Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1134 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1134opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    774
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Staff cordiale, hotell impeccabile

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Lo staff si é rivelato subito cordialissimo. Tutto é curato nei minimi particolari. Solo al bar non abbiamo trovato la stessa cordialità. Ma forse si tratta solo di specificità caratteriali di singole persone. Complessivamente un' eccellente esperienza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliness of staff

By

16 enero 2017

Staff were very friendly. However this part of the survey after answering 10 minutes of questions is very annoying indeed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV施設がよくない。

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

TVが頻繁にきれた。家内は不満であった。
IHGのメンバーとしてのアップグレードもどこがアップグレードされているのかわからなかった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night only

By

15 enero 2017

The room, the service and the food during by brief stay were all exemplar, I could not have asked for better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear AlanS01, Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on this website, it is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am excited to mention your glowing comment with the entire team. We very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Gialuca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stanza spaziosa e ben attrezzata

By

14 enero 2017

club

unico neo la pessima illuminazione dello specchio in bagno

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Gentile Briciola, Con piacere leggiamo i suoi apprezzamenti sulla nostra struttura. Per noi è una grande soddisfazione sapere che i nostri clienti considerano il Crowne Plaza Kensington una buona scelta per i loro soggiorni a Londra. Grazie ancora per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci, sarà mia premura condividere i suoi apprezzamenti con il resto dello staff. Nella speranza di poterla riavere presto come nostro gradita ospite, la saluto cordialmente. Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

10 enero 2017

Stayed Just for one night the club room was large and the bed was very large.Very clean.The bar and lounge area are spacious and stylish.highly recommended.I was offered a late check out as I am an IHG gold member which was greatly appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Nicos 58, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on this website, it is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am excited to mention your glowing comment with the entire team. We thanks you very much to be a Gold member of our IHG loyalty program. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel !

By

09 enero 2017

club

très bon hôtel, bien situé, propre.
on trouve de tout au petit déjeuner
personnel TRES sympathique, avenant, souriant
très bon souvenir de cet hôtel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Cher Inoned007, Merci pour votre evaluation, C'est génial que vous ayez trouvé notre emplacement aussi confortable.. Les attractions accessibles à pied - the Victoria and Albert Museum, the Natural and history museum , the sciences museum, Harrods et the Royal Albert Hall sont à quelques minutes de marche et d'autres quartiers de Londres sont facilement accessibles depuis la station de métro à une minute de notre porte d'entrée. Je suis si heureux que vous avez trouvé notre personnel si sympathique et accueillant. A tres bientot. Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Stayed at the crowne plaza in January this year and we had a lovely stay. The hotel was perfectly located for travelling into London City centre and the staff were very helpfull and friendly would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Ann 123456, I was thrilled to read your review of your recent stay with us, it is delightful to see your enthusiasm about different aspects of the hotel and how you have enjoyed your stay with us. As a Club Member of IHG Loyalty Program Miss Ann we really appreciated that you chosen to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Kensington. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on website. We very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FOOD

By

08 enero 2017

WE HAD 4 KIDS ON OUR TRIP THE CHEF MADE UP A VERY SIMPLE EGG FRIED RICE WITH CHICKEN WHICH WASNT ACTUALLY ON THE MUNU WHICH THE KIDS LOVED .
SIMPLE TOUCH BUT MADE OUR EVENINGS EASIER AS THEY HAD A GOOD EVENING MEAL INSIDE THEM WITH NO FUSS AND DRAMA .
THEY UNDERSTOOD OUR PARTICULAR NEED AND ADAPTED BIG HOTEL PERSONNEL TOUCH .

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, It is such a pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and I am always pleased to hear that our guests were impressed with the service as well as the quality of the hotel facilities. I am delighted to pass this on to all colleagues, as we all strive to make our guests’ stay as special as yours. We are looking forward to having you with us again in the near future. Best regards Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms great location

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Can't fault this hotel. Location is great, rooms are quiet and staff are friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear LivesinHotel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am truly delighted that you appreciated many aspects of the hotel and that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great location

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights in early Jan 2017. It's in a great location close to tube and museum central. Staff were excellent. Rooms aren't as big as you would find outside of the UK but very comfortable all the same. Great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear BVA_Oz, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on our website. It is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am excited to mention your glowing comment with the entire team. We very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cenas

By

07 enero 2017

club

El servicio de cena no es aconsejable para chicos lo cual nos obligo a salir del hotel. El desayuno fue demasiado lento la renovacion de las provisiones

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Estimado Guidoor, En primer lugar me gusteria agradecerle que haya escogido Crowne Plaza London Kensington para su vacaciones. Lo sentimos mucho por el problema que tuvo con el desayuno. Esperamos volver a verla pronto. Muchas gracias Gianluca Bassi Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información