Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1199 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    817
  • 4 Estrellas
    294
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Perfect location

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

After struggling with where to stay in London, we decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza Kensington. The area turned out to be perfect for us as we flew in to Heathrow early in the morning from a long flight. The hotel was an easy tube ride from Heathrow and a very short walk from the station to the hotel. We walked to Kensington Palace from the hotel and many other interesting places. We booked a Twin Club room for 2 adults and 2 children, the beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean and most of all quiet as we were situated at the back of the hotel facing the garden. The best part of our stay was the quality of the staff from the front desk, club lounge, housekeeping and Raj the concierge. All were first rate and made our stay perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend

By

21 marzo 2017

Everything was fantastic! Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was fantastic with terrace overlooking the gardens. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

A long weekend stay in London. A very nice hotel and what you would expect from a Crown Plaza property. Especially friendly and helpful hotel staff, front desk representatives and concierge.

The hotel is located in a very good area (Kensington) with many eating options and the parks within walking distance.

If you want to visit the more traditional tourist areas near the Thames then the tube stations and hop on-off buses are located right across the street which allows for easy access.

Overall a very good hotel and good location for business travelers or families and I would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good service

By

21 marzo 2017

Their service was very good especially in restaurant.
They can remember what you order every morning and ask you if you want same foods and do our best to prepare for you. It's only one thing they might could be better is their breakfast buffet can change a little bit in 2-3 days that it will looks different.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We booked two rooms and traveled from Norway to London for 5 nights before heading back to Sg. Check in was fast. Room are reasonable in size. Cleanliness is good except there is one day I found the carpet was not vacuum. Crowne Plazs offered small little gesture in the room that some other hotels would not have. That's really very nice of them. Hotel is 5 minutes walk to Gloucester station. There is a supermarket and few cafes across the street. Very convenient. On our checked out, the staff would come for our assistance without asking. Very good initiative.
Overall, I would recommend this hotel. Keep up the good job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and location

By

18 marzo 2017

club

For families of 4 looking for 2 beds close to a tube station, this hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and large enough for all of you. Windows open for some fresh air. Very close to tube station with a grocery store and restaurants nearby. Concierge was very helpful and booked our excursions for us. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel and we will continue to come here every time we visit London .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

18 marzo 2017

Value for money it really does depend on your views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel ,great serivice

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Always stay in this hotel when going to London ,have stayed her approximately 6 times and don't plan on staying anywhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Break

By

14 marzo 2017

Excellent service from every member of staff, good executive lounge and great food options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff and concerige were first class, nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were excellent. Would definitely rebook.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great wkend getaway

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Perfect for business or leisure.
We stayed due to its close proximity to the royal albert hall. It was a fantastic wkend stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

09 marzo 2017

This was my second stay at this property in 6 months. It's a great location for the Gloucester Road Tube station, you'll be at the check-in counter in under 40 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Piccadilly Line. If you're going to stay here, don't waste extra time taking the Heathrow Express, just take the Piccadilly Line. Rooms are always clean and the beds comfortable. Grocery store is across the street, ton's of restaurants are around the area and you can easily walk to Kensington Palace. This Crowne Plaza will continue to be my go-to hotel in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información