Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1882 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1107
  • 4 Estrellas
    455
  • 3 Estrellas
    169
  • 2 Estrellas
    98
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Bar staff/ concierge front counter staff

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Bar staff need be friendly and positive to the customers, I watched them interact with customers over 3 evenings, and found them to be going through the motions....they did not seem to be happy working there...hence the service was not to my expectations........I did sit at the bar.....hence great place to observe...there was a change of staff every night hence I could not get the names of them..

Concierge /front counter staff, were courteous friendly and very helpful, fixed my breakfast problems promptly....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very comfortable

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Loved the bedding. Convenient location. Clean. Overall quite satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff...horrible bed

By

20 mayo 2017

I was impressed with service, with both booking and check-in. Price was OK for room/amenities.

Was not able to sleep due to the extreme firmness of the bed. Because I was exhausted from the frustrations of dealing with another hotel and car rental company, I did not have the energy to complain or change rooms.

Also, there was a very slight humming sound coming from what I suspect was from the roof. (I was on the top floor, I believe.) Sound was not noticeable until I shut off the radio to go to sleep. (The radio was on when I entered my room.)

The next morning, I mentioned the noise to the valet. He couldn't understand what I was talking about.

The quality of service made up for the inconvenience, but would recommend guests to check out the bed before taking a room.

I believe this hotel is one of the closest to the airport; however, I wasn't disturbed by any airport noise. Also, it is conveniently located next to car rental company. I dropped off my car, took Budget airport shuttle to the first airport terminal, then grabbed the hotel shuttle from the terminal to the hotel. Saved by not having to keep my car overnight and pay hotel parking fee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay, great service, comfortable

By

20 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We were very satisfied with everything at Crown Plaza. We have been to others in the past, and have been very pleased. This is why we are back. Highly recommended. Front desk ( I believe was Perry) and Alex the manager were very helpful with our concerns. Thank you for the great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Beside there being no refrigerator and a very small coffee pot also no microwave... it was great!
We love the bar and people watching and the hotels proximity to the LAX .
It's our go to place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and close to airport

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Very nice hotel, great rooms, great staff. A little pricey but worth it. I would come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid choice if overnight at LAX

By

17 mayo 2017

A good standard middle of the road crowne plaza. Does the job. Could do to be better but good enough for a short stay near the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Staff was great but the price was a bit high for the age/condition of the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me senti em casa

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Hotel que mais me senti em casa , nos dias que estive em viagem, cama excelente e staff super carismático e atencioso.
Inclusive o concierge que nos atendeu para indicação de passeios foi muito querido.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

13 mayo 2017

Everything about this hotel was top notch. Highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Perfect Room

By

12 mayo 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at the Crowne Plaza LAX....a great stop over between flights, excellent service, comfortable rooms and great food options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

12 mayo 2017

The staff were very attentive and the room was up to date and very clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información