Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 3073 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3073opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1875
  • 4 Estrellas
    717
  • 3 Estrellas
    260
  • 2 Estrellas
    139
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

Clean old property

By

27 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

It's a fair price for an old property. Clean with COVID precautions. Staff didn't know what the Raid the Bar credit was, despite me showing them the exact benefits on the IHG website.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel with poor shuttle service

By

26 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel with poor shuttle service. I had to wait 40 min for the shuttle and called twice to make sure it came.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Experience

By

25 noviembre 2020

I am writing to acknowledge and complement Soufiane for his outstanding Customer service and professionalism during a recent stay at the Crowne Place LAX.
Due to a death in our family, my uncle needed to rush back to Pakistan and he was asked at the airport to stay another day until his Covid Results get back. I was not able to find any hotel for him because he did not have any Credit card on him and was carrying only cash. I called about a dozen hotels but it did not work. Soufiane was very kind and helpful. he listened to my problem and came up with a great solution to send me an authorization form to put my CC on file for everything. He also made sure that my family gets picked up from LAX and asked me all the right questions. 
Now, I have a small start up and we deal with a few companies related to the IT industry. What I have learned from Soufiane that day was that if your employees are empowered they can create magic. It not only lends credibility to the position as an employee; in the end, it alleviates some stress or concerns from the customer.
Soufian's outstanding professional attitude convinced me to become a returning patron of Crowne Plaza LAX, the highest compliment I can give.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel at LAX

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Clean hotel and friendly, accommodating staff. 24 hour shuttle to and from LAX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great LAX stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Always a quality layover stay between flights at LAX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Awesome hotel very nice and safe in pandemic.The hotel is very cool and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location/old hotel

By

20 noviembre 2020

The hotel staff was excellent/accommodating—however, the hotel is EXTREMELY dated. The price vs the surroundings weren’t equitable. But the location is very convenient to LAX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena atención

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Excelente atención del personal del hotel, puede mejorar en tiempo de transportación hotel-aeropuerto, y en opciones de menú del restorant, por todo lo demás quedo muy satisfecho con mis visitas. Muchas gracias!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, Comfortable and Very Affordable

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

I fly to/from LAX and work near LAX when there. Crowne on W.Century is a great value for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stranger things drive in

By

12 noviembre 2020

We had a great time. There was 7 of us all family. Ages 68 to 8. We came down to LA for the stranger things drive in. And hotel was close and comfortable for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel at LAX

By

10 noviembre 2020

Overall, this is the best choice of Luxury, location and cleanliness for a Hotel at LAX.
Only problem I had was the small hidden fee of a FF Charge that gets added onto the final bill.
It is acceptable considering they are doing an amazing job keeping this hotel super clean but it should be more visibly explained on the IHG website.Otherwise, this has the be the choice for anyone staying at LAX, I will always be top choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid Hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel does not enforce social distancing or mask. The hotel is very old and ran down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información