall, great stay! Although the hotel is a bit dated, almost EVERYTHING made up for it. I will for sure be back.

I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, ESPECIALLY IF YOU CAN FIND A GOOD RATE!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear sv0807, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

once on hotel property, or inside hotel it was easy to forget the massive construction happening on 290 in front of hotel. I arrived late, had breakfast and left early so I didn't explore much. The printer was out of ink. I like the place, looks nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear BigBarny012345, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your short but nice stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice front desk

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The workers at the front desk were so kind and friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Laurern413, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well, it's a room...

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

If you've come here looking for a crisp, modern Crowne Plaza, you've come to the wrong place. It may be the most tired property in the entire IHG portfolio. The bed (at least my King) was atrocious. What does this hotel have going for it? The price. I've seen lesser brands priced higher than this place on any given night. There's a reason. That said, the employee interactions were always pleasant and they do a great job. You can only do so much with the infrastructure in place. Also, 290 is a mess right now, so that doesn't help. IHG should consider a complete renovation of this place and time it to the completion of the 290 construction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear0886, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Keith0886, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are due to began working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great comfort

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

the only negative is the construction on hiway 290 which is typical of all major highways in Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear R. in S.A., Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thankfully the construction is moving along. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Overall the hotel is good. Rooms are clean. Bathroom needs an update.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear AnasH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Crown Plaza

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Very nice place to stay Reasonable rates . Service is excellent from all the staff. They really enjoy their job. Food very good , Room clean and secure

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear BRJE63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear BRJE63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please note we are planning reservations. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston stay

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Nice property with excellent staff - friendly and super customer service oriented.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear solimarchin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please note we are planning reservations. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay At This Older Property

By

14 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Upgraded to huge suite with nice skyline view. Room decor and hallways could use modernization. A/C was barely able to keep the room cool. Good breakfast buffet but hard to get service.

Nice pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear Ranger43, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please note we are planning reservations. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff average Hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

Staff is great but the hotel needs to be renovated

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
Dear Like To Ski, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear our staff met your expectations. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. Renovation plans are in the near future. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

05 agosto 2016

Hotel is nice and the staff is good. Really appreciated receiving the drink coupons but a lot of confusion as to where to use them and when to use them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Thunderdan88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información