Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 527 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Excellent service and great stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great price and great service. Clean and comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was OK, not great.

By

16 enero 2017

club

It's an OK property, if you're only sleeping there. Else, there isn't much around the area and the hotel seems a bit like a wanna-be finer property.

The rough, hand-cut laminate placards, outdated graphics, moderately functioning HVAC system and mediocre housekeeping, left an odd impression of the property. Oddly enough, I wouldn't NOT stay there either as long as I didn't have to spend a lot of time at the property.

The beds were clean and comfortable and TV selection was solid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great service!

By

16 enero 2017

My stay was very comfortable and satisfying. Room service was excellent! There is a large hot tub and a pool. Both were comfortable. Though I didn't use the fitness center here, I checked it out and there was a good variety of machines and dumbbells. The suite was nice and spacious with good lighting and a lot of TV channels. The only aspect of my stay that would be reasonable to expect/hope for more would be the in-suite bathroom, which was quite small, though everything was clean. Overall, an excellent stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my visit . The breakfast was cold but bearable. I would definitely stay here again and maybe get to breakfast a little earlier even though the food should be hot no matter what time I go down to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

16 enero 2017

This hotel definately exceeded our expectations between the beautiful lobby to the beautiful room. It was clean and exactly what we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Suite in Sugarland

By

14 enero 2017

club

Spent a weekend here over New Years with our family of four. We were meeting friends from Dallas and visiting the Space Center. We prefer a suite with doors that separate the master bedroom for privacy. That is one reason that we chose this property. Also, we just stayed at the Crowne Plaza Suites in Tel Aviv, Israel and had a fantastic experience there.We also like breakfast which is included in the room rate, which we had for the adults, but not the children. The decor was very modern, and it has indoor pool facilities, which was another factor in choosing it. Also, the pool was nice and warm, open till 11. We appreciated our preferred parking spot as well. We were spending the weekend in the Houston area before cruising out of Galveston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely the best.

By

13 enero 2017

This is the best value hotel I have experienced. I've stayed here many times over the years and have never been disappointed in the rooms or personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Experiens

By

11 enero 2017

club

Neat and Clean Hotel and friendly staff. Over all good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel!

By

10 enero 2017

club

Very friendly staff, amazing rooms, comfy beds. I can't wait to go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review. We love to hear of such a great stay. We will be sure to commend our great staff for a job well done. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

It is a clean and comfortable hotel with a special building design internally. A small mall is in working distance, and Chinatown is not far away, where you can find a lot of Chinese restaurants. Hotel staff is good and responsive. Our room faced to high way, the noise level is a little bit high. It is better to have a opposite side room next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your kind comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your feedback with our entire staff. We look forward to serving you again soon. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in SW Houston

By

07 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times it is one the the best value for the dollar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing the comments of your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. We are honored to be your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We look forward to your return visit soon. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service and Convenient Location

By

04 enero 2017

club

Good customer service and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and overall experience was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información