Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 731 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

731opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Ok but a bit pricy

By

19 julio 2017

club

AC doesn't run at night, so wake up hot in middle of night to reactivate cooling. Other than that, for the most part nice hotel, very clean, nice rooms, bright bathroom lighting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern. Clean.

By

19 julio 2017

club

Convenient location. Clean. Modern. Pretty. Staff was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avg stay

By

18 julio 2017

Met my needs as a sleep over place close to a Metro stop to go into town and back. Very good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

17 julio 2017

club

Convenient location, friendly staff, great lounge area, spacious rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not one of the best ones

By

12 julio 2017

club

the refrigerator wasn't cleaned out, it still had someone's food still in it. The tub was dirty and the phone when I called the front desk didn't work so I had to use my cell phone call down or stop by. Then when they came up to check the phone she stated you have to hit 0. I said where on this phone does it say hit 0 to reach front desk. There's a button for the front desk I should be able to use it. I couldn't set up a wake up call or anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne hotel

By

12 julio 2017

Disrespectful from staff
Don't know what they are doing when given instruction to look up info
They charge you even when you aren't in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tysons Crowne Plaza

By

12 julio 2017

club

Great location. Pleasant staff. Hotel could use some further renovation/remodeling but other than that, it's fine. Gym is ok but machines are a bit out of date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was suprised and expected much more from an IHG property.

By

10 julio 2017

I have stayed at many IHG properties for both business and personal trips. I am typically always very happy and my expectations are more than met. This was my first time staying at a Crown Plaza.

I was on a trip with my wife, daughter and friend of my daughter. I was first surprised that the room didn't have a mini fridge to keep our dinner left overs from spoiling but that was minor in the grand scheme of things. The next morning we were up early as we had to be somewhere. We found that the room of 4 people was only provided 3 towels. I made a call to the front desk and was assured one would be sent up, no big deal. Almost 30 minutes later, I contacted the front desk again. I was put on hold and then told that, this time, one would be sent up right away. Almost 20 minutes later, and running very behind schedule, I went to the front desk. A call was made and I was told that indeed they still had not left to bring a towel up but that one was on the way. The person that delivered the towel informed us that they don't have person to work house keeping on Sundays and that was the reason it wasn't brought.

It would appear that had I not went to the front desk myself, I would have never been brought a towel to use for a shower. In turn, there was no attempt to make up for this, or making us late by almost an hour. Although I normally never have any problems when I stay with IHG, I usually feel certain it would be taken care of immediately.

This whole stay was a disappointment, especially due to the fact that I had a guest along with us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for my money

By

08 julio 2017

club

Although this hotel is quite dated, it is still a charming hotel. The staff service in concierge and restaurant are very good. They have staff to clean your room as early as 7 or 8 am. The bed room and bathroom are clean. The breakfast buffet is something I looked forward to every morning ( I included it in my package deal). In general, the price i paid is good for what I got.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Washington DC

By

07 julio 2017

club

This hotel was clean and everyone on staff was super friendly! It was my first get away and they definitely made me feel comfortable enough to do another one soon!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 julio 2017

club

It was a wonderful stay. Great location and wonderful service. Would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Affordable / Last minute stay

By

06 julio 2017

platinumelite

Cancelled Baltimore plans to stay in the area. This hotel was of the highest quality and cheapest stay than any others. Calling IHG to help you book your stay makes it much easier. Was a good idea from my sister.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información