Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 626 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

626opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Ótima Atmosfera

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Adorei a atmosfera do hotel. Staff bem receptiva e atenciosa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for monies and good location but need renovation

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is fine and the price was ok. The location was good and the room and overall ok. The corridors need to be renovated; the entrance from the street is really a no-go; if you get a room on the second floor you get direct access to a small pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Location!

By

19 septiembre 2016

Stayed here for a couple nights over Labor Day weekend. The hotel is in an excellent spot in South Beach. Everything is within walking distance - pubs, clubs, restaurants, shopping, etc.

Staff we interacted with were all very professional and polite. Breakfast menu is very nice. Did not have other meals at the hotel besides breakfast.

We were upgraded to a suite with a hot tub on the upper outside deck. Room and bathroom were very nice with lots of space. Hot tub on upper deck could use replacement, but it was a nice touch.

The beach is an excellent perk. As a hotel guest you can walk to the beach area and get your own umbrella and chairs at no charge.

The only issue I had was that at least over Labor Day weekend this is a party hotel. Balconies on the interior of the hotel have no privacy and people were partying at 3+AM.

Will definately return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
I am so glad you had such a pleasant experience with us and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you for noting our polite and professional staff in addition to our beach service amenity and prime location. While breakfast is a very popular meal at the Front Porch Cafe, definitely try their lunch and/or dinner options on your next trip! On another note, we would not classify our hotel as a Party Hotel as we have a very strict noise and party policy here (in addition to a 4 persons maximum per room). On long holiday weekends we do tend to have more guests that enjoy themselves into the later hours of the night, however we do have a 24 hour security department who frequently roams our property to ensure a comfortable and secure environment for all. Thank you so much for staying with us, we are glad we were able to earn your loyalty for a future stay. All the best, The Z Ocean Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely, as always

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Z Ocean is our favorite hotel in South Beach. There are other very nice hotels in the area, but we will always choose this one first. The hotel property and location are perfect for enjoying the beach and the local amenities, and the staff is always helpful, courteous and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Good Morning Jon6872, Thank you for taking the time and posting a review of your stay! We are ecstatic to hear that we are considered one of your favorite hotels in South Beach, we greatly appreciate your loyalty and consideration. We all look forward for the opportunity to serve you again soon! Best Regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation Get Away !!!

By

14 septiembre 2016

This hotel was fantastic, and we WILL be coming back again ! ALL the staff was tremendously helpful and kind ! The hotel is beautiful and has an excellent location ! We got a room overlooking Collins with a Jacuzzi ! Awesome place, highly recommend it !

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Good Morning Dy2013, Thank you for taking the time and posting a review of your stay! We are all very pleased to see that your vacation was such a success and that you were able to enjoy one of our spa suites with a jacuzzi on the balcony. All the staff are hoping for the opportunity to serve you again soon!\ Best Regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great one night at the hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

This is my second overnighter at this hotel and in both cases I had a good experience. The hotel is well located for the beach, stores and restaurants. This time I got a great room and the hotel staff was extremely helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Good Morning Ebcach, Thank you for posting a review of your most recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate all feedback! We are glad to see that your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again at the Z real soon, maybe this time for an extended vacation! Best Regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, Great customer Service

By

13 septiembre 2016

Me and my Wife where in Miami for one day we had many choices for hotels we decided to stay at the Z Ocean Hotel. From the check in to the check out everything was very good. The location is perfect you got the beach in one side and on the other are many restaurants. We went to the beach were they actually give you a complementary umbrella, towels and a place for you to relax. I will said the only down side will be the parking fee we check out Sunday around 12pm but we decided to have lunch so we left our car there for 3 additional hours and they charge us $40 because we went over our time. Other than that everything was perfect thank you to the staff we will definitely stay in this hotel next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Good Morning Victorx1v1, Thank you for taking the time and posting a review of your recent stay with us! We are overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, from our central location to our beach club services. We hope to see you back at the Z Ocean again soon! Best Regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi estadia en Z Ocean Hotel - South Beach Miami

By

10 septiembre 2016

Quiero destacar en especial la calidad de los recursos humanos que trabajan en este hotel.
En todo momento nos hicieron sentir como huéspedes preferentes y siempre estuvieron atentos a todas nuestras necesidades.
En un momento, hubo que hacer un arreglo en la zona de la pileta, y el personal del hotel siempre estuvo atento a que no fuéramos afectados por este inconveniente.

En definitiva, una excelente estadía.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

overall is great!
Please ..do something about the parking..too pricey!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South Beach style, but far from elevated

By

09 septiembre 2016

After booking a stay using points, I was eager to get to the hotel. Hearing that the location was perfect, I couldn't wait for my wife and I to enjoy all the south beach has to offer. Check in was great, room was clean and updated, great layout and well appointed. What was not mentioned at check in, was that throughout the hotel there are rooms, probably right next to yours, that are privately owned. Interesting concept. That's all I will say before my review gets rejected again. During our first night, there was one of the private condos on our floor just a couple rooms over. They were loud, and partying fairly hard. Not wanting to cause too much trouble, we called the front desk to see what they could do. After all it was after midnight. We were told there was nothing they could do but call the cops because they were on private property. Do not make the same mistake we did and please look elsewhere on a holiday weekend. Although the hotel relocated us and comped our breakfast, it was too little too late. I am sorry for the hotel being on the hook for a private condo's renters. Needless to say we will not be returning to this hotel, although the location was perfect.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Quiggs008, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the unexpected experience you had with the noise and the service you received which fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stay at the Z, its close to the beach as well as the South Beach bar areas. The rooms are great and very modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Hello allengators, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on another visit to Miami Beach. All the best, The Z Ocean Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great South Beach Hotel

By

06 septiembre 2016

The hotel is situated between Collins Ave and Ocean Drive. Walking distance to Ocean Drive/South Beach and to Lincoln Road.
Great views and the best service I have had at a hotel in a long time.
The rooms were large, floor-to-ceiling windows with a large balcony. The Penthouse had a individual Jacuzzi on the roof patio with a wet bar and refrigerator looking over the Atlantic Ocean.
Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to experience the South Beach Energy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Hello Tish69, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have served you and hope we are able to welcome you back in the future. I am certain many will benefit from your notations about our prime location, service performance, and room amenities. We wish you safe and pleasant travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información