Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 482 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

482opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Crowne Plaza Hotel @ JFK

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent customer service, staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent room, overpriced bar, very slow wifi

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel overall was okay, but I was disappointed that the wifi was so slow that it was basically useless. Also the bar was way over-priced and the food was equally expensive. I realize that it is New York City, but price-gouging is always annoying and unnecessary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello RJK2016, Thank you for your IHG review. We are so sorry to hear about your difficulties with our WIFI... Rest assured that we are in the process of upgrading our Internet providers and should be much faster before the end of the year. As well as our Restaurant Menu is being changed too. We hope you get the opportunity to experience these changes and upgrades with us. Safe Travels, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and amenities

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Upon arrival in the room, we liked the layout, decor and comforts of the room. It was quiet; loved the aromatherapy packet; enjoyed the window view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear OklahomaMomof3, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prático

By

15 septiembre 2016

Se você for ficar poucos dias, perdeu uma conexão em Nova Iorque, está é uma ótima opção, próxima ao aeroporto, limpa, funcionários prestativos, shuttle service gratuito para o aeroporto...

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Olá, Obrigado para sua revisão. Agradecemos suas amáveis ​​palavras. Valorizamos muito a sua opinião e espero que você visite-nos novamente em breve . Viagens seguras, Director Gera
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, good concierge service

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The react for the problem is super quick that really helps resolving the issues and our need. Will try to book the IHG hotel again in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Hello Ferfermama, Thank you so much for your "5" Star Review. We greatly appreciate your feed back. We are so happy to hear our staff was accommodating at resolving your issues. We appoligize again for them. We hope you stay with us again the future. Thank you, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and great service

By

12 septiembre 2016

We took a JetBlue Getaway and the reviews that we looked at before booking were all correct. We had an excellent stay and I highly recommend this the Crowne Plaza at JFK NYC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Binkus, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate such awesome feedback. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

My flight was not until 10pm and so the front desk were able to help me extend my stay in the room by 3 hours which was really helpful! The staff were all really friendly, and the free shuttle is fantastic for airport trips / and also getting to the train to head in to NYC.
One criticism, the water in the shower was very hot and would not cool off!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Robbyj501, I am glad your overall experience with us was enjoyable. We strive to provide quality service for all of our guest so we appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aircrew at JFK

By

10 septiembre 2016

The only thing wrong at this hotel is the in-room lighting. At night it is too dark. The bed stand light and the desk lamps have too dark shades and the indirect lighting behind the bed doesn't work in many rooms I have stayed in the past. The rest of the hotel I recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Dear PilotCaptain, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you honest feedback as well as your loyalty. PLease stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for overnight airport stay

By

10 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel set not far from airport. Good shuttle service or expect to pay $20 by taxi. Offered room upgrade which was nicely appreciated. Nice restaurant, not overpriced too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear stelondon1, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. It is certainly pleasing to know you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your loyalty. Hope to see again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport stopover

By

04 septiembre 2016

Absolutely fine for airport stopover night. Room very clean/tidy. Comfortable bed.
Shuttle to airport frequent (every 30 mins) and quick.
Some noise from corridor penetrated the door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hello Brit on Holiday, Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We are happy you were able to use our airport shuttle. We hope you visit us again on your next holiday! Safe travels, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay.

By

02 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I love the stay at hotel and will return again when in area. Will let my family know. to stay at this hotel when in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hello Nebho, Thank you for staying with us . We hope you and your family have the opportunity to stay with us again soon. We are so happy to hear that everything was comfortable and to your liking. Best wishes, General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel a visiter

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Rapport qualité prix satisfaisant pour New York
Commodité de déplacement entre aérogare et hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Nous vous remercions de votre reivew . Nous vous remercions . Nous espérons que vous restez avec nous bientôt . Voyages sécuritaires , Directeur général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información