Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 451 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Meeting Review

By

05 julio 2016

Everyone at the hotel was very professional, thorough and helpful -- from Josephine, the Catering Director, who worked with me with my needs for a very successful meeting, and from Liza, the group sales coordinator and Rosa who was the banquet manager. Everyone was available to help with my needs to make sure my meeting ran smoothly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Jeannette227, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Josephine, Liza, and Rosa was able to make your stay convenient. Quality service is a top priority here at the Crowne Plaza JFK. So we appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff!

By

04 julio 2016

Paulina greeted us with a smile and made check in a breeze. Hotel is close to JFK and was central to our visiting needs. The shuttle was a big plus getting to and fro. Room was clean and comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear PriorityPals4, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you. I am glad Paulina was able to make your overall experience enjoyable. You are always welcome to stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel met my needs

By

02 julio 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to accommodate a layover in our travel back home from Europe. The hotel was clean and serviceable. The beds was comfortable and the next day we ate lunch in the bar and the bar person was very customer-focused. This hotel met our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

02 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff are professional and willing to help. Room is clean overall. Remember to bring you own slipper as hotel will not be offering.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Travel Lover 99, Thank you for staying with us. It is pleasing to know that overall your stay was enjoyable. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for 1 Night As Stopover from Europe

By

26 junio 2016

Great customer service and room service. Nice dark room for sleeping. Hotel shuttle very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

机场shuttle bus,非常方便

By

22 junio 2016

club

check in/check out 的体验很不错。餐厅的食物,特指晚餐 质量很好。但是房间隔音效果超级差

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
感谢您对您的评论。我们很高兴你喜欢你的行程。安全旅行
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location from airport

By

17 junio 2016

club

great location and room is clean. Staff are nice but little expensive for eating at restaurant at the hotel. Dinner price is expensive comparing other hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello thank you for your review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Reset assured we are re doing our menu in our restaurant.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to JFK

By

14 junio 2016

An average Crowne. Had all the standard ammenities. Wifi worked well, fitness center was adequate. Food was suprisingly good. Overpriced a bit, but what isn't in NYC?

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Hello DyeF15, Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate you completing our IHG Survey as well as staying at our property. We are actually in the process of changing our menu. We hope you get the opportunity to visit us again and try our new delicious items. Best wishes, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel - Bad Food

By

14 junio 2016

club

The rooms were modern and clean. It is conveniently located near the JFK Airport. They provide shuttle service. The restaurant and the food was terrible!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Hello Tigerx369 Thank you for staying with us and for being a valued member of our IHG rewards club. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please note that we do have an outstanding new Food and Beverage Director whom will be changing our menu as well as creating new seasonal specials. We hope to see you again soon, Best, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

11 junio 2016

Very pleasant staff and attentive to all needs.
Location was good for JFK Airport
Plan to stay at Crowne Plaza NYC and White Plains soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We greatly appreciate your 5 start review. We hope you visit us again soon all the way from Boston. Safe Travels, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

01 junio 2016

club

Overall, experience was good and room very clean. Traffic noise was a bit bothersome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Hello Cajun11, Thank you for visiting our hotel. We greatly appreicate your kind words about our rooms and staff. We hope you visit us next time you are in the New York Area. Best, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

greatn location to jfk

By

31 mayo 2016

club

In all we were very happy with the hotel,is general Plaza hotels are a step ahead of others, so very happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Hello Mr. Hain, Than you for staying with us all the way from England! We greatly appreciate you being and IHG Memeber and thank you for your loyalty. We hope you get the opportunity to stay with us again in the future! Have a great summer, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información