Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1057 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    722
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Perfect stay in Kensington

By

25 septiembre 2016

Good location and convenient transportation.The only thing need to be improved is the breakfast...Only limited selection for Asian

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry you felt we needed more Asian items at breakfast. We are in fact one of few hotels in London that offer Asian breakfast items on a daily basis. Regardless, we do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 septiembre 2016

Hotel was clean and fresh. Location was convenient. As I was an IHG Spire Elite member, a room upgrade was provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

23 septiembre 2016

I have waited for almost 5 hours to be able to check in, the staff did not even express or recognized the IHG status.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Unfortunately we cannot always offer early check in, especially on days where we were full the night before. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future though, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Convenient

By

23 septiembre 2016

Very close proximity to underground station. Attentive hotel staff from reception, concierge, restaurant and housekeeping.
Prefers more food choices for the buffet breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel in a Very Good Location

By

22 septiembre 2016

This hotel is Lovely, I have stayed in this hotel more then four times past years, the reception service was very good. however my experience as a platinum member was frustrating due to the room service, the room was not cleaned well and as I am holding a platinum member they didn't provide the fruit basket, I called the room service to request the water bottle they didn't provided I wait almost 30 minutes then I went out side the hotel and buy the water bottle from covenant store . Good hotel with unsatisfied room service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. As an IHG® Rewards Platinum Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you've chosen to come back repeatedly. I'd like to apologise for the delay in delivering your room service. Rest assured I will speak to our room service department to ensure our service is improved. As for the fruit platter, it's not something that is given as standard to Platinum members but I'm more than happy to add it on your preferences to be provided for you for your future stays. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good hotel I have used before and will do so again

By

19 septiembre 2016

I have used this hotel around four times over the past two years and have found it improving on each occasion to the point where with one exception I am very happy. The only problem was the poor cleaning of our room but I was told in advance this had been done in a hurry as the previous guest had been late leaving.
The location close to the London Underground network is very convenient and taxis are also always passing. The interior is pleasant, well decorated and calming. The breakfast I had was good and the waiting staff polite and helpful. A particular mention should be made of the front desk staff who I found highly professional and a delight to deal with. All in all a good product, the right location and good staff. I recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'd like to apologise for the cleanliness of you room. We do have a very high standard of cleaning and apologise that on this occasion we didn't deliver on that area. I will of coarse pass on your lovely feedback to the front office team. We do hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, excellent staff

By

17 septiembre 2016

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Good location and excellent atmosphere. Always dine in as the food in this restaurant very good. Service in the dinning room has always been very good. I always travel alone as on business. Have never had problems dinning here before. This occasion, I was seated at the back of the dinning room on my own even though the dinning room was empty when I arrived for dinner. Lone diners, beware.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us once once more and I'm even more pleased you choose to stay with us repeatedly.  Rest assured I will speak to our Umami restaurant manager to further improve our service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hyde Park Weekend.

By

15 septiembre 2016

My wife and I recently stayed in the Kensington Crown Plaza for a leisure weekend centred around the music in Hyde Park. I have used IHG hotels previously for business throughout the country.

Our stay was completely successful and made most comfortable by the professional and attentive nature of the staff. In particular a front desk chap called 'Will'. He was extremely friendly and personable, but remained thoroughly professional throughout our stay. No problem was too great helping with room upgrades, late check ins, local advise and generally anything that was required to ensure that we had nothing to worry about other than getting to and from Hyde Park.

Breakfast was excellent, cooked and presented to perfection with plenty of selection and quantity, served by very efficient staff.

Overall I would rate our stay as outstanding and despite the fact that it is not the closest hotel to Hyde Park we will have absolutely no hesitation in reserving the same details for next year.

My congratulations to the hotel management and all its staff..!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will of coarse pass on your lovely words to Will and our management team. We hope you will visit us again when you're next in London. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

warm welcome helpful reception staff

By

12 septiembre 2016

we enjoyed our stay at the crowne plaza we were comfortable and well looked after worth securing a room with lounge access

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel 5*

By

12 septiembre 2016

This Hotel is excellent, from the helpful and friendly staff, to the relaxing ambience of the many social areas. I feel that the hotel represents excellent value for money in a prime central London position.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you'll choose to stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kensington

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

great location, easy to get to, good quality, good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Wonderful Night in London

By

09 septiembre 2016

Traveling on business I try to stay in London on my way to my final destination and this location is my favorite stop. This hotel is centrally located and the staff is a 5 Star staff. From the time you come through the door you are made to feel like you belong here. I have stayed at this location about 15 times in the past 8 months and have never had a bad experience with the hotel or staff. I have stayed at other IHG properties in London and have settled on this one as my favorite stopping over location.

Keep up the great work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your lovely review and for continuously choosing to stay with us. As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. We look forward to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información