Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1536 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    911
  • 4 Estrellas
    310
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    101
  • 1 Estrellas
    77

Jevans

By

03 agosto 2020

Close to the hospitals in Little Rock, they’re doing some remodeling but noise was kept to a minimum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel horror

By

31 julio 2020

Hotel was under construction and the elevator in main lobby was broken. Had to walk through construction and go through a back hallway to gain access to an elevator. It was very dusty and chaotic trying to get to your room. The air conditioner didn't work in the room. There weren't any liners in the garbage cans. There was a coffee pot but no coffee. It was horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

25 julio 2020

Was clean and staff friendly. All food services closed for Covid which was disappointing. Hotel is nice but starting to become a bit dated. Overall still a beautiful place to stay though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the pillows

By

21 julio 2020

club

The pool was not open but we didn't mind. The view from the floor we were on was amazing. There was a little bit of mold in our bathroom but the lady at the front desk compensated for the slight mishap. We had a great experience, was recommended to an awesome steakhouse. Would and will be staying there again even though they are going through a renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, needs back up generators

By

12 julio 2020

Would have assumed big chain would have backup generators for power loss.. we enjoyed stay but had power outage for 3 hrs of the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

08 julio 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay. Very accommodating, very friendly and helpful. Comfortable room, atmosphere, and bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

01 julio 2020

club

Restaurant and Bar was closed. Very disappointed ☹️

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

29 junio 2020

club

COVID-19 is pretty hard on hotels, but I wouldn’t stay here again because they could’ve done much better than what they did. there was not even paper cups in the rooms to use while you’re brushing your teeth or whatever. no coffee, no smart TV so we could not hook up our Roku stick. Curtains torn, No USB connectors anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than satisfied

By

29 junio 2020

Leaky bathroom faucet, no toilet tissue, hallways dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

23 junio 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable and allowed me to sleep through the night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay elsewhere

By

17 junio 2020

club

Hotel under construction! No soap in room and the hotel had none! No TV remote in room. Low occupancy but jammed the guests into one small area increasing the noise-why do that when the guests could be spread out. Food from previous guest found in refrigerator-indicates no care in cleaning what so ever-get your virus here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

16 junio 2020

I was completely in satisfied with my stay and if given the chance I would love to have a refund

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información