Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 489 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Another successful visit

By

24 abril 2016

club

I've been staying at this location for a couple of years whenever I visit Tyson's Corner. I'm always greeted promptly and courteously and with the addition of Amber at the front desk, that attention to detail has been even better. She's an outstanding employee who genuinely cares about the guest's stay.

I stay in a premier room because I like the comfort of the couch and chairs which allows me plenty of room to work while I'm there. The room also comes with a refrigerator which is handy too.

The beds are comfortable, the pillows are soft, and the upgrade to Directv is a great addition since my last visit. I'll continue to stay here on my quarterly visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room service

By

24 abril 2016

I ordered room service and was told it would be 30/40 mins. After 1hour I still had not received my order, I called back and the lady who took my order said she had no record of my order. No apology was given just a confused silence. I explained I was checking out within the hour and to forget it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
NYC flyer~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry for what you encountered with our room service team. That is unacceptable and we will be addressing that issue. Thank you for your feedback, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Staff

By

22 abril 2016

As always the front desk senior staff is exceptional (Sue/Berat). The new hires will definitely learn a lot from them in terms of customer service. Both the shuttle drivers are very helpful and cordial.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible hotel with incredible staff!!

By

21 abril 2016

club

This hotel was incredible!! Our front desk agent was so attentive and caring. She made sure we had everything we needed to be comfortable. The room was clean, comfortable and very nice for our little getaway. We will definitely be staying again

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Kie88~ Thank you for taking the time to post a review and sharing such kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, Great Experience

By

20 abril 2016

Front Desk staff at this hotel were happy to work with us and our wedding block to ensure that everyone had a great time. Our wedding was in another location, (Meadowlark Botanical Gardens, also excellent) but they took on the role of our home base, ensuring that all the support we needed from early check-ins on the day of the wedding and getting gift bags to guests. All this and they were genuinely nice and caring. It made a measureable difference in my experience, as well as all the wedding guests.
Our party extended to a wedding block at a nearby hotel, and the Crowne Plaza was by far the most friendly and accommodating, definitely the best choice for this important event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to Dining, Shopping, Meeting, Metro

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Easy walk from Metro Station, Hotel Shuttle conveniently takes you to meeting and shopping, and dining areas nearby. This hotel is very clean ans comfortable, and staff is incredible friendly and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Mayocation~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable room, good price

By

13 abril 2016

club

Given the location and the offered amenities, I expected the Crown Plaza to cost much more than it did each night. I was very pleased with the atmosphere, the staff were very friendly, and the room clean and comfortable. I will certainly stay in this hotel, again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Room

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Clean Room, Great Staff. We enjoyed our stay. We will stay at this hotel when we return to Tyson's Corner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to par with Crowne Plaza brand

By

10 abril 2016

club

This hotel looked old and tired and badly needed a renovation. There was nothing specific to complain about, but it just wasn't a very nice place to stay, while surrounded by other nice places and existing in Tysons Corner - a rather upscale location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
wgdTraveler~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy you stay here at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lights are dimmed for a reason..hide the dirt

By

05 abril 2016

While the positive points for us were value for money, good appetizer from the pub,

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Sprinkle76~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. If you got the opportunity to stay with us again, please ask for me personally and I will ensure your stay is a positive one. Thank you, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Had the breakfast and was fantastic. People were friendly and helpful. Right across from Tyson's II. Dinner at Maggiano's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable for close to DC

By

04 abril 2016

club

Nice room, restaurants in hotel, close to Metro and shopping. Only complaint was the blinds didn't block out all the outside light.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
DJbrazzybreff~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback about the blinds as we will be taking a look at this matter. Thank you, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información