Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 545 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Less than ideal

By

18 agosto 2016

Very slow pick up at the curb at San Jose airport despite several calls, an hour.

Printer in business center is problematic to print boarding pass.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Greetings Hawaii Lady, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your most recent visit to the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the issues noted above as experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that the necessary actions have been taken to as to not have these issues repeat themselves. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK, but outpriced

By

15 agosto 2016

The hotel underwent some modernization lately,
but what you get is not exactly what several hundred dollars should get you....

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Greetings Mike_Asia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your most recent stay at at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not meeting/exceeding your expectations. I would love to get your feedback on the specific experience you would love to enjoy at our property fr any future visits. Please feel free to contact me directly via my info provided below. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager T:408-321-9500 E:lamart.mcintosh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

08 agosto 2016

Thsis is a great a hotel
the staff was very attentive to details and friendly and cared about the guests. Very easy to check in and out.
Convenient location. Room was clean and peaceful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Greetings Bellalucy, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to send us a review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza san Jose. Thank you also for being an IHG Elite Gold member, we truly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We're already looking forward to hosting your next trip to the Silicon Valley area. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

Always nice and clean and a relaxing hotel to meet for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Greetings Ddandad, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding your most recent visit to the Silicon Valley area. We are glad to hear that our hotel was able to cater to your needs for a pleasurable business hotel. Come by to see us again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good food, great room, great service , quite expensive on weekdays

By

04 agosto 2016

good food, great room, great service , quite expensive on weekdays

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Greetings Icefist777, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose- Silicon Valley. Thank you also for being a IHG Spire Elite member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the food, room and great customer service. As i regards to the rate as a Spire elite member you have the benefit of a members only rate available when you book through any of our direct IHG channels . We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

01 agosto 2016

club

总体还可以。 只是前台对于我们非本地的人员有些敷衍, 我的信用卡不能使用, 也不不知道是什么原因, 就让我入住因为公司已经安排了付款。其他方便,还好

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Greetings Valued Traveller, Thanks you for taking the time to leave us a four star review regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the issue regarding your credit card at the front desk. I would like to get some more detail regarding the specific issue. Please feel free to contact me directly via my info provided below. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager E: lamart.mcintosh@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

31 julio 2016

Good location, front desk friendly, a lot of Chinese restaurants nearby, feel like back to China.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Greetings SCBLUE, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a five star review regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza san Jose. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the level of friendliness provided by our front desk team and the convenient location of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed and great bar and restaurant service

By

30 julio 2016

club

Had a great trip and hotel was very nice. The price of a room is very expensive on weekdays. Too expensive for my tastes. The rooms are a little small. No refrigerators in room either. i was able to get a refridge to my room for a one time fee of 10$.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Greetings Jddddd55, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four star review reading your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Thank you also for being a loyal IHG rewards club member. See you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond!

By

28 julio 2016

The hotel and staff exceeded my expectation and assisted in making our event truly memorable. Every staff member did their best to accommodate our needs and were on the look out to see what else they might provide. The reason I choose this facility was because I had attended some one else's conference and decided this was the facility for my event, They did not disappoint!
I am so grateful, this event was very near and dear to every attendee. Thank you so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Greetings Holladay, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and five rating based on your assessment of your recently completed event. We are happy to hear that the event was a success and that our team assisted in making it happen. We hope to see you again for more events to come. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

25 julio 2016

Due to an unfortunate circumstance, we were transferred here from Staybridge Suites. On top of that, the taxi driver somehow broke the luggage handle. We understood that the room was not ready yet (at around 11-12PM), but after going somewhere, then coming back around 10PM, it was still not ready - we still had to wait for it to get ready. It was late and we were tired so we didn't particularly paid any attention to the room. We just needed to shower then sleep since we need to be up pretty early for a flight. We managed to get the breakfast buffet (in a flash to catch our ride to the airport), and the staff seemed attentive (after the front desk whispered something to them). In contrast, both this and Staybridge were 4 star hotels, but the Staybridge seemed to offer more services (evening reception, airport shuttle, inclusive breakfast)... the lady did manage to find my account though for the 500 points (instead of water bottles) for being a preferred member - something I had to ask for (the other lady offered the choice to another guest, upon check-in as it should have been).

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Greetings Wynnter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four star review regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. Thank you for also being a preferred IHG Rewards Elite member. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the issues regarding the delay in getting you checked . I will personally review what happened why a room was not ready for you. As it regards to the amenities we do offer similar amenities to the ones you described at at the Staybridge Suites. Again my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN ROOMS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

19 julio 2016

club

I'm extremely impressed by the professionalism and thoughtfulness of the staff at this hotel. My stay was stress free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Greetings Valued guest, Thank you for a wonderful five star review regarding your most recent visit to the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice ambiance

By

19 julio 2016

club

friendly staff and very comfortable all around. The building looked very presentable inside and out. everything was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello Tuck987465, Thank you for leaving us a five star review regarding your most recent trip to the Silicon Valley area. Come by to see us again soon. Regards, Lamart
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información