Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 608 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

608opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    370
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good location

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Location is convenient to Tysons Corner mall and the Metro station. Rooms are very comfortable. The sizes of the shampoo, conditioner, and lotion were smaller than usual, though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear calwatch, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your comments, your feedback is very important to us. We can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests, providing extra toiletries if needed . Kindly, Joel M. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Rooms

By

12 enero 2017

club

There a lot of room space and the hotel is at a convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear SoSoBi, Thank you for your comments about our facility, we are happy that you had a great experience here! Come back and visit us again soon! Kind, Joel M. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, nice common areas, some issues however!

By

12 enero 2017

IHG membership not acknowledged until check out when validating the invoice; had to wait for management (1 day later) and call to get a corrected invoice after adding discount for AAA, even after being told it would be emailed to me during check out. It was correct on day 2.

Did not adhere to any of my preferences. Staff were friendly though and the location is great except that it is very difficult to get in/out of this hotel due to location - very congested.

Do not think a parking fee should be added on - already paying for the room, it should be included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hello Pegster20, Thank you for your comments and feedback submitted through our IHG website about your stay at the Crowne Plaza in Tyson's Corner. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. I have discussed your remarks with our team, and we will use them to continue training in hopes of making your next stay more enjoyable. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to host you, should your travels bring you back to the area. If so, please ask for me directly so I can assist you. Best regards Joel M. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, good value hotel

By

10 enero 2017

Being in Tysons, you can walk everywhere, including to the Metro. A great Crowne Plaza

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear RJSL, Thank you for your comments about our facility, we are happy that you had a great experience here! Come back and visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Joel M. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was a little disappointed

By

07 enero 2017

I am a Spire member. I am normally greeted with the status the moment my account is pulled up. After I checked in and got to my room, I received an email with my "new" membership number and a pin. I went back to the front desk to let them know I am already a member, and they said they will credit my account the points. The next day before I left, I double checked, and it was not done. I asked again to credit my room with my Spire account, and stood there until it was done. Was not happy about that incident, and never had that experience at any other IHG properties. =(

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our front office team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and I will be using the feedback you provided to make the necessary improvements to ensure that we are offering an exceptional experience for our IHG members in the future. Should your travels bring you back to the area, please ask for me directly so I can assist you. Kindly Joel M. Operations Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family friendly environment

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great service and relaxing stay for a family getaway. Indoor pool was convenient and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Lina, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you have enjoyed our family friendly hospitality. We can’t wait to have you once again in our hotel. Best regards, Joel M. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mixed review

By

04 enero 2017

club

Front staff were very helpful and accommodating given our reserved room was not ready at time of check-in. Room cleanliness was concerning but overall the beds were comfortable and accommodated our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear cat131, We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how your stay in our hotel was. I apologize that you felt the room cleanliness was concerning, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have more specific feedback. Thank you for the kind words about our front desk staff, and we are looking forward to having you join us during your next visit to Tysons Corner. Regards, Joel M. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 enero 2017

Small bathroom, but clean, quiet, and comfortable. Convenient to many local attractions

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi Kq2955, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are looking forward to have you in our facility in the near future. Best, Joel M Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and amenties

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Proximity to Tyson's corner shopping makes this a must stay hotel. Very clean and excellent amenities for families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Moran Dear AS72, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It is great to know how much you value our facility, and we are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Joel M Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean quiet room

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is kind of hard to find. The room is clan and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments about our facility, we appreciate you for taking the time to let us know. We are sorry for the inconvenience you encountered getting to our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Best Joel M. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な静けさ

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

クリスマスの4連休の最終日であり、混雑もなく快適に過ごせた。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except for the pillows... to SOFT. With 4 pillows two could have been firm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello THEDPS, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciated your comments, your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests, including having firm pillows available. Kindly Joel M. Operations manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información