Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 641 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

641opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

breakfast and room service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

breakfast and room service was very expensive. This is one of the reasons I won't stay in crown plaza next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, beautiful room and lobby

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was good but we were situated next to the elevator which rang all night. Also, the business center internet connection did not work and we were unable to find a suitable workaround to print boarding passes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel not so great gym

By

20 febrero 2017

club

One common theme I find as I travel throughout the country, is that many hotels lack sufficient gym facilities. Younger people, and men specifically, oftentimes value access to a full service gym more than any other amenity . Please consider partnering with more local gyms, or adding better facilities to your existing hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful and considerate staff.

By

19 febrero 2017

club

If staying at the Crown Plaza do check out the lobster restaurant nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施完善,考虑周到

By

18 febrero 2017

club

比如拖鞋,和浴缸,在长途旅行之后这些东西对缓解疲劳很有帮助。
还有因为商务旅行的人士,有线的网络连接能更稳定以及安全,WiFi service可以用于个人移动设备的娱乐活动。但查看回复工作邮件,还是有线连接会有更好体验。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and experience. Loved the office shuttle, stay here just because of it. The hotel bar has great ambiance and good place for happy hour. The staff is very friendly, enjoy my visit each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Facility

By

12 febrero 2017

This is an excellent facility at an excellent location. Service and cleanliness was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

冷蔵庫とケトルがほしい

By

11 febrero 2017

club

USA旅行の最後の宿泊ホテルだったが、初めて冷蔵庫がなく、ケトルもないためお湯も沸かせず室内で簡単な夕食をと考えていたのに当てが外れ残念だった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Stay

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Meeting rooms were comfortable. Staff was very courteous and welcoming. Room art was very nice. Room service very prompt. Lovedthe DASH robot delivering items to the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I enjoy staying in Crowne hotels. The room was clean and comfortable and quiet. I was disappointed to not have a mini fridge and the room service on Sunday nights is a bit slow.

Not a great area for a guest as there isn't much within walking distance. But overall a good place to stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 febrero 2017
Hello Opedog16, Thank you for leaving us a review and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I am happy that you found our rooms clean and quiet. On the other hand, I regret that the lack of a fridge in the room and the level of service you received fell below your expectations. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 febrero 2017

Loved the hotel, staff, bed and property. Easily accessible to the freeway, lots of shopping. Went there for a conference and they did a great job. Room was a little small for our group, but I think we had more than we originally planned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Jose

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The only thing I didn't care for was that they did not have a "real" business center. A computer and printer in the lobby is really not sufficient. IJS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información