Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 458 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

458opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Loud and Hot

By

05 julio 2016

Hotel had an odor that weekend. Staff not very helpful. Air wasn't working in the lobby area. Kids running and playing in the hallway on executive floor level. And several people smoking in their rooms and smoke and smell leaked into my room and clothes. Overall worse experience at a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your candid comments with us. We certainly apologize for the inconveniences you were caused due to the air not working in the lobby, kids running on the executive floor, and people smoking in their rooms. We are a non smoking facility and do charge guests a substantial fee if this policy has been violated. Unfortunately there was an accident at the hotel which caused an A/C issue. We have since resolved this issue and do apologize again. The safety of our guests are very important and we do strongly discourage children from horseplay or running in the hallways. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the near future. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Quality Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Nice rooms, service and people. It is a lot better than the dated exterior look.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We certainly will share with our staff. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crowne june 16

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Issues were ignored- have stayed here several times before- very disappointing this time

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your candid comments with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of your issues being ignored. Our goal is to exceed every guest expecations. In this instance we failed. If you would like to speak to me further about these issues please contact me. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

29 junio 2016

club

-We have stayed at this hotel for 7 years!
-Our whole family likes staying. The kids like the breakfast, pool, and hot tub.
-My husband and I like the size of the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. We are happy to hear of such a great stay. We hope to see you again soon. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding for breaker/kelley

By

29 junio 2016

Except for billing question for one out of 5 rooms, there were no problems. the staff was great and overall it was a great stay. The meal provided for the weeing was 5star. everyone enjoyed the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We were honored you chose our hotel for such a beautiful ceremony. We wish you all the best in the future. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, Relaxing and Safe

By

21 junio 2016

club

Finding a little quiet isn't easy in Houston, but this hotel delivers. I felt relaxed, and safe and the aromatherapy kit in the room was just what I needed.

The staff was very polite and helpful. All in all I would recommend this hotel as an excellent deal.

If I had to complain, I would say the coffee could be better, but cream and more sugar fixed that. The breakfast buffet was beautiful looking, but unless you had the pancakes with syrup then the eggs needed flavor and the bacon was at least crisp.

I figured out the best thing to do was to get the chef to make you an omelet and ask for the fresh pico de gallo for some flavor. That said the buffet beat out the dry cereal that other places offer! So I am just being a picky foodie here at the end. So go and enjoy and make friends with the chef.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Granon, Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us. We agree our breakfast is amazing. We will be sure commend our staff on a job well done. We look forward to your return visit soon. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and hotel

By

19 junio 2016

This is a great location and great staff. From management down to the desk clerk, this team was very responsive and always greeted me with a smile and knew my name. Now that's service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Couple of Problems

By

15 junio 2016

Overall not a bad hotel. Nice sized room.

A/C didn't cool the room and the maintenance staff didn't fix it.

Had one day of housekeeping not cleaning the room. Informed the front desk and they called my room an hour later saying they forgot and asked if I still wanted it cleaned. At that point, I was too frustrated to care.

Breakfast was really good.

Gym had everything I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Phil654321, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid comments with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced due to the A/C not cooling and your room not being cleaned. We have addressed both issues with each dept and feel confident these issues will not arise again. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the near future. Safe Travels. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Stay

By

06 junio 2016

club

Only one night but the experience hotel was convenient and a very pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear oman0900, Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Everything was great! The room was large, and divided for living space and sleep space.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Hello Nickie35, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Its great to see you had such a great time at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon on your next visit. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 mayo 2016

Appreciate the medical rate discount. and the late check out that was offered. We will be returning for another surgery for my husband, and will definitely book a room here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Hello Richter, Thank you for an awesome 5 star review. Our staff will love to hear of such an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Should be a 5 star hotel

By

25 mayo 2016

club

This hotel was great. I loved the restaurant and bar. It was pretty cool to have a balcony, especially being a smoker. I highly recommend this place. Everything was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Hello rsooheyjr, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. Safe Travel. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información