Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1147 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1147opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    738
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great Stay in London

By

22 enero 2017

Hotel was great! It looked very upscale with multiple locations to eat inside and outside the hotel. Underground station just across street was perfect for seeing the city. Only issues were minor. The bathroom in our room needs to be modernized. It was extremely clean but needs to be updated to match hotel. Service in hotel was a little slow but no big deal. What was is the portion sizes. They serve a burger that I could not possible finish for 18 pounds. Just charge me half and charge 10 pounds. All the food was overpriced due to portion sizes. Thats really only bad thing I experienced. Nothing that would keep me from coming again. Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and friendly hotel staff

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is ideal if you are visiting London . Close to the centre of the City, Thames attractions and easy access as the Blackfriars tube station is just across the road. The rooms are spacious,clean and quiet ensuring a good night's sleep. The staff are very helpful and genuinely want you to enjoy your stay.
I will certainly use this hotel again and look forward to my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another outstanding stay

By

21 enero 2017

It is a real pleasure to visit this hotel. Staff very professional and attentive. Excellent Club Lounge and location superb for London stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice located, good standard hotel

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

good hotel for business purposes in the city. good service and nice staff. Rooms somewhat outdated and beds not the best there are. Location is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in London! Even for families with kids!

By

19 enero 2017

Stayed over 5 times in this hotel since 2014. Whenever we want to book a trip to London, we never hesitate to book Crowne Plaza The City. Every stay has been delightful! Every staff member is very friendly and helpful. Whenever you arrive or leave the hotel, you get a hello or see you later. Those small things can make your day.
You get a variety of things to choose from for breakfast. There is of course a typical English breakfast, there are several cereals to choose from, you can toast your own bread, some croissants, fresh charcuterie, pancakes and you can even ask the chef to prepare you an omelet you like.
There's also yoghurt, plenty of fresh fruit and several freshly squeezed juices. Overall a good breakfast to start a busy day in London!
We also recommend this hotel to spend your Christmas holiday in. On Christmas morning we were treated with Christmas crackers at our door and our little three year old girl got a gift from Santa which he left underneath the magical big Christmas tree in the lobby. Wonderful! Also the Festive dinner buffet in the restaurant on Christmas day was very good!
We could give you plenty more reasons to book this hotel, but we reckon you already booked by now ;-)
For us, there isn't a better hotel to find in London where you feel treated like a best friend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

19 enero 2017

Superb staff, very good breakfast, nice restaurants.
In all my family had a very pleasant stay at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep, good position

By

19 enero 2017

reliable hotel for the city, pre booking the breakfast might be an expensive mistake if you end up only wanting to grab a coffee and a pastry in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Welcoming

By

18 enero 2017

club

Only here for one night and missed breakfast!! Slept very well as no noise and lovely and dark in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

17 enero 2017

This was a long stay (10 days) and one of the worst ever.
Poor service from the time of check in, to facilities (gym in terrible state, sauna broken for DAYs), poor attitude of staff, poor housekeeping, incorrect billing and the hotel has not had the courtesy to come back with an update. Very poor follow up or lack of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear DisappointedM_M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. My manager will be directly contacting you regarding the challenges you have highlighted here. Kind Regards Guest Relations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and beautiful hotel

By

12 enero 2017

club

Excellent one of the best hotels in London. Service was brilliant and we were made to feel special. Definitely recommend to all and hopefully will want to book again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Una buona soluzione

By

09 enero 2017

club

L'hotel è comodissimo, proprio di fronte alla fermata della metropolitana di Blackfriars. e a due passi da St. Paul, dalla Tate Modern, dal Tamigi. Arredamento un po' vecchiotto, ma abbastanza curato. Il personale è gentilissimo. Abbiamo soggiornato in una camera del 7° piano, che comprendeva il trattamento di prima colazione nella lounge. La colazione era buona e abbastanza varia. Da migliorare il numero e la posizione delle prese (in bagno non ce ne sono, il che rende complicato usare il phon in dotazione e eventuali piastre per stirare i capelli) e il termostato all'interno della camera, che segnava temperature alte (anche 24 gradi), quando era evidente che non ce n'erano più di 20. Nel complesso comunque una buona soluzione. Considerati i prezzi di Londra, il rapporto qualità prezzo ci è sembrato vantaggioso.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 enero 2017

Convenient for both the West End and City and directly opposite Blackfriars tube

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información