Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 392 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

392opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great Hotel staff but uncomfortable bed.

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Staff in the hotel here were welcoming, informative and helpful. The bed however was a bit hard and uncomfortable and the update of the room décor needed some tweaks (drawer in nightstand wouldn't stay closed, mirror in bathroom was a bit wonky, etc.). Some of the shuttle drivers were not very helpful (didn't move from their seats to help open or close the doors).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!!

By

23 enero 2016

platinumelite

All the staff does a great job!! Service is excellent as I am there several times a month.. I highly recommend this hotel !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not Respond to Corporate Rate

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Did not Respond to Corporate Rate, very disappointed. Couldn't find it and couldn't be given that rate.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 febrero 2016
Dear Cityskpr5503, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to our room accommodation, cleanliness, and your sleep quality. However, we are sorry to know your disappointments regarding the room rate. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED IT!

By

21 enero 2016

club

When I first came into the hotel it was extremely crowded and I was thinking that I came at the wrong time. The check in lines was long. However my feelings changed once I got to my and was how beautiful it was. The staff was also nice. The computers actually work, and wireless connection was a breeze! I would definitely visit again and and recommend this location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Mrs.Imonitie, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay after all. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Please do visit us again you are more than welcome. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务热情。

By

21 enero 2016

club

入住时前台感谢我作为会员入住他们酒店使得一进酒店就有受欢迎的感觉,很棒。每次入住IHG的酒店都对床铺的舒适程度很满意。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again! Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza JFK Stay

By

20 enero 2016

club

I loved everything about this hotel from the time I stepped in until I left Sunday morning. Staff was excellent. Anytime I'm in Long Island I will stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear dot110e, It was a pleasure having you. We are glad you enjoyed your entire stay. You are more than welcome to visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restrauant staff

By

17 enero 2016

platinumelite

They could not have been more accommodating. It was a pleasure to eat at there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay for JFK airport

By

15 enero 2016

club

We stayed here the night before our daughter flew out to Spain. Excellent location and shuttle services to the airport. The staff here were outstanding. They are all extremely friendly and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfortable. Any question we asked was answered with a smile and accuracy. They provided a late checkout because our daughter's flight was later in the day. Room service breakfast was outstanding. I probably stay in hotels about 50 days out of the year. This ranked at the top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Stay

By

08 enero 2016

Very convenient
Shuttle service easy and straightforward
Hotel staff were helpful no matter how busy they were
Glad we stayed here before our early flight home

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear Sunil0811, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

06 enero 2016

club

Great job, Crowne Plaza! As always, a Great stay...

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear G. Smith, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convinient location

By

06 enero 2016

club

Highly priced. Very small room. Too much moise from the nearby highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear Hifxk, We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

04 enero 2016

platinumelite

Always receive the best customer service from the entire staff when I stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear mad34, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información