Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 679 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Long Trip - Nice Stay

By

25 agosto 2016

This hotel is set up well to cater to the business traveler in the Miami International Airport area. The room was comfortable which allowed me to get over jet lag quickly. There are several dining options (Dining Room, Bar-Lounge and Room Service) and the pricing is reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza at MIA

By

24 agosto 2016

club

For a one night stay near MIA the hotel was an excellent location. Staff was helpful, professional and provided good service. The bed was comfortable and firm. The room needed updating, furniture was scared.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite IHG Hotel in greater Miami

By

23 agosto 2016

From the convenience of its location near the airport, to the good Cuban sandwich at the lounge, to the frequency of the airport shuttle, and not the least - to the staff...

You won't go wrong by booking you next trip to Miami at the Crowne

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms

By

18 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I really like the large comfortable rooms. It would be nice to have additional amenities such as a minifridge and microwave. I stay at this hotel frequently, and generally have a pleasant experience. My only complaint with this stay is that we had to wait almost an hour for the shuttle from the airport that is supposed to run every 20 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Pillows

By

18 agosto 2016

This is a decent hotel, but maybe not quite up to Crowne standards. The Holiday Inn/Crowne hotels definitely have the best pillows of any hotel chain, which lend to great sleep.

This hotel, however, does not provide mini-fridges unless requested, and then there is an extra charge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed ,pillows and relaxing

By

12 agosto 2016

i had a great experance at this hotel room , staff , services , house keeping , and the food was outstanding did not expect this great services and the pay attention to details my bed and the pillows are so comfortable the feathers ones and i love the memory form ones so supportive will return agian asap for my next business or vacations and very close to airport and have access to shuttle to miami beach and can take airport monarail

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring a chair

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I hate to complain about a hotel, but would like to warn future guests. I waited at the airport for over half an hour and watched other Hotel shuttles come by multiple times as I waited and waited. I had an early flight the next morning so I was in a hurry to get a little bit of rest and found the wait annoying. When the shuttle came a couple with a child got on and said they had waited so long that they were just about to get a taxi.I chose this hotel for the 24 hour shuttle and when I asked the front desk (after waiting another 20 minutes to be checked in about reserving a shuttle for the morning, the clerk told me she couldn't guarantee me a shuttle at 4 am. When I said this was unacceptable she finally said she would try to make sure it was available.

The clerk in the morning was much more pleasant, but I was surprised that unlike most hotels I had to wait to pay instead of having a paid receipt under my door. The shuttle was available so that was good, but the discomfort of the previous evening request lingered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 agosto 2016

club

it was an excellent time staying there and I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family when traveling to the miami airport area. I felt very safe and secure at all times while I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Everything looks nice and clean
Comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

05 agosto 2016

club

The staff here are wonderful, especially the bell staff, Luis, Jesus and Roberto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Location is a plus and the Hotel is just excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MUY BUEN HOTEL

By

05 agosto 2016

Un hotel con buen servicio y atención, seguro. El staff es muy amable. Es bilingüe. Cada año me hospedó en él. Lo recomiendo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información