Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 483 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Greg

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

One of the best value and pleasurable hotels I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hi Greg, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review with us. Were happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Property and friendly service from the staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hi Tejeda, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. We are very happy to hear of such a great stay. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I wanted a change of venue for my business trips from my regular stay at another hotel and I will be coming back from now on. Can not say enough how I was treated well at the Crowne Plaza. The breakfast was top notch and the staff was excellent. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hi Fishbnz, Wow! Thank you for taking the time to share such a great stay. We will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Safe Travels! Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

The staff at this hotel delivered excellent customer service and I appreciate the way they welcomed myself and my friends, some of whom were visiting Houston for the first time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hi cmcooper, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We certainly love our staff as well and will be sure to share your comments with them. We hope to see you and your friends again on your next visit. Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Place

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

We stay at Crowne Plaza Suites-Houston-Near Sugar Land every time we are in the Houston area. This location is close to my medical/dental appointments, in addition to several functions that bring us to the Houston area. We travel many times during the year, locally and out of state and country.

This last date we did not have extra time to enjoy the breakfast/dinner/bar but other visits we have and I can assure you we were very satisfied.

We feel the money we spend here is a good return on our investment.....we think Crowne Plaza is the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hi Ms Dee Dee, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Suites Houston near Sugar land. We are overjoyed to hear of your 5 star stay. We are grateful to have such loyal guests as yourself. Our staff will love to read your comments as well. We look forward to serving you again soon on your next visit. Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 2 day leisure trip,slept well in a comfortable bed.

By

19 septiembre 2016

love to stay at Crown Plaza Hotel as it is a great central location for all different kinds of fshopping and restaurants. Enjoyed our sleeping in a comfortable and quiet enviorment. will be back before you know it thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hi annee 48, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

It was not too far from Houston and it was very easy to reach. Everyone was very attentive and nice at the hotel. My kids loved the pool which was very clean and well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Greetings! Thank you so much for being an IHG Club member. We do appreciate your loyalty! We are delighted to hear that our location was central for your commute. We cant wait for you and your family to come back and splash in our indoor pool again! With great gratitude, Loren Brown Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and large room

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

I have a family of six and we stayed comfortable in our room. Our room was clean and very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
We stayed for 3 days and had no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Greetings! Thank you so very much for your 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that your large family fit comfortably in one of our suites. Our staff will be more that eager to give you that friendly and helpful service again upon your next stay. Thank you so much for choosing Crowne Plaza Suites- Near Sugarland! -Loren Brown Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SugarLand Stay

By

29 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is VERY nice - exceeded my expectations!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Greetings! Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear that we exceed your exceptions. We hope to do that and more on your next visit! Best Regards, Loren Brown Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lisa P.- Ca.

By

12 agosto 2016

club

I loved this hotel! Very comfortable bed, great air conditioning, and TV had DirecTV. The room was large, and clean. The food was amazing, and there is an Olive Garden on one side of the hotel, and a Salt Grass Steakhouse on the other side of the hotel. Secure, need a room key to enter side doors. Business center was great, computer and printer worked awesome. Pool was beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Greetings! Thank you so much for your detailed 5 star review! We are delighted to here that you enjoyed your stay. Along with all the amenities that our hotel and its location has to offer. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Best regards, Loren Brown Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay during a busy summer weekend

By

09 agosto 2016

Even though the hotel was quite full, the service was good and we didn't find a lot of distractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Greetings, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments. And we most certainly look forward to serving you in the near future! As always, thank you so much for choosing Crowne Plaza-Suites Near Sugarland! Guest Services Manager, Loren Brown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short trip

By

08 agosto 2016

By far the best Crowne Plazas I have stayed in. Very clean, very organized, and very polite staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire team. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Safe Travels. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información