Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2127 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2127opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1493
  • 4 Estrellas
    467
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

My Stay

By

02 abril 2020

club

Everything was perfect during a tough time during the coronavirus staff went above and beyond my flights was cancelled so many times they charged dates without charge etc the staff went above and beyond what was expected from them I could not fault this hotel in anyway .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kensington Crowne Plaza

By

01 abril 2020

Ideal location close to Gloucester Road Underground station. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by.
Good facilities and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

01 abril 2020

Great hotel overall experience is excellent. If they fixed the little things it could be awesome but like anything in business it’s a balancing act of income versus profitability. Overall you would be very happy with your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

20 marzo 2020

club

Loved this hotel. Great location , very clean and comfortable and wonderful staff. We will be happy to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 marzo 2020

Felipe and the reception team were AMAZING! The moment you walked into the building the staff had a big smile on their faces, which made them instantly approachable. I honestly cant thank the team enough for going above and beyond to ensure that myself and all my colleague had a truly unforgettable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Everything here was perfect.

Sadly had to leave due to the pandemic scare.

Would definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Royal Albert Hall

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Nice hotel in great location close enough to pubs and restaurants to walk to but far enough not to be noisy at night , we also walk to the RAH for a concert.
The gardens are really nice with seating areas for a drink
There is no parking but the are car parks in the areas and one over at the Holiday Inn 2 mins walk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as usual

By

14 marzo 2020

A routine stay that met my expectations . We usually stay at the city plaza but experience was comparable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Вежливый персонал

By

12 marzo 2020

Чистая и большая комната, вежливый и услужливый персонал, близко к станции метро

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for us

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Location in London was perfect for our requirements. Would use again when we plan next visit .the room was clean and spacious.
Would not hesitate to stay again ... and again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay

By

11 marzo 2020

Really enjoyable stay. Superb hotel. Great location for all the attractions that we wanted to visit. Club lounge superb and staff really helpful.
We have stayed here on a number of occasions, both on leisure visits to London and on business and will definitely return here when next visiting London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, nice hotel

By

11 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Nice facilities and room. Staff could be more flexible and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información