Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1646 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1646opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    957
  • 4 Estrellas
    395
  • 3 Estrellas
    157
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Good stay prior to flight

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a good place to stay arriving or departing LAX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless on Century Blvd

By

29 julio 2016

Extremely disappointed in this stay. Air in the room smelled musty, beds were uncomfortable with dips in center (i think they need to be replaced), pillows were small and cheap and our toilet didn't work properly. Had to keep the lid off the tank so it would fill up so we could flush. I expect a little more out of the Crowne Plaza executive floor. Woke up to picketers in the am outside on my side of the building. When I mentioned it while checking out all she said was oh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to LAX and a pleasant surprise

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here the night before a transcon flight and absolutely loved it. The rooms were large, quiet and well appointed. We used the lounge on the top floor and found the breakfast to be just okay but the free price (because of Plat. IHG status) was hard to beat. Overall a great place to stay pre/post flight out of LAX

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

27 julio 2016

club

Clean and a good value for the LA area. Will stay here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking is a Pain

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Parking at this hotel is a pain in the rear end. You are better off not getting a car and using the shuttle service. If you drive your only option is to park in a garage that is used by an airport parking service, which means you end up driving up 5 or 6 levels to find an open slot to park or pay extra for the valet service. However, once inside the hotel it is a very nice place. Express check-in for members, large rooms (ask for a room that is not facing the airport runway to be less noisy), nice restaurants and lounge, easy access to highways, taxi and shuttle service outside. In the future I will stay a little further out from the airport to avoid the noise and parking congestion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A convenient stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

A very pleasant experience after a really long flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel and staff, poor sound isolation

By

19 julio 2016

club

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly. Internet in the lobby is ok on the 10th floor in our room it was poor.

For an airport hotel you should expect the sound isolation would be ok, unfortunately there is a lot of noise coming from the street and the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel by the airport

By

18 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel, good dining options, close and convenient by the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and furniture; clean and well-controlled temperature

By

15 julio 2016

club

My granddaughter and I stayed one night. Transportation to/from airport easy. Clean and well-controlled room temperature. Restaurant choices in hotel were expensive and small portions. Early-bird breakfast not available. Sliding door to closet doubled as bathroom door. Didn't like that--hard to use. No microwave or refrigerator--thought these were standard :-( Otherwise, everything else was great. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Una excelente opcion en LAX

By

13 julio 2016

El hotel es comodo y muy cerca del aeropuerto, sin embargo es algo congestionado de turistas que entran y salen a todas horas. La habitación es muy comfortable en especial las almohadas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

Great hotel, free wine coupon, and $10 breakfast. Amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

12 julio 2016

Tony in the Crown Room continues to be great. Front desk staff top notch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información