Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 483 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Home Away From Home

By

أبريل 25, 2016

I love coming to this hotel, primarily because of the staff. Front Desk (Henry, Rita and Laura) and Restaurant and Happy Hour Hostess (Maddie) are the best at making you feel welcome and meeting your needs. Henry is always quick with a joke, or Laura and Rita greet you with a big smile and welcome (back) and Maddie is a gem at the happy hour. All seem to go out of their way to make your stay as warm and welcoming as possible. If there ever is a problem, there is never an argument, just a quick, "I'll take care of that for you.". The one thing that needs corrected is the TV in the exercise room...fix it. :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

أبريل 23, 2016

platinumelite

During my stay this facility had no wifi and the hotel did not bring in their IT folks to fix the problem until the day I checked out.
Phone did not work in the room and the TV was only viewable if you sat on the left side of the bed as it could not be turned to face the right side of the room where the furniture was. When told about my displeasure at checkout, I was told "Sorry".
I would not recommend staying at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comfortable room.

By

أبريل 17, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. Hotel has everything needed under one roof. Price was great for a hotel of this type. I consider this to be my go to hotel in the greater Houston area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 19, 2016
Dear LG1821, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback on your stay at our property. From the clean rooms to our overall excellence we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away

By

أبريل 15, 2016

club

As always, the staff here make the stay a great experience. They always remember me even when I'm not there for several months. Several seem to go overboard to make me feel welcome. The hotel common areas are showing their age, but they are always kept clean and in top condition. The work thing that happens is an occasional problem with the elevators, but overall, this is my go to place to stay in Houston. As an IHG member, this hotel above all others takes the value an extra mile. With complimentary drinks and reception with great snack foods or full breakfast during my stay, it helps put money back in my pocket where it belongs. When they finally finish construction on 290, CP will get it's aesthetics back.

Love this place and the people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 19, 2016
Dear RW2016MRImportant, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback on your stay at our property. From the clean rooms to our overall excellence we are pleased you enjoy your stay. We will see you soon!!!!!!!! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great experience.

By

أبريل 11, 2016

Booking was easy. Hotel is in a good location. Room was clean. Room service excellent. Great facilities. overall excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 16, 2016
Dear Admira Hare, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback on your stay at our property. From the clean rooms to our overall excellence we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price too high. Rest too low.

By

أبريل 11, 2016

club

No hot water on second day. Significant faucet leak from handle. Mentioned to front desk. They said they would add points to my IHG, but nothing was added. Poor and incorrect instructions to breakfast and dining. Was told it was on second floor, but it was on first floor. Second floor was for something else. The room needs rennovation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 16, 2016
Dear Linn22, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. I apologize that you were not truly pleased with your entire stay. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I apologize we did not meet your expectations. If you ever return to Houston we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible

By

أبريل 09, 2016

I would not recommend this facility for any reason. Too close to the highway and the room service doesn't work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 16, 2016
Dear MJBMJB1, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. I apologize that we did not meet your needs. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

أبريل 05, 2016

club

Check-in was quick and friendly as was check-out. We were only there overnight but enjoyed the brief stay. I really appreciated a phone call the next day saying I had left my tablet and they had it for me at the desk. Fortunately I had not left town and was able to go by and get it. Thanks you for the honesty and integrity of the housekeeping staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 11, 2016
Dear Jamgram, Thank you for the 5 star review and positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

أبريل 04, 2016

The hotel is in a very good location, central to a lot of things, but with the expressway being worked on, it's tough to enter

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 07, 2016
Dear Opie58, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope once the road construction is complete to have you back. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference

By

مارس 31, 2016

club

Hosted a media conference and had a great time working with staff. They were quick to respond to any issues that popped up and worked very hard to get everything running smoothly. We look forward to the renovations in store for 2017!

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 04, 2016
Dear turner2016, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our staff. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I am glad we met your expectations. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ONE NIGHT STAY

By

مارس 29, 2016

Good Location, easy on and off of highway , good breakfast, nice big room , comfortable bed,

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 04, 2016
Dear Travelnut53, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. We are all eager for construction to come to an end! We hope to have you back once they are complete. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

مارس 29, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very welcoming. Stay was great. The 290 Expressway is STILL under construction, but otherwise the hotel was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
أبريل 04, 2016
Dear Visitor from South Texas, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our staff. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I am glad we met your expectations. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información