Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1688 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1688opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    983
  • 4 Estrellas
    406
  • 3 Estrellas
    158
  • 2 Estrellas
    93
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Excellent stay when using LAX

By

26 septiembre 2016

I had a great stay here. It made my flights and meetings go really easy. The airport is only a few minutes away on their shuttle. It is about the best hotel/airport shuttle experience I have had. That is a big plus for me as my only reason to be in LA was business meetings. I wanted to get in and out on my own easily and the hotel location made it really simple. The room was good and it was clean. The hotel was quiet. I was upgraded to the top floor. I will definitely use this hotel for future visits to LA if I am there for short visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxurious

By

26 septiembre 2016

Absolutely beautiful and the extra special amenities were amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Food

By

22 septiembre 2016

I had the salmon for lunch and it was wonderful! Very nicely seasoned and extremely moist and tender! It came with a variety of sides and I chose the macaroni and cheese and the asparagus. The asparagus was cooked perfectly, It wasn't undercooked like most asparagus is served! The macaroni and cheese was also very nice with a flavorful cheese combination. The service was also exceptional and my waiter was very attentive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

At check in time at about 7 p.m. there was a line and just 2 - 3 people working counter. It took too long to check in.

We used to be given a coupon for a complimentary glass of wine or a beer at check in. That was a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空港近くで割安だが広いベッドのホテル

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

空港近くのホテルで割安でした。価格の割にはベッドは広く質が良かったと思います。また、フィットネスセンターも完備しており種類は少なかったものの事足りました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best choice for LAX hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

very nice for all, especially for breakfast, I am sure that we will come back when travel to LA again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient, comfortable, quiet hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

As with all airport hotels sounds of passing aircraft can be a problem but I was very impressed with the noise reduction measures employed by this hotel.

For a quick stopover between flights this was a great hotel with very quick check in and check out processes.

Shuttle bus to the airport was great particularly as the driver knew a shortcut to avoid the crazy traffic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good airport hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

This was a great place to stay overnight before a flight. The hotel has a good bar and restaurant that are reasonably priced compared to a lot of airport hotels. The staff seemed really friendly and willing to help when we asked questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel...but getting there...

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Okay, first missed the entrance, the entrance is kind of on the side of the building. Multiple U turns to get back and then the parking didn't seem straightforward. There is a parking structure, but the signs don't make it clear that you can park there. The entrance is busy and their is a vallett if you like.

Otherwise, very nice hotel. It's clean and the updated decor. The room was comfortable and well laid out. It was pricey, but it's LA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable value but not clean

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The common areas were very dirty, especially the parking garage and front entrance, and the rooms were a bit date. Otherwise, it was comfortable enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very comfortable stay!

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

I travel to the LAX area every 6 weeks because we rescue dogs from the California area to be adopted in Canada (I don't meet the dogs until after I check out). A much needed rest in a comfortable room is my top priority and the Crowne Plaza met those needs. A VERY comfortable bed with pillows! One of the best I've slept on. Staff are typically attentive, but I found I was pretty rushed this time around. When I tried to get something very heavy checked (so I didn't have to haul it to the room), I was surprised to learn there was a fee associated with checking baggage. I've never encountered this at any of the other hotels I've stayed at on the airport strip. I've stayed at 90% of them. The staff were very nice, but it didn't seem very personable....first world problems I guess! ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation in USA

By

12 septiembre 2016

After a long flight nice to relax in a comfy room with a good bed, fast check in room on the 16 floor nice and quiet. Our thanks to tony in the lounge always a pleasure to see him. Will use this hotel again on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información